Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2018, 04:20:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 »
  Print  
Author Topic: An (even more) optimized version of cpuminer (pooler's cpuminer, CPU-only)  (Read 1952231 times)
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 07:56:56 AM
 #1001

It does seems to be faster. Don't have hard #s yet, but I estimate 5-10% faster.
The hashing code hasn't changed since version 2.3.2, as you can see for yourself from the commit history. Any hash rate variation you might see is purely accidental.

Quote
Any chance of adding more options and features? Like API, logging, dynamic screen info (a la BFGMiner or cpuminer-gc3355).
I'm not sure what you mean by "logging", given that cpuminer has always produced a log.
Regarding APIs and integrated graphical interfaces, they will probably never happen, as I don't think they conform to the KISS philosophy.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
1542601206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542601206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542601206
Reply with quote  #2

1542601206
Report to moderator
1542601206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542601206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542601206
Reply with quote  #2

1542601206
Report to moderator
1542601206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542601206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542601206
Reply with quote  #2

1542601206
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542601206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542601206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542601206
Reply with quote  #2

1542601206
Report to moderator
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 12:49:18 PM
 #1002

Code:
Stratum requested work restart

Why?

Because your pool's server sent you new work and asked you to start working on it immediately.
This is usually normal and completely harmless. If you think that a work restart means that your past hashing is now "lost" then you are committing a fallacy, as there is no "progress" when you mine.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 01:41:47 PM
 #1003

For me, looks to be, the pool is not picking up 2.4 shares.

pooler-cpuminer-2.2.3-win64 works fine.
Quote
[2014-05-22 08:33:03] Stratum detected new block

I see no difference between the log you just posted above and the one you posted before. The message "Stratum detected new block" was changed to "Stratum requested work restart" in version 2.4, as that's a more correct description of what is happening.
Neither of the two logs you've posted so far shows any accepted share.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
fulanomengano
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 23, 2014, 06:16:53 PM
 #1004

It does seems to be faster. Don't have hard #s yet, but I estimate 5-10% faster.
The hashing code hasn't changed since version 2.3.2, as you can see for yourself from the commit history. Any hash rate variation you might see is purely accidental.
Ok, thanks for the clarification. Maybe I got too exited :-).

Quote
Any chance of adding more options and features? Like API, logging, dynamic screen info (a la BFGMiner or cpuminer-gc3355).
I'm not sure what you mean by "logging", given that cpuminer has always produced a log.
Regarding APIs and integrated graphical interfaces, they will probably never happen, as I don't think they conform to the KISS philosophy.

I agree with KISS. But that means not adding things when they are not needed. Of course, what's needed varies a lot from person to person. Let me clarify what I meant in my previous post.

Re API, I think it could be quite useful when you want to manage several PCs remotely. I currently use a combination of proxy (to switch pools), scripts (to restart the miner with # of threads = 50% of cores when someone is going to use that computer) and manual log review to monitor the status. An API that could let you check the status, switch pools and # of threads would be ideal for that.

Re logging I'm using the 2 >> logfile.log (Windows) at the end of the line to log to a file. This creates the log file but does not output anything to screen. A -L option like BFGMiner allows you to write to a log file while still seeing the output on the screen, which is sometimes useful. Also a --sharelog option allows you to output the accepted shares on a different file for easier reviewing.

By dynamic screen I didn't mean a GUI. I'm not sure if you can call what the other miners have a "graphical interface", but I was thinking more like the options to manage pools and processors without having to restart the miner with different parameters. An API could solve this issues too.

Maybe, once I mine some coins, I can bribe you include some of these :-).

BTW, thanks for this great miner!


FM

pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 23, 2014, 08:04:58 PM
 #1005

Re API, I think it could be quite useful when you want to manage several PCs remotely. I currently use a combination of proxy (to switch pools), scripts (to restart the miner with # of threads = 50% of cores when someone is going to use that computer) and manual log review to monitor the status. An API that could let you check the status, switch pools and # of threads would be ideal for that.
I think the main problem with adding an API is that it would greatly complicate the code base. Luckily cpuminer starts up very quickly, so a wrapper script can usually do the job pretty well.

