Bitcoin Forum
July 06, 2020, 04:06:45 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][TUTORIAL][XMR,ETH]How To Mod Bios RX470/570/480/580 VEGA Mining 💰⛏  (Read 217015 times)
laik2
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 266



View Profile WWW
December 26, 2017, 11:17:35 AM
 #561

Some new straps for polaris 20 cads ?
old straps can't exceeds 30 for new batches or maybe it is drivers issues ?
I returns 12 x Gigabyte RX 580 Gaming 8G because I can't exceeds good Hashrate

You returned perfectly good polaris cards because you were not able to exceed 30mh on them?
What were you expecting exactly? 40mh per card? What made u have such absurd expectations? Do you have any mining experience?
Do you understand that a better memory strap can help you push the last drop of mining performance out of a card, but it wouldn't change the card itself?
Do you understand how graphics chips, or memory chips, or any kind of chips work? Do you know the term silicon lottery?

Man, I have more than 20 RIGS ( by 12 cards, so this is more 240 cards) with RX570, RX580 all of them mining with 30,5+ (some with samsung 32)...


This doesn't mean you know what you are doing. Each GPU should be considered different. I know where your problem is and I've written about it, latest gigabyte 580 gaming g1 8GB with hynix/samsung don't come with standard IR compat VRM which leads to huge amount of heat produced by GPU and of course less stability. Considering this and the lack of 1500+ timings in bios users assume that flashing older vbios will fix their issue, well it won't. Got this fixed month ago for me and an US fellow who happen to have won the lottery getting only samsung G1 gaming's(hashing with 31+MH ether and 1100 cryptonote at very low power)

Miners Mining Platform [ MMP OS ] - https://app.mmpos.eu/
1594008405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594008405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594008405
Reply with quote  #2

1594008405
Report to moderator
1594008405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594008405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594008405
Reply with quote  #2

1594008405
Report to moderator
1594008405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594008405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594008405
Reply with quote  #2

1594008405
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1594008405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594008405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594008405
Reply with quote  #2

1594008405
Report to moderator
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 26, 2017, 03:22:34 PM
 #562

Some new straps for polaris 20 cads ?
old straps can't exceeds 30 for new batches or maybe it is drivers issues ?
I returns 12 x Gigabyte RX 580 Gaming 8G because I can't exceeds good Hashrate

You returned perfectly good polaris cards because you were not able to exceed 30mh on them?
What were you expecting exactly? 40mh per card? What made u have such absurd expectations? Do you have any mining experience?
Do you understand that a better memory strap can help you push the last drop of mining performance out of a card, but it wouldn't change the card itself?
Do you understand how graphics chips, or memory chips, or any kind of chips work? Do you know the term silicon lottery?

Man, I have more than 20 RIGS ( by 12 cards, so this is more 240 cards) with RX570, RX580 all of them mining with 30,5+ (some with samsung 32)...


This doesn't mean you know what you are doing. Each GPU should be considered different. I know where your problem is and I've written about it, latest gigabyte 580 gaming g1 8GB with hynix/samsung don't come with standard IR compat VRM which leads to huge amount of heat produced by GPU and of course less stability. Considering this and the lack of 1500+ timings in bios users assume that flashing older vbios will fix their issue, well it won't. Got this fixed month ago for me and an US fellow who happen to have won the lottery getting only samsung G1 gaming's(hashing with 31+MH ether and 1100 cryptonote at very low power)
But he got those Samsung Cheesy Not the H5GC8H24MJ

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
shap00
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 12:11:41 PM
 #563

anyone has tips on how to mod bios for rx570 8gb!? i tried some basic stuff but it didn't work. it has 1: and 2: for the mhz on timing values. thanks
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 259


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 02:17:02 PM
 #564

anyone has tips on how to mod bios for rx570 8gb!? i tried some basic stuff but it didn't work. it has 1: and 2: for the mhz on timing values. thanks

The easiest way is to use Polaris Bios Editor and select the "One Click Timing Patch" this will mod your BIOS for you, just save it and flash with ATI Winflash.
You could also try one of the BIOS's at the 'Anorak' web site, as you have not specified which make of RX570 you have just check out if a BIOS is available here: https://anorak.tech/c/downloads

edit - PBE download https://github.com/jaschaknack/PolarisBiosEditor
Makido
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 07:33:43 PM
 #565

I followed the instructions to a T and want to thank you so much for the dramatically increased results.  Here are my mining rig specs:

1 Gigabyte RX580 8GB (all Samsung mem):  Before ~710 H/s -> After 920-960 H/s
2 Gigabyte RX580 Arous 8GB cards (all Samsung mem):  Before ~720 H/s -> After 940-960 H/s
2 Asus RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (all Hynix mem):  Before ~550 H/s -> After ~750 H/s
1 XFX RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (mix of Samsung and Hynix mem):  Before ~760 H/s -> After ~960 H/s

