Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 08:55:33 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 [208] 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 ... 490 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System  (Read 725868 times)
eth_mining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 20, 2017, 03:22:01 PM
 #4141

I have 2 x RX 570 and 1 RX 470 cards on the rig.. For some reason it keeps crashing and will not recover.. It ran continuously for 4 hours last evening if the monitor is connected via hdmi port on the motherboard.. If I remove the monitor and boot without it, it goes into mining but crashes within 20-30 mins.. By then I am away from home and if I try to turn off and turn on remotely (smart plug) it will not get into mining at all.. Tried several times.. Then when I get home and turn the monitor on, it boots.. I am confused since it boots sometimes without monitor.. Wondering if I have to always leave the monitor connected or use dummy plugs??

Also, I am not overclocking abnormally.. Just within the limits (1050/1850).. Why would it crash frequently? I believe it expects a monitor to be connected when trying to recover and I am screwed if the monitor is off..
1539982533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539982533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539982533
Reply with quote  #2

1539982533
Report to moderator
1539982533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539982533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539982533
Reply with quote  #2

1539982533
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539982533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539982533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539982533
Reply with quote  #2

1539982533
Report to moderator
mergle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 20, 2017, 03:26:57 PM
 #4142

Quote
unfortunetly, ia am a little green in those minning things,
try to build my own machine with 5 x rx 560 2gb, but after OS starts it shows only 2 of them working.
and not digging (i think becouse is 2 gb only - maybe there is some sollution?):

Create GPU buffer for GPU #1
OpenCL error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
Setting DAG epoch #134 for GPU #0
Create GPU buffer for GPU #0
OpenCL error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
Setting DAG epoch #134 for GPU #1
GPU 1, OpenCL error -38 - cannot write buffer for DAG
Setting DAG epoch #134 for GPU #0
GPU 0, OpenCL error -38 - cannot write buffer for DAG
ETH: 07/20/17-12:46:15 - New job from eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 07/20/17-12:46:28 - New job from eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 07/20/17-12:46:31 - New job from eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s
GPU0 t=42C fan=27%, GPU1 t=37C fan=27%
WATCHDOG: GPU error, you need to restart miner Sad
Binary file (standard input) matches

i have RX OS instaled on pendrive,
little old MB - GA EP35 DS3P with 2 gb ram (maybe it is little short)
Good PSU - Enermax 1250 and cards connected with riser's
those two connected to full PCI X seems to works, but the others not.

maybe someone can help me Smiley

sorry for my English, still learning Smiley

regards

remis

I'm fairly new to this as well, but I'm also mining on RX 560s, although they have 4 GB. I'd say that error message is pretty self explanatory - the DAG file won't fit in the VRAM as it grew over 2 GB at the end of last year, having sent most 2 GB cards back to gaming ... I believe I've seen a mention of a workaround, possibly in Claymore's instructions thread (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1433925.0). Not sure if it can be implemented in the SimpleMining OS running from a thumb drive though, I'd assume it would need to buffer the DAG data on some sort of faster storage, so IMHO you'd still get a performance hit. Also your 2 GB of system RAM might be too little.

I agree a bit more concise documentation would be useful, and I wish the instructions for the most up-to-date version of SMOS could at least be found in the first post, it's really too hard to find anything useful in a single thread with 210 pages ...
Meech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 928
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 20, 2017, 05:24:30 PM
 #4143

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Maebog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 03:46:14 AM
 #4144

boot up with less than 6 x GPUs and do the BIOS settings..

... after than insert the next 6 x GPUs

I have a tb250-btc pro motherboard that supports 12 cards and 12 1060s hooked up, but whenever I boot up I get scrolling PCIe Bus errors. The bios is set to mining mode - above 6g and SMOS supports 15 cards so theoretically there shouldn't be an issue. I know one guy here got the same board up and running with 12, but I can't seem to get over 6 without these issues. I've talked to the dev and he's working on it, but I want to ask if anyone has had and overcome this issue in the meantime.

