Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2017, 08:57:13 AM *
News: The warning which may be displayed by Bitcoin Core about unknown versions is related to BIP91, and can be safely ignored.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 209 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote GPU Miner v9.7  (Read 1074846 times)
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 11:50:02 AM
 #341

Hmm, pm me your rig teamview id with password, i will try to fix it by myself
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1500713833
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500713833

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500713833
Reply with quote  #2

1500713833
Report to moderator
1500713833
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500713833

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500713833
Reply with quote  #2

1500713833
Report to moderator
1500713833
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500713833

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500713833
Reply with quote  #2

1500713833
Report to moderator
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:02:06 PM
 #342

Hmm, pm me your rig teamview id with password, i will try to fix it by myself



i dont believe if you have 290 or 290x and have stable memory clock ))

 *Link Removed*
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:10:05 PM
 #343

let's me try it once Cheesy
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:26:29 PM
 #344

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

 *Link Removed*
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:40:44 PM
 #345

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:45:41 PM
 #346

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish



how you did it ((((

 *Link Removed*
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:47:33 PM
 #347

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish



how you did it ((((
I told you but you didn't believe in me Cheesy
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:48:33 PM
 #348

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish



how you did it ((((
I told you but you didn't believe in me Cheesy


i have many R9 290 and 290x and all non stable memory clock !

 *Link Removed*
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 12:51:58 PM
 #349

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish



how you did it ((((
I told you but you didn't believe in me Cheesy


i have many R9 290 and 290x and all non stable memory clock !
I think you should try to install newest driver from ATI download page for the last time. 13.12 it isn't stable with 290 and 290x
MrJay
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 01:20:50 PM
 #350

let's me try it once Cheesy


please give me screen whit stable work memory clock

as you wish


How many 290's are you running to get 1300+h/s?
deathchuck2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 02:15:15 PM
 #351

Quote
How many 290's are you running to get 1300+h/s?
Oh man, you can count and you will find that not 290's LOL Cheesy
nrg_wolf
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
June 12, 2014, 02:25:13 PM
 #352

any thoughts on how to get 280x's stable with this gpu miner yet?

and why gigabyte 280x's seem to suffer very low hash rate, eg struggle to break 300h/s when compared to an asus 280x that does 360 with ease.
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 02:27:13 PM
 #353

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

 *Link Removed*
nrg_wolf
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
June 12, 2014, 02:29:51 PM
 #354

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 02:51:55 PM
 #355

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem

 *Link Removed*
MrJay
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 03:02:18 PM
 #356

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem


I see this as well on my 290 rigs.
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 03:16:35 PM
 #357

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem


I see this as well on my 290 rigs.


you look link on pictures ?

 *Link Removed*
MrJay
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 03:18:17 PM
 #358

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem


I see this as well on my 290 rigs.


you look link on pictures ?

Yes, I see the memory clock jump back and forth between 1300 and 150 in gpu-z.
Ik88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 03:19:30 PM
 #359

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem


I see this as well on my 290 rigs.


you look link on pictures ?

Yes, I see the memory clock jump back and forth between 1300 and 150 in gpu-z.

need help DEV

 *Link Removed*
MrJay
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 03:21:31 PM
 #360

DEV please help.. how fixed memory clock on 290 and 290x

what issue are you having with the memclocks?

all 290 and 290x have look pictures..  http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/aliaksandr-kavaleuski/view/1148794

every 0.5 seconds memory frequency from 150 to 1300 non stop.. i have 6 rigs whit 290 and 290x all have this problem


I see this as well on my 290 rigs.


you look link on pictures ?

Yes, I see the memory clock jump back and forth between 1300 and 150 in gpu-z.

need help DEV

For reference

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 209 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!