Bitcoin Forum
April 18, 2024, 06:51:56 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][TUTORIAL][XMR,ETH]How To Mod Bios RX470/570/480/580 VEGA Mining 💰⛏  (Read 220820 times)
Mattthev (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 359


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2017, 05:19:00 PM
 #521

Excellent guide, thank you!

With 580 x2 (1 Samsung - 1 Hynix) went from ~1280 h/s to ~1683 h/s

Biggest gains came from the Samsung using Uber 3.1

Just getting started...soon as I earn some coin I'll buy you a beer!!!! Thanks again for the guide.
Don't forget to tweak miner config it might boost more.

Hi there.
I have the following cards in my rig that are currently hashing at 24-25Mh/s on Claymore 10.2. Windows 10.

3 x RX 570 Saphire Pulse 4GB (elpida memory)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/c56be5ir5v6z0ch/Ellesmere_Saph_RX_570_4GB_Elipda_original1.rom?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/zz6359e7slmbam7/Ellesmere_Saph_RX_570_4GB_Elipda_original2.rom?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0pg7mwvfd73irym/Ellesmere_Saph_RX_570_4GB_Elipda_original3.rom?dl=0

1 x RX 580 Gigabyte Gaming 8GB (samsung memory)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/77gef145os88x7r/Ellesmere_Gigabyte_RX_580_8GB_Samsung_original.rom?dl=0

1 x RX 480 Powercolor 4GB (samsung memory)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3ah7bw6a454chb5/Ellesmere_Powercolor_RX_480_4GB_Samsung_original.rom?dl=0


1 x RX 480 MSI Armor 8GB (samsung memory)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/1jyrff5iu8t2qw0/Ellesmere_MSI_RX_480_8GB_Samsung_original.rom?dl=0

They are all on stock bios.
My goal is to get each card hashing at least 30 Mh/s.

Kindly help me reach that goal.
And I'll kindly wait for all those who says me that I should do all those things free for the mining community if they help you. In the mean time you can actually use my guide and wait for it.... it's free.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
"Your bitcoin is secured in a way that is physically impossible for others to access, no matter for what reason, no matter how good the excuse, no matter a majority of miners, no matter what." -- Greg Maxwell
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713423116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713423116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713423116
Reply with quote  #2

1713423116
Report to moderator
1713423116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713423116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713423116
Reply with quote  #2

1713423116
Report to moderator
dhmctrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 16, 2017, 05:41:23 PM
 #522

Don't forget to tweak miner config it might boost more.

Thanks!

Using Claymore 10.3

Have gotten the Samsung to 930 H/S (-h 1100 ish is peak)
Can't get the Hynix above 750 H/S (it likes -h 1600)

Both 8Gb

Using AMD Blockchain drivers 22.19.659
bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 107



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 05:51:48 PM
 #523


And I'll kindly wait for all those who says me that I should do all those things free for the mining community if they help you. In the mean time you can actually use my guide and wait for it.... it's free.

I'll be blunt.
There are readily available bioses through this website so If you can come up with something better great.
https://anorak.tech/c/downloads
If not thats okay. Im not going to pay someone for something that is readily available for free. Unless yours come with a gurantee of some kind which im sure they dont.

PS Ive read your guide and thanks for the info.
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 729
Merit: 114



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 06:27:35 PM
 #524


And I'll kindly wait for all those who says me that I should do all those things free for the mining community if they help you. In the mean time you can actually use my guide and wait for it.... it's free.

I'll be blunt.
There are readily available bioses through this website so If you can come up with something better great.
https://anorak.tech/c/downloads
If not thats okay. Im not going to pay someone for something that is readily available for free. Unless yours come with a gurantee of some kind which im sure they dont.

PS Ive read your guide and thanks for the info.


You may use the same website and get your BIOS from there then and reach your goal?  If you've read the guide you would be able to reach your goal. The OP has put effort to put up a guide and help those who take effort the least.
bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 107



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 06:32:29 PM
 #525


And I'll kindly wait for all those who says me that I should do all those things free for the mining community if they help you. In the mean time you can actually use my guide and wait for it.... it's free.

I'll be blunt.
There are readily available bioses through this website so If you can come up with something better great.
https://anorak.tech/c/downloads
If not thats okay. Im not going to pay someone for something that is readily available for free. Unless yours come with a gurantee of some kind which im sure they dont.

PS Ive read your guide and thanks for the info.


You may use the same website and get your BIOS from there then and reach your goal?  If you've read the guide you would be able to reach your goal. The OP has put effort to put up a guide and help those who take effort the least.

