Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2019, 11:36:07 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 [1138] 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 ... 1283 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6305966 times)
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 450
Merit: 17


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 08:36:27 PM
 #22741

There is a multi algo coin named Quark coin. Two of its algos are blake and keccak. Have anyone tried to dual mine that coin? Forum page is here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2042673.0
It's algo consists of a chains of 6 hashing function (among which are blake and keccak), but its not the same as multi algo coin (like Verge or Myriad)

1555716967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555716967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555716967
Reply with quote  #2

1555716967
Report to moderator
1555716967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555716967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555716967
Reply with quote  #2

1555716967
Report to moderator
1555716967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555716967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555716967
Reply with quote  #2

1555716967
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555716967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555716967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555716967
Reply with quote  #2

1555716967
Report to moderator
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 207
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2018, 08:44:31 PM
 #22742

For those still looking for a high quality mining pool:

>>
NLPool is a Dutch miningpool running in Amsterdam the Netherlands. The pool has been setup to provide a good and stable pool for people who are located in the Netherlands or Benelux. Our pool is dedicated to have less latency meaning lower risks for stale shares. This means you will get higher profits.

Our philosophy:
- Performance
- Profit by lowering latency and stale shares
- Security
- Minimum fees
- Easy of use

IMPORTANT UPDATE 15-3-2018:
We enabled mining with your Litecoin wallet all coins. Just put in your Litecoin wallet address, use password x and select your algo to mine. The pool will pay you straight into your Litecoin (Coinbase/GDAX) wallet so you can convert straight to Eur/USD! ... this will save you a lot of time / effort and conversioncost!!

Example: -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <LTC_WALLET_ADDRESS> -dpsw c=xvg -dcoin blake2s | To mine XVG only and get payed in LTC


Our mining fee will be of 0% for all Blake2S algo coins until April 1st. After the launch period, it will be fixed between 0.5% and 1%

How to contact us ?
E-mail: nlpool.nl@outlook.com
Telegram: : t.me/nlpool

Key features:
- Amsterdam dedicated server with DDos Protection
- Small mining fee : 0% during the 2 months launch period. After, between 0,5% and 1%
- Anonymous and no registration !
- Hourly payments
- yiimp multi-algo with several coins
- Everything is tested on a second non-productive server before launching to minimize your risks on the actual mining pool. (new stratum, webpages changes, payments and other code updates)

Miners:
For nVidia cards, we suggest you to use  CCminer 2.2.2 : https://github.com/tpruvot/ccminer/releases
For GTX 1080/1080 Ti, ccminer will work but hashrate may be increased with https://github.com/alexis78/ccminer

For AMD cards, tests are ongoing, we had good results using these miners:
https://github.com/tpruvot/sgminer/releases
https://github.com/zawawawa/gatelessgate/releases
https://github.com/ghostlander/nsgminer/releases

Coins:

Here are examples of launch files (*.bat files) for Claymore Dual mining:

VERGE: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <YOURVERGEWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=xvg -dcoin blake2s

SHIELD: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <YOURSHIELDWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=xsh -dcoin blake2s

Infocoin: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <YOURINFOWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=info -dcoin blake2s

Nevacoin: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <YOURNEVAWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=neva -dcoin blake2s

TajCoin: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <YOURTAJWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=taj -dcoin blake2s

MaxCoin: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal <YOURMAXWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=MAX -dcoin keccak

CreativeCoin: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal <YOURCreAWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=CREA -dcoin keccak

SmartCash: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethpool.org:4444 -ewal <Your_ETH_WALLETADDRESS>.<YourWorkerName> -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal <YOURSMARTWALLETADDRESS> -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak


Here are examples of launch files (*.bat files) for CCMiner (nVidia):

Algo Blake2s:
- Verge: ccminer-x64 -a blake2s -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -u Your_XVG_Wallet_Address -p c=XVG --cpu-priority=3
- Shield: ccminer-x64 -a blake2s -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -u Your_XSH_Wallet_Address -p c=XSH --cpu-priority=3
- Infocoin: ccminer-x64 -a blake2s -i 1,1 -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -u Your_INF_Wallet_Address -p c=INF --cpu-priority=3
- NevaCoin: ccminer-x64 -a blake2s -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -u Your_NEVA_Wallet_Address -p c=NEVA --cpu-priority=3
- TajCoin: ccminer-x64 -a blake2s -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -u Your_TAJ_Wallet_Address -p c=TAJ --cpu-priority=3

