Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2019, 03:21:59 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 [1162] 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 ... 1283 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6305877 times)
Cdlsports
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 01:55:42 AM
 #23221

Can anyone tell me what the c=xvg means in dual mining bat file for verge mining?
1555687319
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687319

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687319
Reply with quote  #2

1555687319
Report to moderator
1555687319
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687319

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687319
Reply with quote  #2

1555687319
Report to moderator
Is your Paper Seed Safe
from FIRE and FLOOD ?
Stainless Steel Metal Wallet
Nickel Bolts, Metal Box + FREE Passphrase Hex Backup
Free EU shipping!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555687319
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687319

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687319
Reply with quote  #2

1555687319
Report to moderator
1555687319
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687319

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687319
Reply with quote  #2

1555687319
Report to moderator
1555687319
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687319

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687319
Reply with quote  #2

1555687319
Report to moderator
yorchi5m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 04:04:34 AM
 #23222

Hi,  I have troubles whilst mining ETH&DCR,  Claymore sofware is working fine, I get all my stats on ehterminer, but I don't get anything from supernova, I made a post not long ago, some one give me a configuration code for dual mining, I run Claymore and its starts to mine, it gives me information on hashrates shares etc etc, but no balance, shares or anything on supper nova, can you help me figure out what the problem is?
skablast
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 08:45:05 AM
 #23223

I think that the DCR pool is reserved for Asic now. Cost of the additional energy to run DM for DCR is above what you will get in mining. DM something else
tishog
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 12:03:20 PM
 #23224

Hi Gents,
Anyone using Claymore v11.6 on ethOS 1.3.1?
Since the latest update of the miner to v11.6 I am loosing connectivity for monitoring the miner on port 3333 after 15-21 hours of mining.
While Claymore keeps mining with no troubles only the monitoring is an issue. If I restart the mining process the monitoring is restored. I had no issue with the previous updates.
Tried to set the port manually but the problem still exist.
Anyone else experiencing this issue or has a solution?
Thanks in advance.

I just confirmed this issue and uploaded a fix: "Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6 - LINUX - quickfix.tar.gz"
To confirm that you use updated version, find "b573" in the beginning of the log file (original v11.6 writes "b571").
This issue is related to Linux version only.

Thanks.
I am not sure if I would like to disturb my ethOS with custom updates as it might disturb future updates.
Is there a way to restart the monitoring without restarting the miner in ethOS/Linux?
JDLSantos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 02:28:15 PM
 #23225

Hi Guys,

Mine RIG setup is

6 XFX AMD R580 black edition with driver version 18.3.2
asrock H110
corsair HX1200i
running windows 10
running claymore 11.5 and also tried with 11.6

and this is start.bat file

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal <wallet code>.<worker name> -epsw x -etha 0

Since 5 or 6 days ago, my rig stopped and the windows auto restart, I checked the log file, and it look like the rig crash when need to open the DAG, here a portion of the logs:

15:15:57:508   1fb4   GPU #3: Ellesmere (Radeon RX 580 Series), 8192 MB available, 36 compute units (pci bus 8:0:0)
15:15:57:509   1fb4   GPU #3 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
15:15:57:515   1fb4   GPU #4: Ellesmere (Radeon RX 580 Series), 8192 MB available, 36 compute units (pci bus 9:0:0)
15:15:57:517   1fb4   GPU #4 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
15:15:57:520   1fb4   GPU #5: Ellesmere (Radeon RX 580 Series), 8192 MB available, 36 compute units (pci bus 10:0:0)
15:15:57:520   1fb4   GPU #5 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
15:15:57:520   1fb4   POOL/SOLO version
15:15:57:521   1fb4   Platform: Windows
15:15:57:611   1fb4   start building OpenCL program for GPU 0...
15:15:57:972   1fb4   done
15:15:58:176   1fb4   start building OpenCL program for GPU 1...
15:15:58:473   1fb4   done
15:15:58:677   1fb4   start building OpenCL program for GPU 2...
15:15:59:019   1fb4   done
15:15:59:223   1fb4   start building OpenCL program for GPU 3...
15:15:59:508   1fb4   done
15:15:59:712   1fb4   start building OpenCL program for GPU 4...
15:16:00:042   1fb4   done    