I'm running an Asus Prime Z-270P with an Intel Pentium G4600 and 16GB of DDR4-2133 with Win10 Pro and Claymore miner mining ETN.
miner1217
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 08:24:57 PM
 #566

After modifying 1500-2000+ stripes on my Sapshire Nitro+ RX 580 8GB (Samsung) using PBE or SRBPolaris I try to verify with ATIflash and always get error on BIOS integrity:  

AtiFlash.exe -v 0 bios_modified.rom
0x21/0x40000 bytes verified

   ERROR: 0FL04


Same error also when running -v on "Anoraks_Sapphire RX 580 Nitro(plus) 8GB Samsung Hynix_memshift-1750.rom"

What am I missing?
 Huh
quasarix
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2017, 01:06:20 AM
Last edit: December 28, 2017, 02:20:33 AM by quasarix
 #567

Guys I have MSI Armor RX 580 8GB.

Problem i have is Polaris bios mod utility shows that gpu has Hynix and Samsung memory, and both got only up to 2000 timings.

I tryed kinda standard timing for both memory, but so far i got stable 30 Mh -cclock 1300 -cvddc 970 -mclock 2160  (using around 98 W says HWInfo)
which is ok, just wonder if there is maybe better timings...

Does anyone have experience with those that could help me?


Also currently is it better to mine with windows or linux on those cards?!
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 28, 2017, 10:30:42 AM
 #568

Guys I have MSI Armor RX 580 8GB.

Problem i have is Polaris bios mod utility shows that gpu has Hynix and Samsung memory, and both got only up to 2000 timings.

I tryed kinda standard timing for both memory, but so far i got stable 30 Mh -cclock 1300 -cvddc 970 -mclock 2160  (using around 98 W says HWInfo)
which is ok, just wonder if there is maybe better timings...

Does anyone have experience with those that could help me?


Also currently is it better to mine with windows or linux on those cards?!

Which OS you like more. If you have VEGA only Windows.

After modifying 1500-2000+ stripes on my Sapshire Nitro+ RX 580 8GB (Samsung) using PBE or SRBPolaris I try to verify with ATIflash and always get error on BIOS integrity:   

AtiFlash.exe -v 0 bios_modified.rom
0x21/0x40000 bytes verified

   ERROR: 0FL04


Same error also when running -v on "Anoraks_Sapphire RX 580 Nitro(plus) 8GB Samsung Hynix_memshift-1750.rom"

What am I missing?
 Huh
You need to do HEX mod, not possible with PBE or SRB to do this.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 28, 2017, 10:32:08 AM
 #569

I followed the instructions to a T and want to thank you so much for the dramatically increased results.  Here are my mining rig specs:

1 Gigabyte RX580 8GB (all Samsung mem):  Before ~710 H/s -> After 920-960 H/s
2 Gigabyte RX580 Arous 8GB cards (all Samsung mem):  Before ~720 H/s -> After 940-960 H/s
2 Asus RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (all Hynix mem):  Before ~550 H/s -> After ~750 H/s
1 XFX RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (mix of Samsung and Hynix mem):  Before ~760 H/s -> After ~960 H/s

I'm running an Asus Prime Z-270P with an Intel Pentium G4600 and 16GB of DDR4-2133 with Win10 Pro and Claymore miner mining ETN.
Very nice results! The Hynix are 24AJ I guess? That is terrible type :/

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
Bageltokki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2017, 02:59:46 PM
 #570

Hey mattthev, would it be better to contact you through the forun or your email? 
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 259


View Profile
December 28, 2017, 04:48:18 PM
 #571

Guys I have MSI Armor RX 580 8GB.

Problem i have is Polaris bios mod utility shows that gpu has Hynix and Samsung memory, and both got only up to 2000 timings.

I tryed kinda standard timing for both memory, but so far i got stable 30 Mh -cclock 1300 -cvddc 970 -mclock 2160  (using around 98 W says HWInfo)
which is ok, just wonder if there is maybe better timings...

Does anyone have experience with those that could help me?


Also currently is it better to mine with windows or linux on those cards?!

Which OS you like more. If you have VEGA only Windows.

After modifying 1500-2000+ stripes on my Sapshire Nitro+ RX 580 8GB (Samsung) using PBE or SRBPolaris I try to verify with ATIflash and always get error on BIOS integrity:   

AtiFlash.exe -v 0 bios_modified.rom
0x21/0x40000 bytes verified

   ERROR: 0FL04


Same error also when running -v on "Anoraks_Sapphire RX 580 Nitro(plus) 8GB Samsung Hynix_memshift-1750.rom"

What am I missing?
 Huh
You need to do HEX mod, not possible with PBE or SRB to do this.

