Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 08:14:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 1795 1796 1797 1798 1799 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 1838 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 [1845] 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 1852 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 1889 1890 1891 1892 1893 1894 1895 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3011273 times)
dropt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512



View Profile
July 19, 2014, 11:08:53 PM
 #36881

A ton of miners started up this weekend.

That would likely be Bitmain hardware.
1511338461
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511338461

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511338461
Reply with quote  #2

1511338461
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511338461
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511338461

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511338461
Reply with quote  #2

1511338461
Report to moderator
samsonn25
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
July 19, 2014, 11:32:11 PM
 #36882

Like 15-20 PH.  Equivalent to 6000 Neptunes or 17000 s2.
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 19, 2014, 11:36:39 PM
 #36883

Cool, Thanks. I'll "Roll with that" and re-calc.... (if Titan were here today)

Much better, but Titan will be what compared to Neptune when it arrives?

Like 15-20 PH.  Equivalent to 6000 Neptunes or 17000 s2.

Yea, that's quite a spike coming in right now. China?

The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 12:18:08 AM
 #36884

As a Batch 1 customer from both KNC and Hashfast, I cannot recommend KNC enough.

KNC = honest, capable, prompt and actually delivers.
Hashfast = dishonest, incapable, delayed and doesn't deliver.

We need an update rawdog!  Grin


"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
faetos
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582

gotta let a coin be a coin


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 02:34:23 AM
 #36885

Cool, Thanks. I'll "Roll with that" and re-calc.... (if Titan were here today)

Much better, but Titan will be what compared to Neptune when it arrives?

Like 15-20 PH.  Equivalent to 6000 Neptunes or 17000 s2.

Yea, that's quite a spike coming in right now. China?
Bitmain S3s batch 1 completed shipping, batch 2 and batch 3 on the way. You pay, they deliver, oh the difference.
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:45:41 AM
 #36886

Wow.  For Titan, That's better than 2 Neptunes bring in per dayATM!   2 Neppies barely make .2BTC/day,    
if you are getting 0007BTC/Mhz/day x 400Mhz(Titan) =  .28BTC/day/Titan.    That's 280% more BTC a Titan makes than a Neppie ATM

Is your grasp on the facts really that poor? Where is this Titan you speak of which is mining 0.28 BTC per day "ATM" i.e. at the moment?

I gotta put you back on block dude; it's just painful to read. How you ever got the money together to buy any of this gear I cannot fathom.

u27
It was a comparison using todays difficulty based on biffa's numbers if Titan were here now....  Is nobody capable of actual conversation in here without being a smart-ass or an  asshole?

Bunch of whining, grumping, trolling, twisting, crying, pessimistic jerks in here.   Makes conversation nearly impossible.

F___, this popsicle stand has been overtaken by the lollipop guild

i hear ya phoenix...but he was alittle generous on the .0007btc/mhz and that varies greatly too...some days can be as little at .0002btc/mhz or next day to the moon...really don't like all that variance/gamble in my money making machine...slow n steady wins the race i say Smiley and if i screw up on ltc call oh well least i tried Wink

*hitches up my pants*....gamble is my middle name.......(in that I can't get a refund on the Titan this is the mental fantasy I'm going with at the moment)

*swaggers down the street .stumbles on cowboy boats..(damn these boots are high) ...lands on butt....

so it goes

Searing
 

       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:55:58 AM
 #36887

...... but his name is "Josh", and that just scares me Shocked

the poor unfortunate fellow.....would be hell on KNC right now if they allowed refunds on the first batch
Titans esp since NO CLEAR (ie announcement) that the 1st batch will be 400mh like the 2nd batch..still stated at 300mh

if I could get a refund and only had 3 choices I would do the following with my 10,131.80 Titan refund as follows:

1) use it all to just buy BTC (www.coinbase.com..relaxing no drama or BFL/KNC flashbacks after you hit the pre-order button to whomever)

2) Could get 3 of the mini vaults @ 375mh in q3/early q4 so total of 1125mh for an additional  $1,253.20 usd and could refund up to 14 days before shipping
    (shipping is free) again the q3/q4 is an issue but not if you can refund up to 2 weeks before shipping and that is (for the above additional... amount added to the Titan
    refund......
    IF AS THEY CURRENTLY STATE the 1st batch Titan will be 300mh well that is (for your $1,253.20 usd extra) 3.75 times the hash...but again the kicker
    is being able to refund up to 14 days before shipping heh ...silly newbies....KNC used to do that before moving to the dark side of the asic/ph farm force...

3) Double down and get 2 750 mh units from GAW for 1500mh for $13990.00 usd or 3,585.00 usd more with your mthyical Titan refund
   or 5x the hashing power of a batch 1 knc Titan again these units come with free shipping to the USA....

Anyway arms race that all this is.....1) is probably the wise bet.... just buy BTC on www.coinbase.com ..this arms race is a bit ugly imho.


