Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 07:07:10 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 ... 902 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v10.1 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 5568607 times)
buitanthanh1979
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 02:05:16 PM
 #781

I need help from anybody,

I am a big noob and as such I don't know how to configure the .bat file.
I would like to use eu1.ethermine.org:4444 server and I have r9 390x2 graphics card (2x 390), Windows 10 x64 15.12 driver.

Someone please help, I will gift u 0.5 eth coin if you help me.

you use Dual Ethereum+Decred or solo Ethereum
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511550430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511550430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511550430
Reply with quote  #2

1511550430
Report to moderator
1511550430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511550430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511550430
Reply with quote  #2

1511550430
Report to moderator
revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 02:30:15 PM
 #782

Recently i got on my all pc and all ver of miner on different pools

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.suprnova.cc port 2252
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

and

Code:
DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...


ETH with ethermine pool is ok!


Code:
DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'dcr.pool.mn' <136.243.50.159> port 4800
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:42 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.801 Mh/s, Total Shares: 115, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU80 28.801 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.021 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.021 Mh/s
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:57 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 0)
ETH: Share accepted!
ETH: 04/21/16-14:14:00 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.832 Mh/s, Total Shares: 116, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU0 28.832 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.884 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.884 Mh/s
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...


it trying to connect and then it show this error. All of this working a few hours ago, i even did.t touching my miners.


the same here i cant connect....

anyone knows?
now i use http..

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


winter*juvia


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 02:50:08 PM
 #783

Recently i got on my all pc and all ver of miner on different pools

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.suprnova.cc port 2252
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

and

Code:
DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...


ETH with ethermine pool is ok!


Code:
DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'dcr.pool.mn' <136.243.50.159> port 4800
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:42 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.801 Mh/s, Total Shares: 115, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU80 28.801 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.021 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.021 Mh/s
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:57 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 0)
ETH: Share accepted!
ETH: 04/21/16-14:14:00 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.832 Mh/s, Total Shares: 116, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU0 28.832 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.884 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.884 Mh/s
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...


it trying to connect and then it show this error. All of this working a few hours ago, i even did.t touching my miners.


the same here i cant connect....

anyone knows?
now i use http..


i am pool mining DCRs at zpool.ca - it uses Stratum

Works well with v1.2, v2 and v3.

Rejects about 8-9%% - seems consistent and I dont know how to solve this - I did inform the zpool op about it though.

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
_javi_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 600



View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:02:27 PM
 #784

may someone post 15.12 dll files for OpenCL ? thanks

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
kanoptx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


www.cryptocompare.com


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:14:56 PM
 #785

hey claymore, could you make one of these for decred and expanse? it would be cool and it should work, right?

This miner works like a charm. I dont mind the fees at all since it increased my hashrate by more than 3% without counting decred!  Grin

Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106

Miners developer


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:01:50 PM
 #786

hey claymore, could you make one of these for decred and expanse? it would be cool and it should work, right?

This miner works like a charm. I dont mind the fees at all since it increased my hashrate by more than 3% without counting decred!  Grin

You can mine expanse and decred, check OP or readme file:

...
Ethereum forks mining:

   EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool exp-us.dwarfpool.com:8018 -ewal 0xd69af2a796a737a103f12d2f0bcc563a13900e6f -epsw x -allcoins -1
...

Just set your address add decred parameters to this sample command line.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
hashine
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2016, 04:14:13 PM
 #787

Claymore, thanks for nice work, can you add power limit option?
kanoptx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


www.cryptocompare.com


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:31:17 PM
 #788

hey claymore, could you make one of these for decred and expanse? it would be cool and it should work, right?

This miner works like a charm. I dont mind the fees at all since it increased my hashrate by more than 3% without counting decred!  Grin

You can mine expanse and decred, check OP or readme file:

...
Ethereum forks mining:

   EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool exp-us.dwarfpool.com:8018 -ewal 0xd69af2a796a737a103f12d2f0bcc563a13900e6f -epsw x -allcoins -1
...

