Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2018, 03:38:52 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 270 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.7.0 - native algo switching  (Read 135359 times)
Bulitt
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:48:22 PM
 #901

do you get this with kernel 3? you have 512mb 6950?
--kernel 3
ATI hd6870 1GB DDR5 (OC, timings moded)
Claymor 9.7 - 290 Hs
SRB 1.4.4 - 154 Hs+-
xmrstak - 171 Hs+-

try kernel 2

I --usekernel 3

--kernel 3
SAPPHIRE ATI hd6870 1GB DDR5
Claymor 9.7 - 250 Hs
SRB 1.4.4 - 186 Hs+-
xmrstak - 280 Hs+-

--kernel 3
SAPPHIRE ATI DIRT3 6950 TO BIOS 6970 2GB DDR5
Claymor 9.7 - 350 Hs
SRB 1.4.4 - 320 Hs+-
xmrstak -  320 Hs+-
this is more interesting. What is your version of the drivers? Windows?
xmrstak - 280 Hs+- - new algo monero7?

drivers 14.4 windows 10 pro 64bit, monero7, my config xmr-stak is;

  // gpu: Barts memory:638
  // compute units: 14
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 224, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 2, "mem_chunk" : 7,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },


OH MY GOD THANK U MAN THOSE SETTTINGS MAKING MY XMR-STAK HAUL ASS!!!!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------
HASHRATE REPORT - AMD
| ID |    10s |    60s |    15m | ID |    10s |    60s |    15m |
|  0 |  252.2 |   (na) |   (na) |  1 |  807.2 |   (na) |   (na) |
Totals (AMD):  1059.4    0.0    0.0 H/s
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Sapphire HD 6950 1GB + Asus R9 270X 2GB
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542555532
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542555532

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542555532
Reply with quote  #2

1542555532
Report to moderator
Bulitt
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:50:59 PM
 #902

oh too soon, it gives invalid results Sad
gazu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:55:34 PM
 #903

oh too soon, it gives invalid results Sad
flash bios 6950 to 6970 and use this config; 360 h/s xmr-stak drivers 14.4

  // gpu: Cayman memory:1663
  // compute units: 24
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 874, "worksize" : 19,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
ipe4enko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:58:07 PM
 #904

-------------------------STATS-------------------------

Mining time: 0 days, 6 hours, 23 minutes, 1 seconds
Algo: normalv7
Pool: Pool.FNO.CryptoPool.Space:7777
Connected since: 2018-04-18 14:32:27
GPU Target Temperature: 55c
Pool Difficulty: 62212
Latency: ~111 ms
Accepted/Total shares: 731/731 (100.0%)
5 min. average speed: 1955.0 H/s
Max speed: 2056.0 H/s
Session average speed: 0 H/s

-------------------------------------------------------

I think Session average speed not working?
It will cool if you add session average speed per gpu.
gazu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 06:28:19 PM
 #905

oh too soon, it gives invalid results Sad

I recommend that you use this miner (SRBMiner), xmr-stak performs fewer solutions than SRB
ipe4enko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 07:51:35 PM
 #906

After gpu is crashes I can't close miner and system can't reboot.
I think this is critical issue because we cant restart computer and miner.
What kind of information you need to investigate this issue?

Quote
[2018-04-18 22:38:09] Pool accepted result 0x0000BDCD
[2018-04-18 22:38:17] Pool accepted result 0x00012F6D
[2018-04-18 22:38:25] Pool sent a new job (ID: sYotUzvYy4rZqWeV7nvSseEbl3E+)
[2018-04-18 22:38:37] Warning: GPU3 [thread6] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:38:37] Warning: GPU3 [thread7] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU0 [thread0] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU0 [thread1] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU1 [thread2] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU1 [thread3] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU2 [thread4] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU2 [thread5] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU3 [thread6] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU3 [thread7] hashing speed is 0

C:\miner\SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-4>powershell.exe -executionpolicy bypass "& ""C:\miner\send_email.ps1"""

C:\miner\SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-4>timeout /t 60

Bpeмя oжидaния  6^ceк., нaжмитe любyю клaвишy для пpoдoлжeния ...
Reboot script reboot-windows.bat started...