Bootup with PCI-16x slot
Goto BIOS
Disable Sound
Power ON after power loss
On board graphics - Enabled, select IGFX
Mining Mode - Above 6G
Save reboot
plugin to onboard graphics

*** set all PCI speed to "Gen 2" if that helps

Thanks for the reply! Unfortunately this didn't help. We're still getting scrolling errors that say:

PCIe Bus Error: Severity=Corrected, type=Physical Layer, id=00db(Receiver ID)
    device [8086:aZee] error status/mask=00000001/00002000
   
  • receiver error (first)


Any ideas?


Disable aspm via bios and if that doesn't help smos dev must add some kernel boot options to /etc/default/grub

I have spend 6 hours of test with this mobo and 6 cards, tried both images - normal RX and z170image. None of the bios settings help to boot up with more than 1 gpu. I tried every possible combination and it's not booting. Problem is the kernel seems to not work fine with this Biostar, this guy here have the same observation - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_VoWV9ENa0&feature=youtu.be  so it's not just two of us. Can we have a version for this MB, please ?

reading your post again and I assume you are using the NVIDIA smOS image.... looks like you are not  Grin

I have the same board and all 12 x RX470s are working just fine

Since you have GTX-1060 you need this image, NOT the RX ones

https://simplemining.net/download/simpleminer-NV-v1103-kernel4.11.4-nvidia375.66-i915fw.imgc

setup your BIOS with 1 or 2 cards first and enable the Above 6G..., reboot and put in the rest of your cards, reboot ... you should be mining with all 12 cards

We finally got our rig running by adding pci=noaer to the boot options in grub. running stably with 12 cards now, no issues!

some guide how to do this ?

I posted a guide on Steemit a couple days ago. https://steemit.com/mining/@maebog/running-12x-gpu-on-the-biostar-tb250-btc-pro-with-simplemining-os
citronick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1036


---- winter*juvia -----


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 06:26:16 AM
 #4145

boot up with less than 6 x GPUs and do the BIOS settings..

... after than insert the next 6 x GPUs

I have a tb250-btc pro motherboard that supports 12 cards and 12 1060s hooked up, but whenever I boot up I get scrolling PCIe Bus errors. The bios is set to mining mode - above 6g and SMOS supports 15 cards so theoretically there shouldn't be an issue. I know one guy here got the same board up and running with 12, but I can't seem to get over 6 without these issues. I've talked to the dev and he's working on it, but I want to ask if anyone has had and overcome this issue in the meantime.

Bootup with PCI-16x slot
Goto BIOS
Disable Sound
Power ON after power loss
On board graphics - Enabled, select IGFX
Mining Mode - Above 6G
Save reboot
plugin to onboard graphics

*** set all PCI speed to "Gen 2" if that helps

Thanks for the reply! Unfortunately this didn't help. We're still getting scrolling errors that say:

PCIe Bus Error: Severity=Corrected, type=Physical Layer, id=00db(Receiver ID)
    device [8086:aZee] error status/mask=00000001/00002000
   
  • receiver error (first)


Any ideas?


Disable aspm via bios and if that doesn't help smos dev must add some kernel boot options to /etc/default/grub

I have spend 6 hours of test with this mobo and 6 cards, tried both images - normal RX and z170image. None of the bios settings help to boot up with more than 1 gpu. I tried every possible combination and it's not booting. Problem is the kernel seems to not work fine with this Biostar, this guy here have the same observation - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_VoWV9ENa0&feature=youtu.be  so it's not just two of us. Can we have a version for this MB, please ?

reading your post again and I assume you are using the NVIDIA smOS image.... looks like you are not  Grin

I have the same board and all 12 x RX470s are working just fine

Since you have GTX-1060 you need this image, NOT the RX ones

https://simplemining.net/download/simpleminer-NV-v1103-kernel4.11.4-nvidia375.66-i915fw.imgc

setup your BIOS with 1 or 2 cards first and enable the Above 6G..., reboot and put in the rest of your cards, reboot ... you should be mining with all 12 cards

We finally got our rig running by adding pci=noaer to the boot options in grub. running stably with 12 cards now, no issues!

some guide how to do this ?

