Bitcoin Forum
February 17, 2019, 11:15:44 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 ... 304 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.7.8 - native algo switching  (Read 171134 times)
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 532



View Profile
April 24, 2018, 10:48:47 AM
 #1181

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550445344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550445344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550445344
Reply with quote  #2

1550445344
Report to moderator
1550445344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550445344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550445344
Reply with quote  #2

1550445344
Report to moderator
1550445344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550445344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550445344
Reply with quote  #2

1550445344
Report to moderator
DeshaCAM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 10:53:59 AM
 #1182

hello guys how are you alll

i would like to ask about OC\CC for 480\580  8gb Samsung memory

normalv7  would anyone suggest some Smiley

Have the following situation with rx580 nitro+ SE (samsung) ... CC 1280Mhz, MC 2000Mhz
... I guess "eth bios" ...

cryptonight heavy 1100-1130 h/s
cryptonight normal 1050-1100 h/s
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 11:01:28 AM
 #1183

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 571


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2018, 11:31:39 AM
 #1184

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

maybe try with 1 thread. W8 is ok, play with intensity.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Pennywis3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 11:47:18 AM
 #1185

Someone with sapphire rx580 nitro 8gb hynix memory can reach 1000+mh/s??

of course, anyone can! 1000 mh))

even with 4GB some of my cards can. And now there are a lot of variants of cryptonight algo with very different rates, what algo exactly do you mean?
for example, cryptonight-ipbc my 580 8gb can do 2200 h/s.
at heavy it can do 1150 h/s, but 580 4gb can only 750h/s.


Someone with sapphire rx580 nitro 8gb hynix memory can reach 1000+mh/s??

of course, anyone can! 1000 mh))

even with 4GB some of my cards can. And now there are a lot of variants of cryptonight algo with very different rates, what algo exactly do you mean?
for example, cryptonight-ipbc my 580 8gb can do 2200 h/s.
at heavy it can do 1150 h/s, but 580 4gb can only 750h/s.


Im mining monero (cryptonightv7), with rx580 8gb pulse, hynix memory reach easy with same memory straps +1000mh/s, but with rx580 8gb nitro i cant

You probably have the MJR type memory, that one is a pain Smiley
Having trouble with it myself.
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 12:20:12 PM
 #1186

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

maybe try with 1 thread. W8 is ok, play with intensity.

I believe the problem is definitely not in your miner, I've tried every other miner and still, those STRIXs are hashing better with SRB
bruslie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 12:22:19 PM
 #1187

Big thx again to @doktor83

7 x Vega 64 Rig  10480 K/H Heavy  Roll Eyes

https://picload.org/view/dorrloli/srb.jpg.html


again a gmail send mail to my self support on miner reboot would be great !
locbet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2018, 01:49:06 PM
 #1188

Big thx again to @doktor83

7 x Vega 64 Rig  10480 K/H Heavy  Roll Eyes

https://picload.org/view/dorrloli/srb.jpg.html


again a gmail send mail to my self support on miner reboot would be great !
Your can share files config and PowerPlay + OverdriveNTool OC. Please i'm using SRB Miner but not good hashrate. I'm using Vega 64
locbet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2018, 01:51:59 PM
 #1189


Very bad: Vega 64 Cryptonight V7


It looks like you are using default config.txt
Cast XMR automatically configures for you. For SRB, you need to change the intensity, worksize, and thread number until you find the ideal one.

Changed but not good Smiley.
What intensity are you using? Here is a pic with I:119,8 W:16 dual threads:
https://www.upload.ee/image/8363620/CNv7.PNG
... looks good to me

Your can share PowerPlay Registry For Vega 64 Huh. and config, full OverDriveNTool config Please share

Thanks
bruslie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 02:06:36 PM
 #1190


Very bad: Vega 64 Cryptonight V7


It looks like you are using default config.txt
Cast XMR automatically configures for you. For SRB, you need to change the intensity, worksize, and thread number until you find the ideal one.