Re logging I'm using the 2 >> logfile.log (Windows) at the end of the line to log to a file. This creates the log file but does not output anything to screen.
That's what tee is for. Or you could tail -f the file where the output is stored.

Also a --sharelog option allows you to output the accepted shares on a different file for easier reviewing.
This could indeed be useful. I will think about it, but keep in mind that the changes required to implement this properly are nontrivial (cpuminer does not currently keep track of submitted shares).

By dynamic screen I didn't mean a GUI. I'm not sure if you can call what the other miners have a "graphical interface", but I was thinking more like the options to manage pools and processors without having to restart the miner with different parameters. An API could solve this issues too.
Personally, I think cpuminer was never designed to be interactive... and I actually like it the way it is, because I value simplicity. But then again, this is probably a matter of personal taste, just like the old vi-vs-Emacs debate.

(By the way, I just learned that there's a name for the kind of user interface that cgminer sports: TUI, i.e. Textual User Interface.)

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
fulanomengano
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 23, 2014, 11:23:58 PM
 #1006

I think the main problem with adding an API is that it would greatly complicate the code base. Luckily cpuminer starts up very quickly, so a wrapper script can usually do the job pretty well.
True, will look into something like that. It will probably be Java, my C skills are beyond rusty.

That's what tee is for. Or you could tail -f the file where the output is stored.
Thanks, will look into it.

This could indeed be useful. I will think about it, but keep in mind that the changes required to implement this properly are nontrivial (cpuminer does not currently keep track of submitted shares).
I think a simple append of the same line that goes to standard output (e.g. timestamp accepted: X/X (XX.XX%), XX.XX khash/s (yay!!!)) to a separate file will be perfect (at least for what I'm trying to keep track). Any other information related to the specific share could be a bonus for some.

Personally, I think cpuminer was never designed to be interactive... and I actually like it the way it is, because I value simplicity. But then again, this is probably a matter of personal taste, just like the old vi-vs-Emacs debate.

(By the way, I just learned that there's a name for the kind of user interface that cgminer sports: TUI, i.e. Textual User Interface.)
Fair enough. You got your tidbit of information for today :-).

Thanks again. And I wish I would have stayed current with my C programming, would love to peek on the code and help a little.

FM
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 08:25:46 AM
 #1007

I think a simple append of the same line that goes to standard output (e.g. timestamp accepted: X/X (XX.XX%), XX.XX khash/s (yay!!!)) to a separate file will be perfect (at least for what I'm trying to keep track). Any other information related to the specific share could be a bonus for some.
If that's all you need then you could simply grep the output stream or the file where you store the log.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 11:46:25 AM
 #1008

I am sorry to write this but GBT submit doesn't work. I haven't found any new block from the time I run cpuminer 2.4. When I use "--no-gbt", blocks are found and accepted...

I use powercoin (https://github.com/Powercoin/Powercoin) to test it. Powercoin is dead coin with very low difficulty, good to test solo mining. Powercoin code was not updated for a while so it could be a source of problem but I assume code is good enough to replicate this problem.

When cpuminer tries to submit GBT block, block is rejected with 404 error.
Code:
[2014-05-24 10:42:20] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 404
[2014-05-24 10:42:20] submit_upstream_work json_rpc_call failed
I tried to mine with "--coinbase-addr=xx" and "--coinbase-addr=xx --coinbase-sig=yy" and blocks are rejected in both cases.

When I mine with "--no-gbt", blocks are accepted
Code:
[2014-05-24 11:02:52] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 4.83 khash/s (yay!!!)

