Bitcoin Forum
July 15, 2020, 09:00:49 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 ... 1788 1789 1790 1791 1792 1793 1794 1795 1796 1797 1798 1799 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 [1838] 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 1845 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 1852 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3046303 times)
tolip_wen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 386
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 09:22:31 PM
 #36741


The other three dies on that cube work for the most part so I think cable issues are unlikely to be the cause; I have tried swapping that cube with another one i.e. different PCI-e cable, different PSU, different ribbon, different beagle socket/

I managed to get the firmware uploaded; must have tried 8 or 9 times that timed out and then it worked for no apparent reason. Now I have no advanced tab and additional errors:


Might one die be overheating before you even have a chance to look

Did you visually inspect the ASIC/heatsink mating?
Mis-installation is possible, piece of grit got in there?.
The aluminum plate needs inspected too the VRMs at the end of the "E" need cooled.

If you have similar FW upload issue in the future, possibly run controller without cubes.
It might be too busy freakin out about something to pay attention.

YMMV
Smiley

'twisted research and opinion' donations happily accepted @
13362fxFAdrhagmCvSmFy4WoHrNRPG2V57
My sub 1337 vanity address Wink
1594803649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594803649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594803649
Reply with quote  #2

1594803649
Report to moderator
1594803649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594803649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594803649
Reply with quote  #2

1594803649
Report to moderator
Best ratesfor crypto
EXCHANGE
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 11, 2014, 09:24:36 PM
Last edit: July 12, 2014, 12:52:00 AM by The Avenger
 #36742

I'd put money on they did this on purpose Smiley i mean really...do they want all those neppys raising diff. rate so they make less on their DC? i don't think so, I'm just surprised they actually sent out working units...well for the most part...I mean they already designed to fail as fast as possible pretty much with running everything as close to max as they could...surprised they didn't put little jugs of gasoline in there for you guys lol
lol +1

edit
A man pointing a plastic gun is telling you not to buy from KNC!
http://www.maxkeiser.com/2014/07/psa-do-not-buy-the-3-ths-knc-box-sustainability-of-small-scale-bitcoin-mining/comment-page-1/

"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
aasl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 01:29:16 AM
 #36743


true! my 850w PSU does not shut down, but the PCI-e cables become very hot (especially near the PSU connector). I am worried that such huge current will make the cable/connector melted.

I just come across an idea: many graphic cards have a 6pin-to-double-molex cable.


If we have two molex cable connecting to the PSU, and then connect to this cable, will it solve the problem?

anyone is using a 6pin-to-molex adaptor to distribute the current to prevent overheat? does it work?

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
dropt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 02:33:27 AM
 #36744

anyone is using a 6pin-to-molex adaptor to distribute the current to prevent overheat? does it work?

There already stands concern with drawing 400W of power over 3 wires, I would hazard a guess that trying to pull that type of power over 2 wires is not very smart.
aasl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 02:57:58 AM
Last edit: July 12, 2014, 03:30:40 AM by aasl
 #36745

anyone is using a 6pin-to-molex adaptor to distribute the current to prevent overheat? does it work?


There already stands concern with drawing 400W of power over 3 wires, I would hazard a guess that trying to pull that type of power over 2 wires is not very smart.

I read the previous posts and found ppl are discussing on a PCI-e 2-to-1 adapter. I thought such 6pin-to-molex is with the same function to evenly distribute the elec current to prevent overheating. Besides, the 6pin-to-molex cable is much easier to get than 2-to-1 PCI-e.

Could you provide the link on the hazard using three wires?