Algo Keccak:
- Maxcoin: ccminer-x64 -m 2 -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -u Your_MAXCOIN_Wallet_Address -p c=MAX --cpu-priority=3
- Creativecoin: ccminer-x64 -m 2 -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -u Your_CREATIVECOIN_Wallet_Address -p c=CREA --cpu-priority=3
- SmartCash: ccminer-x64 -m 2 -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -u Your_SMARTCASH_Wallet_Address -p c=SMART --cpu-priority=3

Algo Neoscrypt:
- Vivo: ccminer-x64 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:4233 -u Your_VIVO_Wallet_Address -p c=VIVO --cpu-priority=3
- Innova: ccminer-x64 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:4233 -u Your_Innova_Wallet_Address -p c=INN --cpu-priority=3
- GoByte: ccminer-x64 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:4233 -u Your_GoByte_Wallet_Address -p c=VIVO --cpu-priority=3

Algo Scrypt:
- Gulden: ccminer-x64 -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:3433 -u Your_EFL_Wallet_Address -p c=GLD --cpu-priority=3

Q/A:
- Can I request to add a coin ? (Please, yes!)
Reply this thread or contact us by e-mail.
- Where is my payment ?
The payments are performed each hour for all (unpaid) balances above 0.001. If you participated in the mining of a block of a crypto-currency, if the block is not orphan or uncle, when the block is confirmed (a few minutes, hours or days for some cryptos), your balance will be increased of X (=block reward minus pool fee ) percent of accepted shares for the block.
Krdoje
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 10:16:41 PM
Last edit: March 24, 2018, 10:31:15 PM by Krdoje
 #22743



"Trojan:Win32/CoinMiner!bit"

This is a false positive from your virus scanner. Most, if not all, virus scanners will detect mining programmes as viruses.

"SppExtComObjHook.dll"

This, AFAIK, is part of 'AutoKMS' activation of Windows or Office, but could be malicious.


Thanks Sir.. I was so mad ..
I`m using  Claymore's Miner for the first time and I don`t have problem when I download and start mining,..
Just couple hrs after my window color was changed..etc
 I dig in registry those .dll`s and can`t believe that they are together with Miner.. But I did everything offline, all setup,.. only what I download from net was miner..
Excuse me for distraction and I'm clear that I did not start in the right way but far from that how I`m not reading the first page ..

Best reg..




Just take any miner and distribute it somehow with your wallet in settings - that is all, a miner is a trojan now!  Grin

nothing would surprise me..
heko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 10:33:20 PM
 #22744

IMPORTANT UPDATE 15-3-2018:
We enabled mining with your Litecoin wallet all coins. Just put in your Litecoin wallet address, use password x and select your algo to mine. The pool will pay you straight into your Litecoin (Coinbase/GDAX) wallet so you can convert straight to Eur/USD! ... this will save you a lot of time / effort and conversioncost!!

Example: -o stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5766 -dwal <LTC_WALLET_ADDRESS> -dpsw c=xvg -dcoin blake2s | To mine XVG only and get payed in LTC


Our mining fee will be of 0% for all Blake2S algo coins until April 1st. After the launch period, it will be fixed between 0.5% and 1%

In Coinbase, every time you request an LTC address, it changes.
Surely if I put a Coinbase address will the LTCs that are mined in your POOL arrive well?