But refunds shipping free....cloud hashing for .10kwh plus 10% elec costs and you can cancel anytime and have your miner shipped to you

yeah GAW miners is being a bit aggressive it seems

(shouts in forum....asic fight asic fight ...'fight club")

Searing




With an best return across multiple alt scrypt coins of 0.0007 BTC/mh/day I'm not planning on expanding my scrypt farm any time soon.


Wow.  For Titan, That's better than 2 Neptunes bring in per dayATM!   2 Neppies barely make .2BTC/day,    
if you are getting 0007BTC/Mhz/day x 400Mhz(Titan) =  .28BTC/day/Titan.    That's 280% more BTC a Titan makes than a Neppie ATM



ALSO...  Need to clear something up....   Did Kurt ever indicate that B1 Titans were slower than B2 Titans?  
All standard Titans are to be 400Mhz or better... right?
Someone I was speaking to recent thought the latest announcements indicated B1 would be 300Mhz compared to B2(Having changed the board?) being 400Mhz...   I read it as ALL Standard Titans are to be 400 or better.....  and The intro of"mini was the main theme .      thoughts?

Here's the clip we were lookin' at:



Thoughts?   The damned thing reads like B1 is 300 and B2 is 400.....   ?

here is a link to the forum posts and a reply by Kurt on 1st batch Titans getting from 300mh to say 400mh....

http://forum.kncminer.com/forum/main-category/hardware/51848-please-clarify-the-mh-s-of-batch-one-titans


he states the following half way down on the above thread

Hi,

This will be 300MH/s, however, we believe that firmware updates should bridge this gap between both batches.

then after that he has further posts that are 'somewhat' imho 'defensive' to say the least

I suspect they will 'try' to get the 1st batch above 300mh but likely it will only happen with a 'software patch upgrade' like for previous miners
so probably a month or more down the line ...and likely those patches again imho will just up mh for all miners 1st batch and 2nd batch

as to 2nd batch coming 3 weeks was it after 1st batch ships on KNC stuff have they ever done that ..seems they just all went out in
the same 2 week period...I am likley wrong but some clarification would be nice (I'm a 1st batch titan ...3 weeks before 2nd batch hits
the network would provide me some 'comfort')

thanks again my view on this perhaps by 'firmware' he means something entirely different then the upgrade patches?

anyway better minds then me please weigh in

Searing

       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 12:43:25 PM
 #36888

...... but his name is "Josh", and that just scares me Shocked

the poor unfortunate fellow.....would be hell on KNC right now if they allowed refunds on the first batch
Titans esp since NO CLEAR (ie announcement) that the 1st batch will be 400mh like the 2nd batch..still stated at 300mh

if I could get a refund and only had 3 choices I would do the following with my 10,131.80 Titan refund as follows:

1) use it all to just buy BTC (www.coinbase.com..relaxing no drama or BFL/KNC flashbacks after you hit the pre-order button to whomever)

2) Could get 3 of the mini vaults @ 375mh in q3/early q4 so total of 1125mh for an additional  $1,253.20 usd and could refund up to 14 days before shipping
    (shipping is free) again the q3/q4 is an issue but not if you can refund up to 2 weeks before shipping and that is (for the above additional... amount added to the Titan
    refund......
    IF AS THEY CURRENTLY STATE the 1st batch Titan will be 300mh well that is (for your $1,253.20 usd extra) 3.75 times the hash...but again the kicker
    is being able to refund up to 14 days before shipping heh ...silly newbies....KNC used to do that before moving to the dark side of the asic/ph farm force...

3) Double down and get 2 750 mh units from GAW for 1500mh for $13990.00 usd or 3,585.00 usd more with your mthyical Titan refund
   or 5x the hashing power of a batch 1 knc Titan again these units come with free shipping to the USA....

Anyway arms race that all this is.....1) is probably the wise bet.... just buy BTC on www.coinbase.com ..this arms race is a bit ugly imho.


But refunds shipping free....cloud hashing for .10kwh plus 10% elec costs and you can cancel anytime and have your miner shipped to you

yeah GAW miners is being a bit aggressive it seems

(shouts in forum....asic fight asic fight ...'fight club")

Searing




With an best return across multiple alt scrypt coins of 0.0007 BTC/mh/day I'm not planning on expanding my scrypt farm any time soon.


Wow.  For Titan, That's better than 2 Neptunes bring in per dayATM!   2 Neppies barely make .2BTC/day,    
if you are getting 0007BTC/Mhz/day x 400Mhz(Titan) =  .28BTC/day/Titan.    That's 280% more BTC a Titan makes than a Neppie ATM



ALSO...  Need to clear something up....   Did Kurt ever indicate that B1 Titans were slower than B2 Titans?  
All standard Titans are to be 400Mhz or better... right?
Someone I was speaking to recent thought the latest announcements indicated B1 would be 300Mhz compared to B2(Having changed the board?) being 400Mhz...   I read it as ALL Standard Titans are to be 400 or better.....  and The intro of"mini was the main theme .      thoughts?

