Bitcoin Forum
May 17, 2021, 11:01:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][TUTORIAL][XMR,ETH]How To Mod Bios RX470/570/480/580 VEGA Mining 💰⛏  (Read 219769 times)
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2019, 08:25:01 AM
 #981

Hello guys, i ask you for help, my gpu rx 580 special edition blue, in simpleminimg with a bios mod the maximum speed is 30.6-30.8, is it possible to find a better bios?  or is it the cause of memory? the other card memories arrive at 31.5 without problems, thanks to all
What memory types?

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
1621249266
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1621249266

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1621249266
Reply with quote  #2

1621249266
Report to moderator
1621249266
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1621249266

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1621249266
Reply with quote  #2

1621249266
Report to moderator
1621249266
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1621249266

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1621249266
Reply with quote  #2

1621249266
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1621249266
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1621249266

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1621249266
Reply with quote  #2

1621249266
Report to moderator
Vts87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 14, 2019, 09:08:21 AM
 #982

Oh sorry, Hynix memory go only 30.6-30.7..
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2019, 12:00:12 PM
 #983

Oh sorry, Hynix memory go only 30.6-30.7..
There are many Hynix memory types. According to hashrate I would say you have H5GQ8H24MJ or H5GC8H24MJ if you used PBE 1.6 or 1.7 for modding. There is still room for improvement with better timings.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Vts87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 14, 2019, 12:27:33 PM
 #984

Its possible to send my bios , and you mod for me ?
freemem
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2019, 07:57:06 AM
 #985

30 % discount on everything until 30 June on https://mining-bios.eu/
Coupon code: summer30


there will be any august coupon?
radeon vii is supported?
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2019, 12:02:12 PM
 #986

there will be any august coupon?
radeon vii is supported?
Maybe, but more likely in September. There are always discounts anyway if you share product or just spin the lucky wheel (top left corner) and you get a discount every time.

Its possible to send my bios , and you mod for me ?
https://github.com/IndeedMiners/PBE-Polaris-Bios-Editor-1.7.2/releases
https://mining-bios.eu/product/polaris-bios-editor-3-pro-pbe-3-pro-performance-timings/

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
totti10it
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 18, 2019, 09:17:44 PM
 #987

hi i need a moded bios for my card
sapphire pulse rx580 2048sp
8gb  - memory hynix
how much does it cost ?
and do you need the original rom Huh
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2019, 06:29:49 AM
 #988

hi i need a moded bios for my card
sapphire pulse rx580 2048sp
8gb  - memory hynix
how much does it cost ?
and do you need the original rom Huh
https://github.com/IndeedMiners/PBE-Polaris-Bios-Editor-1.7.2/releases
Yes, always use stock bios.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
September 22, 2019, 01:44:53 PM
 #989

Coupon: MINING20 – 20% discount on cart total
https://mining-bios.eu/

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Goldendoge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 26, 2019, 01:27:10 PM
 #990

hi i need a moded bios for my card
sapphire pulse rx580 2048sp
8gb  - memory hynix
how much does it cost ?
and do you need the original rom Huh
https://github.com/IndeedMiners/PBE-Polaris-Bios-Editor-1.7.2/releases
Yes, always use stock bios.

2x RX580.8g Pulse (Sapphire) mod with Polaris Pro 3.0 and Ethereums Claymore v15.0 ming and got 2.5 million and 1.385 m (million!) memory error.
5x RX 580.8g Nitro+ oc are non error.

What to do sir?
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 589


View Profile
October 07, 2019, 04:41:42 PM
 #991

Hello, I have only HiveOS and phone, how to change the BIOSes? Cards consumption per 141 watts, i suspect high voltage memory  




Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2019, 02:46:10 PM
 #992

Hello, I have only HiveOS and phone, how to change the BIOSes? Cards consumption per 141 watts, i suspect high voltage memory  
You can follow youtube tutorials such as
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdulInBFxGo
Make sure you backup all original bios!

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 589


View Profile
October 10, 2019, 08:14:32 AM
Last edit: October 12, 2019, 08:27:44 AM by alevlaslo
 #993

for Elpida this line does not work correctly sometimes, higher heat or memory is not working at 1920+
http://indeedminers.czechian.net/timings.html

another line is needed:
777000000000000022AA1C00AC615B3CA0550F142C8C1506006004007C041420CA8980A9020004C 01712262B612B3715







alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 589


View Profile
October 10, 2019, 05:23:08 PM
 #994

Hello, I have only HiveOS and phone, how to change the BIOSes? Cards consumption per 141 watts, i suspect high voltage memory  
You can follow youtube tutorials such as
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdulInBFxGo
Make sure you backup all original bios!

nothing helped, the memory voltage is not reduced, the manufacturers blocked this opportunity for to sell more expensive graphics cards so that the cheap ones don't compete with them  probably

WhyMe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 661
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 10, 2019, 05:35:39 PM
 #995

There is no independant memory voltage on RX, memory voltage and core voltage are linked and same higher voltage is applied on both.
Maybe your 840 on core is too low and not applied ?
Or your default 1000 on memory is also applied on core voltage ?
Try applying a value a little higher than your 840 on both, like 900. Then try 880 and 920, and check if you see difference on power consumption.
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 589


View Profile
October 10, 2019, 08:56:35 PM
 #996

all tried, there is no difference, even 780 mV did not lead to a decrease in consumption

farm with 12 cards has 1866 watt consumption at 840 mV or 1830 watt consumption at 800 mV

Power supply efficiency 85%

WhyMe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 661
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 10, 2019, 10:37:32 PM
 #997

Your voltage is definitively not applied, my 12 RX 570's rig gets 1650w and voltage is 900 ...
Running with 1000w GOLD + 1200w PLATINUM
MATHReX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 880
Merit: 281


View Profile
October 11, 2019, 04:23:14 AM
 #998

all tried, there is no difference, even 780 mV did not lead to a decrease in consumption

farm with 12 cards has 1866 watt consumption at 840 mV or 1830 watt consumption at 800 mV

Power supply efficiency 85%

Is it possible for you to try this in Windows?

I had 6x RX580 rig which did 181 MH/s total with 715W from the wall.
I was using Windows 10 LTSC, OverdriveNtool and Claymore miner.

Each and every card was tested with different tweaking to voltage and clocks to get the best settings possible for them.
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 589


View Profile
October 11, 2019, 08:07:18 AM
 #999

your cards were early issuing perhaps, tension on memory not was blocked on 1,000 mV and could be decline

Your voltage is definitively not applied, my 12 RX 570's rig gets 1650w and voltage is 900 ...
Running with 1000w GOLD + 1200w PLATINUM

the core voltage changes, if i lower to 787 mV then at a frequency of 1150 video cards do not start, it is necessary to lower to 1117

filo1992
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 14, 2019, 09:12:03 PM
 #1000


do you think i can do better?

Msi rx570 8gb armor OC memory hynix. strap with one click patch PolarisBios 1.7.2

1150, 850 mv
2150, 850 mv

also how do I remove incorrect share eth??

https://imgur.com/D8ToflY
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!