Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2021, 10:57:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
Author Topic: AMD Mem Tweak XL - Read/modify timings/pp/straps on the fly  (Read 57253 times)
Markyz23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2019, 06:47:18 PM
 #621

im running into the issue with my vega 64's . I'm using 18.6.1 driver on srbminer because you "cant" use the updated drivers but the Tweaker tool gui needs new drivers can someone explain. Do i just use pixel patcher and update the drivers and srbminer to newest? to then beable to use the lastest Tweaker tool? I was seeing my voltage changing up and down in the old tool going from 900-1100. Is that because of old drivers?  And now the tweaker tool wont open.

The GUI version first checks if the installed driver has support for the overdrive functions in the tool, if not, in theory, you should just see empty space where all the clock control is.
Or.. an error message..  Embarrassed
As stated before, to solve that, update drivers to 19.4.*, a lot of earlier versions will work as well. As long as the overdrive API is supported.

If that all still doesn't work, there's still the CLI version you can download and run. It's purely written for timing modifications and nothing else.

Hei.

Anybody used this tool on RX 570 4GB?

I have a bunch of them and was playing around a little but not quite sure what to change. Would be nice to hear what i should change and what to leave alone so i don't mess anything up.

Thanks:)

Try to work with small steps.
things such as tRFC, drop those slightly, benchmark for a bit, do this in steps until your GPU crashes, then just revert back to latest working modifications.
This will already give you an increase.

Have fun!

Cheers

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?
"You Asked For Change, We Gave You Coins" -- casascius
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1624575475
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624575475

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624575475
Reply with quote  #2

1624575475
Report to moderator
1624575475
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624575475

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624575475
Reply with quote  #2

1624575475
Report to moderator
Eliovp
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1272

Huh?


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2019, 01:42:14 PM
 #622

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Iamtutut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 128


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 03:03:39 PM
 #623

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !
ganzocrypt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 159
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 03:38:50 PM
 #624

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx
Iamtutut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 128


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 03:49:52 PM
 #625

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).
clousian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 08:19:43 PM
 #626

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).

So you pushed your tRFC values up for your RX570's. I thought we were suppose to lower them slowly?
Iamtutut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 128


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 08:38:35 PM
 #627

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).

So you pushed your tRFC values up for your RX570's. I thought we were suppose to lower them slowly?

I had 153 and 163 before lowering them
SamAlackass
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 10:06:20 PM
Last edit: May 09, 2019, 10:26:45 PM by SamAlackass
Merited by vapourminer (1)
 #628

Anyone has any idea about what could be causing this?

I have already verified it isn't driver related and most of the times I get zeros from all cards. Some times it will work normally, some times I will only get readings from some cards, as in the log below.

Needless to say I can't set any timings for the cards not giving proper readings.

Code:
GPU 1:  Vega 10 XL/XT [Radeon RX Vega 56/64]    Memory state: 0x0 (unknown)
Timing 1          CL: 0   RAS: 0          RCDRD: 0        RCDWR: 0
Timing 2          RCAb (RC): 0    RCPb (RC): 0    RPAb (RP): 0    RPPb (RP): 0
Timing 3          RRDS: 0         RRDL: 0         RTP: 0
Timing 4          FAW: 0
Timing 5          CWL: 0          WTRS: 0         WTRL: 0
Timing 6          WR: 0
Timing 7          RREFD: 0
Timing 8          RDRDDD: 0       RDRDSD: 0       RDRDSC: 0       RDRDSCL: 0
Timing 9          WRWRDD: 0       WRWRSD: 0       WRWRSC: 0       WRWRSCL: 0
Timing 10         WRRD: 0         RDWR: 0
Timing 12         REF: 0
Timing 13         MRD: 0          MOD: 0
Timing 14         XS: 0
Timing 16         XSMRS: 0
Timing 17         PD: 0   CKSRE: 0        CKSRX: 0
Timing 20         RFCPB: 0        STAG: 0
Timing 21         XP: 0   CPDED: 0        CKE: 0
Timing 22         RDDATA: 0       WRLAT: 0        RDLAT: 0        WRDATA: 0
Timing 23         CKESTAG: 0
RFC Timing        RFC: 0