HERE STOPPED!


after read a lot around the forum, I added some instruction in the line command


EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal <wallet code>.<worker name>  -epsw x -etha 0 -gser 5 -lidag 1 -eres 0

wish it help a little bit, but still getting stop, as is showing below:

19:01:06:633   12f4   ETH - Total Speed: 77.502 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:03
19:01:06:634   12f4   ETH: GPU0 28.916 Mh/s, GPU1 28.978 Mh/s, GPU2 19.607 Mh/s
19:01:06:848   1d4c   GPU0 t=76C fan=45%, GPU1 t=76C fan=54%, GPU2 t=73C fan=31%
19:01:07:382   1980   em hbt: 0, fm hbt: 31,
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 0 (gpu0), hb time 78
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 1 (gpu0), hb time 406
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 2 (gpu1), hb time 78
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 3 (gpu1), hb time 422
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 4 (gpu2), hb time 265
19:01:07:382   1980   watchdog - thread 5 (gpu2), hb time 750
19:01:14:158   12f4   sent: {"id":6,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitHashrate","params":["0x49af62b", "0x000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000002c760feb"]}

19:01:14:345   12f4   ETH: checking pool connection...
19:01:14:345   12f4   sent: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

19:01:14:490   12f4   buf: {"id":6,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}

19:01:14:823   12f4   buf: {"id":3,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":["0xa0cd05c02ed59c43f310151b330ad707a3fef3f041618b1223477cc69b38ae25","0x38d7e4b9c575aa9a9da222b486ac059e7cfa04c61fb1dd58c432b72ce19ff04c","0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba","0x52f432"]}

19:01:24:361   12f4   ETH: checking pool connection...
19:01:24:361   12f4   sent: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

19:01:24:695   12f4   buf: {"id":3,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":["0xa0cd05c02ed59c43f310151b330ad707a3fef3f041618b1223477cc69b38ae25","0x38d7e4b9c575aa9a9da222b486ac059e7cfa04c61fb1dd58c432b72ce19ff04c","0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba","0x52f432"]}


Now, I disable 4 GPUs, and the rig is working ok, with only 2 GPU, so, I would say that the problem is on the power supply, but visually inspection, looks ok.

Any ideas, of what could happen with my rig?

Thanks in advance                                                                                                    
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 282


Grow with community


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 02:46:49 PM
 #23226

Can anyone tell me what the c=xvg means in dual mining bat file for verge mining?

Its a pools configuration, some pools offers different type of currency payouts, basically c=[Corresponds to your wallet type]

copied this from pools


"YOU MUST ALWAYS set your currency in your password field that matches your wallet address: c=<SYMBOL>. The pool has mined hundreds of different coins and many have the same address version. We CAN NOT read your mind and possible know what currency you want. If no c=<SYMBOL> is set, your currency will be randomly chosen from any matching coins we have used. This HAS TO BE A REAL EXCHANGE SYMBOL. Do not use a symbol that has an <ALGO> added. Such as XVG-blake2s or AUR-sha or DGB-skein, these are ALL WRONG. These are used only for the pool to support multi-algo coins. "
whoismoses
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 58


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 02:49:46 PM
 #23227

19:01:06:633   12f4   ETH - Total Speed: 77.502 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:03
19:01:06:634   12f4   ETH: GPU0 28.916 Mh/s, GPU1 28.978 Mh/s, GPU2 19.607 Mh/s
19:01:06:848   1d4c   GPU0 t=76C fan=45%, GPU1 t=76C fan=54%, GPU2 t=73C fan=31%                                                                                            

76C seems a little warm for start up. What OC do you have these set to? How about undervolting?

Turn the rig off, leave it off for 2 minutes. Turn it on. See if that helps. If it doesn't set the cards in question (that are not working) back to default speeds and see if that works, then OC slowly from there.
shimpa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 02:51:18 PM
 #23228

It might have been answered already, or it might have not been;

On rigs with 9+ cards, how do I turn off card nr 10 and above? Even from command line when I use -di 0123456789, how to turn on or off those cards that are numbered higher than 9?

abcdef

cheers thanks
JDLSantos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 03:16:54 PM
 #23229

Thanks for your quick reply!

