Bitcoin Forum
June 05, 2020, 11:31:25 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 367 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 233398 times)
gazu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:55:34 PM
 #901

oh too soon, it gives invalid results Sad
flash bios 6950 to 6970 and use this config; 360 h/s xmr-stak drivers 14.4

  // gpu: Cayman memory:1663
  // compute units: 24
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 874, "worksize" : 19,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
1591399885
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1591399885

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1591399885
Reply with quote  #2

1591399885
Report to moderator
1591399885
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1591399885

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1591399885
Reply with quote  #2

1591399885
Report to moderator
100% First Deposit Bonus Instant Withdrawals Best Odds 10+ Sports Since 2014 No KYC Asked Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1591399885
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1591399885

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1591399885
Reply with quote  #2

1591399885
Report to moderator
ipe4enko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:58:07 PM
 #902

-------------------------STATS-------------------------

Mining time: 0 days, 6 hours, 23 minutes, 1 seconds
Algo: normalv7
Pool: Pool.FNO.CryptoPool.Space:7777
Connected since: 2018-04-18 14:32:27
GPU Target Temperature: 55c
Pool Difficulty: 62212
Latency: ~111 ms
Accepted/Total shares: 731/731 (100.0%)
5 min. average speed: 1955.0 H/s
Max speed: 2056.0 H/s
Session average speed: 0 H/s

-------------------------------------------------------

I think Session average speed not working?
It will cool if you add session average speed per gpu.
gazu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 06:28:19 PM
 #903

oh too soon, it gives invalid results Sad

I recommend that you use this miner (SRBMiner), xmr-stak performs fewer solutions than SRB
ipe4enko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 07:51:35 PM
 #904

After gpu is crashes I can't close miner and system can't reboot.
I think this is critical issue because we cant restart computer and miner.
What kind of information you need to investigate this issue?

Quote
[2018-04-18 22:38:09] Pool accepted result 0x0000BDCD
[2018-04-18 22:38:17] Pool accepted result 0x00012F6D
[2018-04-18 22:38:25] Pool sent a new job (ID: sYotUzvYy4rZqWeV7nvSseEbl3E+)
[2018-04-18 22:38:37] Warning: GPU3 [thread6] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:38:37] Warning: GPU3 [thread7] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU0 [thread0] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU0 [thread1] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU1 [thread2] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU1 [thread3] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU2 [thread4] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU2 [thread5] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU3 [thread6] hashing speed is 0
[2018-04-18 22:39:07] Warning: GPU3 [thread7] hashing speed is 0

C:\miner\SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-4>powershell.exe -executionpolicy bypass "& ""C:\miner\send_email.ps1"""

C:\miner\SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-4>timeout /t 60

Bpeмя oжидaния  6^ceк., нaжмитe любyю клaвишy для пpoдoлжeния ...
Reboot script reboot-windows.bat started...


Shutting down miner...

reboot-windows.bat
Quote
powershell.exe -executionpolicy bypass "& ""C:\miner\send_email.ps1"""

timeout /t 60

shutdown.exe /r /t 10
bruslie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 08:51:59 PM
 #905

hy  thx for your great work !

can you plz add :Share Time , i am using static diff so i want to know always my Target Time .

thx
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 09:56:17 PM
 #906

If anyone's using SRB miner to mine TRTL please check your stats on the pool. I just noticed the following:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2872287.msg35002699#msg35002699

Basically hashrate for both my rigs was lost in ether for several hours. So at this stage I don't know if the pool, the miner or anything else is at fault.

Mining TRTL is an adventure. The fast block times makes so many forks. Hard not to blame SRB for the occasional lost hash but also hard not to blame TRTL.
Yes, I'm not pointing any fingers as I don't know the cause of the issue, so just making people aware at this stage, really. I doubt it's a miner issue as both my rigs seem to have stopped contributing (or the pool stopped registering hashrate from my rigs) at the same time (which would be quite a coincidence, considering they did not start mining TRTL at the same time at all).
All sorted!
My hashes didn't get lost. They went to the US server I had set as backup. I wasn't aware the pool had two segregated web front-ends. Thanks to CodIsAFish for helping me sorting out! Smiley



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
dannyprats
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 130
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 01:20:04 AM
 #907

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.
CryptoPlay
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 207
Merit: 2


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 04:05:31 AM
Last edit: April 19, 2018, 04:50:46 AM by CryptoPlay
 #908

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.

