Bitcoin Forum
February 23, 2019, 04:09:35 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Feb 7th: lolMiner 0.7 alpha 5  (Read 39043 times)
webgkv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 24, 2019, 12:22:23 PM
 #701

yea, not working with MSI 1060 3Gb Gaming
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550938175
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550938175

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550938175
Reply with quote  #2

1550938175
Report to moderator
1550938175
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550938175

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550938175
Reply with quote  #2

1550938175
Report to moderator
1550938175
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550938175

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550938175
Reply with quote  #2

1550938175
Report to moderator
kostepanych2
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 560
Merit: 103



View Profile
January 24, 2019, 01:19:25 PM
 #702

Trying to mine Beam on R9 280 in HiveOs, but it not works...
I get this:
Code:
Warning: No user configuration file found. You can define it by --userCFG  
Warning: No user configuration file defined in command line or file not found.
Using only command line settings.
Reading pool data from command line
lolMiner is configured to mine Beam(BEAM), Equihash 150/5 - BeamHash

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)
    Memory:  3001 MByte (92033031413 MByte free)

lolminer exited, waiting to cooldown a bit

Leading-Edge Ecosystem & Technology    ▌   R E P U B L I A   ▐     P R E - S A L E   :   August 23rd - September 23rd
▬   ▬▬   ▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬   ▬▬   ▬
|      [ WHITEPAPER ]  [ BOUNTY ]  [ ANN THREAD ]       |         Facebook        Telegram        Twitter        Instagram          |
CryptoDocker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 24, 2019, 01:30:22 PM
 #703

Trying to mine Beam on R9 280 in HiveOs, but it not works...
I get this:
Code:
Warning: No user configuration file found. You can define it by --userCFG  
Warning: No user configuration file defined in command line or file not found.
Using only command line settings.
Reading pool data from command line
lolMiner is configured to mine Beam(BEAM), Equihash 150/5 - BeamHash

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)
    Memory:  3001 MByte (92033031413 MByte free)

lolminer exited, waiting to cooldown a bit

It picks up the card alright but:

Warning: No user configuration file found. You can define it by --userCFG  
Warning: No user configuration file defined in command line or file not found.
Using only command line settings.

Check your config files
kostepanych2
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 560
Merit: 103



View Profile
January 24, 2019, 02:06:32 PM
 #704

Trying to mine Beam on R9 280 in HiveOs, but it not works...
I get this:
Code:
Warning: No user configuration file found. You can define it by --userCFG  
Warning: No user configuration file defined in command line or file not found.
Using only command line settings.
Reading pool data from command line
lolMiner is configured to mine Beam(BEAM), Equihash 150/5 - BeamHash

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)
    Memory:  3001 MByte (92033031413 MByte free)

lolminer exited, waiting to cooldown a bit

It picks up the card alright but:

Warning: No user configuration file found. You can define it by --userCFG  
Warning: No user configuration file defined in command line or file not found.
Using only command line settings.

Check your config files

I not use config file.
I use command line settings.

Leading-Edge Ecosystem & Technology    ▌   R E P U B L I A   ▐     P R E - S A L E   :   August 23rd - September 23rd
▬   ▬▬   ▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬▬   ▬▬▬   ▬▬   ▬
|      [ WHITEPAPER ]  [ BOUNTY ]  [ ANN THREAD ]       |         Facebook        Telegram        Twitter        Instagram          |
nansafap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 02:18:31 AM
 #705

not working for 1060 3gb
i tried on win10 , driver nvidia 399
siagirl
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 172
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 07:16:11 AM
 #706

Hello today all my rigs in pool was offline but they still minig... I make a restart and everything is ok now but for who they mine in this two houers offline?
rdome
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 07:58:55 AM
 #707

R9 280x works 8.8 to 9.3 Wink win 10
not bad at all, in same rig rx 570 has 10 sol
mk111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:28:16 AM
 #708

Lolliedieb please add AMD Grin support Smiley
jeep222
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:33:09 AM
 #709

yea, not working with MSI 1060 3Gb Gaming

windows 7 palit 1060 3G  Smiley Works
http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/01/25/0015/4067/1028067/67/72527676b2.jpg
Saydia
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:41:33 AM
 #710

Your miner already supports BEAM.
Are you working on adding an algorithm for GRIN?
BoozyTalking
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 87
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 11:32:10 AM
 #711

