Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 09:22:00 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 [83] 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 ... 287 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining v0019-1.4  (Read 327280 times)
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:27:53 PM
 #1641

Got my second right up and running, currently tuning the 1060's with Ethminer, genoil fork on VER0017 nvOC.

So far getting around 149MH/s total on 6 cards with these settings. Short term stability is their, long term us currently unknown.

Getting about 24.83MH/s on each.

5 cards:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

1 card:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

Anybody else have settings for their 1060s as I am curious to what others have gotten so far.

Besides stability for the OC, going to be stepping down the power to optimize it.
Depending on the mobo I can get 25/26 MHs per 1060 under genoil with the watchdog script with -75 and +1450 with power limit at 82W.
With Claymore I was able to crank it up to 170/1700/82 and get another 1-2 MHs per card and it was relatively stable but when it did crash it did not recover without intervention  so for now I'm going with Genoil and finding different ways to deal with the remaining instability (which to me means a reboot ever 1-2 days at the moment).




That is awesome to hear! I am right below the 25MH/s. With your powerlimit you suggested, I haven't gotten to but it gave me a good baseline. I was not aware the 1060's are that power efficient even under a heavy OC. My 1070s I could barely go below 115 with such heavy OC on it.

Biggest reason I want Genoil is the no fee attached to the miner compared to claymore.

What watchdog script you talking about? Or did you make it?  

I linked IAmNotAJeep's script post on the OP.

I use an 85 powerlimit with 1060s currently.  I usually only test every 5 watts, and 80 began to effect hashrate, maybe 82 is the OPT.


1511299320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299320
Reply with quote  #2

1511299320
Report to moderator
1511299320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299320
Reply with quote  #2

1511299320
Report to moderator
1511299320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299320
Reply with quote  #2

1511299320
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511299320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299320
Reply with quote  #2

1511299320
Report to moderator
1511299320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299320
Reply with quote  #2

1511299320
Report to moderator
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:29:23 PM
 #1642

Claymore 9.7 is out and on my Windows10 machine I went from Dual Mining ETH: 94.5 MH/s and SC: 945 MH/s increased to ETH: 99 MH/s and SC: 990 MH/s.  No other changes and exactly the same OC.  We will see if it stays stable.  Possible addition to v18? 

I am just unable to keep my nvOC stable.  It keeps hanging and locking up the OS.  I am currently loading Windows 10 on my rig just to see if I have a hardware issue that I can't figure out.  If Windows 10 stays stable I don't know what I will do.  I REALLY like nvOC.  If I had another stick of ram laying around I would stick it in.  I will order one if I have to.

I will add claymore 9.7 to the next version.

I am guessing claymore implemented the new CUDA implementation in this version; if the performance is that different.


Nexillus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:32:21 PM
 #1643

Got my second right up and running, currently tuning the 1060's with Ethminer, genoil fork on VER0017 nvOC.

So far getting around 149MH/s total on 6 cards with these settings. Short term stability is their, long term us currently unknown.

Getting about 24.83MH/s on each.

5 cards:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

1 card:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

Anybody else have settings for their 1060s as I am curious to what others have gotten so far.

Besides stability for the OC, going to be stepping down the power to optimize it.

these hashrates are better than the ones I am currently getting with my 1060 rigs; I will have to try these settings.  How long have they been stable?


One card was giving problems so its mem OC is now 1625 and the others are 1700. After the change going solid for about 4 hours now. Also dropped Power to 100 watts per card now. (3 of them are set at a min of 90, so going to drop them here in a few hours to see if 3 will go at 90 watts)

Bitrated user: nexillus.
Nexillus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:33:52 PM
 #1644

Got my second right up and running, currently tuning the 1060's with Ethminer, genoil fork on VER0017 nvOC.

So far getting around 149MH/s total on 6 cards with these settings. Short term stability is their, long term us currently unknown.

Getting about 24.83MH/s on each.

