Bitcoin Forum
July 09, 2020, 09:19:27 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 ... 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 1838 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 1845 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 [1852] 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 1889 1890 1891 1892 1893 1894 1895 1896 1897 1898 1899 1900 1901 1902 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3045502 times)
AFox
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 517
Merit: 502



View Profile
July 28, 2014, 10:05:38 PM
 #37021

https://www.kncminer.com/news/news-98
Quote
Neptune Update [...] we’re continuously delivering as many as we can produce. Deliveries have been a little slower in July but will ramp up again during August.

Translation :
We've ran out of 20nm chips in the middle of July and Batch 1 (13000$) production.
We expect to get more 20nm chips in August and will ship Batch 1 (13000$), Batch 2 (10000$) and Batch 3 (6000$) continuously.
Yes, we said that we will wait 1 month between Batch 2 (10000$) and batch 3 (6000$) but we don't care; as the more we sale, the bigger our mining farm gets.

My lucky BTC address : 1LoTTerY3WYbGxVRHvh8oDudDdTxFvvqWF
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
1594329567
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594329567

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594329567
Reply with quote  #2

1594329567
Report to moderator
faetos
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 514

gotta let a coin be a coin


View Profile
July 28, 2014, 10:23:59 PM
 #37022

Alpha Technologies never will and was never going to deliver a miner. They are a scam 100 %, it was obvious from the beginning.
Correct - here's early proof they were full of scam: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=408722.msg4472437#msg4472437
proclivity
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 02:47:42 AM
 #37023


15.65 x 220v = 3443 /2 = 1721watts for each Neptune "At the wall"
 pretty close for horseshoes and hand-gernades
3.4+ th/s  each, so 3400/1721 is 1.9+Gh/s per watt or .506 watt/Gh/s  ... "right out of the box"
Now who's "stoned"?  That's figuring at 3.4, and it's actually a bit better, as you see here.
Your 2000 watt .57watt/gh/s sounds like you may have power delivery problems to me, I can't be that "lucky"

Nice.. One comment on the VRM temps.. 85C is the max temp rating from Ericsson and given that they also get driven 10A above spec from the factory I'd recommend trying to get those temps a bit lower. Not that you plan to run them forever, but 20C over temp and 10A over current might burn them up in a few months. Some look like they are getting close to the destructive limit (125c I think).

General update for those following RMA activity: After weeks of waiting I finally received the two cubes today that I had to RMA. I hope to get them setup tomorrow.. And I hope they work. I was told my "RMA has been fixed," but I put a small X on each of them and the boxes I got back are unmarked. Most likely they are not the cubes I sent them.

Quick timeline, minus several follow ups via email and phone:
7/2 - issue reported with 2 cubes and controller card
7/8 - RMA authorized, shipping label issued
7/8 - RMA dispatched
7/21 - replacement controller card received
7/28 - 2 cubes received

For tips only - 12QT6zPJM5kQ5piZfn7tyFfcJrbgvSnMLn
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


LIR DEV


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 03:27:29 AM
 #37024


15.65 x 220v = 3443 /2 = 1721watts for each Neptune "At the wall"
 pretty close for horseshoes and hand-gernades
3.4+ th/s  each, so 3400/1721 is 1.9+Gh/s per watt or .506 watt/Gh/s  ... "right out of the box"
Now who's "stoned"?  That's figuring at 3.4, and it's actually a bit better, as you see here.
Your 2000 watt .57watt/gh/s sounds like you may have power delivery problems to me, I can't be that "lucky"

Nice.. One comment on the VRM temps.. 85C is the max temp rating from Ericsson and given that they also get driven 10A above spec from the factory I'd recommend trying to get those temps a bit lower. Not that you plan to run them forever, but 20C over temp and 10A over current might burn them up in a few months. Some look like they are getting close to the destructive limit (125c I think).

General update for those following RMA activity: After weeks of waiting I finally received the two cubes today that I had to RMA. I hope to get them setup tomorrow.. And I hope they work. I was told my "RMA has been fixed," but I put a small X on each of them and the boxes I got back are unmarked. Most likely they are not the cubes I sent them.

Quick timeline, minus several follow ups via email and phone:
7/2 - issue reported with 2 cubes and controller card
7/8 - RMA authorized, shipping label issued
7/8 - RMA dispatched
7/21 - replacement controller card received
7/28 - 2 cubes received
I wholeheartedly agree.... but It's my brother's house...   I recommended to get them out of that closet, but there's really nowhere else for them he says...   

congrats on getting your cubes back finally


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:54:30 AM
 #37025

New KNC Titanic case design released, with a subliminal message towards their competition (i.e. their customers). Can you spot it?