Example of "rejected" GBT block:
Code:
[2014-05-24 10:57:55] JSON protocol request:
{"method": "submitblock", "params": ["01000000e65ab64270079fbca476b71bfce63f647b
9fd6ad518606cac7fc1399f0b1602f8f6bd269a664a8b6b0c0db263ee954192316678c33d0c1f9a0
0ee00f1842204f317b805350d9011ea0000de5010100000001000000000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000000ffffffff140305c9020f3564656162353063062f503253
482fffffffff0100286bee000000001976a914f650f1ee4beb5f988696abddb3150a9f4bfdb93288
ac00000000"], "id":1}

* Re-using existing connection! (#0) with host powerminer
* Connected to powerminer (54.87.211.179) port 9863 (#0)
* Server auth using Basic with user 'PWC'
> POST / HTTP/1.1
Authorization: Basic TU0uUFdDOjlKUVh1VFVjNmVrNzRGV2EyeUVYN1JIYzg1ckhEV0M3Wkp3bWpCdjdwU3Ni
Host: powerminer:9863
Accept-Encoding: deflate, gzip
Content-Type: application/json
Content-Length: 423
User-Agent: cpuminer/2.4
X-Mining-Extensions: midstate

* The requested URL returned error: 404
* Closing connection #0

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 02:36:44 PM
 #1009

When cpuminer tries to submit GBT block, block is rejected with 404 error.
Apparently your daemon does not implement the submitblock method, even though it is part of the non-optional sections of BIP 22.

As a matter of fact, I've mined several blocks on the Litecoin testnet, so I know that the GBT implementation of 2.4 is not (entirely) broken.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 04:38:03 PM
 #1010

When cpuminer tries to submit GBT block, block is rejected with 404 error.
Apparently your daemon does not implement the submitblock method, even though it is part of the non-optional sections of BIP 22.

As a matter of fact, I've mined several blocks on the Litecoin testnet, so I know that the GBT implementation of 2.4 is not (entirely) broken.

Interesting... :-( Is it possible to test availability of submitblock method by a submit of random data after cpuminer start?

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 05:09:48 PM
 #1011

Interesting... :-( Is it possible to test availability of submitblock method by a submit of random data after cpuminer start?

It is certainly possible, but it would be a bit pointless in my opinion. If a server provides a getblocktemplate method but no submitblock method, then it is violating the official specifications.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 05:19:11 PM
 #1012

Interesting... :-( Is it possible to test availability of submitblock method by a submit of random data after cpuminer start?

It is certainly possible, but it would be a bit pointless in my opinion. If a server provides a getblocktemplate method but no submitblock method, then it is violating the official specifications.

I checked that Powercoin has really no code to support submitblock method. But it supports getblocktemplate method... XENcoin has newer code than Powercoin but it is similar case. Craftcoin is even newer but has similar problem... :-(

BTW, the submitblock method is defined in source file src/bitcoinrpc.cpp. If it is not there, coin cannot accept GBT blocks.

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 09:40:10 PM
 #1013

I patched Powercoin with submitblock; I get the code from Noblecoin... I am not sure that the patch is perfect but it "works", I can mine in GBT mode. I see these problems now:

1) block is accepted but it is not assigned to address defined by cpuminer (listreceivedbyaddress reports 0.00)
2) block is added to total balance and it is visible in listtransactions
3) cpuminer reports this:
Code:
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] accepted: 0/1 (0.00%), 4.24 khash/s (booooo)

And these are details:
Code:
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] DEBUG: hash <= target
Hash:   0000011765198ac5ad42387fa26ced7b4ca049e17f6c2bef46f316a0379c5a06
Target: 000001d950000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] JSON protocol request:
{"method": "submitblock", "params": ["0100000007ee5bd17c4de91cf366b17a1f7972f6e7
b3554fb30d10df961e6a861601797373c351cf872223622531d84580ee236be2ff11016d9bfff875
5bacd4a1060fe514e7805350d9011ec0000112010100000001000000000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000000ffffffff140318c9020f3536323663633765062f503253
482fffffffff0100286bee000000001976a91494049e424a5cdcfdb0bb3b07fee1abecfda382cc88
ac00000000"], "id":1}

