Bitcoin Forum
July 05, 2022, 10:25:01 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 [161] 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 ... 371 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [1050 TH] BitMinter.com [1% PPLNS,Pays TxFees +MergedMining,Stratum,GBT,vardiff]  (Read 836762 times)
LazyOtto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 03, 2013, 07:52:05 PM
 #3201

i cant connect with my blade to your stratum server Sad
IIRC, the blades do not directly support stratum and you must point it to a proxy in order to use stratum pool connections.
icon
Your favorite trading tools in one place. Lightning fast execution.
Start trading
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1657016701
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657016701

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657016701
Reply with quote  #2

1657016701
Report to moderator
1657016701
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657016701

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657016701
Reply with quote  #2

1657016701
Report to moderator
DrHaribo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2716
Merit: 1034


Bitminter.com Operator


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2013, 07:55:31 PM
 #3202

Well the day has finally arrived my ASICS from Butterfly labs are preparing to ship. When they arrive will the latest updatable client work or do i need to use the beta client?

Still only in beta. Couple small things I want to change before it goes out as a regular release. Soon Smiley

▶▶▶ Bitminter.com 2011-2020
rammy2k2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1003



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 08:05:41 PM
 #3203

i cant connect with my blade to your stratum server Sad
IIRC, the blades do not directly support stratum and you must point it to a proxy in order to use stratum pool connections.

it works on other pools ... im mining now at bitparking with no problems ..
LazyOtto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 03, 2013, 08:07:11 PM
 #3204

i cant connect with my blade to your stratum server Sad
IIRC, the blades do not directly support stratum and you must point it to a proxy in order to use stratum pool connections.

it works on other pools ... im mining now at bitparking with no problems ..
Then thanks for updating my info on the blade's built-in capabilities.

My apologies for being a distraction / having wrong info.
LazyOtto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 03, 2013, 08:08:58 PM
 #3205

Oh, but there might well be other issues.

For example, I can't get the stratum proxy to work with BitParking. But it works fine for me with BitMinter and BTCGuild.
rammy2k2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1003



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 08:20:59 PM
 #3206

Oh, but there might well be other issues.

For example, I can't get the stratum proxy to work with BitParking. But it works fine for me with BitMinter and BTCGuild.


btcguild works fine, bitparking works fine ... only bitminter aint
DrHaribo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2716
Merit: 1034


Bitminter.com Operator


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2013, 08:43:38 PM
 #3207

btcguild works fine, bitparking works fine ... only bitminter aint

Maybe it's something with the Stratum implementation in the blades. Do they give you an error message?

▶▶▶ Bitminter.com 2011-2020
DrHaribo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2716
Merit: 1034


Bitminter.com Operator


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2013, 09:18:37 PM
 #3208

Nice income from this block:

http://bitminter.com/block/btc/00000000000000e4f0602a717f43b8fd483ea46689a483b268a47eb06541d4fc

Over 36 BTC. I guess someone made a typo when adding a fee to their transaction.

▶▶▶ Bitminter.com 2011-2020
pikeadz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 03, 2013, 09:27:30 PM
 #3209

I tried getting my blades to mine here earlier today.  This is the command I am entering in stratum.

mining_proxy.exe -o mint.bitminter.com -p 3333

Is it wrong, cuz it wasn't working?

Edit:  I am also able to stratum mine on other pools like guild, slush's, eligius, and 50btc. (each has its own downsides though and I wanted to try bitminter out)
Turbor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


BitMinter


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2013, 09:33:55 PM
 #3210

I tried getting my blades to mine here earlier today.  This is the command I am entering in stratum.

mining_proxy.exe -o mint.bitminter.com -p 3333

Is it wrong, cuz it wasn't working?

Edit:  I am also able to stratum mine on other pools like guild, slush's, eligius, and 50btc. (each has its own downsides though and I wanted to try bitminter out)

I use this for stratum "mining_proxy.exe -o eu1.bitminter.com -sp 3333 -gp 8332" but no blades here !

person
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 315
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
June 03, 2013, 09:40:27 PM
 #3211

Nice income from this block:

http://bitminter.com/block/btc/00000000000000e4f0602a717f43b8fd483ea46689a483b268a47eb06541d4fc

Over 36 BTC. I guess someone made a typo when adding a fee to their transaction.