"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1004



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 10:53:03 AM
 #37026

What the f.... Happen and scrypt diff is so high?Huh

Someone maybe and knc maybe had already the miners and hashing for his party
btc_uzr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


let's have some fun


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 11:15:43 AM
 #37027

What the f.... Happen and scrypt diff is so high?Huh

Someone maybe and knc maybe had already the miners and hashing for his party

I do not think it's KnC. Never heard of any scrypt ASIC competition ?

And this is just the beginning.
Remember the massive increase in Bitcoin's Hashrate last October ?
Can you still spot those 'huge' jumps on a today's chart ?

What's similar when you compare those days with today's Litecoins Network ??


The only difference will be: no massive increase in value afterwards.


..and Thou shalt spread the coin in the name of cryptography for eternity
crashoveride54902
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


Dream become broken often


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 12:31:34 PM
 #37028


15.65 x 220v = 3443 /2 = 1721watts for each Neptune "At the wall"
 pretty close for horseshoes and hand-gernades
3.4+ th/s  each, so 3400/1721 is 1.9+Gh/s per watt or .506 watt/Gh/s  ... "right out of the box"
Now who's "stoned"?  That's figuring at 3.4, and it's actually a bit better, as you see here.
Your 2000 watt .57watt/gh/s sounds like you may have power delivery problems to me, I can't be that "lucky"

Nice.. One comment on the VRM temps.. 85C is the max temp rating from Ericsson and given that they also get driven 10A above spec from the factory I'd recommend trying to get those temps a bit lower. Not that you plan to run them forever, but 20C over temp and 10A over current might burn them up in a few months. Some look like they are getting close to the destructive limit (125c I think).

General update for those following RMA activity: After weeks of waiting I finally received the two cubes today that I had to RMA. I hope to get them setup tomorrow.. And I hope they work. I was told my "RMA has been fixed," but I put a small X on each of them and the boxes I got back are unmarked. Most likely they are not the cubes I sent them.

Quick timeline, minus several follow ups via email and phone:
7/2 - issue reported with 2 cubes and controller card
7/8 - RMA authorized, shipping label issued
7/8 - RMA dispatched
7/21 - replacement controller card received
7/28 - 2 cubes received

Well ya this is knc member? They probably just threw it in a big bin with a the rest of the crap that doesn't work...wait 2 weeks so you get screwed outta more downtime while protecting their Dc...Then finally send you another untested unit...got a 50/50 chance it'll work...so you feeling lucky punk? Hehe

Dreams of cyprto solving everything is slowly slipping away...Replaced by scams/hacks Sad
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 01:40:57 PM
 #37029

I can't be that "lucky"

You're not lucky, you're failing to measure it correctly.

The chips run 300w or so each stock; how do you think you're getting from 220v AC to 0.7v DC with 220w/<15% total loss? Fairy dust and magic beans?

u27

WastedLTC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 667
Merit: 507



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 02:22:23 PM
 #37030

The only difference will be: no massive increase in value afterwards.

hey hey...   that was not necessary.  =)   
dropt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 02:29:21 PM
Last edit: July 29, 2014, 05:41:29 PM by dropt
 #37031

What the f.... Happen and scrypt diff is so high?Huh

Someone maybe and knc maybe had already the miners and hashing for his party

The Chinese ASIC makers have been dumping SCRYPT ASICS on the market since MAY.  That's right Jelin, you could have bought (and received) a SCRYPT ASIC Miner 2.5 months ago.
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


LIR DEV


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 05:35:31 PM
Last edit: July 29, 2014, 09:05:18 PM by Phoenix1969
 #37032

I can't be that "lucky"

You're not lucky, you're failing to measure it correctly.

The chips run 300w or so each stock; how do you think you're getting from 220v AC to 0.7v DC with 220w/<15% total loss? Fairy dust and magic beans?

u27
Yeah, our digital equipment isn't as smart as you; did you even bother to look at the pics and screenshots??
 https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=170332.msg8071091#msg8071091
Yeah yeah, the pool is wrong, the GUI is wrong, and the Kill-o-watt reader is all wrong 'cause you said so.