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


LIR DEV


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 04:10:21 AM
Last edit: July 12, 2014, 07:18:51 AM by Phoenix1969
 #36746

Those damned data ribbons are ridiculously short, which makes a mess, but here they are.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_T2mziEZ42U 1.0 firmware flashed onto it around 1am last night.  The PSU's were an issue. /some of the ax1200's work, and some don't.... I have no idea why. With 2 cubes on a 1200, some dies didn't fire no matter what voltage tweaking I did. As soon as I replaced the psu's corresponding to the defunkt asics, everything perked right up. They are both @ 100% "stock" settings. They run about 3.4th/s a piece average. High temps. Barely had enough time being my stay was 24 hours(on me b-day)and of course family was showing their love by throwing a mini party, which was a total distraction to the task at hand; but at least we got to visit a bit, and the "Job is done"... hopefully it doesn't catch fire...   Wink
PS The cubes with a single cx600 seem to run the best, but there wasn't time enough to "solidify" that observation.
 
so, right at .01BTC /day each.  Hopefully the diffstall holds.


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
aasl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 04:41:50 AM
 #36747

By default, KnC uses UTC time. If you want to view the time according to your timezone, here is a simple way to do it:

1. find your TimeZone name:
Here is the list of all TZ names: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_tz_database_time_zones
Choose your timezone from the "TZ" column

2. SSH to KnC

3. use editor (e.g. vi) to open this file: /etc/profile

4. add this line to the end of the file:
   alias date="TZ=$YOUR_TZ_NAME$ date"

remember to replace $YOUR_TZ_NAME$ (including two $) with your timezone name. e.g. if you live in Berlin, you will have:

alias date="TZ=Europe/Berlin date"

5. save the file.

6. run this command to make it work:
. /etc/profile     (note that there is a dot in the beginning)

And the change will take effect. Both cgminer output and web controlling page will show your local time. Enjoy!

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
opentoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1000

Personal text my ass....


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2014, 05:20:38 AM
 #36748

it was "screen -r cgminer" on my Saturn

That has done it, thanks.

Now I get to see 2.9TH and a screen full of "disabled for 300 seconds due to repeated hardware errors". Way more disabled cores than accepted shares.

Is it recommended to update to f/w 1.0? If so, how do I do it? (I have the bin file)

Seriously? Have  you checked and sifted around the options and buttons on your miners built-in webUI? Even the Jupiter manual can help you with that. Us old school guys here worked our asses off to get information and let me tell you, it's all in this thread, so maybe take some time to do a search and/or read up. Sometimes in life you need to do things on your own and not have people do it for you. Smiley

Need help with your Newznab usenet indexer? http://www.newznabforums.com
dropt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 05:49:15 AM
 #36749


I read the previous posts and found ppl are discussing on a PCI-e 2-to-1 adapter. I thought such 6pin-to-molex is with the same function to evenly distribute the elec current to prevent overheating. Besides, the 6pin-to-molex cable is much easier to get than 2-to-1 PCI-e.

Could you provide the link on the hazard using three wires?
Link? No.  What the hell, give that molex to pci-e a try. 
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 1000


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 07:26:18 AM
 #36750


I read the previous posts and found ppl are discussing on a PCI-e 2-to-1 adapter. I thought such 6pin-to-molex is with the same function to evenly distribute the elec current to prevent overheating. Besides, the 6pin-to-molex cable is much easier to get than 2-to-1 PCI-e.

Could you provide the link on the hazard using three wires?
Link? No.  What the hell, give that molex to pci-e a try. 

And when you're finally released from the burn ward, let us know how it went.
lenart_o
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 09:51:02 AM
 #36751

Alright, I have finished a process for making a heavy duty 2:1 PCIe adapter for Neptune owners.  It is made with 16AWG wires and minifit HCS (high current system) pins capable of 13A.  It is tricky to make with crimping two 16 gauge wires together but I soldered the pins to the wires after crimping for best contact.  I cannot guarantee that the nylon housings at the pcb won't melt so be sure there is some airflow there.

Here she is:


Pricing is $8 each with discounts for larger orders.  Shipping will be priority mail with tracking which is $6 for US and $24 for international.
Please PM if you are interested.  Thanks
Thanks Cablez for a great product!

I purchased 10 of these from Cablez, they look exactly as the picture above. Professional product, very well packaged. Promptly made and delivered all the way to New Zealand.

I paid Cablez directly in BTC, and he manufactured and posted the cables to me. These allow me to use my 2xCorsair AX1200i PSUs without tripping the 20A limit per PCIe cable.