 I have put in the effort to research as you can tell.
I am collecting data from various bioses before I flash the cards in order to pick the best one.
If you've read my reply above i've already acknowledged the guide.
ysakay
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 259


View Profile
December 16, 2017, 06:37:17 PM
 #526

Hi guys.
Which mobo do you prefer me mine with 6x sapphire 580 spec on am4 pkatform?




I have a asus b350f gaming. It's a bad mobo for mining. I tried to five gpus. It worked but low hs. I disabled all usb,sata,hd audi etc but nothing changed.

Which card should i buy for mining with 5-6 gpus?

I have;
- Ryzen 7 1800x
- 5x Sapphire 580 Spec
- 8 Gb ram
- 1x Evga g3 750,1x thermaltake plat 1200
- and i use a nvme disk on m2 slot. Maybe it's a problem. I'll try on a hdd soon.
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 16, 2017, 06:54:57 PM
 #527

Hi All,

I originally posted this question here and got pointed to this thread instead. So I'm re-posting what I asked, below.

---
Hi All,

Quick question, I have 2 x PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample gpu's, I'm mining electroneum with Claymore 10.2. I was wondering, what are people hash rates with these cards, I'm currently hovering between 794 - 798H/s per card using Bobeeb's modified bios from anorak.tech.

I've seen posts around the forum with peopl getting as high as 900+ H/s with RX-480's.

I just wanted to check with others to see if mine are a bit low and I needed to test some other settings out.

I've only been mining for about a week, so I'm new to the game, but any tips/tricks/suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm running on the HiveOS platform (Linux).
---
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 729
Merit: 114



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 09:52:48 PM
 #528


And I'll kindly wait for all those who says me that I should do all those things free for the mining community if they help you. In the mean time you can actually use my guide and wait for it.... it's free.

I'll be blunt.
There are readily available bioses through this website so If you can come up with something better great.
https://anorak.tech/c/downloads
If not thats okay. Im not going to pay someone for something that is readily available for free. Unless yours come with a gurantee of some kind which im sure they dont.

PS Ive read your guide and thanks for the info.


You may use the same website and get your BIOS from there then and reach your goal?  If you've read the guide you would be able to reach your goal. The OP has put effort to put up a guide and help those who take effort the least.

 I have put in the effort to research as you can tell.
I am collecting data from various bioses before I flash the cards in order to pick the best one.
If you've read my reply above i've already acknowledged the guide.

And if you've read my reply there is ample amount of data on this thread to mod the BIOS yourself.
bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 107



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 10:00:49 PM
 #529


And if you've read my reply there is ample amount of data on this thread to mod the BIOS yourself.
Already know how to mod.
Looking to get a tested bios like the ones I linked too.


Mattthev (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 359


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 17, 2017, 08:48:05 AM
 #530

Hi guys.
Which mobo do you prefer me mine with 6x sapphire 580 spec on am4 pkatform?




I have a asus b350f gaming. It's a bad mobo for mining. I tried to five gpus. It worked but low hs. I disabled all usb,sata,hd audi etc but nothing changed.

Which card should i buy for mining with 5-6 gpus?

I have;
- Ryzen 7 1800x
- 5x Sapphire 580 Spec
- 8 Gb ram
- 1x Evga g3 750,1x thermaltake plat 1200
- and i use a nvme disk on m2 slot. Maybe it's a problem. I'll try on a hdd soon.

I don't have any rig with AMD. Start your own thread, this is about bios modding anyway...

Hi All,

I originally posted this question here and got pointed to this thread instead. So I'm re-posting what I asked, below.

---
Hi All,

Quick question, I have 2 x PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample gpu's, I'm mining electroneum with Claymore 10.2. I was wondering, what are people hash rates with these cards, I'm currently hovering between 794 - 798H/s per card using Bobeeb's modified bios from anorak.tech.

I've seen posts around the forum with peopl getting as high as 900+ H/s with RX-480's.

I just wanted to check with others to see if mine are a bit low and I needed to test some other settings out.

I've only been mining for about a week, so I'm new to the game, but any tips/tricks/suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm running on the HiveOS platform (Linux).
---
With Anoraks bios you won't get far.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 11:29:06 AM
 #531

With Anoraks bios you won't get far.

