Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 09:24:08 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 [203] 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 ... 287 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining v0019-1.4  (Read 327308 times)
Razvan17
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:11:41 PM
 #4041

        Is there any v19.1.2 img file available for download? I mean to directly burn the usb stick with nvOC V19.1.2 and to not be needed to update it according the instructions posted before.
1511299448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299448
Reply with quote  #2

1511299448
Report to moderator
1511299448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299448
Reply with quote  #2

1511299448
Report to moderator
1511299448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299448
Reply with quote  #2

1511299448
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin-Qt, but full nodes are more resource-heavy, and they must do a lengthy initial syncing process. As a result, lightweight clients with somewhat less security are commonly used.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
jmayniac
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:13:28 PM
 #4042

how can i update to 19.1 and not 19.2?

I don't think you can, unless you can get the bash files from someone and replace the ones in the v0019 img.
jmayniac
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:16:34 PM
 #4043

       Is there any v19.1.2 img file available for download? I mean to directly burn the usb stick with nvOC V19.1.2 and to not be needed to update it according the instructions posted before.

I haven't seen where there has been a newer .img file released.  The only way is to burn v0019 and update to -1.2.
crazydane
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:21:27 PM
 #4044

What are your thoughts on 3.3 vs 3.4 + could I load this feature into 3.3?

I haven't done too much research on this yet, but if 3.3 has no fee and 3.4 has a fee - does 3.4 work my rigs harder to get the 2% increase that pays for the 2% fee?  I have a rig that averages about 3k, it averaged about 3k on 3.4 and 3.3 . .  so if the average is relatively the same wouldn't we be better off using 3.3?
I believe the API was introduced in 3.4, but I'm not 100% (never ran 3.3).

It is my understand as well that 3.4 is 2% faster but has the 2% dev as you mention.  As to the rig working 2% harder in 3.4, that's an interesting through, but one that I have not looked into deeper.  In theory, if 3.4 truly work the GPU's a little harder, perhaps there is a little more headroom in 3.3 to allow slightly higher clock boosts?

Your quote of my earlier question about which pool is better for ZEN, I have now been on both Luck and Zhash, and my findings were as follows:



Granted I wasn't mining on the same days on both, but for me, I'd say Zhash gives a far better return than Luck.  I will try to get 2 identical rigs, and have each mine a different pool at the same time so see what my results will be.
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:28:24 PM
 #4045

Is there a full list of commands for nvOC? / If not could we compile one? / whats the command to kill the miner process

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:30:13 PM
 #4046

@VoskCoin That is the API build into the EWBF miner.  When you launch EWBF you can add the following to the script:

--api minerip:42000

Where minerip is the IP address of your rig.

You then simply point a browser to minerip:42000 to get the above stats.  They updated about every 30 seconds or so.

Thanks Cheesy

What are your thoughts on 3.3 vs 3.4 + could I load this feature into 3.3?

I haven't done too much research on this yet, but if 3.3 has no fee and 3.4 has a fee - does 3.4 work my rigs harder to get the 2% increase that pays for the 2% fee?  I have a rig that averages about 3k, it averaged about 3k on 3.4 and 3.3 . .  so if the average is relatively the same wouldn't we be better off using 3.3?

I use 3.3, get hashrate from pool api, get GPU usage from nvidia-smi, don't need the miner's api. if all of us use 3.3, globla hashrate drops, that's interesting.
crazydane
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:31:37 PM
 #4047

Run top, make note of the PID for the miner process (should show up at the top of the list after a few seconds, hit 'q', then do:

Code:
sudo kill -9 PID

Then wait 30 seconds or so for the watchdog to restart the miner.  If you don't want the miner to restart, you have to stop the watchdog too.
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:34:49 PM
 #4048

What are your thoughts on 3.3 vs 3.4 + could I load this feature into 3.3?

I haven't done too much research on this yet, but if 3.3 has no fee and 3.4 has a fee - does 3.4 work my rigs harder to get the 2% increase that pays for the 2% fee?  I have a rig that averages about 3k, it averaged about 3k on 3.4 and 3.3 . .  so if the average is relatively the same wouldn't we be better off using 3.3?
I believe the API was introduced in 3.4, but I'm not 100% (never ran 3.3).

It is my understand as well that 3.4 is 2% faster but has the 2% dev as you mention.  As to the rig working 2% harder in 3.4, that's an interesting through, but one that I have not looked into deeper.  In theory, if 3.4 truly work the GPU's a little harder, perhaps there is a little more headroom in 3.3 to allow slightly higher clock boosts?

Your quote of my earlier question about which pool is better for ZEN, I have now been on both Luck and Zhash, and my findings were as follows:



Granted I wasn't mining on the same days on both, but for me, I'd say Zhash gives a far better return than Luck.  I will try to get 2 identical rigs, and have each mine a different pool at the same time so see what my results will be.