I posted a guide on Steemit a couple days ago. https://steemit.com/mining/@maebog/running-12x-gpu-on-the-biostar-tb250-btc-pro-with-simplemining-os

great job for posting!

very useful for everyone

If I provided you good and useful info or just bring a smile to your day, consider sending me merit points to further validate this Bitcointalk account ~ useful for future account recovery... BINANCE vs Huobi.Pro - Buy/Sell hash at Nicehash - Rent Rigs at MRR - SMOS -BBT/VOSK/AANTONOP/CBB/PM57/CryptoNEWS/CoinMktCap/Cryptoboreas/BITBLASTER!
nrai108
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 09:40:43 AM
 #4146

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage
jdash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 01:06:21 PM
 #4147

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.
elitcartman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 02:40:00 PM
 #4148

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.


No the current image does not support we need to install nvidia 384.4 beta driver for the p106-100 to work still figuring out a way to install the new driver in simple mining os
mb3h4sh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 04:27:50 PM
 #4149

Hi, how does power limit work? In msi afterburner i used 65-70% for my 1070. Can you set it for individual cards. Same is for overclock memory.

Using nvidia beta.
dryob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 04:42:55 PM
 #4150

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.


No the current image does not support we need to install nvidia 384.4 beta driver for the p106-100 to work still figuring out a way to install the new driver in simple mining os
edit rc.local to disable all smos autostart.
and install 384.4
It works for me
Mindin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 05:44:06 PM
 #4151

Hi miners!

I play around with smOS since about 1 week.
managed to get the rig (4x 480 & 2x 580) running well but since the weekend i have a problem with claymore's dual miner.
after some time i have a hashrate drop of 1 card, the miner shows "GPU off"
if you wait a few hours this will be for nearly all cards, 5 of 6 are off.
Anybody with same problems?

in windows all is running fine, but i like smOS and don't want to change back to win if i don't have to.

Hope for answers

greets


Win is king lol. Why dont you want to change back to windows if that is the OS that works best for your miningrig, also besides mining you can actually do other things like play games and so on in windows.
jdash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 21, 2017, 07:06:59 PM
 #4152

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.


No the current image does not support we need to install nvidia 384.4 beta driver for the p106-100 to work still figuring out a way to install the new driver in simple mining os
edit rc.local to disable all smos autostart.
and install 384.4
It works for me

can you help us install it ? by a more detailed steps you took ? newbie in linux
thanks
siampumpkin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 260



View Profile
July 22, 2017, 05:41:15 AM
 #4153

Tried this today with a rig with 4 x Rx-460. 2 HIS single fan and 2 XFX Dual fan.

When rig boots shows memory and core speed at 300 at runs claymore 9.7 but shows 0 mh/s
attempted to set overclocking to base speeds of 1220 core and 1750 Memory but program hangs when attempting to set overclocking values.

Any ideas or fixes would be appreciated.  Cry


Buy a Trezor and Protect all your Crypto Currencies from hackers.
If I was helpful please tip me BTC: 3Bt4E78XjcEhCLEQUB6R1ujiQG58DXaazg  ETH: 0xc6541E163A7C513580f4C1897297452c71b44909
ozzy1926
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 06:39:11 AM
 #4154

So this thing  works for old  fashioned amd cards and no individual tune settings for best cards for mining 1060-1070 Nvidia?
Psynthax
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 502



View Profile
July 22, 2017, 12:04:57 PM
 #4155

Are we getting the updated AMD drivers in your future OS update!?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1433925.msg20282912#msg20282912




█████████████▄             █████                  █████            █████      █████    ▀█████▄          ▄█████▀
██████████████▌           ███████                ███████           ██████     █████      ▀█████▄      ▄█████▀
████      ████▌          ████ ████              ████ ████          ████████   █████       ▀█████▄  ▄█████▀ 
█████████████▀          ████  ████            ████   ████         █████████▌ █████          ▀█████▄ ▀██▀   
██████████████▄        ████▌  ▐████          ████▌   ▐████        ████████████████          ▄█████▀ ▄██▄   
████      █████       ███████████████        ███████████████       █████  █████████       ▄█████▀  ▀█████▄ 
███████████████     █████████████████      █████████████████      █████   ▐███████      ▄█████▀      ▀█████▄
██████████████▀     ██████      ███████    ██████      ███████     █████     ██████    ▄█████▀          ▀█████▄


.......The Cryptobank Revolution.......
▬▬  ANN  WHITEPAPER  TELEGRAM  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  MEDIUM  ▬▬











Open Source Blockchain Baanx
Mobile Cryptobank Platform
Branded Cryptobank Network











dryob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 01:01:23 PM
 #4156

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.


