Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 09:09:33 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 284 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining v0019-1.4  (Read 322257 times)
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 03, 2017, 08:26:33 PM
 #1481

Sorry im a Genoil newb.  I was using Claymore until nvOC 17 and now that I am using Genoil I am getting some crashes possibly from overclock.  Is there a switch or a watchdog or something to auto restart Genoil like Claymore does?  I've lowered the OC a bit.  For now it could be down for hours before I realize Genoil crashed.  With Claymore I could just look back and see if it reset itself / instable etc.  Thanks a bunch !!

A 0 hash detector / restarter has already been requested and added to the list.

For now I recommend lowering your clocks / moving your powerlimit up or down (depending on what it is currently ) each time you have an error.  

I have stabilized all my rigs running genoil this way; and they are all outperforming claymore.

Sorry I missed that had already been implemented.  I had another hang less than 8 hours from the the one this morning.  This time was different though.  All the previous Genoil issues gave me a memory error so I attributed it to OC.  This one was "Error CUDA mining: the launch timed out and was terminated. CUDA error in func 'search' at line 346: the launch timed out and was terminated. "

I have no power limits set.  I now have my clocks set to -100 core and +950 memory on gtx 1070s.  On Claymore I was running +100 and +1150 stable.  Ill see how it does now.  I do believe it is still beating Claymore but I may do some 24hr tests back to back.  

I will add that I am now running 8 cards in this rig via 2 M.2 adapters.  It does seem as though the stability issues rose not long after the last 2 cards however I had only been running V17 / Genoil a day or so before adding the 7th and 8th card.  Running 6 1070s, 1 1060, and 1 970 in the nvOC rig. 

Thanks again for all your hard work!!  Is the default address in your onebash files yours?  I would like to give you some hashes

Most of them are mine; for some of the smaller alts I didn't bother to make a wallet and just added someone else's address.  

Thanks for hashes.  Smiley

let me know how genoil goes with powerlimit (probably can go lower than you would expect).

1510996173
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510996173

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510996173
Reply with quote  #2

1510996173
Report to moderator
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1510996173
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510996173

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510996173
Reply with quote  #2

1510996173
Report to moderator
1510996173
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510996173

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510996173
Reply with quote  #2

1510996173
Report to moderator
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 03, 2017, 08:41:26 PM
 #1482

Awesome!  You rock.

What's your address for sending hashes?

Please use the default ZEC or NICE coin selections:  Thanks for the hashes  Smiley.

Maxximus007 made a bash script which implements auto fan speed and if needed powerlimit changes to enact set temperature limits.  Grin

MAXXIMUS007_AUTO_OPT_TEMP_CONTROL bash Link is near the top of the OP

I will integrate this into the next oneBash / v0018  Smiley


atlasprime
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 03, 2017, 10:14:17 PM
 #1483

Sorry im a Genoil newb.  I was using Claymore until nvOC 17 and now that I am using Genoil I am getting some crashes possibly from overclock.  Is there a switch or a watchdog or something to auto restart Genoil like Claymore does?  I've lowered the OC a bit.  For now it could be down for hours before I realize Genoil crashed.  With Claymore I could just look back and see if it reset itself / instable etc.  Thanks a bunch !!

A 0 hash detector / restarter has already been requested and added to the list.

For now I recommend lowering your clocks / moving your powerlimit up or down (depending on what it is currently ) each time you have an error. 

I have stabilized all my rigs running genoil this way; and they are all outperforming claymore.

Thank you! I saw that before but didnt really put 2 and 2 together.
gigi8114
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 03, 2017, 11:23:45 PM
 #1484

Hi,

Trying out your OS, but first thing i'm encountering is when trying to change pools to european ones, the miner can't connect anymore (even with nanopool).
Second, when trying to use ethermine as a pool (with the switch turned to YES), it loops to read response failed end of file and cannot resolve hostname and read response failed end of file again, etc etc - no, it's not an internet or dns problem i assure, it works great.