I am not sure about my OC, due to i just flash the bios, with the bios of somebody else! and the rig works for more than 7 months

I don't think that temperature is the issue, due to, the rig if working now with 2 GPU at the same temperature around 74c.

there is any way to test the power supply?, it means, it look ok, but it look that when the rig demand load, the crash occurs

thanks
                                                                                    
[/quote]
76C seems a little warm for start up. What OC do you have these set to? How about undervolting?

Turn the rig off, leave it off for 2 minutes. Turn it on. See if that helps. If it doesn't set the cards in question (that are not working) back to default speeds and see if that works, then OC slowly from there.
[/quote]
androstan1234
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 03:58:32 PM
 #23230

The victimof:  Since people do their power calculations in different ways, to compare apples and apples, it's preferable to just report power at the wall divided by total number of cards.  That's all that matters anyway for determining efficiency.  By that measure, I've never seen a rig that pulls less than ~120W/card at a decent hash rate.  Za1n's 714W result is impressive, well done.  I find that believable, but I suspect Za1n is at the outer limit of reducing power without a substantial reduction in hashrate.

And none of this actually addresses the substantive point I made, i.e. that at a given power draw (say 1440W for a typical 110V circuit), it's more profitable to mine monero than eth.

Have you plugged your numbers into http://whattomine.com/ to see if that statement holds true ?


You can get the power down further if you get an Intel Low Power CPU, 35watt TDP and a mobo which has better efficiency. And do remember, you can undervolt your CPU as well or lower clocks as well. Even, using one stick of DDR4, instead of 2 is around a 2.58watts saving.

Harder to do on the Intel CPU platform, very easy too on AMD CPU platforms.

I reckon, with that tinkering on the CPU system with a Platinum PSU, his rig would be around 660watts to 670watts.

And, Za1N could choose to lower the settings from 900mv and 1125mhz on the GPUs, for more power savings.

So, he could get him down to 650watts to 660watts

And, that system draw divided by the number of GPUs the motherboard can support - 6-18 GPU variation currently.



Thanks for the info, maybe I'll look into a low power cpu, maybe that can get a rig down to 700W.

660 for a 580 rig?  Any actual evidence of that?

Give up - you're the one who wants to mix up the CPU/RAM/MOBO/SSD into GPU power draw!

NOT SOMETHING THAT ANYONE ELSE ON THIS FORUM WOULD SAY THAT MAKES ANY SENSE.

6 RX 580 Ethereum (900mv at 1125 GPU speed)rigs (including the CPU/SSD/RAM/MOBO) are using 714watts with Gold certified PSU.

Platinum PSU gets you 698watts. Low power CPU gets you to 673 watts. And, 850mv and 1100GPU speed will get the watts down to 660 watts.

Stop trying to make out it's difficult to do.


I've just never seen it.  Throwing out hypothetical calculations or extrapolating is all well and good, and maybe it's possible in principle.

Is there evidence of a stable 6 card 580 rig hashing above 170 on eth drawing 660 at the wall?  One that exists physically, not just on paper.
greatauror28
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187
Merit: 100

Ethereum Miner


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 04:16:49 PM
 #23231

Claymore 11.5 is much more stable with lower stale shares on dual mining ETH+XVG 8gpu RX580, win10 64 rig.

what total hash are you getting for ETH and what's for XVG?
Average stale shares per hour if you may.

I get 249mhs for ETH and  12465mhs for XVG. On 11.5 i get 1-2 stale share, on 11.6 i had 4-7 stales.

Wow 249 Mh for 8x cards? Are these Nitro Special Editions?

After 24hrs mining with 11.5, I get constant 241.5 eth and 12100 xvg with 1-2% stale shares. This is way better than 11.2 that i've been running.

I build and sell rigs! I also sell ssd clones of the most stable Windows+Claymore+AMD driver combo you'd ever used.
parachutesj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 06:27:34 PM
 #23232

using the latest version. Having 6 RX480 and 1 1070 cards.