Not work with RX 560 4GB:
https://i.imgur.com/tlUJDLh.png
gerixusyu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 11:37:00 AM
 #712



Which driver use for nVidia 1060 3gb???
platedscrap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:15:52 PM
 #713

1060 3g same problem .. gets to start mining then the miner stops and closes itself
ronnieb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:38:38 PM
 #714

Any reason to upgrade to lolMiner 0.7 alpha3 besides 3g cards?
r0lvla
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 08:43:13 PM
 #715

Hi all !  On my 12xVega56 rig, during VGA initialization (selected kernel . . . . 4G memory) above each card, is it normal ?  Why not 8G ?  Huh
qwep1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 25, 2019, 09:27:46 PM
 #716

Lolliedieb please add AMD Grin support Smiley
+

              ▄▄██▄▄
          ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
  ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▀▀██████████▄▄
▄█████████▀▀          ▀▀█████████▄
██████▀▀        ▄▄        ▀▀██████
██████      ▄▄██████▄▄      ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████      ▀▀██████▀▀      ██████
██████          ▀▀        ▄▄██████
▀█████    ▄▄          ▄▄█████████▀
   ▀▀█    ████▄▄ ▄▄██████████▀▀
          ████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀██████████▀▀
              ▀▀██▀▀
P H O R E

     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
    KryptKoin rebranded to Phore   
     █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █
PoS 3.0  -  Masternodes  -  Obfuscation


     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
.


            ▄▄██▄▄
        ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████▀▀████████▄▄
 ▄████████▀▀      ▀▀████████▄
▐█████▀▀              ▀▀█████▌
▐████       ▄▄██▄▄       ████▌
▐████    ▄██████████▄    ████▌
▐████    ████████████    ████▌
▐████    ▀██████████▀    ████▌
▐████       ▀▀██▀▀       ████▌
 ▀███                 ▄▄█████▌
    ▀    █▄▄      ▄▄████████▀
         █████▄▄████████▀▀
         ▀██████████▀▀
            ▀▀██▀▀
rizkyaulya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 06:59:37 AM
 #717

Hi all !  On my 12xVega56 rig, during VGA initialization (selected kernel . . . . 4G memory) above each card, is it normal ?  Why not 8G ?  Huh

Do you mean memory check for 4G kernel??

I think it is normal.
Cause currently Beam need at least 4Gb GPU.
It just check your GPU
biggun0922
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 09:53:14 AM
 #718

+---------------------------------------------------------+
|  _       _ __  __ _                    ___  _____       |
| | | ___ | |  \/  (_)_ __   ___ _ __   / _ \|___  |      |
| | |/ _ \| | |\/| | | '_ \ / _ \ '__| | | | |  / /       |
| | | (_) | | |  | | | | | |  __/ |    | |_| | / /  Alpha |
| |_|\___/|_|_|  |_|_|_| |_|\___|_|     \___(_)_/  Series |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|                This software is for mining              |
|             with the Equihash 150/5 algorithm           |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|              Made by Lolliedieb, January 2019           |
+---------------------------------------------------------+
Warning: No user profile defined in command line (--profile <profileName> missing)
Using only DEFAULT section and command line input
Reading pool data from command line
lolMiner is configured to mine Beam(BEAM), Equihash 150/5 - BeamHash

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  NVIDIA Corporation
    Memory:  3072 MByte
    Active:  false (OpenCL init failure: Memory object allocation failure)
 Device 1:
    Name:    GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
    Address: 5:0
    Vendor:  NVIDIA Corporation
    Memory:  3072 MByte
    Active:  false (OpenCL init failure: Memory object allocation failure)

Connecting to pool...
Connected to beam-asia.leafpool.com:4444
TLS Handshake sucess
New job received: 34594 Difficulty 2103
Start Mining...
All devices deselected or failed compatiblity check. Closing lolMiner

What's going on with lolMiner 0.7 alpha 4 ?
not fully support for 1060 3G ?
avirdoz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1189
Merit: 1001



View Profile
January 26, 2019, 10:26:26 AM
 #719

lolMiner 0.7 alpha 4 and alpha 3 - unstable for me. rx470 4gb hynix (moded straps, 1167cc/1800mc, 930mV).
Most stable is alpha 2.
tipo70
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 26, 2019, 11:34:02 AM
 #720

The location of the cards in the miner does not coincide with the location in Overdriventool. How to actually determine which card should be adjusted.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!