Bitcoin Forum
September 25, 2018, 06:25:42 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 [255] 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 ... 487 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System  (Read 721712 times)
Inspector_Cypto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 06:32:42 PM
 #5081

Hi I'm getting the message "there is no screen to be attached matching miner" on startup and it lags a little sometimes stuck on that.
Does anyone else have this or knows how to resolve it?
Thank you
1537899943
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537899943

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537899943
Reply with quote  #2

1537899943
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537899943
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537899943

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537899943
Reply with quote  #2

1537899943
Report to moderator
1537899943
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537899943

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537899943
Reply with quote  #2

1537899943
Report to moderator
Saradu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 06:53:57 PM
 #5082

anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 time a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange
daupheus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:03:06 PM
 #5083

somebody test => simpleminer-RX-v1118-17.30-dagfix.img.zip         ?
czr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:06:48 PM
 #5084

somebody test => simpleminer-RX-v1118-17.30-dagfix.img.zip         ?

yes, there are plenty of people inside the forum, you can use search, it works for me on my rx 580s rig, my 470s, on the 580s i got from 26 each card to 29.15 with a 30-50 watts TOTAL increase
SuedGrisoni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2017, 07:15:48 PM
 #5085

somebody test => simpleminer-RX-v1118-17.30-dagfix.img.zip         ?

yes, there are plenty of people inside the forum, you can use search, it works for me on my rx 580s rig, my 470s, on the 580s i got from 26 each card to 29.15 with a 30-50 watts TOTAL increase

Same results here.
daupheus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:16:11 PM
 #5086

ok thank you
alexvachon66
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 08:18:40 PM
 #5087

one of my rig with 6 msi amd rx480 still always restart miner , i try anything i could

TH: GPU0 18.732 Mh/s, GPU1 18.748 Mh/s, GPU2 18.752 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 18.752 Mh/s, GPU5 18.749 Mh/s
GPU0 t=55C fan=27%, GPU1 t=56C fan=27%, GPU2 t=55C fan=27%, GPU3 t=52C fan=27%, GPU4 t=51C fan=27%, GPU5 t=53C fan=27%
WATCHDOG: GPU 3 hangs in OpenCL call, exit
WATCHDOG: GPU 3 hangs in OpenCL call, exit
Binary file (standard input) matches

i always have this in the monitor !!! then its restart miner .  i have a 3 gpu rig the exact same thing that work properly

What can i do Huh i got this problem on every coin i tryed

Thanks , hopefully someone can help me
Inspector_Cypto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 08:39:39 PM
 #5088

anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 time a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?
bracinac
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 09:05:20 PM
 #5089

I have rig with mixed cards, some of them 1070's, some 1080ti. Is it possible to set clocks/mems/power separately for each card?
gorkemulusoy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 09:07:34 PM
 #5090

somebody test => simpleminer-RX-v1118-17.30-dagfix.img.zip         ?

yes, there are plenty of people inside the forum, you can use search, it works for me on my rx 580s rig, my 470s, on the 580s i got from 26 each card to 29.15 with a 30-50 watts TOTAL increase

czr, What are your mem/clock speeds and powerstage?
prdn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 10

Token sale - Coming soon


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 10:13:49 PM
 #5091

is it possible to get cash back ?

marcos5872
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 10:40:24 PM
 #5092

one of my rig with 6 msi amd rx480 still always restart miner , i try anything i could

TH: GPU0 18.732 Mh/s, GPU1 18.748 Mh/s, GPU2 18.752 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 18.752 Mh/s, GPU5 18.749 Mh/s
GPU0 t=55C fan=27%, GPU1 t=56C fan=27%, GPU2 t=55C fan=27%, GPU3 t=52C fan=27%, GPU4 t=51C fan=27%, GPU5 t=53C fan=27%
WATCHDOG: GPU 3 hangs in OpenCL call, exit
WATCHDOG: GPU 3 hangs in OpenCL call, exit
Binary file (standard input) matches

i always have this in the monitor !!! then its restart miner .  i have a 3 gpu rig the exact same thing that work properly

What can i do Huh i got this problem on every coin i tryed

Thanks , hopefully someone can help me

Try low a bit OC on all your card, not only in that faulty.
forato
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 10:57:57 PM
 #5093

Whats the benefits between using SM or EthOS?
Sermon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 11:31:01 PM
 #5094

anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 time a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?
I have the same problem
mksmart
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 12:50:59 AM
 #5095

my rigs crashed with zcash only , working without crash at claymore , what about you ?
i have 1070 evga ftw and asrock h110
CryptoDj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 01:43:21 AM
 #5096

anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 times a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?