Just set your address add decred parameters to this sample command line.

oh! sorry  Lips sealed didn't see it.

thank you for this kickass miner Cheesy

revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:37:45 PM
 #789

Recently i got on my all pc and all ver of miner on different pools

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.suprnova.cc port 2252
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

Code:
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...

and

Code:
DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...


ETH with ethermine pool is ok!


Code:
DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'dcr.pool.mn' <136.243.50.159> port 4800
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:42 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.801 Mh/s, Total Shares: 115, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU80 28.801 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.021 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.021 Mh/s
ETH: 04/21/16-14:13:57 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 0)
ETH: Share accepted!
ETH: 04/21/16-14:14:00 - New job (target 0x0000000112e0be82) from eu1.ethermine
org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 28.832 Mh/s, Total Shares: 116, Rejected: 0, Time: 04:36
ETH: GPU0 28.832 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 792.884 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1063, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 792.884 Mh/s
Stratum - Cannot connect  to dcr.pool.mn port 4800
 DCR: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...


it trying to connect and then it show this error. All of this working a few hours ago, i even did.t touching my miners.



any news???

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:40:02 PM
 #790

pool.mn works now with stratum....

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:42:19 PM
 #791

suprnova also...

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
sam1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:45:44 PM
 #792

I connected to http://dcr.pool.mn:4723 when it was problems with Stratum and got bigger hashrate and less rejected shares. So, I'm not confident in need to use stratum again
revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:55:10 PM
 #793

for me its the oposite...
+/-10% rejects without stratum

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
sam1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:57:00 PM
 #794

for me its the oposite...
+/-10% rejects without stratum
And with? I have 5% without and little bit more with
Realetim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:04:44 PM
 #795

I tried to use -wd 1, but can't make it to close the miner
tried -r -1
tried -r 0
When I mistype pool name (simulating dns /connectivity problem) it just keeps retrying to connect every 20sec, won't close the miner Sad

My miner does not close. It will hang the system. So I use -wd 0 to disable the watchdog, and -r -1 not to restart.
.
+1 , after ver. 3.0 i found my rig 2 times freezed after a crash, i will test with -wd 0 and -r -1 now

+1 same here windows totally freezes and crash sometime i have no unplug it to restart  Embarrassed

When GPU fails, often Windows cannot work properly anymore and often it cannot even reboot normally.

In your old miner, 1.0 to 2.0, when the one GPU hang, the mining can still continue in other GPUs.
revelacaogr
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 952

Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:07:19 PM
 #796

BTC
for me its the oposite...
+/-10% rejects without stratum
And with? I have 5% without and little bit more with


i mine dcr for 1/2 hour with 0 % rejects

but the normal for me (( beforE DDOS )) was 2-2.5% rejects (( dcr )

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


winter*juvia


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:14:11 PM
 #797

what the meaning of "--farm-recheck 600" again?

Note: I googled it but couldn't find a good answer - any experts out there?

anyone can help me understand this "--farm-recheck" ?

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106

Miners developer


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:14:34 PM
 #798

I tried to use -wd 1, but can't make it to close the miner
tried -r -1
tried -r 0
When I mistype pool name (simulating dns /connectivity problem) it just keeps retrying to connect every 20sec, won't close the miner Sad

My miner does not close. It will hang the system. So I use -wd 0 to disable the watchdog, and -r -1 not to restart.
.
+1 , after ver. 3.0 i found my rig 2 times freezed after a crash, i will test with -wd 0 and -r -1 now

+1 same here windows totally freezes and crash sometime i have no unplug it to restart  Embarrassed

When GPU fails, often Windows cannot work properly anymore and often it cannot even reboot normally.

In your old miner, 1.0 to 2.0, when the one GPU hang, the mining can still continue in other GPUs.

Disable watchdog: "-wd 0" if you want to continue mining if some GPU failed.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
sam1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:17:15 PM
 #799

anyone can help me understand this "--farm-recheck" ?
Check for new task every x.xxx seconds
shacky
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 160


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:33:28 PM
 #800

@Claymore

Thanks for this kind of software!!!

I want to know if it posible to disable one GPU for mining, for example: I wan to mine with GPU 1,2,3. And exclude the GPU 0.

Thanks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 ... 902 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!