And another thing ... is it possible to mine Verge with CPU?
rusetskyk@gmail.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 10:35:43 PM
 #22745

After new ETH DAG  1060 3gb say bye bye to ETH on W10, I try to mine now UBIQ on Ethermine but when they want to take devfee reestart becasuse they take ETH not UBIQ and DAG of ETH is not supported by 3gb GPU.
Who has a good solution to all 3gb  GPU ?
Now after all cripto-coin go down is mandatory to have the mine in optimun condition to take same profit,  another problem is that rare coin is not easy to convert in USD/EUR.
 I apreciate your comment.  Smiley
I dont want to change to Linux  for only same month more of life of ETH

Use Windows 7 or Linux, there is no solution for Windows 10.

have a solution, type -eres 0
bithead007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 12:55:36 AM
 #22746

After new ETH DAG  1060 3gb say bye bye to ETH on W10, I try to mine now UBIQ on Ethermine but when they want to take devfee reestart becasuse they take ETH not UBIQ and DAG of ETH is not supported by 3gb GPU.
Who has a good solution to all 3gb  GPU ?
Now after all cripto-coin go down is mandatory to have the mine in optimun condition to take same profit,  another problem is that rare coin is not easy to convert in USD/EUR.
 I apreciate your comment.  Smiley
I dont want to change to Linux  for only same month more of life of ETH

Use Windows 7 or Linux, there is no solution for Windows 10.

have a solution, type -eres 0

Not sure why you think this works, I'm trying it and same error occurs on Windows Home 10.

CJ
Premiermine
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 25, 2018, 01:09:25 AM
 #22747

Single

Ok, I had a similar thing when I upgraded to 11.5 but it was due to dual mining dcri values.
thengochubt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 01:24:47 AM
 #22748

Hello,

I have crash sometimes for fan speed with Claymore v11.5

Rig:
GPU: 8 MSI gaming x 1060 6GB

nVidia last drivers

When start mining with or without overclock after few days receive message
NVML: cannot get fan speed, error 999 (an internal driver error occurred)

ETH: GPU0 23.227 Mh/s, GPU1 1.435 Mh/s, GPU2 24.326 Mh/s, GPU3 24.187 Mh/s, GPU4 1.435 Mh/s, GPU5 24.222 Mh/s, GPU6 24.112 Mh/s, GPU7 24.109 Mh/s

Please help me find solution, thanks!
Ratledge
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 01:28:10 AM
 #22749

Hello good day ,Claymore v11.5 and phoenixminer 2.8.a users.
First, I used an online virus scanner to check the file phoenixminer 2.8.a.
The results are: 7/65 detected
https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/ab3f31a48199c800f7f958df21aed6565a9e972581d301ffedc0afa15b8e1cb7/detection
which is actually an excellent result, given that the Claymore's v 11.5 miner gives 19/62 positives
https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/9f2da65c0d6ff694aa66bf9207de9b42f62604021459dfbcba1c2ea2625116c2/detection
And even the open-source ethminer 0.14.0.dev4 gives 10/65 positives, which is ridiculous .
https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/33c0d6b7676d69ed497f8f91fa88ddb7b41c3db2e0cc0291de7d6c0724f66e9c/detection

 a miner is a trojan now! Huh
As a reply i want to inform you about that..

All miners will be on virus lists in very close time, because some users mining over Company sources, like ; Servers, Endpoints etc..

For the reason all the antivirus and threat protection softwares reporting miners to system admin for threat, If Claymore a threat for companies , yes its a way to find miners over companies.

So, its not releated with Trojan, its releated with Company protection.

Best Regards.
Pretty much right on.  The best way to describe it is that many "anti-virus" programs don't even use scheduled downloads of "pattern" files for matching any more.  These days usually it's all kept in "the cloud" for easy (and instant) update.

The problem is that many no longer differentiate between a malicious (AKA "virus") code and a "PUP" or Potentially Unwanted Program in a commercial environment.  For businesses, you likely don't want employees running a mining application on your company servers, right?  Speaking as a former network security officer for the U S Department of Justice, you don't really care exactly what it is, but rather whether or not it is allowed by your "Terms of Service" (PUP) or whatever - or if it is actually harmful or what we use the term "virus".

"VirusTotal.com" doesn't care why (or how) any of the "anti-virus" applications determine it is unwanted, they just report the total detects.

There is no malicious code here, but it is a P2P app, and most - if not all - companies don't want Peer to Peer software on their servers.
shuweee
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 03:17:01 AM
 #22750

Sorry if this has been answered, i tried digging around the thread but couldn't find what im looking for. Might be the syntax im using when searching.

