Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2022, 05:25:55 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 [216] 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425807 times)
peteparker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:38:41 PM
 #4301

Oh well it was worth a try.
Got 6 boooo starting 21:19:54 and now my hashrate ist probably too small to get anything without a pool  Roll Eyes
anways have fun guys  Grin
1642829155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642829155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642829155
Reply with quote  #2

1642829155
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1642829155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642829155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642829155
Reply with quote  #2

1642829155
Report to moderator
1642829155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642829155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642829155
Reply with quote  #2

1642829155
Report to moderator
1642829155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642829155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642829155
Reply with quote  #2

1642829155
Report to moderator
tron666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:38:47 PM
 #4302

am i the only linux user where their stupid wallet wont even launch?

no, my wallet doesnt work either

CCO   MNVPaetsHpxr97mRDqqPuV6PQoSVbFgPVE    NEM-test  TBZXHE-TD6AO6-PHSFZL-SZ7MWS-JEEI7C-EFCUC2-7Y7V
LTC    LcAQUMNhqDYesRRYMxMAsE5rhAAseDMDp7
XPM   AHDtLd993oYke4Zrm5dDG5WGtgyaUaMTCK
NXT   16706883867271464458
DOGE DBGiKBD1HZ8yfTdTcX5m8T7mY4X4cUVnEz
thisisnotmyltcusername
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:38:55 PM
 #4303

tested linux client

1 requires installing crypto++ or you'll get library error
2 requires adding symbolic link from their insanely old libboost 1.46 version to your actual version (1.53 or 54 depending on your linux installation)
3 requires working nodes : none of the nodes included in conf are currently working...  Fail...

what a joke...
relm9
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:39:38 PM
 #4304

Is there a way to see if I am even creating valid hashes?  I have been mining without any orphans at all at 100mh, which is strange.

If it's finding blocks then it is working, but you may not be fully synced up to the blockchain yet which will lead to orphans when your blocks get announced to the network

Network is up to 86 blocks so far

    "version" : 80900,
    "protocolversion" : 70001,
    "walletversion" : 60000,
    "balance" : 0.00000000,
    "blocks" : 86,
    "timeoffset" : 0,
    "connections" : 63,
    "proxy" : "",
    "difficulty" : 101.90458836,
    "testnet" : false,
    "keypoololdest" : 1391718079,
    "keypoolsize" : 101,
    "paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
    "errors" : ""
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:41:02 PM
 #4305

Any working pools?
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:42:09 PM
 #4306

Is there a way to see if I am even creating valid hashes?  I have been mining without any orphans at all at 100mh, which is strange.

If it's finding blocks then it is working, but you may not be fully synced up to the blockchain yet which will lead to orphans when your blocks get announced to the network

My wallet is working fine.  I am talking about cuda miner. Prob diff is too hight.
ghur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:42:41 PM
 #4307

Is there any way to check if any of the found blocks validated?

Any working pools?

Not yet.

doge: D8q8dR6tEAcaJ7U65jP6AAkiiL2CFJaHah
Automated faucet, pays daily: Qoinpro
Nullu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:42:59 PM
 #4308

cudaminer stopped working. just won't connect to anything anymore. anyhelp? works on scrypt just fine. dead on keccak.

BTC - 14kYyhhWZwSJFHAjNTtyhRVSu157nE92gF
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:43:23 PM
 #4309

Code:
[2014-02-06 20:37:17] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:21] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:25] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 660 with compute capability 3.0
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: interactive: 0, tex-cache: 0 , single-alloc: 1
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: 32 hashes / 0.0 MB per warp.
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: using launch configuration K1024x32
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] ...
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU0: (---/---/---) - 55185 khash/s
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:37] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error


Well, shit. Can't establish a stable connection with any nodes.

God, me too Sad
fruitsdemers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:43:56 PM
 #4310

Code:
[2014-02-06 20:37:17] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:21] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:25] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 660 with compute capability 3.0
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: interactive: 0, tex-cache: 0 , single-alloc: 1
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: 32 hashes / 0.0 MB per warp.
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: using launch configuration K1024x32
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] ...
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU0: (---/---/---) - 55185 khash/s
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:37] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error


Well, shit. Can't establish a stable connection with any nodes.