GPU 2:  Vega 10 XL/XT [Radeon RX Vega 56/64]    Memory state: 0x0 (unknown)
Timing 1          CL: 0   RAS: 0          RCDRD: 0        RCDWR: 0
Timing 2          RCAb (RC): 0    RCPb (RC): 0    RPAb (RP): 0    RPPb (RP): 0
Timing 3          RRDS: 0         RRDL: 0         RTP: 0
Timing 4          FAW: 0
Timing 5          CWL: 0          WTRS: 0         WTRL: 0
Timing 6          WR: 0
Timing 7          RREFD: 0
Timing 8          RDRDDD: 0       RDRDSD: 0       RDRDSC: 0       RDRDSCL: 0
Timing 9          WRWRDD: 0       WRWRSD: 0       WRWRSC: 0       WRWRSCL: 0
Timing 10         WRRD: 0         RDWR: 0
Timing 12         REF: 0
Timing 13         MRD: 0          MOD: 0
Timing 14         XS: 0
Timing 16         XSMRS: 0
Timing 17         PD: 0   CKSRE: 0        CKSRX: 0
Timing 20         RFCPB: 0        STAG: 0
Timing 21         XP: 0   CPDED: 0        CKE: 0
Timing 22         RDDATA: 0       WRLAT: 0        RDLAT: 0        WRDATA: 0
Timing 23         CKESTAG: 0
RFC Timing        RFC: 0

GPU 3:  Vega 10 XL/XT [Radeon RX Vega 56/64]    Memory state: 0x118 (800MHz)
Timing 1          CL: 17          RAS: 27         RCDRD: 13       RCDWR: 8
Timing 2          RCAb (RC): 39   RCPb (RC): 39   RPAb (RP): 12   RPPb (RP): 12
Timing 3          RRDS: 4         RRDL: 5         RTP: 5
Timing 4          FAW: 13
Timing 5          CWL: 6          WTRS: 3         WTRL: 7
Timing 6          WR: 13
Timing 7          RREFD: 7
Timing 8          RDRDDD: 3       RDRDSD: 2       RDRDSC: 1       RDRDSCL: 3
Timing 9          WRWRDD: 3       WRWRSD: 2       WRWRSC: 1       WRWRSCL: 3
Timing 10         WRRD: 1         RDWR: 17
Timing 12         REF: 3120
Timing 13         MRD: 8          MOD: 12
Timing 14         XS: 216
Timing 16         XSMRS: 6
Timing 17         PD: 6   CKSRE: 8        CKSRX: 8
Timing 20         RFCPB: 128      STAG: 7
Timing 21         XP: 6   CPDED: 2        CKE: 6
Timing 22         RDDATA: 16      WRLAT: 4        RDLAT: 14       WRDATA: 1
Timing 23         CKESTAG: 2
RFC Timing        RFC: 208

GPU 4:  Vega 10 XL/XT [Radeon RX Vega 56/64]    Memory state: 0x118 (800MHz)
Timing 1          CL: 17          RAS: 27         RCDRD: 13       RCDWR: 8
Timing 2          RCAb (RC): 39   RCPb (RC): 39   RPAb (RP): 12   RPPb (RP): 12
Timing 3          RRDS: 4         RRDL: 5         RTP: 5
Timing 4          FAW: 13
Timing 5          CWL: 6          WTRS: 3         WTRL: 7
Timing 6          WR: 13
Timing 7          RREFD: 7
Timing 8          RDRDDD: 3       RDRDSD: 2       RDRDSC: 1       RDRDSCL: 3
Timing 9          WRWRDD: 3       WRWRSD: 2       WRWRSC: 1       WRWRSCL: 3
Timing 10         WRRD: 1         RDWR: 17
Timing 12         REF: 3120
Timing 13         MRD: 8          MOD: 12
Timing 14         XS: 216
Timing 16         XSMRS: 6
Timing 17         PD: 6   CKSRE: 8        CKSRX: 8
Timing 20         RFCPB: 128      STAG: 7
Timing 21         XP: 6   CPDED: 2        CKE: 6
Timing 22         RDDATA: 16      WRLAT: 4        RDLAT: 14       WRDATA: 1
Timing 23         CKESTAG: 2
RFC Timing        RFC: 208

A quick update on that issue, still unresolved unfortunately. I'm back on 19.4.3 currently, played a bit more with the GUI, still getting zeros and memory status 0x0 most of the times, had a couple of lucky runs after numerous restarts and managed to export some working .xml files.