Could you link a working onebash example with eu1.ethermine.org:4444 , so I can see what I did wrong?
dragnan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 02:35:03 AM
 #1485

Greetings,

Awesome work on this distro! I'm using it on a TB250-BTC with 6x EVGA 1070 SC and trying to tweak the OC to match my Windows 10 setup.

The issue I'm running into is that I cannot increase the power limit above 170 and it's limiting my overclock and reducing overall Sol/s by around 100-150.  Power is cheap where I live so the extra watts are not an issue. Using a 1000w and 1200w dual PSU setup so that is no concern either.

In Windows I can get 2850 Sol/s but only around 2700-2750 in Linux.

Do you know if the power limit cap is a limitation of the driver?

Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks,

Dragnan
smokinggun46
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 04:35:14 AM
 #1486

Love this OS.   

I've been using a new mobo:  Biostar Z270GT6; got it to work all day yesterday on 5 GPUs.  Tinkered a bit today, tried to boot mobo, got pass BIOS screen, then got spammed with PCIE bus error severity=corrected.  It just spammed and spammed non stop, and would probably never stop if I hadn't powered down. 

A similar issue that is answered can be found here: https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected 

PS:  32GB USB still has some imaging issues, I've tried reformatting without the "quick" option, and tried both NTFS and FAT32. 
Sydewinder
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 05:24:34 AM
 #1487

Love this OS.   

I've been using a new mobo:  Biostar Z270GT6; got it to work all day yesterday on 5 GPUs.  Tinkered a bit today, tried to boot mobo, got pass BIOS screen, then got spammed with PCIE bus error severity=corrected.  It just spammed and spammed non stop, and would probably never stop if I hadn't powered down. 

A similar issue that is answered can be found here: https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected 

PS:  32GB USB still has some imaging issues, I've tried reformatting without the "quick" option, and tried both NTFS and FAT32. 

did you change picie to gen 2 in the bios?
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:03:05 AM
 #1488

Greetings,

Awesome work on this distro! I'm using it on a TB250-BTC with 6x EVGA 1070 SC and trying to tweak the OC to match my Windows 10 setup.

The issue I'm running into is that I cannot increase the power limit above 170 and it's limiting my overclock and reducing overall Sol/s by around 100-150.  Power is cheap where I live so the extra watts are not an issue. Using a 1000w and 1200w dual PSU setup so that is no concern either.

In Windows I can get 2850 Sol/s but only around 2700-2750 in Linux.

Do you know if the power limit cap is a limitation of the driver?

Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks,

Dragnan

The effective powerlimit should be the same; in windows it is in %TDP and in linux in is in watts. 

If you set the powerlimit above the acceptable range; no powerlimit will be set (but you will see output telling you the acceptable range).  If you look at the top of the mining process it should tell you if the powerlimit was successfully applied or not. 

Also; the OC curve is different in Linux than it is in windows.  You will need to use higher clocks to achieve the same hashrate; but you can use higher clocks than you can in windows.


tiefschwarz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:04:47 AM
 #1489

Hi fullzero,

great work on this distro.
My next rig will be based on a biostar tb250 btc pro with 12 PCIe Interfaces. Do you know if i can use 12 similar nvidia cards or will there be any limitations of the driver like in Windows (max. 8 GPUs of a kind)?

Cheers
tiefschwarz
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:06:35 AM
 #1490

Love this OS.   

I've been using a new mobo:  Biostar Z270GT6; got it to work all day yesterday on 5 GPUs.  Tinkered a bit today, tried to boot mobo, got pass BIOS screen, then got spammed with PCIE bus error severity=corrected.  It just spammed and spammed non stop, and would probably never stop if I hadn't powered down. 

A similar issue that is answered can be found here: https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected 

PS:  32GB USB still has some imaging issues, I've tried reformatting without the "quick" option, and tried both NTFS and FAT32. 

I had those type of errors with other biostar mobos before; they went away when I changed:

Miner Mode to enabled in the bios. 