5 cards:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

1 card:
PL: 125
Core: -100
Mem: 1700

Anybody else have settings for their 1060s as I am curious to what others have gotten so far.

Besides stability for the OC, going to be stepping down the power to optimize it.
Depending on the mobo I can get 25/26 MHs per 1060 under genoil with the watchdog script with -75 and +1450 with power limit at 82W.
With Claymore I was able to crank it up to 170/1700/82 and get another 1-2 MHs per card and it was relatively stable but when it did crash it did not recover without intervention  so for now I'm going with Genoil and finding different ways to deal with the remaining instability (which to me means a reboot ever 1-2 days at the moment).




That is awesome to hear! I am right below the 25MH/s. With your powerlimit you suggested, I haven't gotten to but it gave me a good baseline. I was not aware the 1060's are that power efficient even under a heavy OC. My 1070s I could barely go below 115 with such heavy OC on it.

Biggest reason I want Genoil is the no fee attached to the miner compared to claymore.

What watchdog script you talking about? Or did you make it?  

I linked IAmNotAJeep's script post on the OP.

I use an 85 powerlimit with 1060s currently.  I usually only test every 5 watts, and 80 began to effect hashrate, maybe 82 is the OPT.



Awesome, will get that script added to the rig! I completely overlooked it on the main page.

Bitrated user: nexillus.
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:35:03 PM
 #1645

I just copied the content of the claymore 9.7 into 9.5 folder and run the miner. So far I'm getting 190mh/s mining eth from 6 nvidia gtx 1070 as for the 9.5 - the version on the 0017 onebash I was getting 183mh/s. Thinking this is a must to be implemented as soon as possible. PS- sry for my english Wink)

I will add 9.7 to the next version;

right now it should be simple to do what you have done.

download:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B69wv2iqszefdFZUV2toUG5HdlU

then extract the miner into the 9.5 folder

replacing the 9.5 version


fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:47:13 PM
 #1646

For everyone that have stability problems where the OS hangs or slows down to a halt, this is due to Xorg taking 100% of one of the cpu cores, as far as i can tell this usually only begins after some kind of soft crash from overclocking/undervolting, i've googled my ass off and found a few references of people claiming to have solved this problem by configuring Xorg to run from the integrated intel GPU and leaving the nvidia cards to pure computations, my linux know how is Very limited so this is more of a question for fullzero.

what do you think Fullzero?

This change could possibly improve stability with higher OC on the primary GPU; but it would also introduce other problems into the system which don't currently exist. 

Using the Integrated graphics lowers the number of GPUs which can be supported; as it both uses more system resources and increases the load on the CPU significantly.

You might have noticed; other mining OSes which use this method only support 8x GPUs. 

With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.


TenaciousJ
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 123


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:57:25 PM
 #1647



With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.




Speaking of 12gpu motherboards, I've got an ASRock 13 GPU board arriving next week.  Any thoughts on how to configure nvOC with an ASRock to get as many as possible of the GPUs running NVidia?  (my current board is an ASRock z270 that loads 6 GPUs without too much trouble, but the new board is H110, not Z270)  I've got 9 GPUs on hand to try - 8 1070s and a 980 ti.
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:15:44 PM
 #1648

With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.

Speaking of 12gpu motherboards, I've got an ASRock 13 GPU board arriving next week.  Any thoughts on how to configure nvOC with an ASRock to get as many as possible of the GPUs running NVidia?  (my current board is an ASRock z270 that loads 6 GPUs without too much trouble, but the new board is H110, not Z270)  I've got 9 GPUs on hand to try - 8 1070s and a 980 ti.

In theory v0017+ can support 14 GPUs (13 + 1 via m2 adapter with that ASRock mobo).