Ouch! seems more like a manual transaction mess up.
10.4 in fees and 0.008 in transfered amount:
http://blockchain.info/tx/7f236fddf1e9cb3706dd5dfb88c910a959e53c025b5ff6c440e4cb8d442457af
Jayjay04
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1369
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 09:48:17 PM
 #3212

I'm really curious to know, what are you guys using to mine with such high hashrate, what's your equipment and hashrate ?!?!

                    ▄▄▄
                   █████
             ▄▄▄    ▀▀▀       ▄▄████╕
            █████          ▄▄███████▌
     ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀        ╓████████▀▀
    █████               ██████▀▀       ▄███▄
     ▀▀▀        ▄███▄    ▀▀▀           ▀███▀
                ▀███▀        ▄▄████╕
       ▁▄▄███▄           ▄▄████████▌
   ▁▄▆████████       ▄▄█████████▀▀       ▄███▄
 ▄█████████▀▔    ▄▄█████████▀▀           ▀███▀
▐██████▀▀▔   ,▄█████████▀▀        ▄▄▄
 ▔▀▀▀▔    ▄▄████████▀▀           █████
      ▄▄████████▀▀       ▄▄██▄    ▀▀▀
   ▄█████████▀       ▄▄███████▌       ▄▄▄
  ▐██████▀▀      ▄▄█████████▀▔       █████
   `▀▀▀      ▂▄█████████▀▀    ,▄▄µ    ▀▀▀
          ▂▆████████▀▀    ,▄██████▌
          ██████▀▀     ▄█████████▀
           ▔▀▀        ███████▀"
                      "▀▀▀╙
Hello!
STAKER
.The Next Proof-of-Stake.
KSmart Contract Tokene.














mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 10:12:50 PM
 #3213

Nice income from this block:

http://bitminter.com/block/btc/00000000000000e4f0602a717f43b8fd483ea46689a483b268a47eb06541d4fc

Over 36 BTC. I guess someone made a typo when adding a fee to their transaction.



Ouch! seems more like a manual transaction mess up.
10.4 in fees and 0.008 in transfered amount:
http://blockchain.info/tx/7f236fddf1e9cb3706dd5dfb88c910a959e53c025b5ff6c440e4cb8d442457af


Could never happen to me.  I never have that much to goof on in transaction fees! Smiley

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
rammy2k2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1003



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 10:50:09 PM
 #3214

I tried getting my blades to mine here earlier today.  This is the command I am entering in stratum.

mining_proxy.exe -o mint.bitminter.com -p 3333

Is it wrong, cuz it wasn't working?

Edit:  I am also able to stratum mine on other pools like guild, slush's, eligius, and 50btc. (each has its own downsides though and I wanted to try bitminter out)


same here!
bclcjunkie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 834
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 04, 2013, 01:12:08 AM
 #3215

looks ok to me... can you guys at least telnet to that port and see if your ISP allows to the domain? You can also try port 5050 instead of 3333...

I tried getting my blades to mine here earlier today.  This is the command I am entering in stratum.

mining_proxy.exe -o mint.bitminter.com -p 3333

Is it wrong, cuz it wasn't working?

Edit:  I am also able to stratum mine on other pools like guild, slush's, eligius, and 50btc. (each has its own downsides though and I wanted to try bitminter out)


same here!
oroboras
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 04, 2013, 01:21:45 AM
 #3216

Has the pool stopped responding for anyone else? It's showing 0.00TH/s, with no workers for me, and my miner is no longer hashing.

Problems?
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 04, 2013, 01:22:14 AM
 #3217

Has the pool stopped responding for anyone else? It's showing 0.00TH/s, with no workers for me, and my miner is no longer hashing.

Problems?

Down for the count here.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
m3ta
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 436
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
June 04, 2013, 01:25:33 AM
 #3218

Yup, down.

Why the frell so many retards spell "ect" as an abbreviation of "Et Cetera"? "ETC", DAMMIT! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Et_cetera

Host:/# rm -rf /var/forum/trolls
xorxor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 251



View Profile
June 04, 2013, 01:28:18 AM
 #3219

every rig went to backup pool.

fuck deeponion, fuck bitcoincash, all glory to one BITCOIN
m3ta
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 436
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
June 04, 2013, 01:35:38 AM
 #3220

Back up briefly, after a downtime of 21 minutes, then down again.

Why the frell so many retards spell "ect" as an abbreviation of "Et Cetera"? "ETC", DAMMIT! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Et_cetera

Host:/# rm -rf /var/forum/trolls
Pages: « 1 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 [161] 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 ... 371 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!