Bitcoin Forum
February 23, 2019, 04:05:17 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Feb 7th: lolMiner 0.7 alpha 5  (Read 39043 times)
Nimnulian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2019, 10:05:59 PM
 #741

hiveos
v07_alpha4 is work @1063 MSI

Can you show how  in hive, insert parameters for miner in command line? I create new flysheet, enter all parameters, but miner say "Not parameters in command line".
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550937917
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550937917

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550937917
Reply with quote  #2

1550937917
Report to moderator
1550937917
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550937917

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550937917
Reply with quote  #2

1550937917
Report to moderator
1550937917
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550937917

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550937917
Reply with quote  #2

1550937917
Report to moderator
Scrappy007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 05:30:00 AM
 #742

Hello lol devs.Please fix perfomance Equihash150/5 for powerful nvidia cards (1080/ti and RTX). Very slow speed compared GMiner.
CriptoAnonimus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 06:20:36 AM
 #743

help. No OpenCL devices found( 1063)? win7

https://ibb.co/wCDmqz2
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 767
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 08:28:21 AM
 #744

help. No OpenCL devices found( 1063)? win7

https://ibb.co/wCDmqz2
old version of driver?
CriptoAnonimus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:03:06 AM
 #745

help. No OpenCL devices found( 1063)? win7

https://ibb.co/wCDmqz2
old version of driver?
417.71
nansafap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 12:47:27 PM
 #746

Trying to mine Beam using newest version with an AMD rig.  When miner starts it begins to detect each GPU but windows immediately closes the miner after the second card is detected.  It doesn't give me an error, just closes the miner.  How can I remedy this?

I've also tried the pause command, but still don't get an error listed.  

I tried the windows cmd prompt to no avail.

I have windows defender permanently disabled but its as if it still stops the miner through windows smartscreen.  I have everything defender disabled but it continue to close the miner.

Any help would be appreciated.

moded bios?
go to amd manager >gaming > global setting > overdrive > reset

its work for me
Soliqesh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 01:29:14 PM
 #747

My vega rig with this miner always keep restarting. Sooo unstable. Huh Rx588 12.5 stable.
rizkyaulya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:28:56 PM
 #748

My vega rig with this miner always keep restarting. Sooo unstable. Huh Rx588 12.5 stable.

I use stock/normal setting no OC/UC..
it works normal
hustleman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:52:34 PM
 #749

Trying to mine Beam using newest version with an AMD rig.  When miner starts it begins to detect each GPU but windows immediately closes the miner after the second card is detected.  It doesn't give me an error, just closes the miner.  How can I remedy this?

I've also tried the pause command, but still don't get an error listed.  

I tried the windows cmd prompt to no avail.

I have windows defender permanently disabled but its as if it still stops the miner through windows smartscreen.  I have everything defender disabled but it continue to close the miner.

Any help would be appreciated.

moded bios?
go to amd manager >gaming > global setting > overdrive > reset

its work for me

Yes the bios are modded on all cards.  

I was able to get the miner hashing for about 2-3 minutes then the entire rig gets rebooted... then when I attempt to restart the miner again it recognized the first two card then I receive "lolminer.exe has stopped working, A problem caused the program to stop working correctly, Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available."

Im also getting a security warning saying "The publisher could not be verified.  Are you sure you want to run this software?"  I click run, it begins to run then shuts down.  I have windows defender disabled from the registry keys, so I don't know how Im getting this warning.
4ward
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 423
Merit: 17


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:53:40 PM
 #750

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

ArtSmart
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 08:15:04 PM
 #751

Hi,

On all rigs miner runs perfectly, but on one I can't start it. It just stops in "Setup miner ..." and cursor is blinking. What can I do to make it working?

https://i.ibb.co/PQJh3GL/Screen-Shot-2019-01-28-at-22-10-25.png
banec
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 08:29:19 PM
 #752

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+1
shera037
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:40:06 PM
 #753

When miner temporary lost connection to pool, lolMiner freeze the app on Windows. Needs manual close/restart...is there any option to fix this?

+1
batko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:50:59 PM
 #754


-100  Cry

Donation: ETH: 0x0c8ce94dd3d1bfd09c0f887559c61d1b551e4b4d
angelbbs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:58:36 PM
 #755

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+1000
Anthony42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:30:34 AM
 #756

lolminer 0.7 a3 windows 10 x64 when you run the mining is closed .bat file, what's the problem?
WhyMe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 438
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:33:12 AM
 #757

BEAM doesn't work on NVIDIA ?
mk111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:34:51 AM
 #758

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt


-1
qwep1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 07:21:40 AM
 #759

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

Nice starves for new coins  Grin

              ▄▄██▄▄
          ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
  ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▀▀██████████▄▄
▄█████████▀▀          ▀▀█████████▄
██████▀▀        ▄▄        ▀▀██████
██████      ▄▄██████▄▄      ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████      ▀▀██████▀▀      ██████
██████          ▀▀        ▄▄██████
▀█████    ▄▄          ▄▄█████████▀
   ▀▀█    ████▄▄ ▄▄██████████▀▀
          ████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀██████████▀▀
              ▀▀██▀▀
P H O R E

     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
    KryptKoin rebranded to Phore   
     █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █
PoS 3.0  -  Masternodes  -  Obfuscation


     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
.


            ▄▄██▄▄
        ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████▀▀████████▄▄
 ▄████████▀▀      ▀▀████████▄
▐█████▀▀              ▀▀█████▌
▐████       ▄▄██▄▄       ████▌
▐████    ▄██████████▄    ████▌
▐████    ████████████    ████▌
▐████    ▀██████████▀    ████▌
▐████       ▀▀██▀▀       ████▌
 ▀███                 ▄▄█████▌
    ▀    █▄▄      ▄▄████████▀
         █████▄▄████████▀▀
         ▀██████████▀▀
            ▀▀██▀▀
KL0nLutiy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 12:40:46 PM
 #760

miner can't find any card if in one system installed gtx 980 and rx 570. Use latest drivers for both in windows 10.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!