                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
anykeywhy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 07:23:31 PM
 #37033

I can't be that "lucky"

You're not lucky, you're failing to measure it correctly.

The chips run 300w or so each stock; how do you think you're getting from 220v AC to 0.7v DC with 220w/<15% total loss? Fairy dust and magic beans?

u27

u27 is right... phoe should measure the REAL voltage on his "220v" circuit before to multiply it for 15.76?A (...) he may find something between 230v-238v if he doesn't get stoned so often... Grin

Cheers!
-akw-
tolip_wen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 07:30:35 PM
 #37034

I can't be that "lucky"

You're not lucky, you're failing to measure it correctly.

The chips run 300w or so each stock; how do you think you're getting from 220v AC to 0.7v DC with 220w/<15% total loss? Fairy dust and magic beans?

u27
Yeah, our digital equipment isn't as smart as you; did you even bother to look at the pics and screenshots??
 https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=170332.msg8071091#msg8071091
Yeah yeah, the pool is wrong, the GUI is wrong, and the Kill-o-watt reader is all wrong 'cause you said so.

..SNIP..

I'd guess your VAC is really 231 @ miner not 220.
You neglected to show ASIC total Watts in pic.
Still good numbers, 3.42T is best possible @ 475.

AND/OR

The current clamps have a % accuracy in their specs.
Worst case is low end and 15A is low end for a typical 200-600A clamp.
Unless you have calibrated yours and know,
go with worst case and add that % to total for safety.

The VRM's have an accuracy spec also.
+ or -  2.5A per VRM @ 1.0 VDC output
(spec is @0-40A, no claim made for 50A conditions on 40A part)
http://archive.ericsson.net/service/internet/picov/get?DocNo=28701-EN/LZT146435&Lang=EN&HighestFree=Y
Bottom of page 7.

So ALL numbers from miner are just ballpark.

If it were linear, 475MHz is 5% below 500MHz.
285W is 5% below 300W, you are (x)W higher ~290.
That is the price for hot VRMs IMneverHO!
Unless the ASIC is more 'efficient' @ 500 than 475.
Stranger things HAVE happened but not often.

Just like the LM75 issue, not perfect status reporting but they run! Smiley

YMMV
Smiley

'twisted research and opinion' donations happily accepted @
13362fxFAdrhagmCvSmFy4WoHrNRPG2V57
My sub 1337 vanity address Wink
RobFordWotWot
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250

time


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 07:54:29 PM
 #37035

What the f.... Happen and scrypt diff is so high?Huh

Someone maybe and knc maybe had already the miners and hashing for his party

The Chinese ASIC makers have been dumping SCRYPT ASICS on the market since MAY.  That's right Jelin, you could have bought (and received) a SCRYPT ASIC Miner 2.5 months ago.

Truth, isn't it? From what I've seen they don't compete with the price per performance of the Titan's but a bird in hand.


Oh well, maybe KFC will surprise us and redeem themselves. Maybe.

Horses in midstream.
jpass022
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2014, 03:31:01 AM
 #37036

For those in my boat with a corsair 1200i they may have considered for use on the Neptune (don't work see post below) and or the Titan (see post below)

I got this reply from Kurt at KNC Forums...so definitely don't get this for the Neptune and probably not a good idea for the Titan either

again for people in my boat who may have one of these lying about ..they 'thought' they could likely use with the Titan...er not looking likely now imho

Kurt's reply to my question on the corsair 1200i and its use with a Titan...1st line is in regards to the Neptune...2nd line is in regards to the Titan....

I quote:

"To answer your additional questions, the 1200i is a multi rail power supply that cannot handle the frequency set at 425MHz, there is no fix for this as the power supply is inadequate.

We do not know the exact specifications of the Titan miner yet, so it is best to wait until final specs are released."

end quote:

Anyway just a heads up to those having these corsair 1200i units they planned to use with Titan (or Neptune) ...and/or to those who were gonna buy such.

Probably that would be a bad call imho...

anyway for your consideration

Searing


I've got my Neptune working with a 1200i for 2 cubes and a 1500i for 3 cubes. I added another header to PCB and running 2 cables per cube. I will post some pictures when I get a chance. I didn't have to raise the cover on my mod... like I saw some others on here did.
samsonn25
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 1003



View Profile
July 30, 2014, 06:46:01 AM
 #37037

For those in my boat with a corsair 1200i they may have considered for use on the Neptune (don't work see post below) and or the Titan (see post below)

I got this reply from Kurt at KNC Forums...so definitely don't get this for the Neptune and probably not a good idea for the Titan either

again for people in my boat who may have one of these lying about ..they 'thought' they could likely use with the Titan...er not looking likely now imho

Kurt's reply to my question on the corsair 1200i and its use with a Titan...1st line is in regards to the Neptune...2nd line is in regards to the Titan....