Hi, could you post links to this cables ??
please
I would buy for my neptune
thanks
Zelek Uther
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500


Run a Bitcoin node.


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 10:20:29 AM
 #36752

Alright, I have finished a process for making a heavy duty 2:1 PCIe adapter for Neptune owners.  It is made with 16AWG wires and minifit HCS (high current system) pins capable of 13A.  It is tricky to make with crimping two 16 gauge wires together but I soldered the pins to the wires after crimping for best contact.  I cannot guarantee that the nylon housings at the pcb won't melt so be sure there is some airflow there.

Here she is:


Pricing is $8 each with discounts for larger orders.  Shipping will be priority mail with tracking which is $6 for US and $24 for international.
Please PM if you are interested.  Thanks
Thanks Cablez for a great product!

I purchased 10 of these from Cablez, they look exactly as the picture above. Professional product, very well packaged. Promptly made and delivered all the way to New Zealand.

I paid Cablez directly in BTC, and he manufactured and posted the cables to me. These allow me to use my 2xCorsair AX1200i PSUs without tripping the 20A limit per PCIe cable.



Hi, could you post links to this cables ??
please
I would buy for my neptune
thanks
Just PM the user Cablez - details are in his quote above.

Update: thanks to these PCIe 2-to-1 cables, my Corsair AX1200i PSUs are running my Neptune at 475MHz for every ASIC, netting me 3.4 TH/s at the pool!  I just got it going this afternoon, I want to keep an eye on it on the normal setting before I try any overclocking.  After about an hour I checked all the cables, none of them were warm, even at the point where they connect to the Neptune module.  I'll check again tomorrow after it has been running for a day (I'm not running my Neppy at home at the moment).

Run a Bitcoin node, support the network.
tolip_wen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 386
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 12:58:14 PM
 #36753

huge posh shrunken for ininterested folks to easily scroll past
Code:
This has all been asked, and answered multiple times by others, in a lot of different ways.
I'll add to the confusion :)

Neptune power info.

The approximate approximations.

(Neptune Advanced page Watts)  + (15% for VRMs) + (10-20% for PSU) = Watt @ wall.

ASSUME stuff is gonna use more for safety.

A shortcut is add ~33% to ASIC Watt for wall Watt.
Another shortcut is subtract 25% from wall for ASIC.
SSDD

A typical example:

Neptune Advanced reports
1500 Watt
That is how much the ASIC consumes.

To find out how much 12 VDC to feed the VRM to get 1500W out, add about 15%
1725Watt
That is how much PSU you need minimum, if ya blink it's gone in a puff smoke.

To find out how much WATTAGE you need at the wall add about 17.5% (unless a 90+ PSU @ 50% of capacity)
2,027 Watt
@ the wall.

If you start at the wall you get different results not a perfect method.

Also important is the amount of Amps(current) needed in each wire in the system.

Cool Wires care about Amps(current ). Goog "AWG"
Wire INSULATION and nekkid wire spacing cares about voltage.

Watt / Volt = Amps

2000 Watt / 240VAC = ~8.5 Amps per Neptune.

2000 Watt / 120VAC = ~17 Amps per Neptune, more than some 120V circuit.

1725 Watt / 12 VDC = ~144 Amps. 'rail' in PSU needs more.

Each cube wants ~30 Amps to single PCIe connector.
10 Amps per wire.
if one wire fails
15 Amps on remaining 2 wires.
Modular PSU have twice the exposure with connectors on each end of wire.
A hot END of a PCIe might indicate a connector issue before smoke if different between cubes.