Changed but not good Smiley.
What intensity are you using? Here is a pic with I:119,8 W:16 dual threads:
https://www.upload.ee/image/8363620/CNv7.PNG
... looks good to me

Your can share PowerPlay Registry For Vega 64 Huh. and config, full OverDriveNTool config Please share

Thanks

Ppl normal 900 for all cards on my asus and liquid i use the sock unlock one.

i think you only have to use my config and you are fine :

{
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc  */
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 60,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : true,

/* Uncomment this if you want to set GPU target temperature  */
/*"target_temperature" : 0,*/

/* Uncomment this if you want to set system shutdown temperature  */
"shutdown_temperature" : 90,

/* Uncomment this if you don't want to use the built in watchdog, but you want a script to run on GPU fail */
/* If you use the reboot-windows.bat it will restart your computer if a GPU fail occurs */
"reboot_script" : "reboot-windows.bat",

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

/*"gpu_conf" :
[

]*/
}


** if you want to use Cryptonight V7 just use 120
locbet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2018, 02:11:12 PM
 #1191


Very bad: Vega 64 Cryptonight V7


It looks like you are using default config.txt
Cast XMR automatically configures for you. For SRB, you need to change the intensity, worksize, and thread number until you find the ideal one.

Changed but not good Smiley.
What intensity are you using? Here is a pic with I:119,8 W:16 dual threads:
https://www.upload.ee/image/8363620/CNv7.PNG
... looks good to me

Your can share PowerPlay Registry For Vega 64 Huh. and config, full OverDriveNTool config Please share

Thanks

Ppl normal 900 for all cards on my asus and liquid i use the sock unlock one.

i think you only have to use my config and you are fine :

{
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc  */
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 60,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : true,

/* Uncomment this if you want to set GPU target temperature  */
/*"target_temperature" : 0,*/

/* Uncomment this if you want to set system shutdown temperature  */
"shutdown_temperature" : 90,

/* Uncomment this if you don't want to use the built in watchdog, but you want a script to run on GPU fail */
/* If you use the reboot-windows.bat it will restart your computer if a GPU fail occurs */
"reboot_script" : "reboot-windows.bat",

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

/*"gpu_conf" :
[

]*/
}


** if you want to use Cryptonight V7 just use 120

Your don't using Vega64SoftPowerTable Huh. And OC (OverDriveNTool).

bruslie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 02:13:02 PM
 #1192

i use it but just standart nothing special... i use everything from http://vega.miningguides.com/

just use my config and you are fine ... hope so if not i will share  Wink
Larvitar
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 02:15:05 PM
 #1193

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

maybe try with 1 thread. W8 is ok, play with intensity.

I believe the problem is definitely not in your miner, I've tried every other miner and still, those STRIXs are hashing better with SRB
My Strix 570 4GB is performing around 980H/s at 1230/2020 in Cryptonight V7 and Cryptonight Classic. Intensity 54 and 2 threads.
For Heavy I reached better results with only 1 thread and increasing intensity (around 57~59). Memory bottleneck is huge for Heavy algorithm. Around 770H/s with these settings.


If you can't reach similar results with these settings, your problem probably is related to biosmod and/or driver and/or overclock.

I'm not a genius like Mattthev, but I have good biosmods. Contact me if you want it.
locbet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2018, 02:21:44 PM
 #1194

i use it but just standart nothing special... i use everything from http://vega.miningguides.com/

just use my config and you are fine ... hope so if not i will share  Wink

Work but hashrate low Sad. Please share to me

Thanks
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 686
Merit: 252


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 02:35:27 PM
 #1195

I would be realy great if doctor make changimg intensity during mining...
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 03:09:58 PM
 #1196

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

maybe try with 1 thread. W8 is ok, play with intensity.

I believe the problem is definitely not in your miner, I've tried every other miner and still, those STRIXs are hashing better with SRB
My Strix 570 4GB is performing around 980H/s at 1230/2020 in Cryptonight V7 and Cryptonight Classic. Intensity 54 and 2 threads.
For Heavy I reached better results with only 1 thread and increasing intensity (around 57~59). Memory bottleneck is huge for Heavy algorithm. Around 770H/s with these settings.


If you can't reach similar results with these settings, your problem probably is related to biosmod and/or driver and/or overclock.

I'm not a genius like Mattthev, but I have good biosmods. Contact me if you want it.

confirming 770 h/s with I=59, W=8, T=1. and AB at 1230/2000 plus underwolting -48. thanks a lot! but still far from good Smiley
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 106



View Profile
April 24, 2018, 03:13:21 PM
 #1197

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

Is your BIOS modded? What are the stuff that's modded?

Heavy algo is limited on 4gb cards.  I could only do 800 H/s on 4gb on Heavy while it does 1030 on cryptonight v7. (same clocks/volts)
Few of them are Elpidas and rest are Hynix AJR.  For Heavy, the best that worked for me is I=59, W=8, T=1.