Definitely want to look into that I can help you with whatever I can -- but its beyond my scope of skills really :C

Ultimately though the 2% increase has to come from somewhere O_o

Those are interesting findings, my luckpool and really zen earnings in general have been very low compared to the previous period. zhash suffered from the fake miner attack recently (miningspeed suffered from this as well) and I'm not sure if luckpool did . . but the earnings the last week or so definitely seemed like it. . .

Today is actually the best day in awhile for me on luck aside from when I found a block a couple days ago
https://luckpool.org/workers/znWcPtNkPCj6VfLRfMhf6i44DvHoeEfNbcd

here's a minez zone link
https://minez.zone/workers/zngoZCdezZLWvkZkTPg42rePGG46JLs63H5

I had a rig on zhash but all the issues the pool was having caused me to be profiting zero

I need to lookup the exact day count, but all 3 of these rigs were launcheda t the same time

suprnova
/
luckpool
/
minez zone

Fresh wallets + can be verified on zen explorer

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:40:43 PM
 #4049

Run top, make note of the PID for the miner process (should show up at the top of the list after a few seconds, hit 'q', then do:

Code:
sudo kill -9 PID

Then wait 30 seconds or so for the watchdog to restart the miner.  If you don't want the miner to restart, you have to stop the watchdog too.

thank you

so if I enable auto update = yes

auto update is on stable, has fullzero pushed 19.1 to stable? so that will prompt 19.1? otherwise did it go beta .1 to beta .2?

EDIT forgive for me the noob questions . .  so I have screen -r miner activated, how to get back to the guake terminal where I can execute commands. I've previously just been doing workarounds . . for example I would just log off / on and restart etc but I want to start navigating this software more effectively

EDIT 2 - How can I confirm my version of nvOC?

EDIT 3 O_O https://zhash.pro/workers/znVUjim9waxP73P5jQ76ezdMpvgTYVnPp3r updated rig (assuming 19.2?)

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:43:17 PM
 #4050

@VoskCoin That is the API build into the EWBF miner.  When you launch EWBF you can add the following to the script:

--api minerip:42000

Where minerip is the IP address of your rig.

You then simply point a browser to minerip:42000 to get the above stats.  They updated about every 30 seconds or so.

Thanks Cheesy

What are your thoughts on 3.3 vs 3.4 + could I load this feature into 3.3?

I haven't done too much research on this yet, but if 3.3 has no fee and 3.4 has a fee - does 3.4 work my rigs harder to get the 2% increase that pays for the 2% fee?  I have a rig that averages about 3k, it averaged about 3k on 3.4 and 3.3 . .  so if the average is relatively the same wouldn't we be better off using 3.3?

I use 3.3, get hashrate from pool api, get GPU usage from nvidia-smi, don't need the miner's api. if all of us use 3.3, globla hashrate drops, that's interesting.
It's time to start a mining revolution!

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 03:05:02 PM
 #4051

Recently I built a 12 cards rig, it run into low disk space in a few minutes, I found that /var/log/kern.log was eating the free space quickly. I followed this post to resolve the issue:
https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected

steps:
1.open /etc/default/grub, I use vi, you can use other text editors.
2.replace GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash" by GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash pci=nomsi", save and exit text editor.
3.sudo update-grub, sudo reboot

 
I hope it helps.
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 03:08:08 PM
 #4052

Run top, make note of the PID for the miner process (should show up at the top of the list after a few seconds, hit 'q', then do:

Code:
sudo kill -9 PID

Then wait 30 seconds or so for the watchdog to restart the miner.  If you don't want the miner to restart, you have to stop the watchdog too.

thank you

so if I enable auto update = yes

auto update is on stable, has fullzero pushed 19.1 to stable? so that will prompt 19.1? otherwise did it go beta .1 to beta .2?

EDIT forgive for me the noob questions . .  so I have screen -r miner activated, how to get back to the guake terminal where I can execute commands. I've previously just been doing workarounds . . for example I would just log off / on and restart etc but I want to start navigating this software more effectively

EDIT 2 - How can I confirm my version of nvOC?

1.press Ctrl+A+D to exit screen, the miner runs on background.
2. the version number is always in the beginning of 1bash.
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 03:11:38 PM
 #4053

[Reduced post]

So I had a three card riser-less build (well actually one was on a riser since the AORUS are huge, no issues with this setup)
1080 ti / 1080 ti / 1070  mini
I moved to a 6 card riser build and now I have this issue . . any ideas?
(1070 mini 1070 mini 1080 TI 1080 TI 1070 mini 1070 mini
software or hardware and then what?

This should be a 3k average sols rig

3k sol rig, avg 2.6k due to error (connected add2psu PSU1 to mobo/cpu/all risers +pata to Add2psu / PSU2 mobo to add2psu+3x 1070 mini


nvOC_19 on both . .


fullzero reply below

It looks like your client is softcrashing and watchdog is restarting it.  If you are using a mixed rig the most likely reason is the GPU index is counter intutive ( I have had this problem many times with mixed rigs)  try using the cmd:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

in the guake terminal then reboot and ensure your GPUs are OCed / PLed in the same index as the system recognizes them.