I have rig with 8 cards, I was wondering with Claymore, is it possible to specify a specific card to/with a different wallet address if i decide to only mine ETH for GPU 1-6 and GPU 7-8 on something else?

Thanks.
big al
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 03:40:11 AM
 #22751

Sorry if this has been answered, i tried digging around the thread but couldn't find what im looking for. Might be the syntax im using when searching.

I have rig with 8 cards, I was wondering with Claymore, is it possible to specify a specific card to/with a different wallet address if i decide to only mine ETH for GPU 1-6 and GPU 7-8 on something else?

Thanks.

Perhaps just open two instances of claymore
Munka9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 03:45:23 AM
 #22752

After new ETH DAG  1060 3gb say bye bye to ETH on W10, I try to mine now UBIQ on Ethermine but when they want to take devfee reestart becasuse they take ETH not UBIQ and DAG of ETH is not supported by 3gb GPU.

Who has a good solution to all 3gb  GPU ?

Now after all cripto-coin go down is mandatory to have the mine in optimun condition to take same profit,  another problem is that rare coin is not easy to convert in USD/EUR.

 I apreciate your comment.  Smiley



I dont want to change to Linux  for only same month more of life of ETH

Linux isn't a one month solution its more like 14. Linux uses 6mb on all except the primary card and on that one it uses 43mb. If you make your first card something like a gtx 1050ti you should be able to keep going for at least the rest of the year. By my maths its actually May 2019.
WEMCompany
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 05:07:02 AM
 #22753

13:03:12:229   1840   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
13:03:12:255   1840   NVML version: 9.391.01
13:03:14:183   1840   SSL: Imported 44 certificates from local storage
13:03:14:204   10b8   ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-asia1.nanopool.org' <139.99.102.71> port 9999 (unsecure)
13:03:14:221   10b8   sent: {"worker": "eth1.0", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params":

13:03:14:225   10b8   ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-asia1.nanopool.org:9999) (unsecure)
13:03:14:289   1840   DUAL MINING MODE ENABLED: ETHEREUM+BLAKE2S

13:03:14:305   1020    B2S: Stratum - connecting to 'blake2s.mine.zpool.ca' <198.50.152.135> port 5766 (unsecure)
13:03:14:320   1840   ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
13:03:14:333   1840   "-allpools" option is set, default pools can be used for devfee, check "Readme" file for details.
13:03:14:342   1840   Watchdog enabled
13:03:14:350   1840   Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333
13:03:14:359   1840   

13:03:14:576   1020   sent: {"id": 1, "method": "mining.subscribe", "params": ["dual 1.0"]}

13:03:14:581   1020   sent: {"id": 5, "method": "mining.extranonce.subscribe", "params": []}

13:03:14:592   1020    B2S: Stratum - Connected (blake2s.mine.zpool.ca:5766) (unsecure)

How to remove startum "UNSECURE" connection? This was not in Version 11.o.
Thank you.
cryptoillusion1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 06:13:34 AM
 #22754

13:03:12:229   1840   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
13:03:12:255   1840   NVML version: 9.391.01
13:03:14:183   1840   SSL: Imported 44 certificates from local storage
13:03:14:204   10b8   ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-asia1.nanopool.org' <139.99.102.71> port 9999 (unsecure)
13:03:14:221   10b8   sent: {"worker": "eth1.0", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params":

13:03:14:225   10b8   ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-asia1.nanopool.org:9999) (unsecure)
13:03:14:289   1840   DUAL MINING MODE ENABLED: ETHEREUM+BLAKE2S

13:03:14:305   1020    B2S: Stratum - connecting to 'blake2s.mine.zpool.ca' <198.50.152.135> port 5766 (unsecure)
13:03:14:320   1840   ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
13:03:14:333   1840   "-allpools" option is set, default pools can be used for devfee, check "Readme" file for details.
13:03:14:342   1840   Watchdog enabled
13:03:14:350   1840   Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333
13:03:14:359   1840   

13:03:14:576   1020   sent: {"id": 1, "method": "mining.subscribe", "params": ["dual 1.0"]}

13:03:14:581   1020   sent: {"id": 5, "method": "mining.extranonce.subscribe", "params": []}

13:03:14:592   1020    B2S: Stratum - Connected (blake2s.mine.zpool.ca:5766) (unsecure)

How to remove startum "UNSECURE" connection? This was not in Version 11.o.
Thank you.
You will need to connect to a secure server using SSL .....read page 1 command line options  -epool
paha77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 06:25:18 AM
 #22755


this happens to me as well for hardcoded bios.

temporary solution is disable p0-p6 in overdriventool. or hardcode your bios to use the same clocks on p0-p6.

this must be a bug, since this is not happening on previous versions.