You probably selected the wrong algo...
The IP ban usually is lifted in 30min...pretty fast.

https://signature.statseb.fr/sig-2065.png
bovineplane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 06:17:58 AM
 #909

I get "your IP is banned" ..

SRBminer v1.4.4

https://imgur.com/a/srBuIhH

pool: https://cryptoknight.cc/haven/

Anyone else with this problem?

PD: I was mining for a week without problems with v1.3.1, last night I updated to version 1.4.4.

You probably selected the wrong algo...
The IP ban usually is lifted in 30min...pretty fast.

Our IP ban is only 10 minutes and it is for invalid shares. As stated this is most commonly related to the wrong algo selected in the miner.
serg3140
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 07:00:06 AM
 #910

how to fix one difficulty? For example, 560000 on Haven
Sgsg666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 1

0x93e0A43a1264E3116D290E9d18B692d12f667Ef3


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 08:04:10 AM
 #911

https://minerstat.com/ Is Srbminer the same as minerstat? watchdog/reset rig and all that? is someone using this? Currently Im mining on Normalv7 at intensity 120 on vega 56 with 1810 H/s, 155 w based on Hwinfo. I havent figured out how to mine with same hashrates on xmrstak using only gpu.
bovineplane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 08:51:51 AM
 #912

https://minerstat.com/ Is Srbminer the same as minerstat? watchdog/reset rig and all that? is someone using this? Currently Im mining on Normalv7 at intensity 120 on vega 56 with 1810 H/s, 155 w based on Hwinfo. I havent figured out how to mine with same hashrates on xmrstak using only gpu.

Try 110.5, 2 thread, 16 worksize on the vega. If your mem is at 925-950 that should get you over 1900.

ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 09:40:08 AM
 #913

sorry for noob question but how to see when miner is minig to dev? is it showed in the console?
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 09:45:54 AM
 #914

Guys give advice for rx580 8gb , i can`t get it to hash more than 830h , 2 treads 55 intensity. Any suggestion?
Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 250


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:11:31 AM
 #915



Guys give advice for rx580 8gb , i can`t get it to hash more than 830h , 2 treads 55 intensity. Any suggestion?

What memory do you have and what clocks have you tried? 2 treads, 56 intensity, 8GB Samsung with ubermix 3.1 @ 1250cc 2000mc should give you 1000h/s or more.
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:14:41 AM
 #916

It is hynix 1170/2150  modded bios  , they make 30 on eth that way and 940 on sumo
Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 250


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:20:02 AM
 #917

If it's hynix or micron then you will need tighter timings or higher memory clock. Timings for eth are not ideal when used on xmr.
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:36:55 AM
Last edit: April 19, 2018, 10:47:19 AM by ALEX_RAA
 #918

It is hynix 1170/2150  modded bios  , they make 30 on eth that way and 940 on sumo

for cryptonight algo big metter only gpu core clock, if your gpu can do 1250-1300mhz - you will see ~1000h/s per card.
Just overclock gpu to 1300mhz and clock down memmory to 2050mhz
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 10:39:43 AM
 #919

sorry for noob question but how to see when miner is minig to dev? is it showed in the console?

yes, its displayed when it starts and when it ends.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner-CN thread - HERE    |   SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 11:23:08 AM
 #920

sorry for noob question but how to see when miner is minig to dev? is it showed in the console?

yes, its displayed when it starts and when it ends.

ohh... finaly i find it in console and i see that after dev fee mining is end miner try to send duplicate shares... what is that?

https://preview.ibb.co/kd3gcS/2018_04_19_142719.png

p.s. thats happen after every dev fee mining session
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 367 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!