Bitcoin Forum
May 29, 2020, 08:12:57 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][TUTORIAL][XMR,ETH]How To Mod Bios RX470/570/480/580 VEGA Mining 💰⛏  (Read 216880 times)
zilos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 20, 2017, 07:48:04 PM
Last edit: November 20, 2017, 08:40:52 PM by zilos
 #421

I mean GUIDES or TUTORIALS how to setup AMD cards.

I'm just wondering how this Saphire rx560 work once and when I restart the computer, videocard crashed with absolutely the same hardware and tuning ...
I use MSI Afterburner, but I want to put the settings in Bios and use the card under Linux.

Now I remember what the difference was.
When I reached 13.5MHz at 1020-GPU and 1150-MEM, it was after I increased the memory value gradually through MSI Afterburner during the mining of the video card. And once I enter the high values and then launching Claymore’s Ethereum miner, at the rows

Setting DAG epoch #153 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0

the video card crashes.

When I install
Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10
Or
FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers
Through device manager I receive the same speed.
Can I install both Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10 and FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers?

And which is the highest possible speed for this card:
Radeon RX 560 Pulse MINING Edition 4096MB GDDR5 /one DVI port/ with Hynix memory?
Does anybody know?

Thank you!
1590783177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590783177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590783177
Reply with quote  #2

1590783177
Report to moderator
1590783177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590783177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590783177
Reply with quote  #2

1590783177
Report to moderator
1590783177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590783177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590783177
Reply with quote  #2

1590783177
Report to moderator
FAST DICE GAME $500 DAILY CONTEST BEST AUTOBET MODE 30% RAKEBACK FOR VIPS PROVABLY FAIR Play Now Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
zilos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 20, 2017, 08:41:21 PM
 #422

I mean GUIDES or TUTORIALS how to setup AMD cards.

I'm just wondering how this Saphire rx560 work once and when I restart the computer, videocard crashed with absolutely the same hardware and tuning ...
I use MSI Afterburner, but I want to put the settings in Bios and use the card under Linux.

Now I remember what the difference was.
When I reached 13.5MHz at 1020-GPU and 1150-MEM, it was after I increased the memory value gradually through MSI Afterburner during the mining of the video card. And once I enter the high values and then launching Claymore’s Ethereum miner, at the rows

Setting DAG epoch #153 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0


the video card crashes.

When I install
Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10
Or
FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers
Through device manager I receive the same speed.
Can I install both Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10 and FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers?

And which is the highest possible speed for this card:
Radeon RX 560 Pulse MINING Edition 4096MB GDDR5 /one DVI port/ with Hynix memory?
Does anybody know?

Thank you!

baga105
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 359
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 20, 2017, 09:29:38 PM
 #423

Hello Mattthev,

I have been professionally engaged in computers for 10 years. I assemble and sell them and I have revived a lot of laptops through a reball.
Before 3-4 years ago, I started mining with 3 HD7950 cards. With the few of them I started making arbitrations. But everything stole exchanges – MTGOX, Cryptsy and one chinese exchange.
Now, if I had what I won then, I would have over $ 1500K.

So believe me, I have an idea of how to put drivers and how to deal with crypto-coins, but the directions are very different. That is, it just comes a moment when you just hit one place.

What directions?

Well when i set the lower voltage, it works for 15 sec.. and then go back to normal.. but the numbers in the tool remains the same (mV)
Are you using another OC tool?

Nope.. I got installed AB, but it is closed while i do it in Overdrive..

Ass, Gas or Grass! No one rides for free!
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
November 20, 2017, 10:06:32 PM
 #424

Can I install both Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10 and FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers?
What do you exactly do with PCs? Sure, you can install them both but to different cards obviously, I don't see any advantage of doing this.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
zilos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 20, 2017, 10:31:34 PM
 #425

Can I install both Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10 and FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers?
What do you exactly do with PCs? Sure, you can install them both but to different cards obviously, I don't see any advantage of doing this.
Yes, I have that in mind! And I think so, but why this is offered as a solution?
Drivers

For best ETH performance need to use mining drivers (Blockchain) for Windows 7/10 and Linux
Blockchain Drivers August Windows 7/10
FIX for DAG EPOCH hashrates drop BETA drivers
Blockchain Drivers for Linux
Radeon Software Crimson Edition ReLive Graphics Driver 17.10.3 - New gaming and mining drivers in one, need to switch to Compute for all GPUs in Radeon settings.

