Bitcoin Forum
September 27, 2021, 06:41:55 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 235710 times)
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 09:27:24 AM
 #181

sorry for the noobie question, but your premade start.bat is for the miner to restart right incase there is failure. now how to add parameters in your start.bat?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
1632724915
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632724915

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632724915
Reply with quote  #2

1632724915
Report to moderator
1632724915
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632724915

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632724915
Reply with quote  #2

1632724915
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632724915
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632724915

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632724915
Reply with quote  #2

1632724915
Report to moderator
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 09:33:54 AM
 #182

Using "cryptonight_type" : "heavy", at hashvault sumokoin hashrate become low from 400 to 349

[2018-04-06 16:44:00] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connecting to pool.sumokoin.hashvault.pro:5555
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connected to pool.
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool difficulty: 50000
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: E/Ry9SoPgarEad9X9DfTfSpVhZO/)
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: eKPkEyN1oL6zWI+vn4a3wzCw9mVW)
[2018-04-06 16:44:02] Pool accepted result 0x0000E8F0
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool difficulty: 499996
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool sent a new job (ID: xfUrTkBCiD3l8Df9LnWkhCnFjKYt)
[2018-04-06 16:44:04] Pool accepted result 0x0000770E
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T1]:     349.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T2]:     351.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T3]:     346.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T4]:     349.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T5]:     350.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T6]:     349.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T7]:     347.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T8]:     342.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T9]:     354.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T12]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T13]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T14]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T15]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] Total:        5577.0 H/S

while at fairpool just work smooth:

[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Pool accepted result 0x001AB010
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T0]:     423.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T1]:     406.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T2]:     409.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T3]:     418.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T4]:     404.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T5]:     424.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T6]:     420.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T7]:     403.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T8]:     420.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T9]:     410.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T10]:    385.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T11]:    398.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T12]:    410.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T13]:    418.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T14]:    419.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T15]:    405.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Total:        6572.0 H/S


Help please.....


Try to use higher diff port on that server, so it wont send jobs so often.
Everytime a new job is sent, gpu's start over working on the new job so that can be a reason why hashing speed shown is less

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
momodigital
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 10:52:40 AM
 #183

Using "cryptonight_type" : "heavy", at hashvault sumokoin hashrate become low from 400 to 349

[2018-04-06 16:44:00] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connecting to pool.sumokoin.hashvault.pro:5555
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Connected to pool.
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool difficulty: 50000
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: E/Ry9SoPgarEad9X9DfTfSpVhZO/)
[2018-04-06 16:44:00] Pool sent a new job (ID: eKPkEyN1oL6zWI+vn4a3wzCw9mVW)
[2018-04-06 16:44:02] Pool accepted result 0x0000E8F0
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool difficulty: 499996
[2018-04-06 16:44:03] Pool sent a new job (ID: xfUrTkBCiD3l8Df9LnWkhCnFjKYt)
[2018-04-06 16:44:04] Pool accepted result 0x0000770E
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU0[T1]:     349.0 H/S (T: 38c, RPM: 2037)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T2]:     351.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU1[T3]:     346.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2247)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T4]:     349.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU2[T5]:     350.0 H/S (T: 42c, RPM: 2269)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T6]:     349.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU3[T7]:     347.0 H/S (T: 41c, RPM: 2315)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T8]:     342.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU4[T9]:     354.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2216)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 51c, RPM: 1971)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T12]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU6[T13]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 41c, RPM: 2249)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T14]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] GPU7[T15]:    349.0 H/S, (T: 40c, RPM: 2207)
[2018-04-06 16:44:17] Total:        5577.0 H/S

while at fairpool just work smooth:

[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Pool accepted result 0x001AB010
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T0]:     423.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU0[T1]:     406.0 H/S (T: 40c, RPM: 2141)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T2]:     409.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU1[T3]:     418.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2335)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T4]:     404.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU2[T5]:     424.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 2389)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T6]:     420.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU3[T7]:     403.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2362)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T8]:     420.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU4[T9]:     410.0 H/S (T: 43c, RPM: 2337)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T10]:    385.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU5[T11]:    398.0 H/S, (T: 55c, RPM: 2008)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T12]:    410.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU6[T13]:    418.0 H/S, (T: 45c, RPM: 2379)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T14]:    419.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] GPU7[T15]:    405.0 H/S, (T: 44c, RPM: 2345)
[2018-04-06 16:47:47] Total:        6572.0 H/S


Help please.....


Try to use higher diff port on that server, so it wont send jobs so often.
Everytime a new job is sent, gpu's start over working on the new job so that can be a reason why hashing speed shown is less

still the same haswhrate, even change to port 7777 (High end hardware) and 8888 (Ultra hardware). still got the hashrate :



Boy, no shares found yet!