But the chipset might not currently be supported and there are likely other system changes needed.  I need one of those mobos to test.  Where did you order one from?


fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:19:45 PM
 #1649

I have had a lot of requests for this; so here is a new oneBash and modded switch file which implement full integration of SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING

see the OP for links:

Replace your current oneBash with the new one.

extract switch and move it to the:
Code:
/home/m1

directory

(the one which opens when you click the Files icon on the left)

configure the following in oneBash

Code:
SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING="YES"

# LOCAL will attach the mining process to the guake terminal
# REMOTE will leave it unattached / ready for SSH
LOCALorREMOTE="LOCAL"       # LOCAL  or  REMOTE

CURRENCY=USD
POWER_COST=0.10
MINIMUM_PROFIT=0.0
# this is salfters BTC address:
PAYMENT_ADDRESS=1TipsGocnz2N5qgAm9f7JLrsMqkb3oXe2
WORKER_NAME=nv$IP_AS_WORKER

daggerhashimoto_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__daggerhashimoto_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
daggerhashimoto_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______daggerhashimoto_FAN_SPEED=75

equihash_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__equihash_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
equihash_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______equihash_FAN_SPEED=75

neoscrypt_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__neoscrypt_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
neoscrypt_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______neoscrypt_FAN_SPEED=75

lyra2rev2_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__lyra2rev2_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
lyra2rev2_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______lyra2rev2_FAN_SPEED=75

lbry_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__lbry_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
lbry_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______lbry_FAN_SPEED=75

pascal_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__pascal_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
pascal_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______pascal_FAN_SPEED=75

remember to thank salfter if you use this  Smiley



Thanks for implementing this, but for some odd reason I keep getting two instances of the miner screen running which causes the system to crash, I will do some more testing to try and figure out what is going on.

EDIT: Actually the kill code does not seem to work causing multiple miner screens, this is how the system is crashing.

Are you using LOCAL or REMOTE?

Please walk me through how you got multiple instances running so I can recreate this myself.


Nexillus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:20:42 PM
 #1650

I just copied the content of the claymore 9.7 into 9.5 folder and run the miner. So far I'm getting 190mh/s mining eth from 6 nvidia gtx 1070 as for the 9.5 - the version on the 0017 onebash I was getting 183mh/s. Thinking this is a must to be implemented as soon as possible. PS- sry for my english Wink)

I will add 9.7 to the next version;

right now it should be simple to do what you have done.

download:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B69wv2iqszefdFZUV2toUG5HdlU

then extract the miner into the 9.5 folder

replacing the 9.5 version



Just did this and confirmed that it works well. I went from 180mh/s dual mining to 186 on ETH, 1200 on SC and now 1400. About a 3-4% upgrade. Not bad at all.

Bitrated user: nexillus.
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


winter*juvia


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:36:05 PM
 #1651

With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.

Speaking of 12gpu motherboards, I've got an ASRock 13 GPU board arriving next week.  Any thoughts on how to configure nvOC with an ASRock to get as many as possible of the GPUs running NVidia?  (my current board is an ASRock z270 that loads 6 GPUs without too much trouble, but the new board is H110, not Z270)  I've got 9 GPUs on hand to try - 8 1070s and a 980 ti.

In theory v0017+ can support 14 GPUs (13 + 1 via m2 adapter with that ASRock mobo).

But the chipset might not currently be supported and there are likely other system changes needed.  I need one of those mobos to test.  Where did you order one from?



https://www.aliexpress.com/item/New-in-BOX-ASRock-Technology-H110-PRO-BTC-H110-mining-board-support-13-graphics-card-DDR4/32822043486.html?spm=2114.13010608.0.0.GrsVzE

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
tempgoga
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:48:04 PM
 #1652

For everyone that have stability problems where the OS hangs or slows down to a halt, this is due to Xorg taking 100% of one of the cpu cores, as far as i can tell this usually only begins after some kind of soft crash from overclocking/undervolting, i've googled my ass off and found a few references of people claiming to have solved this problem by configuring Xorg to run from the integrated intel GPU and leaving the nvidia cards to pure computations, my linux know how is Very limited so this is more of a question for fullzero.

what do you think Fullzero?

This change could possibly improve stability with higher OC on the primary GPU; but it would also introduce other problems into the system which don't currently exist.  