I don't understand, am I missing something here. I've successfully modded RX580's with PBE, this version https://github.com/jaschaknack/PolarisBiosEditor, and have used the Anorak's BIOS's on the odd occasion, never needed to Hex edit an RX580 BIOS.

If you must Hex edit you can use this (I did it for a R9 270X) https://anorak.tech/t/anoraks-amd-vbios-hex-modification-tutorial/126
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 719
Merit: 108



View Profile
December 28, 2017, 08:31:02 PM
Last edit: December 28, 2017, 08:45:36 PM by heavyarms1912
 #572

I followed the instructions to a T and want to thank you so much for the dramatically increased results.  Here are my mining rig specs:

1 Gigabyte RX580 8GB (all Samsung mem):  Before ~710 H/s -> After 920-960 H/s
2 Gigabyte RX580 Arous 8GB cards (all Samsung mem):  Before ~720 H/s -> After 940-960 H/s
2 Asus RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (all Hynix mem):  Before ~550 H/s -> After ~750 H/s
1 XFX RX580 Dual Fan 8GB cards (mix of Samsung and Hynix mem):  Before ~760 H/s -> After ~960 H/s

I'm running an Asus Prime Z-270P with an Intel Pentium G4600 and 16GB of DDR4-2133 with Win10 Pro and Claymore miner mining ETN.

What core clocks are those?
I am doing 920-940 H/s on Hynix (24AJR)+ Elpida @ 1200/2000-2050 Mhz.
None of mine are Samsung tho Sad
JonasJSchreiber
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2017, 11:30:58 PM
 #573

Some new straps for polaris 20 cads ?
old straps can't exceeds 30 for new batches or maybe it is drivers issues ?
I returns 12 x Gigabyte RX 580 Gaming 8G because I can't exceeds good Hashrate
What memory? H5GC8H24MJ?

Samsung I don't remember but I try every straps that I have
And hashrate was 25-26
I've had this issue with my latest batch of cards, MSI Armor 580 4Gs. The ones with Elpida memory I can copy the 2:1750 timing to 2:2000 and get 30+Mh/s with ethash. The same cards with Samsung memory I can't get past 26.5Mh/s. Have tried many different timing setups and nothing works. Oh well. I'll deal
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 358


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
December 29, 2017, 06:35:10 AM
 #574

Some new straps for polaris 20 cads ?
old straps can't exceeds 30 for new batches or maybe it is drivers issues ?
I returns 12 x Gigabyte RX 580 Gaming 8G because I can't exceeds good Hashrate
What memory? H5GC8H24MJ?

Samsung I don't remember but I try every straps that I have
And hashrate was 25-26
I've had this issue with my latest batch of cards, MSI Armor 580 4Gs. The ones with Elpida memory I can copy the 2:1750 timing to 2:2000 and get 30+Mh/s with ethash. The same cards with Samsung memory I can't get past 26.5Mh/s. Have tried many different timing setups and nothing works. Oh well. I'll deal
What Samsung type was there?

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V9 (CNv4) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv4 ✅
FIAT from BINANCE to REVOLUT 💳│🚀Upcoming/Active ICO list📈🤑│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│PBE.eu
CRYPTO to FIAT BTC💲💳│ How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads💰⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
monerobiosedit@gmail.com│✅Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
teo220
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 11


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 12:53:50 PM
 #575

This is very useful topic and full of documents and programs we need. Thanks for ur labour.
miner1217
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 02:37:17 PM
 #576

Should I switch BIOS to silent on my cards before HEX flashing timings?
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 259


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 06:04:09 PM
 #577

Should I switch BIOS to silent on my cards before HEX flashing timings?

What you MUST do is save both the main and silent BIOS's before doing anything, I use the serial number of the card when saving the BIOS to identify which BIOS belongs to which card.
Then switch to the silent BIOS and use that to experement with, if anything goes wrong you always have the main BIOS to fall back on if you can't restore the silent BIOS.
JonasJSchreiber
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 01, 2018, 07:33:55 PM
 #578

Maybe this is the wrong thread, but how do mining savvy folks mine ether/monero on Windows? As in mining software, mining pool, and monitoring?

My setup is claymore and nanopool and I'm considering installing TeamViewer for remote management. Maybe VNC or RDP over a VPN is better? What do you guys think?

I basically have to use windows when I mine ether as the blockchain workloads drivers reduce my power draw to something like 1600W over 12 RX 580s on two systems. Any more and the breaker would trip. Also that driver fixed the DAG issue so I can continue to mine at around 30Mh/s on ether.