-------------------------------------------------------------
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU0[T0]:     348.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2246)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU0[T1]:     348.0 H/S (T: 44c, RPM: 2246)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU1[T2]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2433)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU1[T3]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2433)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU2[T4]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2455)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU2[T5]:     348.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 2455)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU3[T6]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2403)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU3[T7]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2403)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU4[T8]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2408)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU4[T9]:     348.0 H/S (T: 45c, RPM: 2408)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU5[T10]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 58c, RPM: 2058)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU5[T11]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 58c, RPM: 2058)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU6[T12]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 47c, RPM: 2482)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU6[T13]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 47c, RPM: 2482)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU7[T14]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 46c, RPM: 2450)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] GPU7[T15]:    348.0 H/S, (T: 46c, RPM: 2450)
[2018-04-06 18:50:02] Total:        5568.0 H/S

maybe another option help? thanks
ragecage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:01:18 AM
 #184

what does mean: pool rejected result. oh no, duplicate share.  pool maybe wont ban us if we reconnect.
it happened after connection from devfee pool
probably one pool banned me yesterday but i thought because of intensity.
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:16:01 AM
 #185

sorry for the noobie question, but your premade start.bat is for the miner to restart right incase there is failure. now how to add parameters in your start.bat?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

great. thanks. is it single dash (-) or double dash(--)?

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% --c config.txt --addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START

or as is like this:

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% -c config.txt -addyourparameterhere
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 848
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:16:38 AM
 #186

supportxmr pool works fine! fav
MadSilence
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:48:38 AM
 #187

Hey guys!

Can SRBminer still be used with older AMD cards like amd hd 6990 and 6870 ?

When I test it i get really low hashrates. MUST one use the blockchain drivers to get what claymore miner got?

With claymore I got 600-700hs

with SRBminer i get 160  Tongue

THANKS!
bocet87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 11:55:30 AM
 #188

please can you give me command line ubuntu16?i am noob  Grin
thnks
Luisjc69
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 163
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:16:22 PM
 #189

Hello Guys,

[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU0[T0]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1537)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU1[T1]:     733.0 H/S (T: 54c, RPM: 1774)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU2[T2]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1570)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU3[T3]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1579)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU4[T4]:     735.0 H/S (T: 48c, RPM: 1553)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU5[T5]:     735.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 1520)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU6[T6]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1545)

I see only this and not double threads, but is enable, what is wrong? thx for help

in config is this

{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},

Greetings
Luisa
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 848
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:16:50 PM
 #190

Hey guys!

Can SRBminer still be used with older AMD cards like amd hd 6990 and 6870 ?

When I test it i get really low hashrates. MUST one use the blockchain drivers to get what claymore miner got?

With claymore I got 600-700hs

with SRBminer i get 160  Tongue

THANKS!
You need to find ideal intensity. Also sometimes you need to restart system after few checks.
cammino
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:25:07 PM
 #191

SUMOCOIN
Intensity 10/11/12/13
Work stable one hour and then error Error CL_INVALID_BUFFER_SIZE when creating scratchpad buffer for DeviceID n (Thread n) n - any device/any thread Embarrassed
Intensity 5 - very small hashrate
DenKashin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:58:19 PM
 #192

Hello.
Miner work about 3 minutes, then restart.
If I press h - its restart.
Win10, rx580.
What do you think?
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:59:44 PM
Last edit: April 06, 2018, 01:32:34 PM by ALEX_RAA
 #193

Hello Guys,

[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU0[T0]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1537)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU1[T1]:     733.0 H/S (T: 54c, RPM: 1774)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU2[T2]:     735.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1570)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU3[T3]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1579)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU4[T4]:     735.0 H/S (T: 48c, RPM: 1553)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU5[T5]:     735.0 H/S (T: 46c, RPM: 1520)
[2018-04-06 14:14:28] GPU6[T6]:     734.0 H/S (T: 47c, RPM: 1545)

I see only this and not double threads, but is enable, what is wrong? thx for help

in config is this

{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 60, "double_threads" : true},

Greetings
Luisa

Wow you should delete this double rows, miner use only one row for one gpu
ruk55
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 02:08:09 PM
 #194

rx560 can do 200 h/s help me config
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 02:43:16 PM
 #195

V1.2.4
- Rewrote devfee mining code cause some were getting their IP blocked for 10 minutes when devfee mining stopped
- Removed charity option because these different forks complicate things too much
- Minor bug fixes

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 02:46:21 PM
 #196

Hello.
Miner work about 3 minutes, then restart.
If I press h - its restart.
Win10, rx580.
What do you think?

try making a custom config start with low intensity and go up until you find one that does not crash :

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : false},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 10, "double_threads" : true},
]

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Mind163
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 79
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:07:58 PM
 #197

HEAVY:

RX550 2GB = 330-340 H/S
RX460 2GB = 370-380 H/S (Unlock)
RX460 4GB = 585-605 H/S (Unlock) !!!!!
RX570 4GB = 540 H/S WTF? )
VEGA 56 = 1340-1350 H/S.
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:12:23 PM
 #198

these random errors causing me to scratch my head figuring out.

i randomly get error on any pool "pool is not responding" thus causing recons.

can you add network timeout options like in xmr stak? so i can figure out if its the solution.

like:
call_timeout
retry_time
giveup_limit

also, web gui is a nice feature if not too much to ask.

thanks
albertlee81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:17:07 PM
 #199

I'm mining with heavy algo. Will dev donation work? If not, can I get a dev sumo or haven address to donate to using the charity feature?
ruk55
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:31:54 PM
 #200

HEAVY:

RX550 2GB = 330-340 H/S
RX460 2GB = 370-380 H/S (Unlock)
RX460 4GB = 585-605 H/S (Unlock) !!!!!
RX570 4GB = 540 H/S WTF? )
VEGA 56 = 1340-1350 H/S.

rx560 ram elpida 2 g Unlock  Cryptonight 430 h/s  HEAVY  200 h/s  intensity? help me config thank you
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!