Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2018, 09:32:47 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 282 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.7.2 - native algo switching  (Read 146057 times)
momodigital
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 08:50:27 AM
 #181

Using "cryptonight_type" : "heavy", at hashvault sumokoin hashrate become low from 400 to 349

[2018-04-06 16:44:00] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connecting to pool.sumokoin.hashvault.pro:5555
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connected to pool.
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool difficulty: 50000
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: E/Ry9SoPgarEad9X9DfTfSpVhZO/)
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: eKPkEyN1oL6zWI+vn4a3wzCw9mVW)
[2018-04-06 16:44:02] Pool accepted result 0x0000E8F0
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool difficulty: 499996
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool sent a new job (ID: xfUrTkBCiD3l8Df9LnWkhCnFjKYt)
[2018-04-06 16:44:04] Pool accepted result 0x0000770E
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T1]:     349.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T2]:     351.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T3]:     346.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T4]:     349.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T5]:     350.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T6]:     349.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T7]:     347.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T8]:     342.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T9]:     354.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T12]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T13]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T14]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T15]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] Total:        5577.0 H/S

while at fairpool just work smooth:

[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Pool accepted result 0x001AB010
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T0]:     423.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T1]:     406.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T2]:     409.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T3]:     418.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T4]:     404.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T5]:     424.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T6]:     420.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T7]:     403.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T8]:     420.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T9]:     410.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T10]:    385.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T11]:    398.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T12]:    410.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T13]:    418.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T14]:    419.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T15]:    405.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Total:        6572.0 H/S


Help please.....
1544563967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544563967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544563967
Reply with quote  #2

1544563967
Report to moderator
1544563967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544563967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544563967
Reply with quote  #2

1544563967
Report to moderator
1544563967
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544563967

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544563967
Reply with quote  #2

1544563967
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 09:23:49 AM
 #182

sorry for the noobie question, but your premade start.bat is for the miner to restart right incase there is failure. now how to add parameters in your start.bat?
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 09:27:24 AM
 #183

sorry for the noobie question, but your premade start.bat is for the miner to restart right incase there is failure. now how to add parameters in your start.bat?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 09:33:54 AM
 #184

Using "cryptonight_type" : "heavy", at hashvault sumokoin hashrate become low from 400 to 349

[2018-04-06 16:44:00] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connecting to pool.sumokoin.hashvault.pro:5555
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connected to pool.
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool difficulty: 50000
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: E/Ry9SoPgarEad9X9DfTfSpVhZO/)
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: eKPkEyN1oL6zWI+vn4a3wzCw9mVW)
[2018-04-06 16:44:02] Pool accepted result 0x0000E8F0
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool difficulty: 499996
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool sent a new job (ID: xfUrTkBCiD3l8Df9LnWkhCnFjKYt)
[2018-04-06 16:44:04] Pool accepted result 0x0000770E
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T1]:     349.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T2]:     351.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T3]:     346.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T4]:     349.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T5]:     350.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T6]:     349.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T7]:     347.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T8]:     342.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T9]:     354.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T12]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T13]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T14]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T15]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] Total:        5577.0 H/S

while at fairpool just work smooth:

[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Pool accepted result 0x001AB010
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T0]:     423.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T1]:     406.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T2]:     409.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T3]:     418.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T4]:     404.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T5]:     424.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T6]:     420.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T7]:     403.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T8]:     420.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T9]:     410.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T10]:    385.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T11]:    398.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T12]:    410.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T13]:    418.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T14]:    419.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T15]:    405.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Total:        6572.0 H/S


Help please.....


Try to use higher diff port on that server, so it wont send jobs so often.
Everytime a new job is sent, gpu's start over working on the new job so that can be a reason why hashing speed shown is less

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
momodigital
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 10:52:40 AM
 #185

Using "cryptonight_type" : "heavy", at hashvault sumokoin hashrate become low from 400 to 349

[2018-04-06 16:44:00] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connecting to pool.sumokoin.hashvault.pro:5555
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connected to pool.
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool difficulty: 50000
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: E/Ry9SoPgarEad9X9DfTfSpVhZO/)
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: eKPkEyN1oL6zWI+vn4a3wzCw9mVW)
[2018-04-06 16:44:02] Pool accepted result 0x0000E8F0
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool difficulty: 499996
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool sent a new job (ID: xfUrTkBCiD3l8Df9LnWkhCnFjKYt)
[2018-04-06 16:44:04] Pool accepted result 0x0000770E
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T1]:     349.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T2]:     351.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T3]:     346.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T4]:     349.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T5]:     350.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T6]:     349.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T7]:     347.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T8]:     342.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T9]:     354.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T12]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T13]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T14]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T15]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] Total:        5577.0 H/S

while at fairpool just work smooth:

[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Pool accepted result 0x001AB010
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T0]:     423.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T1]:     406.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T2]:     409.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T3]:     418.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T4]:     404.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T5]:     424.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T6]:     420.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T7]:     403.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T8]:     420.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T9]:     410.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T10]:    385.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T11]:    398.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T12]:    410.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T13]:    418.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T14]:    419.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T15]:    405.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Total:        6572.0 H/S


Help please.....