Using the Integrated graphics lowers the number of GPUs which can be supported; as it both uses more system resources and increases the load on the CPU significantly.

You might have noticed; other mining OSes which use this method only support 8x GPUs.  

With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.



I see, well i guess its back to monitoring xorg and rebooting if its running at 100% cpu for more then a few minutes..


I just copied the content of the claymore 9.7 into 9.5 folder and run the miner. So far I'm getting 190mh/s mining eth from 6 nvidia gtx 1070 as for the 9.5 - the version on the 0017 onebash I was getting 183mh/s. Thinking this is a must to be implemented as soon as possible. PS- sry for my english Wink)

I will add 9.7 to the next version;

right now it should be simple to do what you have done.

download:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B69wv2iqszefdFZUV2toUG5HdlU

then extract the miner into the 9.5 folder

replacing the 9.5 version



Just added the new version and on the exact same clocks and power limit i went from dual mining ETH/SIA @ 204/2750 Mh/s to 217/2900 Mh/s, quite the improvement! thats like 6%!
Nexillus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:25:40 PM
 #1653

I went to try to add the watchdog script, I made both scripts but I guess I am a bit confused on how to get it to work between the system booting up running terminal and these two.

As if you try to launch the second, it will error out with the original terminal running.

Bitrated user: nexillus.
OverEasy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 246


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:35:12 PM
 #1654

@Fullzero...

Just test new onebash with SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING

The mining and profit switching worked fine.

Unfortunately something in the new onebash or Salfter swith is crashing TeamViewer hard and killing the internet connection (wifi).

I have tested this for a while now and if I say "YES" to TV within seconds TV crashes and I lose internet.

Maybe I am losing internet first and that crashes TV. Not sure.

Just switched back to onebash 17 and all is fine again.

Just letting you know before release of 18.

Anyways your doing a great thing! Keep rockin Smiley
TenaciousJ
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 123


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 10:32:52 PM
 #1655

With the 12x biostar nearly here, I don't think this is the right change to make.  If the biostar can actually run 12x GPUs then I will for sure; not make this alteration.  If it can only support 9x or less GPUs then I will consider making the change.

Speaking of 12gpu motherboards, I've got an ASRock 13 GPU board arriving next week.  Any thoughts on how to configure nvOC with an ASRock to get as many as possible of the GPUs running NVidia?  (my current board is an ASRock z270 that loads 6 GPUs without too much trouble, but the new board is H110, not Z270)  I've got 9 GPUs on hand to try - 8 1070s and a 980 ti.

In theory v0017+ can support 14 GPUs (13 + 1 via m2 adapter with that ASRock mobo).

But the chipset might not currently be supported and there are likely other system changes needed.  I need one of those mobos to test.  Where did you order one from?



I got mine from Newegg.. according to ASRock, Newegg is expecting another shipment to arrive next week so you might want to setup an autonotify on the website.
He also did not provide any other distributors that I could check for stock, so newegg might be the only source for them right now.


https://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813157781
lbrasi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 11:49:27 PM
 #1656

I have had a lot of requests for this; so here is a new oneBash and modded switch file which implement full integration of SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING

see the OP for links:

Replace your current oneBash with the new one.

extract switch and move it to the:
Code:
/home/m1

directory

(the one which opens when you click the Files icon on the left)

configure the following in oneBash

Code:
SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING="YES"

# LOCAL will attach the mining process to the guake terminal
# REMOTE will leave it unattached / ready for SSH
LOCALorREMOTE="LOCAL"       # LOCAL  or  REMOTE