* Re-using existing connection! (#0) with host testcoin
* Connected to testcoin (192.168.222.80) port 9863 (#0)
* Server auth using Basic with user 'PWC'
> POST / HTTP/1.1
Authorization: Basic UFdDOnJwY1BTTHBhc3M=
Host: testcoin:9863
Accept-Encoding: deflate, gzip
Content-Type: application/json
Content-Length: 423
User-Agent: cpuminer/2.4
X-Mining-Extensions: midstate

< HTTP/1.1 200 OK
< Date: Sat, 24 May 2014 18:39:02 +0000
< Connection: keep-alive
< Content-Length: 36
< Content-Type: application/json
< Server: powercoin-json-rpc/v0.6.3.0-unk-beta
<
* Connection #0 to host testcoin left intact
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] JSON protocol response:
{
   "error": null,
   "result": true,
   "id": 1
}
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] accepted: 0/1 (0.00%), 4.24 khash/s (booooo)

Is there some explanation, why cpuminer reports 0/1 (0.00%) and not 1/1 (100.00%)??

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 24, 2014, 10:15:23 PM
 #1014

Code:
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] JSON protocol response:
{
   "error": null,
   "result": true,
   "id": 1
}
[2014-05-24 20:38:13] accepted: 0/1 (0.00%), 4.24 khash/s (booooo)

The server implementation you are using is faulty. According to the specs, submitblock should never return a result of "true".
The result must be "null" when a submitted block is accepted, and that's why cpuminer considers any other result as a rejection. ("accepted: 0/1" means that you submitted 1 blocks, and 0 of them got accepted.)

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 25, 2014, 07:48:08 PM
 #1015

I found that Franko (FRK) coin works in GBT mode well.

I tried to mine with several cpuminers those were mining to the same address and had no signature configured and those miners were finding different blocks, I was not observing collisions. I still don't understand that signature feature...

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 25, 2014, 08:53:02 PM
 #1016

I tried to mine with several cpuminers those were mining to the same address and had no signature configured and those miners were finding different blocks, I was not observing collisions. I still don't understand that signature feature...
It is actually pretty easy to produce a collision if the difficulty is low enough: just start two miners of about the same speed and try to keep the getblocktemplate calls synchronized. That way the two miners will be working on the exact same headers (same timestamp, same merkle root hash).
Out of curiosity, I tried this just now on the Litecoin testnet, and I was able to obtain a double submission (one accepted, one rejected) within a few minutes.

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
PSL
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 26, 2014, 10:24:45 AM
 #1017

I want to report, that cpuminer found a block and I cannot see it in the "listtransactions" report... I mined Franko (FRK), GBT mode with address and no signature. I don't have cpuminer detail log but I have debug.log from frankod. cpuminer and server are running on the same PC. From the log file I have I assume it is some problem with frankod...

cpuminer:
Code:
[2014-05-25 16:54:33] 4 miner threads started, using 'scrypt' algorithm.
[2014-05-26 07:13:06] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 15.11 khash/s (yay!!!)

debug.log (frankod):
Code:
(2014-05-26 07:12:58)
received block 4ab88852eb336e3a41b69deb2ef2839f67ef42fc3c91c99b818234aa590321f0
Difficulty Retarget - Kimoto Gravity Well
PastRateAdjustmentRatio = 0.914426
Before: 1d012d37  000000012d370000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
After:  1d012d2c  000000012d2c5e4c2f497d0fd4dc657cc90a0638d3d2ecd9a1906b4b6c9bb015
Committing 1 changed transactions to coin database...
SetBestChain: new best=4ab88852eb336e3a41b69deb2ef2839f67ef42fc3c91c99b818234aa590321f0  height=741280  log2_work=51.204934  tx=866957  date=2014-05-26 05:12:58 progress=0.999998
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500