Try to use higher diff port on that server, so it wont send jobs so often.
Everytime a new job is sent, gpu's start over working on the new job so that can be a reason why hashing speed shown is less

still the same haswhrate, even change to port 7777 (High end hardware) and 8888 (Ultra hardware). still got the hashrate :



Boy, no shares found yet!

-------------------------------------------------------------
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2246)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU0[T1]:     348.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2246)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU1[T2]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2433)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU1[T3]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2433)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU2[T4]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2455)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU2[T5]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2455)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU3[T6]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2403)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU3[T7]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2403)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU4[T8]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2408)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU4[T9]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2408)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 58c, RPM: 2058)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 58c, RPM: 2058)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU6[T12]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 47c, RPM: 2482)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU6[T13]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 47c, RPM: 2482)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU7[T14]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 46c, RPM: 2450)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU7[T15]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 46c, RPM: 2450)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] Total:        5568.0 H/S

maybe another option help? thanks
ragecage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:01:18 AM
 #186

what does mean: pool rejected result. oh no, duplicate share.  pool maybe wont ban us if we reconnect.
it happened after connection from devfee pool
probably one pool banned me yesterday but i thought because of intensity.
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:16:01 AM
 #187

sorry for the noobie question, but your premade start.bat is for the miner to restart right incase there is failure. now how to add parameters in your start.bat?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

great. thanks. is it single dash (-) or double dash(--)?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% --c config.txt --addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

or as is like this:

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 817
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:16:38 AM
 #188

supportxmr pool works fine! fav
MadSilence
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:48:38 AM
 #189

Hey guys!

Can SRBminer still be used with older AMD cards like amd hd 6990 and 6870 ?

When I test it i get really low hashrates. MUST one use the blockchain drivers to get what claymore miner got?

With claymore I got 600-700hs

with SRBminer i get 160  Tongue

THANKS!
bocet87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:55:30 AM
 #190

please can you give me command line ubuntu16?i am noob  Grin
thnks
Luisjc69
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 157
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:16:22 PM
 #191

Hello Guys,

[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU0[T0]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1537)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU1[T1]:     733.0 H/S (T: 54c, RPM: 1774)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU2[T2]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1570)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU3[T3]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1579)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU4[T4]:     735.0 H/S (T: 48c, RPM: 1553)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU5[T5]:     735.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 1520)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU6[T6]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1545)

I see only this and not double threads, but is enable, what is wrong? thx for help

in config is this

{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},

Greetings
Luisa
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 817
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:16:50 PM
 #192

Hey guys!

Can SRBminer still be used with older AMD cards like amd hd 6990 and 6870 ?

When I test it i get really low hashrates. MUST one use the blockchain drivers to get what claymore miner got?

With claymore I got 600-700hs

with SRBminer i get 160  Tongue

THANKS!
You need to find ideal intensity. Also sometimes you need to restart system after few checks.
cammino
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:25:07 PM
 #193

SUMOCOIN
Intensity 10/11/12/13
Work stable one hour and then error Error CL_INVALID_BUFFER_SIZE when creating scratchpad buffer for DeviceID n (Thread n) n - any device/any thread Embarrassed
Intensity 5 - very small hashrate
DenKashin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:58:19 PM
 #194

Hello.
Miner work about 3 minutes, then restart.
If I press h - its restart.
Win10, rx580.
What do you think?
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:59:44 PM
 #195

Hello Guys,

[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU0[T0]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1537)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU1[T1]:     733.0 H/S (T: 54c, RPM: 1774)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU2[T2]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1570)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU3[T3]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1579)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU4[T4]:     735.0 H/S (T: 48c, RPM: 1553)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU5[T5]:     735.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 1520)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU6[T6]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1545)

I see only this and not double threads, but is enable, what is wrong? thx for help

in config is this

{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},

Greetings
Luisa

Wow you should delete this double rows, miner use only one row for one gpu
ruk55
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 02:08:09 PM
 #196

rx560 can do 200 h/s help me config
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 02:43:16 PM
 #197

V1.2.4
- Rewrote devfee mining code cause some were getting their IP blocked for 10 minutes when devfee mining stopped
- Removed charity option because these different forks complicate things too much
- Minor bug fixes

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 02:46:21 PM
 #198

Hello.
Miner work about 3 minutes, then restart.
If I press h - its restart.
Win10, rx580.
What do you think?

try making a custom config start with low intensity and go up until you find one that does not crash :

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : false},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
]

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Mind163
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:07:58 PM
 #199

HEAVY:

RX550 2GB = 330-340 H/S
RX460 2GB = 370-380 H/S (Unlock)
RX460 4GB = 585-605 H/S (Unlock) !!!!!
RX570 4GB = 540 H/S WTF? )
VEGA 56 = 1340-1350 H/S.
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:12:23 PM
 #200

these random errors causing me to scratch my head figuring out.

i randomly get error on any pool "pool is not responding" thus causing recons.

can you add network timeout options like in xmr stak? so i can figure out if its the solution.

like:
call_timeout
retry_time
giveup_limit

also, web gui is a nice feature if not too much to ask.

thanks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 282 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!