Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2021, 11:56:07 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 ... 124 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner 1.29: Partial RX 3060 Unlocker - 35 mh/s+ on Ethash in Linux with Riser  (Read 133223 times)
CriptoAnonimus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:03:06 AM
 #741

help. No OpenCL devices found( 1063)? win7

https://ibb.co/wCDmqz2
old version of driver?
417.71
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1624449367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624449367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624449367
Reply with quote  #2

1624449367
Report to moderator
nansafap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 12:47:27 PM
 #742

Trying to mine Beam using newest version with an AMD rig.  When miner starts it begins to detect each GPU but windows immediately closes the miner after the second card is detected.  It doesn't give me an error, just closes the miner.  How can I remedy this?

I've also tried the pause command, but still don't get an error listed.  

I tried the windows cmd prompt to no avail.

I have windows defender permanently disabled but its as if it still stops the miner through windows smartscreen.  I have everything defender disabled but it continue to close the miner.

Any help would be appreciated.

moded bios?
go to amd manager >gaming > global setting > overdrive > reset

its work for me
Soliqesh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 01:29:14 PM
 #743

My vega rig with this miner always keep restarting. Sooo unstable. Huh Rx588 12.5 stable.
rizkyaulya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:28:56 PM
 #744

My vega rig with this miner always keep restarting. Sooo unstable. Huh Rx588 12.5 stable.

I use stock/normal setting no OC/UC..
it works normal
hustleman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 6


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:52:34 PM
 #745

Trying to mine Beam using newest version with an AMD rig.  When miner starts it begins to detect each GPU but windows immediately closes the miner after the second card is detected.  It doesn't give me an error, just closes the miner.  How can I remedy this?

I've also tried the pause command, but still don't get an error listed.  

I tried the windows cmd prompt to no avail.

I have windows defender permanently disabled but its as if it still stops the miner through windows smartscreen.  I have everything defender disabled but it continue to close the miner.

Any help would be appreciated.

moded bios?
go to amd manager >gaming > global setting > overdrive > reset

its work for me

Yes the bios are modded on all cards.  

I was able to get the miner hashing for about 2-3 minutes then the entire rig gets rebooted... then when I attempt to restart the miner again it recognized the first two card then I receive "lolminer.exe has stopped working, A problem caused the program to stop working correctly, Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available."

Im also getting a security warning saying "The publisher could not be verified.  Are you sure you want to run this software?"  I click run, it begins to run then shuts down.  I have windows defender disabled from the registry keys, so I don't know how Im getting this warning.
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 02:53:40 PM
 #746

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

ArtSmart
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 08:15:04 PM
 #747

Hi,

On all rigs miner runs perfectly, but on one I can't start it. It just stops in "Setup miner ..." and cursor is blinking. What can I do to make it working?

https://i.ibb.co/PQJh3GL/Screen-Shot-2019-01-28-at-22-10-25.png
banec
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 08:29:19 PM
 #748

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+1
shera037
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:40:06 PM
 #749

When miner temporary lost connection to pool, lolMiner freeze the app on Windows. Needs manual close/restart...is there any option to fix this?

+1
batko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:50:59 PM
 #750


-100  Cry

Donation: ETH: 0x0c8ce94dd3d1bfd09c0f887559c61d1b551e4b4d
angelbbs
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 858
Merit: 48


View Profile
January 28, 2019, 09:58:36 PM
 #751

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+1000
Anthony42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:30:34 AM
 #752

lolminer 0.7 a3 windows 10 x64 when you run the mining is closed .bat file, what's the problem?
WhyMe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 661
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:33:12 AM
 #753

BEAM doesn't work on NVIDIA ?
mk111
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 230
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 03:34:51 AM
 #754

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt


-1
qwep1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 607
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 07:21:40 AM
 #755

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

Nice starves for new coins  Grin

              ▄▄██▄▄
          ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
  ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▀▀██████████▄▄
▄█████████▀▀          ▀▀█████████▄
██████▀▀        ▄▄        ▀▀██████
██████      ▄▄██████▄▄      ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████    ██████████████    ██████
██████      ▀▀██████▀▀      ██████
██████          ▀▀        ▄▄██████
▀█████    ▄▄          ▄▄█████████▀
   ▀▀█    ████▄▄ ▄▄██████████▀▀
          ████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀██████████▀▀
              ▀▀██▀▀
P H O R E

     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
    KryptKoin rebranded to Phore   
     █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █
PoS 3.0  -  Masternodes  -  Obfuscation


     █
    █
   █
  █
   █
    █
   █
  █
 █
.


            ▄▄██▄▄
        ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████▀▀████████▄▄
 ▄████████▀▀      ▀▀████████▄
▐█████▀▀              ▀▀█████▌
▐████       ▄▄██▄▄       ████▌
▐████    ▄██████████▄    ████▌
▐████    ████████████    ████▌
▐████    ▀██████████▀    ████▌
▐████       ▀▀██▀▀       ████▌
 ▀███                 ▄▄█████▌
    ▀    █▄▄      ▄▄████████▀
         █████▄▄████████▀▀
         ▀██████████▀▀
            ▀▀██▀▀
KL0nLutiy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 12:40:46 PM
 #756

miner can't find any card if in one system installed gtx 980 and rx 570. Use latest drivers for both in windows 10.
service.of.service
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 04:46:24 PM
Last edit: January 30, 2019, 11:56:11 AM by service.of.service
 #757

How to reduce intensity? Any command?
sukitars
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2019, 11:54:23 PM
 #758

lolMiner 0,7 Alpha4 on SMOS AMD RX570 keeps crashing even though I run on default mode with no overclock.
AlexApets
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 30, 2019, 08:07:14 AM
 #759

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+10500

so last version of gminer already support nicehash and we can mine 1063 beam , but i want mine nicehash on my amd 4gb cards )
Elange
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 30, 2019, 10:44:53 AM
 #760

Nicehash added Beam, but current version isnt working

Can you please add support:
https://github.com/nicehash/Specifications/blob/master/Beam_NiceHash_v1.0.txt

+10500

so last version of gminer already support nicehash and we can mine 1063 beam , but i want mine nicehash on my amd 4gb cards )

Funnily, I came here for the same reason. Smiley

Please implement Nicehash support.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 ... 124 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!