Max TOLUD set to 3.5 GB in the bios.

Try using the disks application in linux; format in FAT slow (full format) .


fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:13:04 AM
 #1491

Hi fullzero,

great work on this distro.
My next rig will be based on a biostar tb250 btc pro with 12 PCIe Interfaces. Do you know if i can use 12 similar nvidia cards or will there be any limitations of the driver like in Windows (max. 8 GPUs of a kind)?

Cheers
tiefschwarz

I ordered one of those mobos as well; looking at the information from biostar it does seem like all the slots are in standard pcie buses so in theory it should be able to support 12 GPUs; getting PSUs for that is another issue (hard to find at the moment).  I will test with 12x when I get mine.

There is no artificial limit forced in linux; if you know how to modify the system: you are only limited by the hardware.


fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:18:49 AM
 #1492

Hi,

Trying out your OS, but first thing i'm encountering is when trying to change pools to european ones, the miner can't connect anymore (even with nanopool).
Second, when trying to use ethermine as a pool (with the switch turned to YES), it loops to read response failed end of file and cannot resolve hostname and read response failed end of file again, etc etc - no, it's not an internet or dns problem i assure, it works great.

Could you link a working onebash example with eu1.ethermine.org:4444 , so I can see what I did wrong?

are you using the Newest_oneBash linked on the OP?

I think you might be having a problem related to the way workers were being named when their host address is less than 100.

I fixed this in the Newest_oneBash.

also ensure

Code:
ETHERMINEdotORG="YES"

Let me know if this is the problem.

salfter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 627


My PGP Key: 92C7689C


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2017, 07:34:35 AM
 #1493

I will hold off on integrating this for now then (and wait for your changes); in the meantime I will make a link to your repo on the OP.

I've committed an update that, if it pans out, rolls everything into one Python script...no auxiliary shell scripts.  I'm testing it right now to verify that it behaves the same as the previous version.  I suspect I'll know in the morning.

Edit: Just did some accelerated testing by manually switching to a less-profitable coin first...the script killed the miner and fired up the appropriate miner.  I think the most recent update is ready for wider testing:

https://gitlab.com/salfter/nvoc-nicehash-switcher

My Bitgem Pool - PPLNS, Stratum | BTG Explorer
Tipjars: BTC 1TipsGocnz2N5qgAm9f7JLrsMqkb3oXe2 LTC LTipsVC7XaFy9M6Zaf1aGGe8w8xVUeWFvR BTG gTipsVB9qmyYHuqMMKTuCYMHpfkUFBXKrZ | My Bitcoin Note Generator
gyoztes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 07:37:11 AM
 #1494

Pls anybody explain me the difference between MANUAL_FAN="YES" + FAN_SPEED=75 and  MANUAL_FAN="NO". Stability? Consumption? Because I have used both of them and did no see difference in hash and consumption too.

I can not find the optimized setup for 1070. Do you have suggested setup? Or the newest oneBash is the suggested?

Thank you!
bel123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 07:53:04 AM
 #1495

With this OS no problem to manage power with nvidias like under windows?

What tool for monitoring or managing such rigs can i use with restarts etc? (like temaviewer to manage rigs) Only ssh or any other options and maybe also auto monitoring/managing someone know?
salfter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 627


My PGP Key: 92C7689C


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2017, 08:10:40 AM
 #1496

Pls anybody explain me the difference between MANUAL_FAN="YES" + FAN_SPEED=75 and  MANUAL_FAN="NO". Stability? Consumption? Because I have used both of them and did no see difference in hash and consumption too.

They won't make any difference in hashrate, but automatic speed control will probably allow your GPUs to run warmer than a relatively high manual speed setting.  It allows you to trade more fan noise for cooler operating temperatures.

Quote
I can not find the optimized setup for 1070. Do you have suggested setup? Or the newest oneBash is the suggested?

I don't know that I'd consider it fully optimized, but you could use the settings in my auto-profitability switcher as a start (see the link a few posts ago).  The Equihash and DaggerHashimoto settings are probably the most tested at this point, as those have been the most profitable lately.