OK, so I modified the original BIOS using PBE v1.6.6 One Click Patching and my hash rate for the cards were around 740-748H/s. I then tried to clock the gpu memory using claymore 10.2 command line with the following settings:

Code:
-cclock 1200,0
-mclock 2150,0

Only doing the 1st gpu to see if it changes. But for some reason it appears that the clock settings were not being applied by claymore

Code:
====================    ROCm System Management Interface    ====================
================================================================================
 GPU  DID    Temp     AvgPwr   SCLK     MCLK     Fan      Perf    OverDrive  ECC
  1   67df   43.0c    83.153W  1265Mhz  2150Mhz  36.86%   auto      0%       N/A     
  0   67df   51.0c    160.87W  1425Mhz  2000Mhz  33.73%   auto      0%       N/A     
================================================================================
====================           End of ROCm SMI Log          ====================

Above you can see gpu0 with PBE BIOS mod and claymore not setting the overclock for some reason, GPU1 is on the Anorak.teck Bobeeb BIOS.

So what I ended up trying was modifying Bobeeb BIOS from anorak.tech and bumped up the memory clock to 2250, so now I neded up with this:

Code:
====================    ROCm System Management Interface    ====================
================================================================================
 GPU  DID    Temp     AvgPwr   SCLK     MCLK     Fan      Perf    OverDrive  ECC
  1   67df   52.0c    75.23W   1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A     
  0   67df   60.0c    76.148W  1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A     
================================================================================
====================           End of ROCm SMI Log          ====================

Both cards are now doing around 837-841 H/s for the last 12 hours, I've not seen any errors in the claymore logs.

I wonder, are the claymore core/gpu clock settings not applied to the card when the miner starts anymore? I'm running on the HiveOS mining platform, which appears to be a derivative of Ubuntu Linux.

These cards have Hynix memory in them, so, is this as good as it gets for the performance of these PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample 8GB cards?
Mattthev (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 359


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 18, 2017, 11:59:32 AM
 #532

With Anoraks bios you won't get far.

OK, so I modified the original BIOS using PBE v1.6.6 One Click Patching and my hash rate for the cards were around 740-748H/s. I then tried to clock the gpu memory using claymore 10.2 command line with the following settings:

Code:
-cclock 1200,0
-mclock 2150,0

Only doing the 1st gpu to see if it changes. But for some reason it appears that the clock settings were not being applied by claymore

Code:
====================    ROCm System Management Interface    ====================
================================================================================
 GPU  DID    Temp     AvgPwr   SCLK     MCLK     Fan      Perf    OverDrive  ECC
  1   67df   43.0c    83.153W  1265Mhz  2150Mhz  36.86%   auto      0%       N/A     
  0   67df   51.0c    160.87W  1425Mhz  2000Mhz  33.73%   auto      0%       N/A     
================================================================================
====================           End of ROCm SMI Log          ====================

Above you can see gpu0 with PBE BIOS mod and claymore not setting the overclock for some reason, GPU1 is on the Anorak.teck Bobeeb BIOS.

So what I ended up trying was modifying Bobeeb BIOS from anorak.tech and bumped up the memory clock to 2250, so now I neded up with this:

Code:
====================    ROCm System Management Interface    ====================
================================================================================
 GPU  DID    Temp     AvgPwr   SCLK     MCLK     Fan      Perf    OverDrive  ECC
  1   67df   52.0c    75.23W   1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A     
  0   67df   60.0c    76.148W  1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A     
================================================================================
====================           End of ROCm SMI Log          ====================

Both cards are now doing around 837-841 H/s for the last 12 hours, I've not seen any errors in the claymore logs.

I wonder, are the claymore core/gpu clock settings not applied to the card when the miner starts anymore? I'm running on the HiveOS mining platform, which appears to be a derivative of Ubuntu Linux.

These cards have Hynix memory in them, so, is this as good as it gets for the performance of these PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample 8GB cards?
Nope, 8GB Hynix can do 950H/s (depends on exact type) with pretty good power consumption and hit more than 1100H/s if you OC core a lot. PBE 1.6 uses same Hynix strap like it's mention in my guide, it's not the best strap, but still better than mem shifting like Anorak do...

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 12:09:43 PM
 #533

Nope, 8GB Hynix can do 950H/s (depends on exact type) with pretty good power consumption and hit more than 1100H/s if you OC core a lot. PBE 1.6 uses same Hynix strap like it's mention in my guide, it's not the best strap, but still better than mem shifting like Anorak do...

Oh wow, so I could still improve my hash rate.