It is possible to MAKE 240VAC at home with 120VAC, may not be safe, wise, or legal.
You NEED the ability to measure 240VAC for it to work.
I do not advocate it (nor ever do it if it is ill-eagle where I live),
just a creative solution that has flaws.
Most 120VAC houses have 2 'legs' split among the breakers.
Every other breaker is a different leg usually.
2 plugs on different 'legs' will have 240 between the black(USA) wires. (small prong on USA outlets with large/small)
You usually have to check between  'ideal' outlets and further ones till ya get 240VAC,
measured between the small prong in an extension cord and the small prong in different wall outlet.
If those were connected to the sides of a 240 wall outlet (6-20P) mounted in the proper enclosure,
you can run a 240 supply in an unmodified 120V house.
Could also have 120 available on seperate socket, black from one side and white from same side. Unused white wire can be covered with wirenut.
Metal enclosure and mounting mandatory, get the ones with rounded corners!
They sell cable exits to install in the enclosure knockout holes for the wall plugs.
They sell couplers to join boxes together.
The boxes often have different size knockouts.
Get the ones that fit the knockout plan you want to use.
Or make it work with what you end up with, lol.
If extension cords are involved go big 12/3 or calc what U can get away with for the length.
DO NOT NEGLECT THE GROUND wires, screw them all to the same place in the box if possible.

Then things like large PSU USED for $50 become possible.
https://litecointalk.org/index.php?topic=5854.0

Still gotta connect them though.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=379677.0

2kW connector boards soon(would also work for DPS 2500, 1800, & 1600),
750W PSU connector, I think he had some 750 bundles. Be sure to get a PSU with published input voltage as apropriate.
The 750 PSU's last I looked were $10 a pop on Ebay.
$40 for 3kW USED but are not the only things needed.

I think
sidehack https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=130792
 and
CABLEZ https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=54059
both make PCIe wires for coin.
Others have mentioned similar PCIe solutions here too, check them out.

You need wall power cables too.

No claims to anything above regarding calculations, ideas, vendor apropriateness.
I pre-ordered some DPS-2000 boards.
All I know for sure is the pics look cool!

Flexability, options, backup, food for thought.

YMMV
:)


'twisted research and opinion' donations happily accepted @
13362fxFAdrhagmCvSmFy4WoHrNRPG2V57
My sub 1337 vanity address Wink
adizzle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 02:17:05 PM
 #36754

Hello all, from north america and i got the electrician coming to do the change of 120 to 220v ..my question is how many amps would each neppy pull?? Will each neppy need more than 15 amps? I have 4 incoming batch 2

Thanks and i apologize as i am a newb

EDIT : reading previous post very helpful thanks^
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 02:23:46 PM
Last edit: July 12, 2014, 02:58:37 PM by user27
 #36755

Is it recommended to update to f/w 1.0? If so, how do I do it? (I have the bin file)
Seriously? Have  you checked and sifted around the options and buttons on your miners built-in webUI? Even the Jupiter manual can help you with that. Us old school guys here worked our asses off to get information and let me tell you, it's all in this thread, so maybe take some time to do a search and/or read up. Sometimes in life you need to do things on your own and not have people do it for you. Smiley

Seriously? I think it is now generally accepted that nobody is going to read this whole thread having joined the party late; it's just not practical any more.

Also (if you sifted around the last few pages of this thread you would see) the web front end was not working properly for me and I thought I heard an SD mentioned.

I do appreciate all the work you guys did fixing KfC blunders on the last generation/

I do try to help people out when sometimes I know stuff; so it's nice to be able to ask a simple question that's going to take somebody 2 seconds to answer rather than actually being competent with *nux.

Long story short; doing things on my own is hard Sad


I read the previous posts and found ppl are discussing on a PCI-e 2-to-1 adapter. I thought such 6pin-to-molex is with the same function to evenly distribute the elec current to prevent overheating. Besides, the 6pin-to-molex cable is much easier to get than 2-to-1 PCI-e.

Could you provide the link on the hazard using three wires?
Link? No.  What the hell, give that molex to pci-e a try.  

Sorry aasl, the guys are correct. The benefit of the cables I made is that they take the 12v power from PSU to PCI-e through 16 cables thus spreading the load. The cablex ones use 12 thicker cables to carry the power to the PCI-e so either way tons of capacity. Your molex to PCI-e on the other hand uses four cables (two out of the six are 5v I think) thus making it 50% worse than the KfC effort using six cables. In order to make a molex to PCI-e which would be as effective as one of the cablex 2to1 PCI-e you would would have to make a 6to1 molex to PCI-e cable using lower AWG cables than the ones shown in your picture/

Hello all, from north america and i got the electrician coming to do the change of 120 to 220v ..my question is how many amps would each neppy pull?? Will each neppy need more than 15 amps? I have 4 incoming batch 2

Thanks and i apologize as i am a newb

220v AC is much more efficient at shifting wattage than 110v AC; watts=amps*volts so you're looking at half the amps on a 220v circuit compared to 110v.