Guys for my rx 480 what are the best driver to install?
That's why I said, that I was confused and asked for a guide to installing these drivers. And you said that I can not install them Smiley
Thanks for the reply!
Can you give me somewhere for a guide to install these drivers? I have really gone wrong with these various directions. Everywhere is something different.
Where is this setting set:

need to switch to Compute for all GPUs in Radeon settings?

I'm also interested in linux, and there can I put this?

Thank you!
If you don't know how to install drivers you shouldn't do GPU mining...


R0mi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 306
Merit: 148

Theranos Coin - IoT + micro-blood arrays = Moon!


View Profile
November 20, 2017, 11:27:56 PM
 #426


I followed this guide exactly, only with 4 cards per rig, and it works perfectly.  Highly recommended.

For the sake of anyone reading this later, the reddit guide has been superseded by this:

https://vegamining.blogspot.co.uk/

That is not my work, and it is not the definitive Vega guide, but it is close.  I think UK blogspot/circusdad does a better job explaining OverDriveNTool, and its associated .ini file and how this all relates to SoftPowerPlay mods.

And he explains how to automate several steps into one .bat file.  And if you look into Windows tasksch[eduler], you can automate the whole process on reboot.

The UK blogspot guide is a bit terse about reducing power draw, but once you understand that you can edit the OverDriveNTool .ini profile or profiles, without  having to make permanent changes to your SoftPowerPlay mod, you are well on your way.

Editing the one line in the "StartMining" example .bat file (point it to your Start-Cast .bat file) allows this to be applied to Cast, though the tutorial is focused on XMR-STAK.

Walton Chain CEO Mo' Bling: "Walton Chain will be the Qualcomm + Cisco in the blockchain industry, the ‘Google’ of the Blockchain."  It's December 1999, do you know how your shitcoin holdings are doing?  Magic 8 ball market analysis: www.doiownashitcoin.com
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
November 21, 2017, 07:36:37 AM
 #427

For the sake of anyone reading this later, the reddit guide has been superseded by this:

https://vegamining.blogspot.co.uk/

That is not my work, and it is not the definitive Vega guide, but it is close.  I think UK blogspot/circusdad does a better job explaining OverDriveNTool, and its associated .ini file and how this all relates to SoftPowerPlay mods.

And he explains how to automate several steps into one .bat file.  And if you look into Windows tasksch[eduler], you can automate the whole process on reboot.

The UK blogspot guide is a bit terse about reducing power draw, but once you understand that you can edit the OverDriveNTool .ini profile or profiles, without  having to make permanent changes to your SoftPowerPlay mod, you are well on your way.

Editing the one line in the "StartMining" example .bat file (point it to your Start-Cast .bat file) allows this to be applied to Cast, though the tutorial is focused on XMR-STAK.
Pretty nice guide. I will add it.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
mehrdadb3
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 162
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 12:53:46 PM
 #428

hello guys
i have MSI Gaming X RX 570 4 GB (Elpida) and i get 22 mh in stock bios nad with mod bios polaris 25 and with overclock memory get 28
but i cant increase my memory clock over 1950 i put core clock on 1150 on other dont touch
some user put memory 2100 and core clock 1200 and get 29 or 30 with the same vga
why i cant increas memory clock over 1950?
my driver is blockchain

Probably because your memory strap is too aggressive

what must i do for better result
Branko
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 274



View Profile
November 21, 2017, 01:27:15 PM
 #429

hello guys
i have MSI Gaming X RX 570 4 GB (Elpida) and i get 22 mh in stock bios nad with mod bios polaris 25 and with overclock memory get 28
but i cant increase my memory clock over 1950 i put core clock on 1150 on other dont touch
some user put memory 2100 and core clock 1200 and get 29 or 30 with the same vga
why i cant increas memory clock over 1950?
my driver is blockchain