ThreadRPCServer method=submitblock

Difficulty Retarget - Kimoto Gravity Well
PastRateAdjustmentRatio = 0.914426
Before: 1d012d37  000000012d370000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
After:  1d012d2c  000000012d2c5e4c2f497d0fd4dc657cc90a0638d3d2ecd9a1906b4b6c9bb015
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Difficulty Retarget - Kimoto Gravity Well
PastRateAdjustmentRatio = 0.919932
Before: 1d012d2c  000000012d2c0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
After:  1d012b8b  000000012b8b374f0329161f9add3c0ca4587e6b74f0329161f9add3c0ca4585

(2014-05-26 07:13:02)
received block b17f7ab98a1fe9739ddecba1fb992b61cc12ab8438390ee54d62bfddb99cbe6b
Difficulty Retarget - Kimoto Gravity Well
PastRateAdjustmentRatio = 0.919932
Before: 1d012d2c  000000012d2c0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
After:  1d012b8b  000000012b8b374f0329161f9add3c0ca4587e6b74f0329161f9add3c0ca4585
Committing 1 changed transactions to coin database...
SetBestChain: new best=b17f7ab98a1fe9739ddecba1fb992b61cc12ab8438390ee54d62bfddb99cbe6b height=741281  log2_work=51.204936  tx=866958  date=2014-05-26 05:13:02 progress=0.999992
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED

Block founded by my cpuminer should be between blocks 741280 add 741281 but it is not there. I see ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED but block is missing and I cannot explain it...
Code:
$ frankod getblockhash 741280
4ab88852eb336e3a41b69deb2ef2839f67ef42fc3c91c99b818234aa590321f0
$ frankod getblockhash 741281
b17f7ab98a1fe9739ddecba1fb992b61cc12ab8438390ee54d62bfddb99cbe6b

After this experience, I will mine with --no-gbt parameter...

I found similar situation when block was really accepted. debug.log is different in this case, I see message Committing 1 changed transactions to coin database...:
Code:
received getdata for: block 10718ea1b6085cd6dd23b885432299e2b6caca83f3ae31fc7899c90dd41cc7b2
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
getblocks -1 to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 limit 500
ThreadRPCServer method=submitblock
Difficulty Retarget - Kimoto Gravity Well
PastRateAdjustmentRatio = 0.96709
Before: 1d013248  0000000132480000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
After:  1d01319b  00000001319ba70336589c6b80db65bd2a63711babab573fca3edee7e2639b2b
AddToWallet 028ebced569d05b28f8fc4c79eaeb5753da593025b2fd8cccceba625faccef05  new
Committing 1 changed transactions to coin database...
SetBestChain: new best=5453e3528d550b8fd297cc6f3780b25a3aab3a97f3a5b6a8c2ab6d18a3cbe4b9  height=739480  log2_work=51.200899  tx=864616  date=2014-05-25 14:03:53 progress=0.999998
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED

           TWITTER ◣                        ☆☆☆✩✩✩✩ IAME ☆✩✩✩✩☆☆                        ◢ WHITEPAPERJOIN
                     WEBSITE ◣                         ☆✩✩Fragmented☆✩✩                         ◢ MEDIUM            ◢ AIRDROP
         TELEGRAM ◣                        ☆☆☆Identity☆☆☆                        ◢ FACEBOOK     ◢ NOW
komozinek
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2014, 02:33:41 PM
 #1018

Hi guys, pls, can anyone help me ?

I want to mine X11 with this miner and i am geting error (in link) Sad Any ideas what to do ?

http://jyxo.info/uploads/18/1832c867aeb97b0cb5702fcadbeead5f6db31929.jpg
Massimo80
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 26, 2014, 03:04:33 PM
 #1019

Hi guys, pls, can anyone help me ?

I want to mine X11 with this miner and i am geting error (in link) Sad Any ideas what to do ?

http://jyxo.info/uploads/18/1832c867aeb97b0cb5702fcadbeead5f6db31929.jpg

Where did you get the impression cpuminer supports X11?!? Huh
usao
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 10:56:25 PM
 #1020

Does minerd support X11 coins or Scrypt only?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!