No the current image does not support we need to install nvidia 384.4 beta driver for the p106-100 to work still figuring out a way to install the new driver in simple mining os
edit rc.local to disable all smos autostart.
and install 384.4
It works for me

can you help us install it ? by a more detailed steps you took ? newbie in linux
thanks
use winscp login with miner/miner
sudo su
edit rc.local
add # before "bash /root/utils/rclocal.sh &"
reboot

use putty login with root/miner1324
nvidia-uninstall
wget http://us.download.nvidia.com/XFree86/Linux-x86_64/384.47/NVIDIA-Linux-x86_64-384.47.run
sh NVIDIA-Linux-x86_64-384.47.run

use winscp login with root/miner1324
edit rc.local
remove # before "bash /root/utils/rclocal.sh &"
reboot
RockSody
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 05:43:13 PM
 #4157

i found problem gigabyte ga970a-ds3p and gigabyte 990xa-ud3

boards same use usb 3.0 chip

system wait busybox 2.1 screen

thx

http://imgur.com/a/G4vWW

 
jdash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 09:46:31 PM
 #4158

my rig: 6* Zotac GTX 1060 mining edition (t/o output)
and i got the error
"No devices were found"
after started mining OS
everything else fine, i got this error ad OC screen
please help me
Are you using the image just for Nvidia cards?
Yeah, i use link for NV Series on homepage

not sure if P106-100 mining cards is supported already by the usb image.


No the current image does not support we need to install nvidia 384.4 beta driver for the p106-100 to work still figuring out a way to install the new driver in simple mining os
edit rc.local to disable all smos autostart.
and install 384.4
It works for me

can you help us install it ? by a more detailed steps you took ? newbie in linux
thanks
use winscp login with root/miner1324
edit rc.local
add # before "bash /root/utils/rclocal.sh &"
reboot

use putty login with root/miner1324
nvidia-uninstall
wget http://us.download.nvidia.com/XFree86/Linux-x86_64/384.47/NVIDIA-Linux-x86_64-384.47.run
sh NVIDIA-Linux-x86_64-384.47.run

use winscp login with root/miner1324
edit rc.local
remove # before "bash /root/utils/rclocal.sh &"
reboot

Thank you very much
SlowGrowth
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 264


Business Development Manager @intensecoin


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2017, 10:50:48 PM
 #4159

Hey guys, i have been mining on SMOS Equihash for the past month and all was going good ( besides the fact that the overclock still doesnt seem to work properly since i can get better hashrate on my win setups ) until i tried today to change to dual mining with claymore and the rig just starts rebooting and doesnt mine at all...

this is my config line:

-wd 1 -r 1 -epool eth.suprnova.cc:5005 -ewal SlowGrowth.ETH -epsw x -esm 3 -dpool dcr.suprnova.cc:3252 -dwal SlowGrowth.DCR -dpsw x -allpools 1 -mport -3333 -asm 1

Can someone help please?

Thanks

              ███████░
             ░███████
             ▓████▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒░
          ░▓█░      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
       ░▓██▓▓      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
     ░███▓▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░▒▒░░
    ▓██▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒    ▒   ░████░
   ███▓▓▓▓▓▓      ░▓▓▓░   ▓    ▒       ███
  ███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓▓   ▒    ▓          █░
 ████▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓░░▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓    ▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓░  ░▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
▒███▓▓▓▓▓▓     ░▓▓▓░░▓░   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▒   ░▓░░▓▓▓░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
 ████▓▓▓▓░ ░▓░  ▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
 ▒███▓▓▓▓░▓░  ░▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
  ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
      ▓████▓▓▓▓▓▓░                 ▓█░
        ░█████▓▓▓▓░             ░████░
           ░▒█████▓▓▒░     ░░████████░
.

