Bitcoin Forum
January 20, 2022, 03:29:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 [210] 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425807 times)
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:12:39 PM
 #4181

bathrobe, what settings are you using on your 660?
1642692589
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642692589

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642692589
Reply with quote  #2

1642692589
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:12:44 PM
 #4182

I take it everyone who has it working is strictly on Linux

do these DOS boxes look like Linux shells to you?
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:12:51 PM
 #4183

Downloaded the new binaries.

I'm getting this:



It seems to be working afterwards, is this a problem?
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:13:11 PM
 #4184

Is it me or did they not release a windows client?
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:13:41 PM
 #4185

And http://maxcoin.co.uk/ is slowly dieing, any Windows wallet yet?

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:14:02 PM
 #4186

Is it me or did they not release a windows client?

none that I know of
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:14:24 PM
 #4187

89 mhash/s with

cudaminer --algo=keccak -L 128 -l K1024x32 --benchmark -o 127.0.0.1:port -O user:pass

on 660ti. Is it good? can -L be give only in powers of 2?
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:15:29 PM
 #4188

is there a pool site that seems to be working and looks legitimate?

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:08 PM
 #4189

http://pool.webcoin.us/max/
eLeMe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:11 PM
 #4190

2-6-2014 -- GTX660

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -l K1000x32 -L 64 -i 0 -H 1

~65% usage and 70-80% TDP

58Mh/s benchmark! Had 3 out of mem errors on start. Not bad for first run!

Changed to -L 128, gained 10Mh/s, and no out of memory errors!
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:16:31 PM
 #4191

Downloaded the new binaries.

I'm getting this:

It seems to be working afterwards, is this a problem?

try increasing -L parameter
miau
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:19 PM
 #4192

Please any hints on 2x TITN cards?

I cant find any info

please
matrixfighter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:22 PM
 #4193

Can someone PLEASE write what I should have in my .bat file for GTX480 (Windows 7 - 64bit) Huh
Thank you in advance!
manofcolombia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

SizzleBits


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 07:17:33 PM
 #4194

For Solo mining Max it should be the same sort of rpc username and pass and port config. Like all the other wallets correct?

peteparker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:17:42 PM
 #4195

Got it up to 53Mhash right now.

Do you mind sharing your settings? Only get it up to 25Mhash for my 650m. Thanks
rednalexa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:18:57 PM
 #4196

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?



cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

Vaxa
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:19:41 PM
 #4197

GT 635M:
Unable to query CUDA driver version! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Mitchell
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3108
Merit: 1702


Verified awesomeness ✔


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2014, 07:20:38 PM
 #4198

GT 635M:
Unable to query CUDA driver version! Is an nVidia driver installed?
Install CUDA.

.
Duelbits
            ▄████▄▄
          ▄█████████▄
        ▄█████████████▄
     ▄██████████████████▄
   ▄████▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄███▄
 ▄████▐▀▄▄▀▌████▐▀▄▄▀▌██

 ██████▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀█████

▐████████████■▄▄▄■██████████▀
▐██████████████████████████▀
██████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████████▀
  ▀███████████████████▀
    ▀███████████████▀
.
         ▄ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄
         ▄▀▀▄      █
         █   ▀▄     █
       ▄█▄     ▀▄   █
      ▄▀ ▀▄      ▀█▀
    ▄▀     ▀█▄▄▄▀▀ ▀
  ▄▀  ▄▀  ▄▀

Live Games

   ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
 ▄▀ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄ ▀▄
▄▀ █ ▄  █  ▄ █ ▀▄
█ █   ▀   ▀   █ █  ▄▄▄
█ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ █ █   █
█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█  █▄█
█ ▀▀█  ▀▀█  ▀▀█ █  █▄█

Slots
.
        ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
        █         ▄▄  █
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄       █
█  ▄▄         █       █
█             █       █
█   ▄▀▀▄▀▀▄   █       █
█   ▀▄   ▄▀   █       █

Blackjack
|█▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄▄
       ▀████▄▄
         ██████▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀    ▀▀█
████████▄        █
█████████▄        █
██████████▄     ▄██
█████████▀▀▀█▄▄████
▀▀███▀▀       ████
   █          ███
   █          █▀
▄█████▄▄▄ ▄▄▀▀
███████▀▀▀
.
                 NEW!                  
SPORTS BETTING 
|||
[ Đ ][ Ł ]
AVAILABLE NOW
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:20:43 PM
 #4199

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

I guess you should use F for Fermi instead of K192x32
rednalexa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2014, 07:21:39 PM
 #4200

What am I doing wrong?
Or is this right?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -L 128 -l K192x32 --benchmark

570s

I guess you should use F for Fermi instead of K192x32

Isnt K keccak?

Pages: « 1 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 [210] 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!