I used to mine ETH with about 28 MH/s on each card then I switched to altcoins and getting until today a stable 200 MH/s with my 7 cards (28 per card).
Now switched back to ETH and getting only 17 MH/s on my RX480 and still 28 on my 1070 now.
All cards have 8 GB memory.

Any ideas what is wrong?

Thx
SJ
androstan1234
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 06:40:08 PM
 #23233

using the latest version. Having 6 RX480 and 1 1070 cards.

I used to mine ETH with about 28 MH/s on each card then I switched to altcoins and getting until today a stable 200 MH/s with my 7 cards (28 per card).
Now switched back to ETH and getting only 17 MH/s on my RX480 and still 28 on my 1070 now.
All cards have 8 GB memory.

Any ideas what is wrong?

Thx
SJ

Which amd driver version?
cryptoillusion1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 06:58:59 PM
 #23234

Can someone help me with a bat file to extract the GPU info into a text file -similar info which is seen when you enter "S"  on the console
I want to do it local on the computer and do not want to use the remote
androstan1234
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 07:16:53 PM
 #23235

The victimof:  Since people do their power calculations in different ways, to compare apples and apples, it's preferable to just report power at the wall divided by total number of cards.  That's all that matters anyway for determining efficiency.  By that measure, I've never seen a rig that pulls less than ~120W/card at a decent hash rate.  Za1n's 714W result is impressive, well done.  I find that believable, but I suspect Za1n is at the outer limit of reducing power without a substantial reduction in hashrate.

And none of this actually addresses the substantive point I made, i.e. that at a given power draw (say 1440W for a typical 110V circuit), it's more profitable to mine monero than eth.

Have you plugged your numbers into http://whattomine.com/ to see if that statement holds true ?


You can get the power down further if you get an Intel Low Power CPU, 35watt TDP and a mobo which has better efficiency. And do remember, you can undervolt your CPU as well or lower clocks as well. Even, using one stick of DDR4, instead of 2 is around a 2.58watts saving.

Harder to do on the Intel CPU platform, very easy too on AMD CPU platforms.

I reckon, with that tinkering on the CPU system with a Platinum PSU, his rig would be around 660watts to 670watts.

And, Za1N could choose to lower the settings from 900mv and 1125mhz on the GPUs, for more power savings.

So, he could get him down to 650watts to 660watts

And, that system draw divided by the number of GPUs the motherboard can support - 6-18 GPU variation currently.



Thanks for the info, maybe I'll look into a low power cpu, maybe that can get a rig down to 700W.

660 for a 580 rig?  Any actual evidence of that?

Give up - you're the one who wants to mix up the CPU/RAM/MOBO/SSD into GPU power draw!

NOT SOMETHING THAT ANYONE ELSE ON THIS FORUM WOULD SAY THAT MAKES ANY SENSE.

6 RX 580 Ethereum (900mv at 1125 GPU speed)rigs (including the CPU/SSD/RAM/MOBO) are using 714watts with Gold certified PSU.

Platinum PSU gets you 698watts. Low power CPU gets you to 673 watts. And, 850mv and 1100GPU speed will get the watts down to 660 watts.

Stop trying to make out it's difficult to do.


I've just never seen it.  Throwing out hypothetical calculations or extrapolating is all well and good, and maybe it's possible in principle.

Is there evidence of a stable 6 card 580 rig hashing above 170 on eth drawing 660 at the wall?  One that exists physically, not just on paper.

Metroid and xxcsu both seem to think that 120 to 130 at the wall is about right:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2238455.0

I just checked my g3900 cpu, it uses 8W max while mining.  Not a lot of savings there.
thevictimofuktyranny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 07:41:51 PM
Last edit: April 14, 2018, 08:07:03 PM by thevictimofuktyranny
 #23236

The victimof:  Since people do their power calculations in different ways, to compare apples and apples, it's preferable to just report power at the wall divided by total number of cards.  That's all that matters anyway for determining efficiency.  By that measure, I've never seen a rig that pulls less than ~120W/card at a decent hash rate.  Za1n's 714W result is impressive, well done.  I find that believable, but I suspect Za1n is at the outer limit of reducing power without a substantial reduction in hashrate.

And none of this actually addresses the substantive point I made, i.e. that at a given power draw (say 1440W for a typical 110V circuit), it's more profitable to mine monero than eth.

