Bitcoin Forum
April 22, 2019, 11:12:47 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 [154] 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 ... 239 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, HitBTC, Bitfinex..  (Read 251209 times)
gutenmorgenuhu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 30, 2017, 10:13:43 AM
Last edit: December 30, 2017, 01:04:49 PM by gutenmorgenuhu
 #3061

Damnit. I just bought it with Poloniex support. Now I read that there is binance coming up? Is there a way to interchange that for me?
1555931567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555931567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555931567
Reply with quote  #2

1555931567
Report to moderator
1555931567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555931567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555931567
Reply with quote  #2

1555931567
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
cryptolelefla
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 121
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 30, 2017, 02:01:35 PM
 #3062

we experienced runtime error with new version

hope they will be solved in next release.
thanks for nice support.
Deepcrypto Team
Ghostkai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 30, 2017, 06:00:15 PM
 #3063

IS the ping pong bot fixed!!!!?Huh??
JanEmil
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 560
Merit: 140


I WORK FOR BTC


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2017, 06:06:32 PM
 #3064

Add gdax.com / Coinbase support please. The limit trade with no fee.
BTC/EURO
Then you have me as customer.

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2017, 08:57:14 PM
 #3065

IS the ping pong bot fixed!!!!?Huh??

We shipped a fix with the latest patch release. If you still having issues please send the logs and a screenshot to support@marginsoftware.de

All the best!

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2017, 08:58:14 PM
 #3066

Damnit. I just bought it with Poloniex support. Now I read that there is binance coming up? Is there a way to interchange that for me?

Binance support will take at least 3-4 more weeks. So we can't just switch to that exchange right now.

All the best,

  Rene

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2017, 08:59:27 PM
 #3067

Team: Is Binance exchange on your to-do list? It is the number one exchange by volume!

https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/volume/24-hour/



Yes, it is! Probably also the next in line Wink

All the best,

  Rene

This is awesome news. Btw, is the ping pong issue already fixed? I'll backread as well to see for myself. Happy holidays!

We shipped the fix with the latest patch release which can be downloaded via http://marginsoftware.de/downloads.html

All the best,

  Rene

For MAc OS X High Sierra is not yet fixed, only apply the first one order and stops. Is it possible to export config (Saved bots, pairs..) to use in another OS; PC, server, Raspberry?

If you can repeat this behavior please send the logs and a screenshot to support@marginsoftware.de

Thanks!

  Rene


Ghostkai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 12:08:43 AM
 #3068

IS the ping pong bot fixed!!!!?Huh??

We shipped a fix with the latest patch release. If you still having issues please send the logs and a screenshot to support@marginsoftware.de

All the best!

Thank you!!! Cheesy
Ligareaux
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 31, 2017, 02:15:38 AM
 #3069

any chance to get binance?

eterbank Pay anywhere, buy anything with Crypto eterbank
ANN THREAD..WHITEPAPER..BOUNTY THREAD
Facebook Twitter
Barnaby Rudge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 07:14:42 AM
 #3070

I'm getting very sick of the constant run time errors.

Program has become unusable. The last few days have been worse than ever before. Now that the program is "out of Beta" I was expecting a little better
jefikas@yahoo.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 11:02:08 AM
 #3071

IS the ping pong bot fixed!!!!?Huh??

We shipped a fix with the latest patch release. If you still having issues please send the logs and a screenshot to support@marginsoftware.de

All the best!

Thank you!!! Cheesy


NO you did not fix it !!!
i did send everything i have logs screenshots etc. 21.12 and 3.7.3 still does not work Smiley not even answer for 10 days.
m
TheWood1978
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 12:25:32 PM
 #3072

Hi

I can confirm for me that Ping Pong is broken on Bittrex (possibly all Exchanges.)

Placed an order buy / sell, it hit the buy, bought the coins then stopped, if i wasnt watching it so closely i would have missed it.

Regards

TheWood
acyclovir
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 02:05:15 PM
 #3073

Confirm, Mac Os X High Sierra, latest version; Ping-pong does not work (just works for the first order and stops), BB does not work (sells low, buys high), only mArgin seems to work, but some times, suddenly stops to put next order, after previously executed action, have to restart order manually (All on Bittrex)
maenthrie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 04:03:43 PM
 #3074

Poloniex is not working for me. I also know what the problem is:

INFO      @1514735556976 12/31 10:52:36 am [poloniex] : [Method:returnBalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 299]: UnknownContent (an unknown error related to the remote content was detected) (try 11 of 20), message received: {"error":"Nonce must be greater than 3612014235991821. You provided 1245768852."}

It's simple to fix: just offset the nonce to make sure that it's above the minimum required by the API (but make sure you don't overflow whatever type you store it in.)