Now, importing the .xml file obviously doesn't do much and everything resets to zero the moment I hit "apply", but again in some cases, I get this error and I thought maybe (hopefully) it isn't unrelated?
Code:
ADL2_OverdriveN_SettingsExt_Set : Generic Error. Most likely one or more of the Escape calls to the driver failed!
 

I have also spent quite a bit of time comparing (software-wise) this with another perfectly working test system I have, made a few changes just in case, nothing seems to be helping and the systems were very similar to begin with anyway. In terms of hardware though, they are day and night so it could be anything. The most relevant difference I can think of obviously is the on-board GPU of each system? Intel on the working one, HD 8330 on the other.

Eliovp, can you think of any way that 8330 could be interfering? I have nothing else to try at the moment, next step is disable the 8330 from the BIOS but I won't be near that system for another couple of weeks and I only have remote access for now. I already tried disabling from device manager but it stops the GUI from running altogether. I can't remember the exact error but I can give it another try if it could be of any help.

edit: HD 8330 disabled in device manager, no change for CLI, GUI gives the following errors.
Code:
---------------------------
ADLException
---------------------------
ADL2_OverdriveN_MemoryTimingLevel_Get : Generic Error. Most likely one or more of the Escape calls to the driver failed!

   at WinFormsGUI.ADL.GetTimingLevels(UInt16 adapterIndex, Int32& defaultValue, Int32& currentValue, Int32[]& levels)

   at WinFormsGUI.GDDR5Control.RefreshADL()

   at WinFormsGUI.GDDR5Control.RefreshTimings()

   at WinFormsGUI.GDDR5Control.ReadAndDisplay(VGAChip chip, UInt16 adapterIndex, ToolTip toolTip)

   at WinFormsGUI.MainForm..ctor()

   at WinFormsGUI.Program.Main()
---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------
Code:
---------------------------
ADLException
---------------------------
ADL2_OverdriveN_Temperature_Get : Generic Error. Most likely one or more of the Escape calls to the driver failed!

   at WinFormsGUI.ADL.GetTemperature(UInt16 adapterIndex, Int32& temperature)

   at WinFormsGUI.GDDR5Control.Timer_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)

   at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)

   at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)

   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------
clousian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 10:15:39 PM
 #629

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).

So you pushed your tRFC values up for your RX570's. I thought we were suppose to lower them slowly?

I had 153 and 163 before lowering them

AHH, got it. My values started in the early 200's
Got all cards down to the late 120's before crashing. Thanks for the tips.
boxraider
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2019, 11:11:54 PM
Last edit: May 09, 2019, 11:24:53 PM by boxraider
 #630

Hey im kinda new to mining. things have changed since but i was wondering how you configured your amd rx570? i tried using the settings but am having a hard time getting results. im at 28mhz but cant seem to get it passed that.

also, whenever i try to change and apply my new timing settings itll revert back and also show zero change in hash?
little confuzzled here

thanks guys

heres a screen shot

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tsaavp0mnsug2ub/miningamd.jpg?dl=0

*edit: im basically trying to undersdtand if the software stays in the newly changed settings or does it revert back to its original settings because of bad inputs? im really confused haha sorry guys, really noob question.  Smiley
clousian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 01:52:37 AM
 #631

Hey guys, I don't have the 'timing level' box in the lower right of the GUI version of the tool. Is that something that only appears with bios modded cards?
pbfarmer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 29


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 06:22:04 AM
 #632

Hey guys, I don't have the 'timing level' box in the lower right of the GUI version of the tool. Is that something that only appears with bios modded cards?

It was a new feature in 19.x drivers... are you using older (18.x) drivers?
clousian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 06:24:46 AM
 #633

Hey guys, I don't have the 'timing level' box in the lower right of the GUI version of the tool. Is that something that only appears with bios modded cards?

It was a new feature in 19.x drivers... are you using older (18.x) drivers?

Yup, 18.6.1 - thanks for the explanation. I wondered why it wasn't there.
Mashy81
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 09:08:31 AM
 #634

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).

So you pushed your tRFC values up for your RX570's. I thought we were suppose to lower them slowly?

I had 153 and 163 before lowering them

AHH, got it. My values started in the early 200's
Got all cards down to the late 120's before crashing. Thanks for the tips.

