Bitcoin Forum
March 28, 2017, 12:06:37 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 436 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v8.1 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 1388676 times)
Liminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:03:28 PM
 #181

rev 1.1 is not working with 2032 port of coinmine
yes - 1999 is working
1490702797
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490702797

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490702797
Reply with quote  #2

1490702797
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490702797
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490702797

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490702797
Reply with quote  #2

1490702797
Report to moderator
1490702797
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490702797

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490702797
Reply with quote  #2

1490702797
Report to moderator
1490702797
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490702797

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490702797
Reply with quote  #2

1490702797
Report to moderator
alevlaslo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:06:01 PM
 #182

on 1999 rejects 5%, it's low diff port
ekrem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223



View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:15:21 PM
 #183

rev 1.1 is not working with 2032 port of coinmine
yes - 1999 is working

please paste full comand line  eth.coinmine.pl
alevlaslo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:24:48 PM
 #184

Another possible fix for cgminer and "unknown-work" is to use the following extra flags: "--no-submit-stale --scan-time 2 --queue 0" on the commandline.

for this miner what is same options?
dolinskii
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:35:24 PM
 #185

how to connect to eth pool on coinotron.com:3344? Wthat command line need in bat?
thesaltonsea
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:43:15 PM
 #186

how to connect to eth pool on coinotron.com:3344? Wthat command line need in bat?
Its not working with cointron, it will work in next version maybe Smiley
Claymore
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854

Miners developer


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:44:42 PM
 #187

rev 1.1 is not working with 2032 port of coinmine

I need full command line to check it.
kosaet
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 638

( °)


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 12:54:22 PM
 #188

Hello guys, thanks Claymore for the miner, but i have one question, Is now this miner work with both suprnova pools , because i am mining eth there ?


PS. I read all 10 pages, nothing about eth suprnova, so i suppose that not work ?
markoz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 01:21:42 PM
 #189

i have started testing the software and i mine eth on nanopool, dcr on suprnova. Everything is ok but on nanopool i see "now" and "6h" hashrate but "reported" are 0. Is that ok?
alevlaslo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 01:56:19 PM
 #190

I need full command line to check it.

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal 0xce0999a83d1473aa4a8f0f6705bff4c35375eb04 -epsw x -dpool dcr.coinmine.pl:2032 -dwal alevlaslo.1 -dpsw x -dcri 100

on 1999 port 10% bad shares
alevlaslo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 02:20:27 PM
 #191

Oh, just wait a some time, and the port 2032 start works!

0 rejects, but failed to connect sometime. What -dcrt optimal for this port?
tflux99
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 02:30:55 PM
 #192

on ethermine.org all shares got rejected anybody else the same Huh it worked b4 but now all is rejected didnt change anything...?
Xdragon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 488


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 03:25:25 PM
 #193

If I had 3x 270x + 3x 280x on one rig, is it possible to do "-mode 0" for 3x 280x, and "-mode 1" for 3x 270x at the same time  Grin Grin
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


winter*juvia


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 03:27:56 PM
 #194

+1

thevictimofuktyranny
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 03:52:12 PM
 #195

Well, done Claymore, working very well on R9 290 overclocked to 1020mhz.

Still, uses Claymore GPU Control software for overclocking my GPU, from 2 years ago Smiley
nanomo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
April 13, 2016, 05:08:22 PM
 #196

Why so many rejected?

DCR - Total Speed: 1084.617 Mh/s, Total Shares: 691, Rejected: 114
DCR: GPU0 272.606 Mh/s, GPU1 266.236 Mh/s, GPU2 273.063 Mh/s, GPU3 272.712 Mh/s

ForoBitcoin.org
alevlaslo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 05:50:33 PM
 #197

use hi diff port or another pool
restless
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 05:52:41 PM
 #198

If I had 3x 270x + 3x 280x on one rig, is it possible to do "-mode 0" for 3x 280x, and "-mode 1" for 3x 270x at the same time  Grin Grin
It should be possible, assuming 270x are indexed as  0,1,2 and 280x are 3,4,5
for 3x270x use:
-di 012 -mode 0 -dir "c:\DAGs\270x"
for 280x use:
-di 345 -mode 1 -dir "c:\DAGs\280x"
BitcoinPappi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 719


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 06:34:45 PM
 #199

Future plans for linux?

Probably never, none of his releases ever go for linux.

You need to install Windows.

You are not correct, I have Linux version of XMR miner. Probably I will port this miner to Linux, but it will take some time so I'm going to add some important useful features to Windows version firstly.

Sounds good. Thanks.  Using the Decred calculator( http://decred-calc.cryptohub.info) and the GPU hash rates from the list.  Is it me or Decred according to the calculator will double profits from mining when combined with ETH?
qqqq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:10:47 PM
 #200

Claymore, is that trick works with different opencls like in XPM miners ? I tried from 16.4.1 and it crushed. Maybe it's not supported or even not working in ETH-DCR miners ?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 436 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!