My Bitgem Pool - PPLNS, Stratum | BTG Explorer
Tipjars: BTC 1TipsGocnz2N5qgAm9f7JLrsMqkb3oXe2 LTC LTipsVC7XaFy9M6Zaf1aGGe8w8xVUeWFvR BTG gTipsVB9qmyYHuqMMKTuCYMHpfkUFBXKrZ | My Bitcoin Note Generator
cvitanihc0011
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 08:24:47 AM
 #1497

Pls anybody explain me the difference between MANUAL_FAN="YES" + FAN_SPEED=75 and  MANUAL_FAN="NO". Stability? Consumption? Because I have used both of them and did no see difference in hash and consumption too.

I can not find the optimized setup for 1070. Do you have suggested setup? Or the newest oneBash is the suggested?

Thank you!

zec - pl 125 , cc 125 , mc 650 = > 460 sols . Rig running v solid - 8 GPU
eth - pl 85  , cc 150 , mc 1100= > 30.3mh  . Solid .. no crashes ..

You can try different settings and see how it behaves. I don't like to watch them all day for crashes .
gigi8114
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 09:22:07 AM
 #1498

Hi,

Trying out your OS, but first thing i'm encountering is when trying to change pools to european ones, the miner can't connect anymore (even with nanopool).
Second, when trying to use ethermine as a pool (with the switch turned to YES), it loops to read response failed end of file and cannot resolve hostname and read response failed end of file again, etc etc - no, it's not an internet or dns problem i assure, it works great.

Could you link a working onebash example with eu1.ethermine.org:4444 , so I can see what I did wrong?

are you using the Newest_oneBash linked on the OP?

I think you might be having a problem related to the way workers were being named when their host address is less than 100.

I fixed this in the Newest_oneBash.

also ensure

Code:
ETHERMINEdotORG="YES"

Let me know if this is the problem.


Hi,
I found the solution, i think it was because i tried to put a custom worker name - maybe you can include such a feature in the future?
Also, I couldn't find how I can see the current mining process. I did see the screen -r commands, but that implies killing the current process and restarting it. I'd like to be able to see, from SSH, the current mining process without killing it. Is this possible?
lbrasi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:46:58 AM
 #1499

Hi,

Trying out your OS, but first thing i'm encountering is when trying to change pools to european ones, the miner can't connect anymore (even with nanopool).
Second, when trying to use ethermine as a pool (with the switch turned to YES), it loops to read response failed end of file and cannot resolve hostname and read response failed end of file again, etc etc - no, it's not an internet or dns problem i assure, it works great.

Could you link a working onebash example with eu1.ethermine.org:4444 , so I can see what I did wrong?

are you using the Newest_oneBash linked on the OP?

I think you might be having a problem related to the way workers were being named when their host address is less than 100.

I fixed this in the Newest_oneBash.

also ensure

Code:
ETHERMINEdotORG="YES"

Let me know if this is the problem.


Hi,
I found the solution, i think it was because i tried to put a custom worker name - maybe you can include such a feature in the future?
Also, I couldn't find how I can see the current mining process. I did see the screen -r commands, but that implies killing the current process and restarting it. I'd like to be able to see, from SSH, the current mining process without killing it. Is this possible?


I believe you must kill the process first. When the mining process starts from boot up, you can SSH in and type

Code:
ps aux | grep gnome-terminal  (find the PID for gnome-terminal-server)
kill PID
export DISPLAY=:0
screen -dmS rig1  (rig1 can be named whatever you like)
screen -x rig1
bash '/media/m1/1263-A96E/oneBash'
S9k
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 01:09:02 PM
 #1500

Hi,

Please help!
I have got stuck on this problems  Huh
Мy configuration:

-ASUS PRIME Z270-P - 2 . I tried both, results are similar.
-EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 GAMING ACX 3.0 - 2
-MSI Geforce GTX 1080 Gaming X-  2
-The Gigabyte power supply unit on 1200 watts