Try the same values that people are posting for.vegas these are some good starting points. Not the same numbers of.course for rx's. Try RC and RP   RCR  etc and just lower a few.
I have some good straps for CN on my RX's but already gained about 3% playing with these.
clousian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 09:49:46 AM
 #635

Thank you for some directions. Now it's time to play with that. One question though: I use the GUI. What happens after system restart or gpu crash? Everything stays the same or do i have to apply the values again?

You're welcome.

You have to apply the values again yes. See this as a positive thing ;-)

Cheers!

Thanks to your advice of playing with "tRFC" (along with Timing Level 2 setting) I've got a boost on CN-R, CN waltz and CN soft shell. I've got stable GPUs. What other values are better to change after this 1st step please ? Thanks !


Can you share some of those tRFC settings, it will give me an idea where to start on RX580s.
Thx

All GPUs are RX574

120 for Samsung memory.
125 for weak GPU with Elpida/Hynix
105 (stock value) for my Sapphire ITX  (Elpida/Hynix)

EDIT: these are timings for CN Soft Shell (Turtlecoin).

So you pushed your tRFC values up for your RX570's. I thought we were suppose to lower them slowly?

I had 153 and 163 before lowering them

AHH, got it. My values started in the early 200's
Got all cards down to the late 120's before crashing. Thanks for the tips.

Try the same values that people are posting for.vegas these are some good starting points. Not the same numbers of.course for rx's. Try RC and RP   RCR  etc and just lower a few.
I have some good straps for CN on my RX's but already gained about 3% playing with these.

Fancy posting those values so we have a baseline percentage of how much to reduce each by?
Zorg33
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 2


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 12:55:12 PM
 #636

Anyone has any idea about what could be causing this?

This could be caused by the known bug that the driver installer sometimes does not copy atiadlxx.dll and atiadlxy.dll to sysWOW64.
Check them if they are missing. If they are there also check the filedate, because they might be from an older version.
Copy atiadlxy.dll from the C:\AMD\... folder to SysWOW64 and rename it to atiadlxx.dll and also copy it again with the original name (atiadlxy.dll).
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 627



View Profile
May 10, 2019, 01:31:16 PM
 #637

snip

First I would  check the resources of your machine  to determine if it  reports a conflict-e.g., an interrupt (IRQ) conflict. If any, try to remove your cards (one-by-one) until the stable configuration is achieved.

whole nazca signature space owned by naska21 for rent, feel free to PM me
SamAlackass
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 04:04:43 PM
Last edit: May 10, 2019, 07:49:05 PM by SamAlackass
 #638

Thank you both for the suggestions.

Zorg33, I checked the files and they seemed alright (date, size, everything). I still went ahead and copied the file from C:\AMD just to make sure, still no change I'm afraid. I also uninstalled everything w/DDU, double-checked the files were deleted and installed the driver again. Again, no change.

naska21, could you elaborate a bit? The system is running fine, mining for days non-stop, I just can't make AMD Memory Tweak work for whatever reason. I could be missing something of course.

edit: forgot to mention, no conflicts in device manager.
Eliovp
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1272

Huh?


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2019, 09:32:31 PM
 #639

Thank you both for the suggestions.

Zorg33, I checked the files and they seemed alright (date, size, everything). I still went ahead and copied the file from C:\AMD just to make sure, still no change I'm afraid. I also uninstalled everything w/DDU, double-checked the files were deleted and installed the driver again. Again, no change.

naska21, could you elaborate a bit? The system is running fine, mining for days non-stop, I just can't make AMD Memory Tweak work for whatever reason. I could be missing something of course.

edit: forgot to mention, no conflicts in device manager.

Have you tried the CLI version? --> here

Strong feeling it's an ADL issue..

SamAlackass
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 10, 2019, 10:24:04 PM
 #640

Yes, I have the same issue with both versions. Only difference is CLI isn't giving any errors, doesn't apply the timings either though.

It turns out the "ADL2_OverdriveN_SettingsExt_Set" error I mentioned earlier may be unrelated after all. I just realized I'm only getting it trying to import previously saved .xml files, but if I manually change any value and hit apply it works. After a lucky boot that is, if any of my cards happens to show any readings in GUI.

I thought it was just xml files saved with different drivers that caused it at first, but I didn't see any reference to driver version in any of my xml files. I used to import no problem before the driver reinstall, come to think of it, I reinstalled the same driver first time around. I'm on 19.4.1 currently.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!