Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2021, 02:12:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 124 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner 1.29: Partial RX 3060 Unlocker - 35 mh/s+ on Ethash in Linux with Riser  (Read 133206 times)
zombezi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 22, 2019, 07:11:49 PM
Last edit: April 22, 2019, 07:31:02 PM by zombezi
 #941

Thx for sharing Smiley


I just updated the Linux version of the miner to 0.8.1 (Windows will follow later when back at a Windows PC to build it)

Updates:
- Added support for NiceHash on Grin
- Fixed a bug with some pool software (e.g. grinmint.com)
- Reduced number of stale shares submitted

Download:
https://github.com/Lolliedieb/lolMiner-releases/releases/tag/0.8.1


Edit: Windows version now also up to date Smiley


"Connecting to pool...
Connected to bitgrin.ingest.cryptoknight.cc:2211 (TLS disabled)
No working connection for 60 seconds (Authorization or Work missing). Reconnecting.
Lost connection to stratum server bitgrin.ingest.cryptoknight.cc:2211 or server not reachable.
Trying to connect in 3 seconds
Connected to bitgrin.ingest.cryptoknight.cc:2211 (TLS disabled)"


My conf. : "POOLS" : [
            {"POOL" : "bitgrin.ingest.cryptoknight.cc",
             "PORT" : "2211",
             "USER" : "https://xbg.bitmesh.com/tgtn............d1a",
             "PASS" : "zom11"}

What to do?

On pool: "Username
 Bitmesh Deposit Address

Use the full deposit url or use bitmesh_XXXXXXX, with XXXXXXX being the part of the deposit url following the final /
if you mined using a differend login use bitmesh url in worker name and deliver at least one share to initiate a payout for older accounts. (or talk to customer care)
Password
 This is your worker name"
1624371134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624371134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624371134
Reply with quote  #2

1624371134
Report to moderator
1624371134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624371134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624371134
Reply with quote  #2

1624371134
Report to moderator
1624371134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624371134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624371134
Reply with quote  #2

1624371134
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1624371134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624371134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624371134
Reply with quote  #2

1624371134
Report to moderator
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 918
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 22, 2019, 07:35:34 PM
 #942

What speed can I expect from gtx 1070 and 1080ti on C31 win10 with LolMiner?

yobit.net is banned from signatures
joseph32
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 381
Merit: 16


View Profile
April 22, 2019, 08:40:41 PM
 #943

What speed can I expect from gtx 1070 and 1080ti on C31 win10 with LolMiner?

1080 Ti with 80% PL (~1750-1800 MHz) @ Nicehash = 0.90 g/s
Divinity666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 22, 2019, 09:16:52 PM
 #944

What speed can I expect from gtx 1070 and 1080ti on C31 win10 with LolMiner?

0h\s on 1070 thats for sure
laik2
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 266



View Profile WWW
April 22, 2019, 09:22:34 PM
 #945

0.6 actually with modest overclocking and 120w powerlimit

Miners Mining Platform [ MMP OS ] - https://app.mmpos.eu/
Divinity666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 22, 2019, 10:41:21 PM
 #946

Btw in 1 of my rigs I have 2xAMD and 6xNvidia and Lolminer doesn't see Nvidia. Even if I set --devices NVIDIA, it lists only 2xAMD and integrated graphics as disabled and thats it...
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 274


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 12:18:03 AM
 #947

Are the AMD asm kernels still Linux only?  I didn't see anything about them being updated in the last few releases, but I thought I would ask to be sure.  Thanks.
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 253


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 04:39:18 AM
 #948

Are the AMD asm kernels still Linux only?  I didn't see anything about them being updated in the last few releases, but I thought I would ask to be sure.  Thanks.
+100500
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 06:45:50 AM
 #949

C31 on 1660ti doesnt hash.
at start GPU load is high for a few seconds, but then drops to 0 and miner continues to run without errors

thoutmosis_IER
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2019, 07:23:43 AM
 #950

Hi guys

any idea why it cannot connect?
Windows 10
lolminer 0.8.1
Firewall STOPPED; Real-Time protection STOPPED

{
   "DEFAULTS" : {
      "DEVICES" : "AUTO",    
      "APIPORT" : 0
   },

   "ZEL" :
   {
      "COIN" : "ZEL",
      "POOLS" : [
         {"POOL" : "stratum.zel.cash",
          "PORT" : "2001",
          "USER" : "t1MpeXwalletR5aS.PCRadeon",
          "PASS" : "x"}
      ]
   }
}

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.
+---------------------------------------------------------+
|     _       _ __  __ _                    ___   ___     |
|    | | ___ | |  \/  (_)_ __   ___ _ __   / _ \ ( _ )    |
|    | |/ _ \| | |\/| | | '_ \ / _ \ '__| | | | |/ _ \    |
|    | | (_) | | |  | | | | | |  __/ |    | |_| | (_) |   |
|    |_|\___/|_|_|  |_|_|_| |_|\___|_|     \___(_)___(1)  |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|           This software is for mining Equihash          |
|         150/5: Beam   96/5: MNX   210/9: Aion           |
|              192/7: ZER, GENX, SAFE, VDL                |
|             144/5: BTG, ZEL and many more               |
|                  And Cuckatoo-31: Grin                  |
|                                                         |
|                                                         |
|              Made by Lolliedieb, April 2019             |
+---------------------------------------------------------+
lolMiner is configured to mine Zelcash(ZEL), Equihash 144/5

Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    Radeon RX 580 Series
    Address: 1:0
    Vendor:  Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)
    Memory:  8192 MByte (8142 MByte free)
    Active:  true (Selected kernel: Equihash 144/5 AMD)
 Device 1:
    Name:    Intel(R) UHD Graphics 630
    Address: 4294967295:4294967295
    Vendor:  Intel(R) Corporation
    Memory:  3199 MByte
    Active:  false (not selected)

Connecting to pool...
Connected to stratum.zel.cash:2001 (TLS disabled)
Lost connection to stratum server stratum.zel.cash:2001 or server not reachable.
Trying to connect in 3 seconds
Connected to stratum.zel.cash:2001 (TLS disabled)
Lost connection to stratum server stratum.zel.cash:2001 or server not reachable.
Trying to connect in 3 seconds
Connected to stratum.zel.cash:2001 (TLS disabled)
...

thanks
fapar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 267


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2019, 11:34:58 AM
 #951

Hi guys

any idea why it cannot connect?
Windows 10
lolminer 0.8.1
Firewall STOPPED; Real-Time protection STOPPED

{
   "DEFAULTS" : {
      "DEVICES" : "AUTO",    
      "APIPORT" : 0
   },

   "ZEL" :
   {
      "COIN" : "ZEL",
      "POOLS" : [
         {"POOL" : "stratum.zel.cash",
          "PORT" : "2001",
          "USER" : "t1MpeXwalletR5aS.PCRadeon",
          "PASS" : "x"}
      ]
   }
}


You have reduced the address of the wallet for the forum (ie to show us) or in the configuration of the miner is it really written "t1MpeXwalletR5aS.PCRadeon"?
If so, use the full wallet address.
[WALLET].[WORKER]
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 253


View Profile
April 26, 2019, 05:28:51 PM
 #952

Author, Nicehash added CuckooCycle pool. Can you add this support in your miner?
thoutmosis_IER
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 27, 2019, 01:53:37 AM
 #953

Hi guys

any idea why it cannot connect?
Windows 10
lolminer 0.8.1
Firewall STOPPED; Real-Time protection STOPPED

{
   "DEFAULTS" : {
      "DEVICES" : "AUTO",    
      "APIPORT" : 0
   },

   "ZEL" :
   {
      "COIN" : "ZEL",
      "POOLS" : [
         {"POOL" : "stratum.zel.cash",
          "PORT" : "2001",
          "USER" : "t1MpeXwalletR5aS.PCRadeon",
          "PASS" : "x"}
      ]
   }
}


You have reduced the address of the wallet for the forum (ie to show us) or in the configuration of the miner is it really written "t1MpeXwalletR5aS.PCRadeon"?
If so, use the full wallet address.
[WALLET].[WORKER]

I reduced it for the forum Smiley
joeykolb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 27, 2019, 07:27:37 AM
Last edit: May 19, 2019, 06:55:51 AM by joeykolb
 #954

what is that about, someone knows about this error.?

No working connection for 60 seconds (Authorization or Work missing). Reconnecting.

i mean with grinmint.com . only with cuckoo 29 is working

"and the pool takes their profit. the devs who made the miner take their profit, at the end the miner is left with nothing.50cent profit. to a dollar, after u pay the bill" sucks!!
gordesky1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2019, 10:29:49 PM
Last edit: May 06, 2019, 10:49:50 PM by gordesky1
 #955

I just downloaded 0.8.1  for my rx580 and its hanging at setup for zel???   I was using 0.5 and that always works.   Seems to be something with the exe cause i even copy it over to the 0.5 folder and it still hangs at setup.
joeykolb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2019, 09:02:56 AM
Last edit: May 12, 2019, 07:21:20 AM by joeykolb
 #956

theres no profit on ZELcash, why they even bother.. it not even a cent , with this difficulty

and with BEAM, when it was 45cents, the difficulty was 80m, now at the same price is 130m diff
ro-ma-rio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2019, 09:39:08 AM
 #957

who tried to mine on r9 390x?
Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 04:00:24 AM
 #958

hello. i have problem with 0.7, 0.8 and 0.8.1:
Quote
Setup Miner...
 Device 0:
    Name:    AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics
    Address: 0:1
    Vendor:  Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)
    Memory:  2559 MByte (2992 MByte free)
    Active:  false (not selected)

Connecting to pool...
Connected to 35.176.212.123:3052 (TLS disabled)
Subscribed to stratum server
New target received: 03ffffffffffffff (Diff 16)
New job received: 000018b3
Start Mining...
All devices deselected or failed compatiblity check. Closing lolMiner
but my rig have gtx 1060 and AMD R7 is integrated in MB/CPU. option --devices NVIDIA used, but no result. win10 x64, nvidia drivers ver 430.39.
ivcelmik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 513
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
May 29, 2019, 04:11:24 PM
 #959


I've Rx 580 8Gb but the miner selects 4G solver on Ubuntu 16.04 for Grin 31 any idea how to set 8 G solver?

Thx in advance
geck
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 30, 2019, 08:03:37 AM
 #960

Hi,

Grin 31 is working on my rx vega cards, however it doesn't seem to be working on my gtx 1080 cards. On the rx vega it uses the 8gb kernel but on the 1080 it uses the 4gb kernel. It shows hashrate of 0 and continues to run without errors. Is this normal?

edit: should have mentioned i'm running windows 10
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 124 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!