I'm trying to find a way in linux to see which Hynix memory I have, lspci is not giving me the info (not that I can initially see). Do you know of a command I can run to see which type of Hynix memory I have? Or is there something in /proc|/sysfs that I can take a look at to see which Hynix modules I have?
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 01:31:09 PM
 #534

okay, so looking at PBE when it opens my original BIOS for these cards it appears that there are 2 type of memory on the card, one is:

Code:
K4G80325FB (SAMSUNG)

the other is

Code:
H5GQ8H24MJ (HYNIX_2)

Do you have straps for these memory types that are "better" than PBE's built in ones?
chakag9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 12:51:44 AM
 #535

Hi guys this is my first time midding gpu by myself my cards are up and running stable at stock config now next step for me its modify bios since i dont want to mess with straps etc...

 i will download a bios rom already tweaked do i need ati pixel patcher installed first, then use atiwinflash utility to put new bios is this ok im missing something?
Mattthev (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 359


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 19, 2017, 07:32:29 AM
 #536

okay, so looking at PBE when it opens my original BIOS for these cards it appears that there are 2 type of memory on the card, one is:

Code:
K4G80325FB (SAMSUNG)

the other is

Code:
H5GQ8H24MJ (HYNIX_2)

Do you have straps for these memory types that are "better" than PBE's built in ones?
You can physically have only 1 type... Yeah I do have better.
For the Samsung go with Uber-mix, it's free and very good.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
greatauror28
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 101

Ethereum Miner


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 06:40:58 PM
 #537

okay, so looking at PBE when it opens my original BIOS for these cards it appears that there are 2 type of memory on the card, one is:

Code:
K4G80325FB (SAMSUNG)

the other is

Code:
H5GQ8H24MJ (HYNIX_2)

Do you have straps for these memory types that are "better" than PBE's built in ones?
You can physically have only 1 type... Yeah I do have better.
For the Samsung go with Uber-mix, it's free and very good.

Hey man, can you list down cards with Samsung memory and their memory type code on which you've tested the UberMix straps and get excellent results. I've only had the Asus Dual OC 580 and the ubermix strap is just plain garbage on it. I know i'm not alone as i've seen lots of comments from miners saying UberMix strap is shit anyway.

So let's put names to the cards where UberMix shines as you say.

I build and sell rigs! I also sell ssd clones of the most stable Windows+Claymore+AMD driver combo you'd ever used.
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 07:35:06 PM
 #538

Hey man, can you list down cards with Samsung memory and their memory type code on which you've tested the UberMix straps and get excellent results. I've only had the Asus Dual OC 580 and the ubermix strap is just plain garbage on it. I know i'm not alone as i've seen lots of comments from miners saying UberMix strap is shit anyway.

So let's put names to the cards where UberMix shines as you say.

The cards I have are PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample 8GB, according to the dash-board in HiveOS, these two have Hynix memory.

I've currently got them mining Electroneum (CryptoNight) at the following rate:

Code:
XMR - Total Speed: 1675 H/s, Total Shares: 6, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:07
XMR: GPU0 837 H/s, GPU1 838 H/s

This is with a modified bios which has the PBE one-click patch applied and then the bios modded to increase the memory clock to 2250MHz (I couldn't get the software (Claymore v11.0) to increase clocks for some reason it wouldn't apply (cclock/mclock), so had to do it in the bios)

Code:
====================    ROCm System Management Interface    ====================
================================================================================
 GPU  DID    Temp     AvgPwr   SCLK     MCLK     Fan      Perf    OverDrive  ECC
  1   67df   52.0c    75.2W    1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A      
  0   67df   55.0c    78.60W   1265Mhz  2250Mhz  40.0%    auto      0%       N/A      
================================================================================
====================           End of ROCm SMI Log          ====================

@Mattthev is saying he has better straps so I'm guessing I need one of those straps to improve my hash rate.
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 729
Merit: 114



View Profile
December 19, 2017, 10:35:43 PM
 #539

The cards I have are PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample 8GB, according to the dash-board in HiveOS, these two have Hynix memory.
This is with a modified bios which has the PBE one-click patch applied and then the bios modded to increase the memory clock to 2250MHz (I couldn't get the software (Claymore v11.0) to increase clocks for some reason it wouldn't apply (cclock/mclock), so had to do it in the bios)

Also in my experience the Win 10 would deliver 940 at those clocks with two threads.  Two threads just doesn't help in linux.  At least it didn't work for me.
Asgaroth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 09:51:54 PM
 #540

Also in my experience the Win 10 would deliver 940 at those clocks with two threads.  Two threads just doesn't help in linux.  At least it didn't work for me.

Which miner are you using there on windows 10 to achieve 940H/s?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!