Same here.
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:44:01 PM
 #4311


Please, how are you mining? Can you explain the config you're using for cudaminer?

sure:

Code:
# MaxCoin Example Config
# https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File

# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19

# Enable RPC
server=1

# RPC information
rpcport=5252
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password

# Mining
gen=1

I put that in [...]Roaming\Maxcoin\maxcoin.conf

I started maxcoind.exe without any arguments

then I just ran: cudaminer --algo=keccak -d gtx660 -C 2 -H 2 -L 128 -l K2048x32 -R 5 -o http://127.0.0.1:5252 -O username:password

relm9
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:44:27 PM
 #4312

Code:
[2014-02-06 20:37:17] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:21] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:23] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:25] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 660 with compute capability 3.0
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: interactive: 0, tex-cache: 0 , single-alloc: 1
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: 32 hashes / 0.0 MB per warp.
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU #0: using launch configuration K1024x32
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] ...
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] GPU0: (---/---/---) - 55185 khash/s
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:33] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error
[2014-02-06 20:37:35] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 2 seconds
[2014-02-06 20:37:37] HTTP request failed: The requested URL returned error: 500
 Internal Server Error


Well, shit. Can't establish a stable connection with any nodes.

I'm using the nodes they posted on the git repo

addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
manofcolombia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

SizzleBits


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 08:45:36 PM
 #4313

This is my exact config and allot it does is blink the dos prompt and then crash a minute or two later.

Code:
# Seed nodes
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19

# Enable RPC
server=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=manofcolombia
rpcpassword=
# Mining
gen=0

I've tried gen=1 as well

ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:46:00 PM
 #4314

Haven't found any block after the initial 12, this is my .conf:
Code:
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=8108
port=7688
daemon=1
server=1
The rpcport=8108 is critical when you connect your Cudaminer with it.

@manofcolumbia
Try -gen=0 in your startup command, so it won't CPU mine.

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:47:12 PM
 #4315

This is my exact config and allot it does is blink the dos prompt and then crash a minute or two later.

Code:
# Seed nodes
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19

# Enable RPC
server=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=manofcolombia
rpcpassword=
# Mining
gen=0

I've tried gen=1 as well

You need to actually set a password i don't believe it can be left blank.
Mitchell
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3108
Merit: 1702


Verified awesomeness ✔


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 08:48:02 PM
 #4316


Please, how are you mining? Can you explain the config you're using for cudaminer?

sure:
I keep getting an internal server error...

.
Duelbits
            ▄████▄▄
          ▄█████████▄
        ▄█████████████▄
     ▄██████████████████▄
   ▄████▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄███▄
 ▄████▐▀▄▄▀▌████▐▀▄▄▀▌██

 ██████▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀█████

▐████████████■▄▄▄■██████████▀
▐██████████████████████████▀
██████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████████▀
  ▀███████████████████▀
    ▀███████████████▀
.
         ▄ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄
         ▄▀▀▄      █
         █   ▀▄     █
       ▄█▄     ▀▄   █
      ▄▀ ▀▄      ▀█▀
    ▄▀     ▀█▄▄▄▀▀ ▀
  ▄▀  ▄▀  ▄▀

Live Games

   ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
 ▄▀ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄ ▀▄
▄▀ █ ▄  █  ▄ █ ▀▄
█ █   ▀   ▀   █ █  ▄▄▄
█ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ █ █   █
█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█  █▄█
█ ▀▀█  ▀▀█  ▀▀█ █  █▄█

Slots
.
        ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
        █         ▄▄  █
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄       █
█  ▄▄         █       █
█             █       █
█   ▄▀▀▄▀▀▄   █       █
█   ▀▄   ▄▀   █       █

Blackjack
|█▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄▄
       ▀████▄▄
         ██████▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀    ▀▀█
████████▄        █
█████████▄        █
██████████▄     ▄██
█████████▀▀▀█▄▄████
▀▀███▀▀       ████
   █          ███
   █          █▀
▄█████▄▄▄ ▄▄▀▀
███████▀▀▀
.
                 NEW!                  
SPORTS BETTING 
|||
[ Đ ][ Ł ]
AVAILABLE NOW
manofcolombia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

SizzleBits


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 08:49:11 PM
 #4317

This is my exact config and allot it does is blink the dos prompt and then crash a minute or two later.

Code:
# Seed nodes
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19

# Enable RPC
server=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=manofcolombia
rpcpassword=
# Mining
gen=0
I left it blank because I actually use the password I put in...which now that I think of it is still in plain text on my drive...
I've tried gen=1 as well

You need to actually set a password i don't believe it can be left blank.

mmouse
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 162
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:49:18 PM
 #4318

on windows use
Code:
maxcoind -printtoconsole
to actually see whats going on.

I can't get no single node connection, unfortunately. Anyone has a working node which could take a connection or two?  Wink
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:49:29 PM
 #4319

I have 1 yay and 1 boo so far. how can I see if i have any unconfirmed balance in wallet or not?
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 08:49:44 PM
 #4320

im sure every wallet is just fu*king me about right now, every new wallet needs a stupid upnp lib which can NOt be installed on ubuntu 12.04! the only long term support linux out!

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Pages: « 1 ... 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 [216] 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!