8gb cards should be able to do 1000-1100 on Heavy algo.


Larvitar
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 03:14:12 PM
 #1198

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

maybe try with 1 thread. W8 is ok, play with intensity.

I believe the problem is definitely not in your miner, I've tried every other miner and still, those STRIXs are hashing better with SRB
My Strix 570 4GB is performing around 980H/s at 1230/2020 in Cryptonight V7 and Cryptonight Classic. Intensity 54 and 2 threads.
For Heavy I reached better results with only 1 thread and increasing intensity (around 57~59). Memory bottleneck is huge for Heavy algorithm. Around 770H/s with these settings.


If you can't reach similar results with these settings, your problem probably is related to biosmod and/or driver and/or overclock.

I'm not a genius like Mattthev, but I have good biosmods. Contact me if you want it.

confirming 770 h/s with I=59, W=8, T=1. and AB at 1230/2000 plus underwolting -48. thanks a lot! but still far from good Smiley

Great!

In fact, its far from the 8GB cards, but its because the huge memory utilization by Heavy 'cause the threads have size doubled compared to V7. I think we can't improve it more.

Quote from: heavyarms1912
Is your BIOS modded? What are the stuff that's modded?

Heavy algo is limited on 4gb cards.  I could only do 800 H/s on 4gb on Heavy while it does 1030 on cryptonight v7.  Few of them are Elpidas and rest are Hynix AJR. The best that worked for me is I=59, W=8, T=1.

8gb cards should be able to do 1000-1100 on Heavy algo.
At lastest versions, 1150H/s in my RX580 8GB at 1310/2010 (940mv Smiley )
Intensity 57, double threads and love <3
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 04:09:23 PM
 #1199

my ASUS STRIX rx570 4gb cards, wouldn't go more than I=29, hashing at 500~600 H/s, no matter what clock and memory settings I put in AB. what can be the problem?

at the same time, some of my RX470 8gb nitro+ are hashing at I=50 and 850-950H/s on one rig, and I=41 and 750-800H/s on the other..
Contact Mattthev, he'll sort you out with some great memory straps to flash your GPUs with in case you haven't got decent ones.

I assume you've set your intensity, worksize and amount ot threads properly?

no, how can I reach him? here?
well, for my STRIXs if I go more than I=29 rig crashes, plus if I leave it at I=0 for auto, it also makes it I=29.
as for worksize and threads, optimal I guess is w=8, and T=2 so I keep it like this

Is your BIOS modded? What are the stuff that's modded?

Heavy algo is limited on 4gb cards.  I could only do 800 H/s on 4gb on Heavy while it does 1030 on cryptonight v7. (same clocks/volts)
Few of them are Elpidas and rest are Hynix AJR.  For Heavy, the best that worked for me is I=59, W=8, T=1.

8gb cards should be able to do 1000-1100 on Heavy algo.


yes, bios modded, 1500 straps to upper.
my nitros + 470 8gb do around 950, but on one rig they refuse to go more than I=41 so they hash at 850
cirlama
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 24, 2018, 04:13:23 PM
Last edit: April 24, 2018, 07:25:55 PM by cirlama
 #1200

Hi all,
how do you set and maintain your voltage on your RX cards?

I use blockchain driver (wattman not loaded) / win 10 latest with 1xRX480 4 GB + 1xRX580 8 GB and latest MSI afterburner, but
- afterburner does not set the voltage after PC reboot
- about once a day (don't know why), I lose the voltage settings: they go back to standard voltage and I need to set them again in Afterburner

Any good idea?

Second question: I used PolarisBiosEditor to "one clic patch" my BIOSes long time ago for ETH, is there something newer and better to simply modify the BIOS for cryptonight
(my BIOSes were good for ETH, now decent for heavy with 750 for the 4 gb rx480 4gb and 1000 for rx580 8gb with I=29.5 / 56 @1300 core to keep the temperatures acceptable...)

edit: I have seen that there is an SRBPolaris BIOS EDITOR by our doktor, I will give it a try (my question regarding voltage still valid...)
edit2: tried "pimp my straps" option from SRBPolaris BIOS EDITOR on the rx480: hashrate is still the same around 750 in heavy

Thanks again to Doktor for the miner
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 ... 304 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!