Probably because your memory strap is too aggressive

what must i do for better result

find better strap or bios?


````````````````````````▒▓ 
`````````````█▒▒▒░▒▒▓``▒▒▒░   
``````````▒░▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒▒▒▒`▒▒
```````█▒▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░
``````▒▒░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓``▒▒▒▒▒▒
````░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 
``▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒``████`▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 
````▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▒```▒▒▒ 
``▒▒▒``▒▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒░````░▒`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░
`▒```▒▒▒▒▒▒░``▓▒▒░░▒░░░░`▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▓▒
````▒▒▒▒░▒```▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒`▒
````▒▒▒▒```▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒`````░▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒
```▒▒▒▒`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒````````▒▒▒▒▒
```▒▒````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒``````````░ 
```▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒```▒       
`````````▒▒▒`█▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▓▒▒```░       
`````````▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒`▒▒▒```▒▒       
```````````▒▒▒░▒▒▒```▒▒`█▒▒▒         
``````````▓░░░░````▓▒▒▒▒▒▒
Lydian
Lion

█▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█▄▄▄▄▄▄█

█▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█▄▄▄▄▄▄█
● Facebook
●Twitter    
●Telegram   
vx0713
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 03:11:10 PM
 #430

OK, so Amazon decided to send me 4 RX580 that I ordered back in july/august Smiley
Since then I built only nVidia mining rigs, but now I decided to give it a go with RX 580s, but it is completely new territory for me...

For now, I got 2 XFX RX580 GTS 8Gb XXX editions, one with Samsung and one with Hynix memory.

The cards have a small microswitch for dual BIOS, so I switched to the so called mining BIOS. The thing is I'm not exactly happy with the card's performance, as I understand they should hit 30 Mh/s easily while solo mining with Claymore

Here are the facts:
- I installed the latest radeon drivers, and made sure that it was set to compute workload (I'm using Win10 and Claymore 10.1 btw.)
- I didn't update the BIOS yet, since they are supposed to have Mining BIOSes already (As advertised by XFX)
- The one equipped with Samsung RAM can reach 30Mh/s with heavy OC (1250/2230, and no undervolt). Undervolting to 925mV in MSI AB drops performance to 28,5Mh/s)
- Hynix card is even worse, around 27Mh/s and setting power limit or voltage in MSI AB doesn't seem to have any effect, it stays above 1000mV (1150/2200).
- I checked the BIOS of the card with SAMSUNG RAM, and it has the same strap for 1750 and 2000 so I don't know how could I finetune the memory timings
- Right now the 2 GPU's are in my gaming PC, the top one is getting pretty hot around 75 celsius (this won't be a problem once I move the cards to an open air rig.)

Any suggestions/tips would be welcome
gigi2006
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 07:16:56 PM
 #431

has anyone seen an update on xmr-stak yet? I just don't see a download version or am I blind?

https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak-cpu/releases/tag/final
greatauror28
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187
Merit: 101

Ethereum Miner


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 08:37:32 PM
 #432


- I didn't update the BIOS yet, since they are supposed to have Mining BIOSes already (As advertised by XFX)

 Grin

You know that's BS right?

I have yet to see a GPU straight out of the box that hashes 30Mh.

Undervolting shouldn't directly affect hash rates. It would either give you a black/blue screen or crash your rig instantly. Fluctuating hash rates are the effect of improper/over OC.

And if you think your 75C cards would magically come down to 60C once you've put them in an open-air frame, you're mistaken. Best they would do is drop it down to 72-70 - but that's still one hell of a temperature. Dial in your undervolt and you'll drop it down to 62-65C.

I build and sell rigs! I also sell ssd clones of the most stable Windows+Claymore+AMD driver combo you'd ever used.
subcreator
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 22, 2017, 11:18:27 AM
 #433

All this Sodom and Gomorrah for 30% more profit... no, thank you very much!
Branko
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 274



View Profile
November 22, 2017, 12:31:30 PM
 #434

All this Sodom and Gomorrah for 30% more profit... no, thank you very much!