Three video cards work perfectly in any any combinations,

m1@m1-desktop:~$ nvidia-smi -L
GPU 0: GeForce GTX 1080 (UUID: GPU-43453088-0fca-9442-106d-7594d157ebf2)
GPU 1: GeForce GTX 1080 (UUID: GPU-d099b67e-f204-66fa-96dc-365a6b559a7e)
GPU 2: GeForce GTX 1080 (UUID: GPU-5aacd4db-f68b-917e-8ac2-84caf68d6cac)
m1@m1-desktop:~$


m1@m1-desktop:~$ lspci |grep VGA
01:00.0 VGA compatible controller: NVIDIA Corporation Device 1b80 (rev a1)
03:00.0 VGA compatible controller: NVIDIA Corporation Device 1b80 (rev a1)
05:00.0 VGA compatible controller: NVIDIA Corporation Device 1b80 (rev a1)
m1@m1-desktop:~$



but if I add the fourth (in this case the ID GPU-5aacd4db-f68b-917e-8ac2-84caf68d6cac ), then the system falls. Here what I see in dmesg


[   98.722227] nvidia-modeset: Allocated GPU:0 (GPU-43453088-0fca-9442-106d-7594d157ebf2) @ PCI:0000:01:00.0
[   98.769072] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769117] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769144] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769169] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769193] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769217] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   98.769241] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP04.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.359255] nvidia-modeset: Allocated GPU:1 (GPU-5c9c8e29-a088-90a6-2a20-b2b2b971d1fb) @ PCI:0000:05:00.0
[   99.398991] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399035] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399063] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399087] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399112] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399136] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buff er], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.399160] ACPI Warning: \_SB_.PCI0.RP05.PXSX._DSM: Argument #4 type mismatch - Found [Buffer], ACPI requires [Package] (20150930/nsarguments-95)
[   99.984670] nvidia-modeset: Allocated GPU:2 (GPU-5aacd4db-f68b-917e-8ac2-84caf68d6cac) @ PCI:0000:06:00.0
[  100.619118] nvidia-modeset: Allocated GPU:3 (GPU-d099b67e-f204-66fa-96dc-365a6b559a7e) @ PCI:0000:03:00.0
[  100.743159] NVRM: GPU at PCI:0000:01:00: GPU-43453088-0fca-9442-106d-7594d157ebf2
[  100.743162] NVRM: GPU Board Serial Number:
[  100.743164] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 000001e0 00000801 00000004 00000005
[  100.743649] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 00000080 00000004 00000005 00000004

[  102.432593] r8169 0000:07:00.0 enp7s0: link up
[  102.432600] IPv6: ADDRCONF(NETDEV_CHANGE): enp7s0: link becomes ready
[  103.743306] nvidia-modeset: WARNING: GPU:0: Lost display notification (0:0x00000000); continuing.
[  103.773941] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 00000080 00000000 00000005 00000004
[  105.501795] Bluetooth: BNEP (Ethernet Emulation) ver 1.3
[  105.501798] Bluetooth: BNEP filters: protocol multicast
[  105.501802] Bluetooth: BNEP socket layer initialized
[  105.613048] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 00000080 00000000 00000005 00000004
[  105.613106] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 00000080 00000000 00000005 00000004
[  105.704570] NVRM: Xid (PCI:0000:01:00): 56, CMDre 00000000 00000080 00000000 00000005 00000004

[  105.704972] BUG: unable to handle kernel paging request at ffff88167153d830
[  105.704974] IP: [<ffffffffc0262880>] _nv008171rm+0x620/0x780 [nvidia]
[  105.705052] PGD 220c067 PUD 0
[  105.705053] Oops: 0000 [#1] SMP

Three days I try to solve a problem.
I changed versions of BIOS (0325,0608,0610) and risers, control 4G is included, has updated NVIDIA drivers to 381.22 - nothing helps.
Maybe somebody will have ideas?
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 284 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!