Here's the clip we were lookin' at:



Thoughts?   The damned thing reads like B1 is 300 and B2 is 400.....   ?

here is a link to the forum posts and a reply by Kurt on 1st batch Titans getting from 300mh to say 400mh....

http://forum.kncminer.com/forum/main-category/hardware/51848-please-clarify-the-mh-s-of-batch-one-titans


he states the following half way down on the above thread

Hi,

This will be 300MH/s, however, we believe that firmware updates should bridge this gap between both batches.

then after that he has further posts that are 'somewhat' imho 'defensive' to say the least

I suspect they will 'try' to get the 1st batch above 300mh but likely it will only happen with a 'software patch upgrade' like for previous miners
so probably a month or more down the line ...and likely those patches again imho will just up mh for all miners 1st batch and 2nd batch

as to 2nd batch coming 3 weeks was it after 1st batch ships on KNC stuff have they ever done that ..seems they just all went out in
the same 2 week period...I am likley wrong but some clarification would be nice (I'm a 1st batch titan ...3 weeks before 2nd batch hits
the network would provide me some 'comfort')

thanks again my view on this perhaps by 'firmware' he means something entirely different then the upgrade patches?

anyway better minds then me please weigh in

Searing
Ooohh...  I think I've got it....     The second batch will have an extra "Cube"    Grin


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 01:52:50 PM
 #36889

This is what you get if you put ram heat sinks on the VRM's and swap the fan out for a 3.3A 120mm one (fits inside the cube where the stock 140mm one was):



Connected to PSU via separate cable this also reduces load on that overworked PCI-e socket.

I can't claim that this is my handy work; but thought people might be interested to see.

u27

jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 02:13:20 PM
 #36890

Yes any photos please
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 02:35:29 PM
 #36891

Yes any photos please

So demanding...



(sorry, I couldn't figure out how to make the image take up any more space, please quote in full)

jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 02:53:09 PM
 #36892

You install the heatsink up to the plate or you removed the plate
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 03:10:45 PM
 #36893

You install the heatsink up to the plate or you removed the plate

As I said I can't claim that this is my handy work; but I think he removed the "E" shape plate yea.

Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:45:40 PM
 #36894

You install the heatsink up to the plate or you removed the plate

As I said I can't claim that this is my handy work; but I think he removed the "E" shape plate yea.
What is the result in Gh/s gain?


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
s1gs3gv
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106

ex uno plures


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 08:48:36 PM
 #36895

Yes any photos please

So demanding...


user27, if you want to make the image smaller you can add a width or height attribute in the opening image tag. For example, i've added a width=256 statement inside the opening image tag.



Could you please have a look and let me know what the part numbers printed on top of those two black 8 pin IC packages near the edge of the board and between the two cables in your photo are ?
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 08:57:01 PM
 #36896

user27, if you want to make the image smaller you can add a width or height attribute in the opening image tag. For example, i've added a width=256 statement inside the opening image tag.


Thanks, but I know really, was just messin'.

Could you please have a look and let me know what the part numbers printed on top of those two black 8 pin IC packages near the edge of the board and between the two cables in your photo are ?

Sorry, not my rig; it's all closed up now anyway as the cooling sucks without the box to direct the air flow/

What is the result in Gh/s gain?

It's more about cooling the VRM's properly so they don't burn out quite so quickly. However, with cooler ASIC temps he says his rig runs at about 3.5TH rather than 3.4TH (with one modified and four stock cubes). This could be down to reduced errors, I don't know/

If the same gain could be seen across the five cubes it could be upwards of 10% improvement. I should point out that this is based on a very subjective throw away comment and no proper testing.

u27

The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:14:03 PM
 #36897

Could you please have a look and let me know what the part numbers printed on top of those two black 8 pin IC packages near the edge of the board and between the two cables in your photo are ?

One of them is an LM75, as I've told you a dozen times  Cheesy

Or do you still believe this?

Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die.

"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:34:38 PM
 #36898

Or do you still believe this?
Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die.

Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die; can't say it any clearer than that.

Likewise with the VRM temps; there is a circuit built in.

If it is an LM75A then it is "a temperature-to-digital converter using an on-chip band gap temperature sensor" i.e. "Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die".

u27

The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:42:50 PM
 #36899

Or do you still believe this?
Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die.

Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die; can't say it any clearer than that.

Likewise with the VRM temps; there is a circuit built in.

If it is an LM75A then it is "a temperature-to-digital converter using an on-chip band gap temperature sensor" i.e. "Core temperature sensing is performed by circuits on the die".

u27

"performed by circuits on the die" and "performed by a component on the board" are a bit different, no?

"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
user27
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 10:45:24 PM
 #36900

"performed by circuits on the die" and "performed by a component on the board" are a bit different, no?

Yes, they are very different, and in this instance temperature sensing is "performed by circuits on the die".

Pages: « 1 ... 1795 1796 1797 1798 1799 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 1818 1819 1820 1821 1822 1823 1824 1825 1826 1827 1828 1829 1830 1831 1832 1833 1834 1835 1836 1837 1838 1839 1840 1841 1842 1843 1844 [1845] 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 1852 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1879 1880 1881 1882 1883 1884 1885 1886 1887 1888 1889 1890 1891 1892 1893 1894 1895 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!