Wut?


````````````````````````▒▓ 
`````````````█▒▒▒░▒▒▓``▒▒▒░   
``````````▒░▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒▒▒▒`▒▒
```````█▒▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░
``````▒▒░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓``▒▒▒▒▒▒
````░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 
``▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒``████`▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 
````▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▒```▒▒▒ 
``▒▒▒``▒▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒░````░▒`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░
`▒```▒▒▒▒▒▒░``▓▒▒░░▒░░░░`▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▓▒
````▒▒▒▒░▒```▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒`▒
````▒▒▒▒```▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒`````░▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒
```▒▒▒▒`▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒````````▒▒▒▒▒
```▒▒````▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒``````````░ 
```▒`````▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒░░░░▒▒▒```▒       
`````````▒▒▒`█▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▓▒▒```░       
`````````▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒`▒▒▒```▒▒       
```````````▒▒▒░▒▒▒```▒▒`█▒▒▒         
``````````▓░░░░````▓▒▒▒▒▒▒
Lydian
Lion

█▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█▄▄▄▄▄▄█

█▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█      █
█ █▀▀▀ █
█ ▄▄▄█ █
█▄▄▄▄▄▄█
● Facebook
●Twitter    
●Telegram   
bardacuda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 430
Merit: 254


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 03:08:57 AM
 #435

Wolf0 I could scratch you behind the ear till your hind leg shakes. That post on the Ethereum forums about how to apply a global voltage offset in the BIOS for Sapphire cards was what I needed.

The future will rely on AI. SingularityNET lets anyone create, monetize, and use AI at scale. From the creators of Sophia the Robot.
subcreator
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 01:09:33 PM
 #436

All this Sodom and Gomorrah for 30% more profit... no, thank you very much!

Wut?
I mean all this hell of modding bioses, patching drivers, undervolting, memory types, power limits, fine tuning all this shit, endless bugs... considering all these things constantly changing... and all of this to get at most 30% more profit from mining.
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2017, 01:59:03 PM
 #437

All this Sodom and Gomorrah for 30% more profit... no, thank you very much!

Wut?
I mean all this hell of modding bioses, patching drivers, undervolting, memory types, power limits, fine tuning all this shit, endless bugs... considering all these things constantly changing... and all of this to get at most 30% more profit from mining.
You are like random tech words generator...

Let's do some math. Stock RX 470 doing like 20MH/s, with modded bios you can have more than 30MH/s so that's 50% improvement in gains, considering you will also undervolt and save electricity costs, let's start easy with 125W stock and 100W modded that's saving 20% on costs.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
gregfromo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 02:42:33 PM
 #438

Wolf0 I could scratch you behind the ear till your hind leg shakes. That post on the Ethereum forums about how to apply a global voltage offset in the BIOS for Sapphire cards was what I needed.


didn't find it.
would you mind to share a link to this?
thanks
manotroll
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 306
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 05:13:37 PM
 #439

could anyone report the consumption of vega 56/64
and income?
Luci0gabsan
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 05:22:46 PM
 #440

Ciao Hello Matthev ... First thank you for publishing this information!
I have two old RX-460 OC 2G Sapphire dual fans, unlocked, I thought of upgrading the BIOS and using the one of the RX-560 and optimizing the BIOS for mining. Do you think it is possible and above all it makes sense?
I'm currently down to 320 h / s in cryptonight sgminer-5.5.5.

I also have an unmodified 4G Sapphire RX-570 that mines at 590 h / s sgminer-5.5.5
Does it make sense to try to modify the BIOS here too?



Italian post!------------------------

Hello Ciao Mattthev  ... Innanzi tutto grazie per aver pubblicato queste informazioni!
Io ho due vecchie RX-460 OC 2G Sapphire dual fan, sbloccate,   pensavo di fare un upgrade del BIOS e usare quello delle RX-560  e ottimizzare il BIOS per il mining. Pensi sia possibile e soprattuto ha senso?
Attualmente sto minando a 320 h/s in cryptonight sgminer-5.5.5.  

Ho anche una RX-570 pulse 4G Sapphire non modificata che mina a  590 h/s  sgminer-5.5.5
Anche qui ha senso provare a modificare il BIOS?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!