Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2019, 04:58:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 [211] 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3408457 times)
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:15:29 PM
 #4201

is there a pool site that seems to be working and looks legitimate?

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556125111
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556125111

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556125111
Reply with quote  #2

1556125111
Report to moderator
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:08 PM
 #4202

http://pool.webcoin.us/max/
eLeMe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:11 PM
 #4203

2-6-2014 -- GTX660

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -l K1000x32 -L 64 -i 0 -H 1

~65% usage and 70-80% TDP

58Mh/s benchmark! Had 3 out of mem errors on start. Not bad for first run!

Changed to -L 128, gained 10Mh/s, and no out of memory errors!
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:31 PM
 #4204

Downloaded the new binaries.

I'm getting this:

It seems to be working afterwards, is this a problem?

try increasing -L parameter

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
miau
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:19 PM
 #4205

Please any hints on 2x TITN cards?

I cant find any info

please
matrixfighter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:22 PM
 #4206

Can someone PLEASE write what I should have in my .bat file for GTX480 (Windows 7 - 64bit) Huh
Thank you in advance!
manofcolombia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

SizzleBits


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 07:17:33 PM
 #4207

For Solo mining Max it should be the same sort of rpc username and pass and port config. Like all the other wallets correct?

peteparker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:42 PM
 #4208

Got it up to 53Mhash right now.

Do you mind sharing your settings? Only get it up to 25Mhash for my 650m. Thanks
rednalexa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:18:57 PM
 #4209

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?



cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

Vaxa
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:19:41 PM
 #4210

GT 635M:
Unable to query CUDA driver version! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Mitchell
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1227


Verified awesomeness ✔


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:20:38 PM
 #4211

GT 635M:
Unable to query CUDA driver version! Is an nVidia driver installed?
Install CUDA.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:20:43 PM
 #4212

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

I guess you should use F for Fermi instead of K192x32

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
rednalexa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:21:39 PM
 #4213

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

I guess you should use F for Fermi instead of K192x32

Isnt K keccak?

manofcolombia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

SizzleBits


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 07:22:27 PM
 #4214

2 660 ti with k859x2
8.1 Mhash per card and no errors.

sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:22:37 PM
 #4215

Can we use all the usual parameters like -i -C -m -H as well?

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:22:47 PM
 #4216

Got 78mhps on my -d 0 card and 88mhps on my -d 1 card. Both GTX 660's
bugilt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:22:58 PM
 #4217

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?



cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

Try running just one.

Mitchell
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1227


Verified awesomeness ✔


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:23:47 PM
 #4218

Got it up to 53Mhash right now.

Do you mind sharing your settings? Only get it up to 25Mhash for my 650m. Thanks
I will once I find it Wink
EDIT: Cant find it, dammit...

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
Nitsi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:24:16 PM
 #4219

Im getting 102 000 kh/s with GTX 670
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32 --benchmark

can anyone do better?
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:24:21 PM
 #4220

how do i solo mine?

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
Pages: « 1 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 [211] 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!