But I have never had this problem before and since yesterday it is permanently on this lower hashrate. Quite strange to be a minor bug in Claymore...
Koinmen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 08:46:05 AM
 #22756

After new ETH DAG  1060 3gb say bye bye to ETH on W10, I try to mine now UBIQ on Ethermine but when they want to take devfee reestart becasuse they take ETH not UBIQ and DAG of ETH is not supported by 3gb GPU.

Who has a good solution to all 3gb  GPU ?

Now after all cripto-coin go down is mandatory to have the mine in optimun condition to take same profit,  another problem is that rare coin is not easy to convert in USD/EUR.

 I apreciate your comment.  Smiley



I dont want to change to Linux  for only same month more of life of ETH

Linux isn't a one month solution its more like 14. Linux uses 6mb on all except the primary card and on that one it uses 43mb. If you make your first card something like a gtx 1050ti you should be able to keep going for at least the rest of the year. By my maths its actually May 2019.

Thanks for your reply, May 19 is  a good date. 
Tr1n1tY
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 09:06:38 AM
 #22757

Anyone also having high stale shares lately on ethermine, v11.5? It seems to fluctuate mostly between 4-6%. Still a lot better than previous claymore versions. Any advice to reduce? Not getting any rejected shares, ping 180ms

https://imgur.com/a/cgy4i

Old_Timer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 13

In the fray since 2013.


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 10:08:42 AM
 #22758

Important Question.

I have moved to phoenixminer because it can report a total of Wrong Shares, this helps me identify GPU's that have become Sick and may need a restart.

Claymore only shows rejected shares, can I see the total gpu errors with some command?

I mean I cant watchover the machines all the time to see the red error lines....
mayers8851
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 10:41:55 AM
 #22759

Important Question.
I have moved to phoenixminer because it can report a total of Wrong Shares, this helps me identify GPU's that have become Sick and may need a restart.
Claymore only shows rejected shares, can I see the total gpu errors with some command?
I mean I cant watchover the machines all the time to see the red error lines....

Really? What about pressing "s" key Huh
WEMCompany
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 11:22:11 AM
 #22760

13:03:12:229   1840   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
13:03:12:255   1840   NVML version: 9.391.01
13:03:14:183   1840   SSL: Imported 44 certificates from local storage
13:03:14:204   10b8   ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-asia1.nanopool.org' <139.99.102.71> port 9999 (unsecure)
13:03:14:221   10b8   sent: {"worker": "eth1.0", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params":

13:03:14:225   10b8   ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-asia1.nanopool.org:9999) (unsecure)
13:03:14:289   1840   DUAL MINING MODE ENABLED: ETHEREUM+BLAKE2S

13:03:14:305   1020    B2S: Stratum - connecting to 'blake2s.mine.zpool.ca' <198.50.152.135> port 5766 (unsecure)
13:03:14:320   1840   ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
13:03:14:333   1840   "-allpools" option is set, default pools can be used for devfee, check "Readme" file for details.
13:03:14:342   1840   Watchdog enabled
13:03:14:350   1840   Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333
13:03:14:359   1840   

13:03:14:576   1020   sent: {"id": 1, "method": "mining.subscribe", "params": ["dual 1.0"]}

13:03:14:581   1020   sent: {"id": 5, "method": "mining.extranonce.subscribe", "params": []}

13:03:14:592   1020    B2S: Stratum - Connected (blake2s.mine.zpool.ca:5766) (unsecure)

How to remove startum "UNSECURE" connection? This was not in Version 11.o.
Thank you.
You will need to connect to a secure server using SSL .....read page 1 command line options  -epool

I tried to follow the "readme". It cannot connect through SSL.
Pages: « 1 ... 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 [1138] 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 ... 1283 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!