I quote:

"To answer your additional questions, the 1200i is a multi rail power supply that cannot handle the frequency set at 425MHz, there is no fix for this as the power supply is inadequate.

We do not know the exact specifications of the Titan miner yet, so it is best to wait until final specs are released."

end quote:

Anyway just a heads up to those having these corsair 1200i units they planned to use with Titan (or Neptune) ...and/or to those who were gonna buy such.

Probably that would be a bad call imho...

anyway for your consideration

Searing


I've got my Neptune working with a 1200i for 2 cubes and a 1500i for 3 cubes. I added another header to PCB and running 2 cables per cube. I will post some pictures when I get a chance. I didn't have to raise the cover on my mod... like I saw some others on here did.

This is nice:

The 24-pin ATX and all EPS and PCIe connectors use 16AWG gauges for lower voltage drops. All others utilize 18AWG wires.
Searing
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1313

Clueless!


View Profile
July 30, 2014, 08:01:39 AM
 #37038

For those in my boat with a corsair 1200i they may have considered for use on the Neptune (don't work see post below) and or the Titan (see post below)

I got this reply from Kurt at KNC Forums...so definitely don't get this for the Neptune and probably not a good idea for the Titan either

again for people in my boat who may have one of these lying about ..they 'thought' they could likely use with the Titan...er not looking likely now imho

Kurt's reply to my question on the corsair 1200i and its use with a Titan...1st line is in regards to the Neptune...2nd line is in regards to the Titan....

I quote:

"To answer your additional questions, the 1200i is a multi rail power supply that cannot handle the frequency set at 425MHz, there is no fix for this as the power supply is inadequate.

We do not know the exact specifications of the Titan miner yet, so it is best to wait until final specs are released."

end quote:

Anyway just a heads up to those having these corsair 1200i units they planned to use with Titan (or Neptune) ...and/or to those who were gonna buy such.

Probably that would be a bad call imho...

anyway for your consideration

Searing


I've got my Neptune working with a 1200i for 2 cubes and a 1500i for 3 cubes. I added another header to PCB and running 2 cables per cube. I will post some pictures when I get a chance. I didn't have to raise the cover on my mod... like I saw some others on here did.

just got 3 wire cable Y style splitters from cablez on here 12 bucks each ...3 of them .with the 6 heavy duty leads...help spread out the load on startup on my corsair 1200i these should solve the problem.....others on here have had to use other then corsair 1200i units to get the neptunes up...will see how this works I guess for my use on a Titan should I choose to use this unit.. probably not a bad mod to have anyway to use on anything in the future...should get around this whole startup issue with load and the corsair 1200i power supplies if this was to apply to the Titan  (will likely just be a coward and use whatever KNC recommends in the future and use this corsair 1200i for something else....coward that I am....)

so it goes good to know you had no problems

Searing

Old Style Legacy Plug & Play BBS System. Get it from www.synchro.net. Updated 1/1/19. It also works with Windows 10 and allows 16 bit DOS game doors on the same Win 10 Machine! Five Minute Install! Look it over uninstalls just as fast! Freeware! Full BBS System! It is a frigging hoot!:)
bitgeek
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 251



View Profile
July 30, 2014, 09:06:46 AM
 #37039

Anyone with the same problem? Cheesy

http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/knc-neptunes-burning-whats-smell-ooops-melted/2014/07/29?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=knc-neptunes-burning-whats-smell-ooops-melted


███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████

.

.

.

Online.BTC.Bingo

.

.

.*500%.CASH.BACK.+.INSTANT.BONUS
..PROGRESSIVE.JACKPOT
..NO-DOWNLOAD.CLIENT
.

.

.

EPIC.FUN.
Anddos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 30, 2014, 09:22:34 AM
 #37040

If knc dont refund neptune buyers then surely they should be investigated by a company trading authority,they just dont seem remotely care from what i have been reading...

Pages: « 1 ... 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 1838 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 1845 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 [1852] 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 1889 1890 1891 1892 1893 1894 1895 1896 1897 1898 1899 1900 1901 1902 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!