Last, is it idiotic to use whattomine as a resource? I switched to zclassic this week, and had to play with clock speeds for stability. It took maybe 30 minutes to swap over, and by the time I checked again, ether was more profitable. I feel like it might be better to be more ideological and mine what you believe in, or alternatively to always mine one thing that's usually profitable and buy the coins you want to hold on to. 
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 259


View Profile
January 02, 2018, 12:01:37 AM
 #579

Maybe this is the wrong thread, but how do mining savvy folks mine ether/monero on Windows? As in mining software, mining pool, and monitoring?

My setup is claymore and nanopool and I'm considering installing TeamViewer for remote management. Maybe VNC or RDP over a VPN is better? What do you guys think?

I basically have to use windows when I mine ether as the blockchain workloads drivers reduce my power draw to something like 1600W over 12 RX 580s on two systems. Any more and the breaker would trip. Also that driver fixed the DAG issue so I can continue to mine at around 30Mh/s on ether.

Last, is it idiotic to use whattomine as a resource? I switched to zclassic this week, and had to play with clock speeds for stability. It took maybe 30 minutes to swap over, and by the time I checked again, ether was more profitable. I feel like it might be better to be more ideological and mine what you believe in, or alternatively to always mine one thing that's usually profitable and buy the coins you want to hold on to. 

I prefer to mine Cryptonote coins (Monero, Sumokoin, Electroneum) as Cryptonote mining uses about 25% less power than Ethash, so if your electricity is costly then Monero can be more profitable than Ethereum.
There are programmes out there that will auto-switch to the most profitable coin but I'm not a great fan of them, and there is a pool that has auto-switch between coins sort of 'built in' www.miningpoolhub.com. I did, for a while, use it to switch between the most profitable Ethash coins. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=472510.0

I use whattomine but only as a guide and comparison between coins, the "Coins" option it has is, I think, better than the "GPU" option as I think its figures for hashrates and power is rough guess at best.

SGminer-gm or Claymore's Cryptonote miners are both good for Cryptonote mining.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1612329.0
https://github.com/genesismining/sgminer-gm/releases


GreedyWildcard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 06:31:29 PM
Last edit: January 03, 2018, 08:35:56 PM by GreedyWildcard
 #580

First time BIOS modding here, and I seem to be hitting the same hashrate limitation of 25 Mh/s that others are reporting.
I'm also *relatively* new to mining (about a month in on the learning process), so I'd appreciate some input!

My questions:
 • Is this DAG epoch driver fix still relevant? https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2068446.0
 • Is the beta blockchain workload driver still relevant, or will the standard drivers do the job now?
 • Shouldn't I be able to get at least 28Mh/s Ethash with Samsung memory? Possible driver or batch issue?
 • Should I be reducing the core clock from the stock OC'd value as I've done?
 • Why would I see no change to hashrate from my non-OC to with-OC settings?!

My hardware:
MSI RX 570 Gaming
4GB Samsung Memory
BIOS Modded with PBE 1.6.6 One-Click
Stock Settings 1281MHz Core / 1750MHz Memory
OC Settings -200mV, 1100MHz Core / 2000MHz Memory
Using MSI Afterburner 4.4.0
Windows 10 x64

I was getting 300+ H/s on Equihash and Ethash was below 21 Mh/s (not sure what driver at the time, but with OC settings).

Currently running blockchain driver from Crimson, v17.30.1029 (22.19.659.0), and I'm seeing 25 MH/s Ethash both WITH and WITHOUT my OC settings applied.

Here are my benchmark results from MultiPoolMiner:

Miner            Algorithm                                 Speed
-----            ---------                                 -----
ClaymoreAmdSia20 {Ethash, SiaClaymore} {24.01 MH/s, 480.20 MH/s}
ClaymoreAmd      Ethash                               25.03 MH/s
EthminerAmd      Ethash                               22.80 MH/s
NsgminerAmd      NeoScrypt                           470.00 KH/s
ClaymoreAmdSia30 {Ethash, SiaClaymore} {19.84 MH/s, 595.16 MH/s}
ClaymoreAmd      Equihash                            267.00  H/s
ClaymoreAmdSia40 {Ethash, SiaClaymore} {16.30 MH/s, 652.03 MH/s}
Cast             CryptoNight                         701.00  H/s
XmrigAmd         CryptoNight                         619.00  H/s
ClaymoreAmd      CryptoNight                         610.00  H/s
FireiceAmd       CryptoNight                         604.00  H/s
Sgminer          Groestl                              16.12 MH/s
SgminerLyra2z    Lyra2z                              431.80 KH/s
Sgminer          Lyra2RE2                              9.92 MH/s

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!