Have you plugged your numbers into http://whattomine.com/ to see if that statement holds true ?


You can get the power down further if you get an Intel Low Power CPU, 35watt TDP and a mobo which has better efficiency. And do remember, you can undervolt your CPU as well or lower clocks as well. Even, using one stick of DDR4, instead of 2 is around a 2.58watts saving.

Harder to do on the Intel CPU platform, very easy too on AMD CPU platforms.

I reckon, with that tinkering on the CPU system with a Platinum PSU, his rig would be around 660watts to 670watts.

And, Za1N could choose to lower the settings from 900mv and 1125mhz on the GPUs, for more power savings.

So, he could get him down to 650watts to 660watts

And, that system draw divided by the number of GPUs the motherboard can support - 6-18 GPU variation currently.



Thanks for the info, maybe I'll look into a low power cpu, maybe that can get a rig down to 700W.

660 for a 580 rig?  Any actual evidence of that?

Give up - you're the one who wants to mix up the CPU/RAM/MOBO/SSD into GPU power draw!

NOT SOMETHING THAT ANYONE ELSE ON THIS FORUM WOULD SAY THAT MAKES ANY SENSE.

6 RX 580 Ethereum (900mv at 1125 GPU speed)rigs (including the CPU/SSD/RAM/MOBO) are using 714watts with Gold certified PSU.

Platinum PSU gets you 698watts. Low power CPU gets you to 673 watts. And, 850mv and 1100GPU speed will get the watts down to 660 watts.

Stop trying to make out it's difficult to do.


I've just never seen it.  Throwing out hypothetical calculations or extrapolating is all well and good, and maybe it's possible in principle.

Is there evidence of a stable 6 card 580 rig hashing above 170 on eth drawing 660 at the wall?  One that exists physically, not just on paper.

Metroid and xxcsu both seem to think that 120 to 130 at the wall is about right:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2238455.0

I just checked my g3900 cpu, it uses 8W max while mining.  Not a lot of savings there.

I have tested a lot of CPUs!
 
For example, Pentium G4560 - loaded up with CPU miner to max it's power draw out, had an 11watt increase in power consumption when compared to not using the CPU miner whilst mining Ethereum with GPUs (measured at the wall).

THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO KNOW WHAT WATTS A CPU IS DOING WHEN MINING - MAX OUT THE CPU POWER DRAW AND MEASURE THE DIFFERENCES AT THE WALL.

Pentium G4560 (Max TDP is 54watts) - it uses 43watts when just handling the GPU mining throughputs for Ethereum.

Not sure, how you can imagine a Celeron 3900 is doing 8watts when mining Ethereum with GPUs, when the Pentium G4560 I tested used 43watts.

Turning to the thread you cited - there are people on that ANN disputing the author's skills and findings.

Kronos21 "You show the results of the GPU with the original BIOS. I have all the GPU is a modified BIOS. The speed of mining Ethereum 29 Mh/s. The maximum consumption I have 110 watts. This is when dual mining ETH+DCR. If only mine ETH the energy consumption drops to 88 watts. My rig is a 6 GPU and I use a 1000 watt power supply."

androstan1234
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 07:47:11 PM
 #23237

Not sure what you're doing wrong, you should look into that.
parachutesj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2018, 05:48:32 AM
 #23238

using the latest version. Having 6 RX480 and 1 1070 cards.

I used to mine ETH with about 28 MH/s on each card then I switched to altcoins and getting until today a stable 200 MH/s with my 7 cards (28 per card).
Now switched back to ETH and getting only 17 MH/s on my RX480 and still 28 on my 1070 now.
All cards have 8 GB memory.

Any ideas what is wrong?

Thx
SJ

Which amd driver version?

using 16.11.5 now. with newer versions it did not recognize all cards.
Weswayahe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 15, 2018, 09:37:53 AM
 #23239

Nice miner software, i have use it for long times, easy to configure and lite at my pc rig Smiley
siribo4134
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2018, 05:10:29 AM
 #23240

There is no windows version to download..  Huh
Pages: « 1 ... 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 [1162] 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 ... 1283 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!