CURRENCY=USD
POWER_COST=0.10
MINIMUM_PROFIT=0.0
# this is salfters BTC address:
PAYMENT_ADDRESS=1TipsGocnz2N5qgAm9f7JLrsMqkb3oXe2
WORKER_NAME=nv$IP_AS_WORKER

daggerhashimoto_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__daggerhashimoto_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
daggerhashimoto_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______daggerhashimoto_FAN_SPEED=75

equihash_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__equihash_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
equihash_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______equihash_FAN_SPEED=75

neoscrypt_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__neoscrypt_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
neoscrypt_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______neoscrypt_FAN_SPEED=75

lyra2rev2_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__lyra2rev2_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
lyra2rev2_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______lyra2rev2_FAN_SPEED=75

lbry_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__lbry_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
lbry_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______lbry_FAN_SPEED=75

pascal_POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
__pascal_CORE_OVERCLOCK=100
pascal_MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=100
_______pascal_FAN_SPEED=75

remember to thank salfter if you use this  Smiley



Thanks for implementing this, but for some odd reason I keep getting two instances of the miner screen running which causes the system to crash, I will do some more testing to try and figure out what is going on.

EDIT: Actually the kill code does not seem to work causing multiple miner screens, this is how the system is crashing.

Are you using LOCAL or REMOTE?

Please walk me through how you got multiple instances running so I can recreate this myself.



I am using REMOTE.  I am connecting via SSH attaching the screen with "screen -r miner"
for testing purposes I am altering the algo speed manually in the switch file waiting 10 mins for it to change and I noticed it is hit and miss for the kill code to function correctly.  I am also experiencing for LBRY and LYRA the mining process is executed twice.

Maybe I should start from scratch...
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 01:03:43 AM
 #1657

Just tried nvOC v0017 on an ASROCK X370 Gaming K4 motherboard and it does not recognize the hardware.
trillobeat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 02:38:36 AM
 #1658


Started mining with nvOC v0017 on Asrock B250M Pro4 motherboard, 2x Zotac gtx1070 Mini.
During the first run, the Ubuntu loading screen hung for some time and did not go past the orange/white dots but after a restart the nvOC loaded properly and started mining zec at nicehash  about 400sol/s per card @103-105W per card.    Settings are:  power limit 105, core 200, mem 10

Keep up the good work Fullzero!  Smiley
IAmNotAJeep
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 03:15:28 AM
 #1659

I went to try to add the watchdog script, I made both scripts but I guess I am a bit confused on how to get it to work between the system booting up running terminal and these two.

As if you try to launch the second, it will error out with the original terminal running.

Hi Nexilius, you need to kill the terminal first.
It's important to run the oneBash per bootup to set all the variables, after that:
ssh into the box
kill the terminal:

$ kill $(ps aux | grep '[t]ermina' | awk '{print $2}')

then run the other two scripts as daemons:

$screen -dmS ltail sh ~/eth/Genoil-U/ltail
$screen -dmS ett bash ~/ett

It's not elegant by any means but solid enough 9/10 times etherminer crashes out. This approach does not catch the soft crashes, but I should have a working bandaid for that tomorrow.

monitor mining status:
$screen -r ltail
then
$ctrl-a | <---don't forget the pipe
ctrl-a tab <---- to move to the right screen
ctrl-a c <---- new prompt
screen -r ett <------ to get the output of ethminer on the right screen, when it dies and ltail kills it, just up arrow to get "screen -r ett" again to monitor the new process

Like I said, not elegant, but stable enough (2+ days uptime before needing reboot).
fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 03:27:34 AM
 #1660

@Fullzero...

Just test new onebash with SALFTER_NICEHASH_PROFIT_SWITCHING

The mining and profit switching worked fine.

Unfortunately something in the new onebash or Salfter swith is crashing TeamViewer hard and killing the internet connection (wifi).

I have tested this for a while now and if I say "YES" to TV within seconds TV crashes and I lose internet.

Maybe I am losing internet first and that crashes TV. Not sure.

Just switched back to onebash 17 and all is fine again.

Just letting you know before release of 18.

Anyways your doing a great thing! Keep rockin Smiley

Thanks for telling me.

I just uploaded a new oneBash and switch file that might fix this problem; try them and let me know.


Pages: « 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 [83] 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 ... 287 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!