I have a 12x GPU Rig, after around 10 minutes or more of mining the GPU 11 drop the hash rate from 26+mh/s to 18+mhs then this 18mhs is randomly getting on any other cards and then the rig reboot it self. the other issue is almost the same, GPU 11 drop hashrate to 0 a then restart the rig. this is happening with the normal version of smOS and the other with the Dag Fix. I already change the PCI riser and the USB cable but the problem persists.

My rig:
6x Rx 580 pulse 8GB
6x Rx 580 Strix 8GB
Board H110 Pro BTC+
8Gb Ram
Intel i3
forato
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 01:46:52 AM
 #5097

anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 times a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?

I have a 12x GPU Rig, after around 10 minutes or more of mining the GPU 11 drop the hash rate from 26+mh/s to 18+mhs then this 18mhs is randomly getting on any other cards and then the rig reboot it self. the other issue is almost the same, GPU 11 drop hashrate to 0 a then restart the rig. this is happening with the normal version of smOS and the other with the Dag Fix. I already change the PCI riser and the USB cable but the problem persists.

My rig:
6x Rx 580 pulse 8GB
6x Rx 580 Strix 8GB
Board H110 Pro BTC+
8Gb Ram
Intel i3

try EthOS
CryptoDj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 02:25:41 AM
 #5098

http://[img][img][/img][/img]
anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 times a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?

I have a 12x GPU Rig, after around 10 minutes or more of mining the GPU 11 drop the hash rate from 26+mh/s to 18+mhs then this 18mhs is randomly getting on any other cards and then the rig reboot it self. the other issue is almost the same, GPU 11 drop hashrate to 0 a then restart the rig. this is happening with the normal version of smOS and the other with the Dag Fix. I already change the PCI riser and the USB cable but the problem persists.

My rig:
6x Rx 580 pulse 8GB
6x Rx 580 Strix 8GB
Board H110 Pro BTC+
8Gb Ram
Intel i3

try EthOS

I'm getting this error now, anyone knows what it means?
https://www.dropbox.com/s/8o0npfnshmaz6e1/IMG_7030.JPG?dl=0
marcos5872
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 05:25:51 AM
 #5099

[/img][/img]
anyone use asrock h110 and 13 of 1070 ? my rig crashed several times

Same here, and is totally random, I first thought it was a raiser thing and changed all and is still happening.
Same for me. I moved the rig on a bigger frame 3 days ago and it crashes like 10 times a day eversince. I'll have new risers in 2 days but I' m not sure they are to blame since I'm not the only one having this issue.Strange

That makes 4 of us then. What exactly are your crashing symptoms?

I have a 12x GPU Rig, after around 10 minutes or more of mining the GPU 11 drop the hash rate from 26+mh/s to 18+mhs then this 18mhs is randomly getting on any other cards and then the rig reboot it self. the other issue is almost the same, GPU 11 drop hashrate to 0 a then restart the rig. this is happening with the normal version of smOS and the other with the Dag Fix. I already change the PCI riser and the USB cable but the problem persists.

My rig:
6x Rx 580 pulse 8GB
6x Rx 580 Strix 8GB
Board H110 Pro BTC+
8Gb Ram
Intel i3

try EthOS

I'm getting this error now, anyone knows what it means?

I had the problem, it was a burned riser
CMW67
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 14, 2017, 11:53:34 AM
 #5100

Hi guys, I am trying to run SMOS with my new Vegas 64 (my rx 580 gets recognized), but they do not get recognized, btw. I am currently using the RX SMOS.

I am also getting the error: PCIe Bus Error: severity=corrected, type=Physical Layer, id=00e5(Receiver ID)

Can someone please help me?

Best

CMW

*push*
Pages: « 1 ... 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 [255] 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 ... 487 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!