Shutting down miner...

reboot-windows.bat
Quote
powershell.exe -executionpolicy bypass "& ""C:\miner\send_email.ps1"""

timeout /t 60

shutdown.exe /r /t 10
bruslie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 08:51:59 PM
 #907

hy  thx for your great work !

can you plz add :Share Time , i am using static diff so i want to know always my Target Time .

thx
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 826
Merit: 530



View Profile
April 18, 2018, 09:56:17 PM
 #908

If anyone's using SRB miner to mine TRTL please check your stats on the pool. I just noticed the following:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2872287.msg35002699#msg35002699

Basically hashrate for both my rigs was lost in ether for several hours. So at this stage I don't know if the pool, the miner or anything else is at fault.

Mining TRTL is an adventure. The fast block times makes so many forks. Hard not to blame SRB for the occasional lost hash but also hard not to blame TRTL.
Yes, I'm not pointing any fingers as I don't know the cause of the issue, so just making people aware at this stage, really. I doubt it's a miner issue as both my rigs seem to have stopped contributing (or the pool stopped registering hashrate from my rigs) at the same time (which would be quite a coincidence, considering they did not start mining TRTL at the same time at all).
All sorted!
My hashes didn't get lost. They went to the US server I had set as backup. I wasn't aware the pool had two segregated web front-ends. Thanks to CodIsAFish for helping me sorting out! Smiley


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
dannyprats
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 113
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 01:20:04 AM
 #909

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.
CryptoPlay
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 2


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 04:05:31 AM
 #910

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.

You probably selected the wrong algo...
The IP ban usually is lifted in 30min...pretty fast.

https://signature.statseb.fr/sig-2065.png
bovineplane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 06:17:58 AM
 #911

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.

You probably selected the wrong algo...
The IP ban usually is lifted in 30min...pretty fast.

Our IP ban is only 10 minutes and it is for invalid shares. As stated this is most commonly related to the wrong algo selected in the miner.
serg3140
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 07:00:06 AM
 #912

how to fix one difficulty? For example, 560000 on Haven
Sgsg666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 1

0x93e0A43a1264E3116D290E9d18B692d12f667Ef3


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 08:04:10 AM
 #913

https://minerstat.com/ Is Srbminer the same as minerstat? watchdog/reset rig and all that? is someone using this? Currently Im mining on Normalv7 at intensity 120 on vega 56 with 1810 H/s, 155 w based on Hwinfo. I havent figured out how to mine with same hashrates on xmrstak using only gpu.
bovineplane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 08:51:51 AM
 #914

https://minerstat.com/ Is Srbminer the same as minerstat? watchdog/reset rig and all that? is someone using this? Currently Im mining on Normalv7 at intensity 120 on vega 56 with 1810 H/s, 155 w based on Hwinfo. I havent figured out how to mine with same hashrates on xmrstak using only gpu.

Try 110.5, 2 thread, 16 worksize on the vega. If your mem is at 925-950 that should get you over 1900.

ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 09:40:08 AM
 #915

sorry for noob question but how to see when miner is minig to dev? is it showed in the console?
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 09:45:54 AM
 #916

Guys give advice for rx580 8gb , i can`t get it to hash more than 830h , 2 treads 55 intensity. Any suggestion?
Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 411
Merit: 250


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:11:31 AM
 #917



Guys give advice for rx580 8gb , i can`t get it to hash more than 830h , 2 treads 55 intensity. Any suggestion?

What memory do you have and what clocks have you tried? 2 treads, 56 intensity, 8GB Samsung with ubermix 3.1 @ 1250cc 2000mc should give you 1000h/s or more.
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:14:41 AM
 #918

It is hynix 1170/2150  modded bios  , they make 30 on eth that way and 940 on sumo
Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 411
Merit: 250


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:20:02 AM
 #919

If it's hynix or micron then you will need tighter timings or higher memory clock. Timings for eth are not ideal when used on xmr.
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:36:55 AM
 #920

It is hynix 1170/2150  modded bios  , they make 30 on eth that way and 940 on sumo

for cryptonight algo big metter only gpu core clock, if your gpu can do 1250-1300mhz - you will see ~1000h/s per card.
Just overclock gpu to 1300mhz and clock down memmory to 2050mhz
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 270 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!