Bitcoin Forum
July 07, 2022, 07:44:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 ... 141 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner 1.51: 100% LHR unlock, new dual tuning, 5G zombie mode  (Read 147024 times)
jeep222
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:33:09 AM
 #701

yea, not working with MSI 1060 3Gb Gaming

windows 7 palit 1060 3G  Smiley Works
http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/01/25/0015/4067/1028067/67/72527676b2.jpg
1657179876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657179876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657179876
Reply with quote  #2

1657179876
Report to moderator
1657179876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657179876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657179876
Reply with quote  #2

1657179876
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1657179876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657179876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657179876
Reply with quote  #2

1657179876
Report to moderator
Saydia
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 3


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:41:33 AM
 #702

Your miner already supports BEAM.
Are you working on adding an algorithm for GRIN?
BoozyTalking
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 11:32:10 AM
 #703

Not work with RX 560 4GB:
https://i.imgur.com/tlUJDLh.png
gerixusyu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 11:37:00 AM
 #704



Which driver use for nVidia 1060 3gb???
platedscrap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:15:52 PM
 #705

1060 3g same problem .. gets to start mining then the miner stops and closes itself
ronnieb
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:38:38 PM
 #706

Any reason to upgrade to lolMiner 0.7 alpha3 besides 3g cards?
r0lvla
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:43:13 PM
 #707

Hi all !  On my 12xVega56 rig, during VGA initialization (selected kernel . . . . 4G memory) above each card, is it normal ?  Why not 8G ?  Huh
qwep1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 608
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:27:46 PM
 #708

Lolliedieb please add AMD Grin support Smiley
+

              ▄▄██▄▄
          ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
  ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▀▀██████████▄▄
▄█████████▀▀          ▀▀█████████▄
██████▀▀        ▄▄        ▀▀██████
██████      ▄▄██████▄▄      ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████      ▀▀██████▀▀      ██████
██████          ▀▀        ▄▄██████
▀█████    ▄▄          ▄▄█████████▀
   ▀▀█    ████▄▄ ▄▄██████████▀▀
          ████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀██████████▀▀
              ▀▀██▀▀
P H O R E

     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
    KryptKoin rebranded to Phore   
     █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █
PoS 3.0  -  Masternodes  -  Obfuscation


     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
.


            ▄▄██▄▄
        ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████▀▀████████▄▄
 ▄████████▀▀      ▀▀████████▄
▐█████▀▀              ▀▀█████▌
▐████       ▄▄██▄▄       ████▌
▐████    ▄██████████▄    ████▌
▐████    ████████████    ████▌
▐████    ▀██████████▀    ████▌
▐████       ▀▀██▀▀       ████▌
 ▀███                 ▄▄█████▌
    ▀    █▄▄      ▄▄████████▀
         █████▄▄████████▀▀
         ▀██████████▀▀
            ▀▀██▀▀
rizkyaulya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 06:59:37 AM
 #709

Hi all !  On my 12xVega56 rig, during VGA initialization (selected kernel . . . . 4G memory) above each card, is it normal ?  Why not 8G ?  Huh

Do you mean memory check for 4G kernel??

I think it is normal.
Cause currently Beam need at least 4Gb GPU.
It just check your GPU
biggun0922
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 09:53:14 AM
 #710

+---------------------------------------------------------+
|  _       _ __  __ _                    ___  _____       |
| | | ___ | |  \/  (_)_ __   ___ _ __   / _ \|___  |      |
| | |/ _ \| | |\/| | | '_ \ / _ \ '__| | | | |  / /       |
| | | (_) | | |  | | | | | |  __/ |    | |_| | / /  Alpha |
| |_|\___/|_|_|  |_|_|_| |_|\___|_|     \___(_)_/  Series |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|                This software is for mining              |
|             with the Equihash 150/5 algorithm           |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|              Made by Lolliedieb, January 2019           |
+---------------------------------------------------------+
Warning: No user profile defined in command line (--profile <profileName> missing)
Using only DEFAULT section and command line input
Reading pool data from command line
lolMiner is configured to mine Beam(BEAM), Equihash 150/5 - BeamHash

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  NVIDIA Corporation
    Memory:  3072 MByte
    Active:  false (OpenCL init failure: Memory object allocation failure)
 Device 1:
    Name:    GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
    Address: 5:0
    Vendor:  NVIDIA Corporation
    Memory:  3072 MByte
    Active:  false (OpenCL init failure: Memory object allocation failure)

Connecting to pool...
Connected to beam-asia.leafpool.com:4444
TLS Handshake sucess
New job received: 34594 Difficulty 2103
Start Mining...
All devices deselected or failed compatiblity check. Closing lolMiner

What's going on with lolMiner 0.7 alpha 4 ?
not fully support for 1060 3G ?
avirdoz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1191
Merit: 1001



View Profile
January 26, 2019, 10:26:26 AM
 #711

lolMiner 0.7 alpha 4 and alpha 3 - unstable for me. rx470 4gb hynix (moded straps, 1167cc/1800mc, 930mV).
Most stable is alpha 2.
tipo70
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 11:34:02 AM
 #712

The location of the cards in the miner does not coincide with the location in Overdriventool. How to actually determine which card should be adjusted.
r0lvla
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 03:37:55 PM
 #713

Hi all !  On my 12xVega56 rig, during VGA initialization (selected kernel . . . . 4G memory) above each card, is it normal ?  Why not 8G ?  Huh

Do you mean memory check for 4G kernel??

I think it is normal.
Cause currently Beam need at least 4Gb GPU.
It just check your GPU

Thanks.
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 944
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 04:17:50 PM
 #714

The location of the cards in the miner does not coincide with the location in Overdriventool. How to actually determine which card should be adjusted.
Not working at all. gtx 1063, win10

yobit.net is banned from signatures
Foxy4321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 04:49:33 PM
 #715

no opencl  Grin Grin Grin
chuss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 05:30:04 PM
 #716

hiveos
v07_alpha4 is work @1063 MSI
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2352
Merit: 1081

Team Black developer


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 10:31:06 PM
 #717

v07_alpha4: 3gb doesn't work on windows 10

Team Black Miner (Ethereum, Ethereum classic, Vertcoin, Zilliqa + dual 0.5% fee)
https://github.com/sp-hash/TeamBlackMiner
papagalli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 11:09:04 PM
 #718

GeForce 1060 3Gb working Win7
RunR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 11:21:41 PM
 #719

v07_alpha4: 3gb doesn't work on windows 10

Hey. What memory on your 1063 MSI and how much do you overclocked it?
dwarf0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2019, 12:06:31 AM
 #720

Hey, Lolliedieb
The miner fails to detect nvidia cards on my combo amd/nvidia rig. Card list shows only amd devices. Not a trace of nvidia like if they are disabled. Separated amd or nvidia rigs are ok.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 ... 141 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!