     ░▓▓▓▓                   ▓▓▓▓░
     ▓▓▓▓░                  ░▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
    ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░ ▒▓▓▓▒░░▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ▓▓▓▓░░░░▒  ░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓    ░▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░  ▒▓▒▒░  ░░░░░   ▒▓▓▓▓░     ▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░
   ░▓▓▒▒   ░░░░░   ░       ░░░░░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
   ▒▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░    ▓▓▓▓░    ░   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░       ▒▓▓▓░ ▓▓▓▓░    ░░
   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒  ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                ▒▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                 ▓▓▓▓░
 ▒▓▓▓▓░            ░░░░░          ░     ░░   ░░░
 ▓▓▓▓░          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓          ▒▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓         ░▒▒▒░    ░░░░  ░░▒▒▒   ▓███░   ████
▓▓██░         ▓███░   ░████  ▓███░  ░████   ░███▓
████▓    ░░░  ████░  ░████░  ████░  ▒███▒   ▓███░
▓██████████░  ░██████████░  ░███▓   ████░  ░████
  ░▒▓▓▓▓▒░░     ░▒▓▓▓▒░░    ░▒▒▒░   ▒▒▒▒   ░▒▒▒░
.
GET INTENSE COIN!

SlowGrowth
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 264


Business Development Manager @intensecoin


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2017, 11:26:09 PM
 #4160

Hey guys, i have been mining on SMOS Equihash for the past month and all was going good ( besides the fact that the overclock still doesnt seem to work properly since i can get better hashrate on my win setups ) until i tried today to change to dual mining with claymore and the rig just starts rebooting and doesnt mine at all...

this is my config line:

-wd 1 -r 1 -epool eth.suprnova.cc:5005 -ewal SlowGrowth.ETH -epsw x -esm 3 -dpool dcr.suprnova.cc:3252 -dwal SlowGrowth.DCR -dpsw x -allpools 1 -mport -3333 -asm 1

Can someone help please?

Thanks

Just found out that you cant dual mine with claymore on pools that have Login.Worker sign in...

              ███████░
             ░███████
             ▓████▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒░
          ░▓█░      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
       ░▓██▓▓      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
     ░███▓▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░▒▒░░
    ▓██▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒    ▒   ░████░
   ███▓▓▓▓▓▓      ░▓▓▓░   ▓    ▒       ███
  ███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓▓   ▒    ▓          █░
 ████▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓░░▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓    ▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓░  ░▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
▒███▓▓▓▓▓▓     ░▓▓▓░░▓░   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▒   ░▓░░▓▓▓░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
 ████▓▓▓▓░ ░▓░  ▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
 ▒███▓▓▓▓░▓░  ░▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
  ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
      ▓████▓▓▓▓▓▓░                 ▓█░
        ░█████▓▓▓▓░             ░████░
           ░▒█████▓▓▒░     ░░████████░
.

     ░▓▓▓▓                   ▓▓▓▓░
     ▓▓▓▓░                  ░▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
    ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░ ▒▓▓▓▒░░▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ▓▓▓▓░░░░▒  ░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓    ░▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░  ▒▓▒▒░  ░░░░░   ▒▓▓▓▓░     ▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░
   ░▓▓▒▒   ░░░░░   ░       ░░░░░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
   ▒▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░    ▓▓▓▓░    ░   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░       ▒▓▓▓░ ▓▓▓▓░    ░░
   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒  ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                ▒▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                 ▓▓▓▓░
 ▒▓▓▓▓░            ░░░░░          ░     ░░   ░░░
 ▓▓▓▓░          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓          ▒▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓         ░▒▒▒░    ░░░░  ░░▒▒▒   ▓███░   ████
▓▓██░         ▓███░   ░████  ▓███░  ░████   ░███▓
████▓    ░░░  ████░  ░████░  ████░  ▒███▒   ▓███░
▓██████████░  ░██████████░  ░███▓   ████░  ░████
  ░▒▓▓▓▓▒░░     ░▒▓▓▓▒░░    ░▒▒▒░   ▒▒▒▒   ░▒▒▒░
.
GET INTENSE COIN!

Pages: « 1 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 [208] 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 ... 490 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!