Approx 2kW per Neptune divide by 220v = 9A per Neptune

40A breaker would be cutting it a bit fine for 4xNeppy so a 60A breaker (or 2x30A/4x15A) @ 220v would give you a nice factor of safety around 50%.

u27

EDIT:
No problem; also you said 120v so you might be looking at 240v... doesn't make much difference.

adizzle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 02:47:21 PM
 #36756

Thanks a bunch u27
Ski72
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

Kinex - The New Frontier


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 05:58:55 PM
 #36757

Those damned data ribbons are ridiculously short, which makes a mess, but here they are.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_T2mziEZ42U 1.0 firmware flashed onto it around 1am last night.  The PSU's were an issue. /some of the ax1200's work, and some don't.... I have no idea why. With 2 cubes on a 1200, some dies didn't fire no matter what voltage tweaking I did. As soon as I replaced the psu's corresponding to the defunkt asics, everything perked right up. They are both @ 100% "stock" settings. They run about 3.4th/s a piece average. High temps. Barely had enough time being my stay was 24 hours(on me b-day)and of course family was showing their love by throwing a mini party, which was a total distraction to the task at hand; but at least we got to visit a bit, and the "Job is done"... hopefully it doesn't catch fire...   Wink
PS The cubes with a single cx600 seem to run the best, but there wasn't time enough to "solidify" that observation.
 
so, right at .01BTC /day each.  Hopefully the diffstall holds.

Thanks for posting a "live" look at a functioning Neptune!  I'd be interested in seeing your solar array too! 

Hope they play nice, and stay hashing w/o any hiccups ...


Please help support our disabled veterans - support the *DAV*
1P8CuGjdAbnxRQxyHqwxrEq8iTyD5UgAyi
As a 100% service connected disabled Navy Veteran, every bit helps! Wink
HardwareReviewer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 06:30:45 PM
 #36758

Does anyone know
If stock November Jupiter is 1 watt per gh
Or 1.3 watt per gh

At wall?
1.3 ... or more if you use the Padrino firmware. I just shut down my last Nov Jupiter 5 minutes ago.

Underclock/undervolt and keep it running.

I tuned my Neptupiter/Juptunes (see what I did there? Lol) down and they get under 1w/GHs.

True. In my experience it also depends on the boards received. Some perform better than others.

Prepare to enter a world of stress
HardwareReviewer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 06:32:39 PM
 #36759

Now that GAW have upgraded all VaultBreakers to 750mhs and are offering batch 2 VB for $6999 I wonder what kind of competitive response we will see from KNC ?

https://hashtrader.com/t/vault-breaker-update/2388


er nothing...no refunds....eat it ...(by that point in time say 3rd batch Titans they will be announcing their 3 Titan PH Farms anyway lol)

Searing

Curious if Alpha Technology is going to do something about this...

Prepare to enter a world of stress
crashoveride54902
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


Dream become broken often


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 06:57:07 PM
 #36760

Now that GAW have upgraded all VaultBreakers to 750mhs and are offering batch 2 VB for $6999 I wonder what kind of competitive response we will see from KNC ?

https://hashtrader.com/t/vault-breaker-update/2388


er nothing...no refunds....eat it ...(by that point in time say 3rd batch Titans they will be announcing their 3 Titan PH Farms anyway lol)

Searing

who is to say they already don't have their titans farming now? Tongue member their goal is to screw everyone as much as possible right?

Dreams of cyprto solving everything is slowly slipping away...Replaced by scams/hacks Sad
Pages: « 1 ... 1788 1789 1790 1791 1792 1793 1794 1795 1796 1797 1798 1799 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 [1838] 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 1845 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 1852 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!