Barnaby Rudge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 04:35:59 PM
 #3075

Currently crashing 3-5 times a day due to run time errors. This really is ridiculous
WanyikaBasenjis
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 06:06:20 PM
 #3076

Currently crashing 3-5 times a day due to run time errors. This really is ridiculous

No issues here. Just need it to be more aggressive in buying and selling. When i sell it goes up and when i buy it goes down.
Can't wait for the BB to be 100% operationel.

Did you restart the computer. Restart like shutting down and starting back up?
Maybe the reinstall of the Bot!

Did you install something else on the PC?

Hope you get it solved soon.
Barnaby Rudge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 06:17:53 PM
Last edit: December 31, 2017, 06:29:25 PM by Barnaby Rudge
 #3077

Run time errors have been a constant problem for a number of people since the beginning. Marginsoft are well aware of the issue.

With the latest two builds they are occurring more frequently then ever.

I put up with this because it was only happening every two or three days for me and the program was still in official Beta at a reduced price.

As this was a known issue it should have been fixed before marginsoft released the program from Beta.

Instead they have upped the price. Have two broken bots, however announced that they fixed one but havent and the already known runtime issue is worst then ever before on some  PC's. See above. I am not the only person who finds the current build worse with runtime errors.

Completely unethical to release a program from Beta and charge more without addressing preexisitng issues such as the runtime crashes. Obviously the program should still be in BETA until this is fixed.

EDIT adding my pc specs before somebody asks

Ryzen 5 1600
16 gig ram
win 10 6bit
512g nvme ssd
100 MBit fibre internet
nerijusvinyl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 06:52:10 PM
 #3078

Run time errors have been a constant problem for a number of people since the beginning. Marginsoft are well aware of the issue.

With the latest two builds they are occurring more frequently then ever.

I put up with this because it was only happening every two or three days for me and the program was still in official Beta at a reduced price.

As this was a known issue it should have been fixed before marginsoft released the program from Beta.

Instead they have upped the price. Have two broken bots, however announced that they fixed one but havent and the already known runtime issue is worst then ever before on some  PC's. See above. I am not the only person who finds the current build worse with runtime errors.

Completely unethical to release a program from Beta and charge more without addressing preexisitng issues such as the runtime crashes. Obviously the program should still be in BETA until this is fixed.

EDIT adding my pc specs before somebody asks

Ryzen 5 1600
16 gig ram
win 10 6bit
512g nvme ssd
100 MBit fibre internet

Maybe it's not pc spec problem, maybe it's an OS? likely pirate/ illegal ones?
I have this bot on for 5 days on my daily driver laptop, and guess what? No issues.

I think it's unethical to attack creators when they were nice enough to release it before xmas,
then inform about changes couple weeks before the price went up
And about BB they said it's only BETA, so we could analyze, try it on demo or whatever and within next release witch is seems to be coming in couple of weeks, BB should be fixed + additional bot is coming

Last but not least, nearest competitor asking more then twice as Leonardo soft does.

Anyways, my suggestion would be to test your bot on other pc, server etc.
Most likely it's a problem is on your side I believe.

The support I had from them via email was amazing, getting all my reply's in 10- 30 minutes

Less mad, more concentrate and Happy new year all!



harmanq
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 31, 2017, 06:52:46 PM
 #3079

Run time errors have been a constant problem for a number of people since the beginning. Marginsoft are well aware of the issue.

With the latest two builds they are occurring more frequently then ever.

I put up with this because it was only happening every two or three days for me and the program was still in official Beta at a reduced price.

As this was a known issue it should have been fixed before marginsoft released the program from Beta.

Instead they have upped the price. Have two broken bots, however announced that they fixed one but havent and the already known runtime issue is worst then ever before on some  PC's. See above. I am not the only person who finds the current build worse with runtime errors.

Completely unethical to release a program from Beta and charge more without addressing preexisitng issues such as the runtime crashes. Obviously the program should still be in BETA until this is fixed.

EDIT adding my pc specs before somebody asks

Ryzen 5 1600
16 gig ram
win 10 6bit
512g nvme ssd
100 MBit fibre internet


I have seen that the problem of crashes is frequent in installations on windows. The same thing happened to me, but I was fortunate that version 3.7.3 runs on raspberry and since I had one, I installed it on it and it has worked well, running for days without hanging up.
If you have the raspberry option, I would recommend it, especially because it can be up and running all the time.

Happy New Year to all of you!!

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
December 31, 2017, 08:01:36 PM
 #3080

Hey guys,

we are looking into the ping pong bot and the runtime errors and we keep you updated on all developments!
Thanks for submitting bug reports and your support.

We wish you all a happy new Year!

Pages: « 1 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 [154] 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 ... 239 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!