Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 03:16:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 917 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v10.2 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 5899061 times)
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Miners developer


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 09:39:17 PM
 #141

I want to try zpool but it has a stratum address and smart parameters for auto exchange DCR to BTC like
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca:5744 -u BITCOIN ADDRESS -p c=BTC,d=8,decred -I 25
i take it from sgminer example

Any chance to implement it, want to try it because of min ping to zpool. I got about 10-15% of rejected from suprnova.

Maybe it's a miner issue, maybe a pool.

Or maybe your miner is working with url as stratum+tcp... ?

Stratum for DCR is not supported yet, but I will add it soon as well.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
1513091795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513091795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513091795
Reply with quote  #2

1513091795
Report to moderator
1513091795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513091795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513091795
Reply with quote  #2

1513091795
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513091795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513091795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513091795
Reply with quote  #2

1513091795
Report to moderator
qqqq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 09:41:43 PM
 #142

Ok, thanks.
Strannik-74
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 214


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 09:57:52 PM
 #143

v1.1 after a while the pool writes corrupted DAG

Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Miners developer


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 10:16:32 PM
 #144

v1.1 after a while the pool writes corrupted DAG



Pool cannot know about DAG state, it just sees a lot of invalid shares. v1.1 shows number of rejected shares, check it. If it is 0, probably pool countes invalid shares from v1.0 that were sent in past.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile
April 12, 2016, 10:17:46 PM
 #145

If you want to use with MININGPOOLHUB you need to add "-eworker" and it should work.


FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
Ikeet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:42:28 AM
 #146

up and running the new version everything is working perfect so far thanks @claymore
BitcoinPappi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 814


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 01:43:04 AM
 #147

Future plans for linux?
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile
April 13, 2016, 02:06:40 AM
 #148

Future plans for linux?

Probably never, none of his releases ever go for linux.

You need to install Windows.

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
Subw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 02:20:30 AM
 #149

+1 for linux
ronelord
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 03:25:09 AM
 #150

Please add http protocol for ETH for SOLO miners Smiley
dolinskii
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 04:35:57 AM
 #151


Thanks to the good work you have done. It will support in new versions of miners coinotron.com pool Huh
xalen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 05:31:48 AM
 #152

Hello. I have a problem starting miner.

got this error "Stratum - socket send failed 10038, disconnect ETH:connection lost"

my bat file "EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool http://eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008 -ewal 0x83adcd025043aa135f6305d47aa52e1d14706bdf -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal olaf.dcr -dpsw 1"
Liminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 06:08:41 AM
 #153

Hello. I have a problem starting miner.

got this error "Stratum - socket send failed 10038, disconnect ETH:connection lost"

my bat file "EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool http://eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008 -ewal 0x83adcd025043aa135f6305d47aa52e1d14706bdf -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal olaf.dcr -dpsw 1"
try without http:// in  http://eth-eu.dwarfpool
belmax
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 189



View Profile
April 13, 2016, 06:26:13 AM
 #154



What these numbers mean - how are they calculated?

okg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile WWW
April 13, 2016, 06:38:26 AM
 #155

thanks for an awesome release keep it up!
 

*Link Removed*  <-best there is
Liminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 06:59:42 AM
 #156

http://s013.radikal.ru/i325/1604/09/35fe5bbc305ft.jpg

What these numbers mean - how are they calculated?
It is ROPS - Raster Operating Units - you can see in GPU-Z
xalen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:02:26 AM
 #157

Hello. I have a problem starting miner.

got this error "Stratum - socket send failed 10038, disconnect ETH:connection lost"

my bat file "EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool http://eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008 -ewal 0x83adcd025043aa135f6305d47aa52e1d14706bdf -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal olaf.dcr -dpsw 1"
try without http:// in  http://eth-eu.dwarfpool


Thanks a lot. It helps
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:06:13 AM
 #158

Supernova is bad pool, use dcr.coinmine.pl:2032

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal 0xce0999a83d1473aa4a8f0f6705bff4c35375eb04 -epsw x -dpool dcr.coinmine.pl:2032 -dwal alevlaslo.1 -dpsw x -dcri 100 -dcrt 10
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Miners developer


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:09:13 AM
 #159

Future plans for linux?

Probably never, none of his releases ever go for linux.

You need to install Windows.

You are not correct, I have Linux version of XMR miner. Probably I will port this miner to Linux, but it will take some time so I'm going to add some important useful features to Windows version firstly.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
alevlaslo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:13:49 AM
 #160

Hello Claymore. your miner with nanopool not working. with ethpool.org working well. please fix it,
thanks
i have good work, port 9999 need set and delete "setx" parameters from .bat

http://eth.nanopool.org/account/0xce0999a83d1473aa4a8f0f6705bff4c35375eb04
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 917 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!