If it works Thank:  car1999 + leenoox

I added this to the -1 update.

Let me know if this works.

/////////


Sorry for a ton of posts . . trying to knock this out before I go into work lol
https://zhash.pro/workers/znVUjim9waxP73P5jQ76ezdMpvgTYVnPp3r

here is the exact rig, haven't touched a piece of hardware - the intermittent crashing was consistent across 2 zen pools and mining zec on flypool
https://zcash.flypool.org/miners/t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 03:13:28 PM
 #4054

Run top, make note of the PID for the miner process (should show up at the top of the list after a few seconds, hit 'q', then do:

Code:
sudo kill -9 PID

Then wait 30 seconds or so for the watchdog to restart the miner.  If you don't want the miner to restart, you have to stop the watchdog too.

thank you

so if I enable auto update = yes

auto update is on stable, has fullzero pushed 19.1 to stable? so that will prompt 19.1? otherwise did it go beta .1 to beta .2?

EDIT forgive for me the noob questions . .  so I have screen -r miner activated, how to get back to the guake terminal where I can execute commands. I've previously just been doing workarounds . . for example I would just log off / on and restart etc but I want to start navigating this software more effectively

EDIT 2 - How can I confirm my version of nvOC?

1.press Ctrl+A+D to exit screen, the miner runs on background.
2. the version number is always in the beginning of 1bash.
Thank you / It appeared the update pushed successfully as my 1bash was replaced by a stock bash - however I glanced through the files before posting at the top of the 1bash it just states 19 not 19.1 /.2 etc

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 03:14:35 PM
 #4055

Recently I built a 12 cards rig, it run into low disk space in a few minutes, I found that /var/log/kern.log was eating the free space quickly. I followed this post to resolve the issue:
https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected

steps:
1.open /etc/default/grub, I use vi, you can use other text editors.
2.replace GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash" by GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash pci=nomsi", save and exit text editor.
3.sudo update-grub, sudo reboot

 
I hope it helps.

How can i determine if I am experiencing that issue? / was this causing intermittent restarts for you?


Furthermore what are the ideal settings you all have found for
1080 ti FE/ref blower type
1070 (zotac mini)
1080 (zotac mini)

Were any drivers updated with nvOC_19.1/.2? rig seems almost 50-100 sols but I've only been watching it here for 15 min

TI's are 660 sols at 200 watts
1070 mini 415 sols 125 watts

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 03:18:41 PM
 #4056

Recently I built a 12 cards rig, it run into low disk space in a few minutes, I found that /var/log/kern.log was eating the free space quickly. I followed this post to resolve the issue:
https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected

steps:
1.open /etc/default/grub, I use vi, you can use other text editors.
2.replace GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash" by GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash pci=nomsi", save and exit text editor.
3.sudo update-grub, sudo reboot

 
I hope it helps.

How can i determine if I am experiencing that issue? / was this causing intermittent restarts for you?
run df to check disk space, it the free space is 0%, you might run into this issue, then check /var/log/kern.log to see if it is large.
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 224


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 03:21:52 PM
 #4057

Recently I built a 12 cards rig, it run into low disk space in a few minutes, I found that /var/log/kern.log was eating the free space quickly. I followed this post to resolve the issue:
https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected

steps:
1.open /etc/default/grub, I use vi, you can use other text editors.
2.replace GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash" by GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash pci=nomsi", save and exit text editor.
3.sudo update-grub, sudo reboot

 
I hope it helps.

How can i determine if I am experiencing that issue? / was this causing intermittent restarts for you?
run df to check disk space, it the free space is 0%, you might run into this issue, then check /var/log/kern.log to see if it is large.

what is the command to run df?

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
IAmNotAJeep
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 03:42:33 PM
 #4058

Recently I built a 12 cards rig, it run into low disk space in a few minutes, I found that /var/log/kern.log was eating the free space quickly. I followed this post to resolve the issue:
https://askubuntu.com/questions/771899/pcie-bus-error-severity-corrected

steps:
1.open /etc/default/grub, I use vi, you can use other text editors.
2.replace GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash" by GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash pci=nomsi", save and exit text editor.
3.sudo update-grub, sudo reboot

 
I hope it helps.

How can i determine if I am experiencing that issue? / was this causing intermittent restarts for you?
run df to check disk space, it the free space is 0%, you might run into this issue, then check /var/log/kern.log to see if it is large.

what is the command to run df?

in terminal run "df -h"
damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:10:49 PM
 #4059


I don't really know anything, but I'm worried you can't mine Bitcore on Linux since I only saw a Windows miner available.

Guys we can mine 'BTX' using nvOC v19.xx with the following additions:


Code:
COIN="BTX"

Coin Details :

Code:
BTX_WORKER="yourSuprNovaWorker"
BTX_ADDRESS="yourSuprNovaLogin"
BTX_POOL="stratum+tcp://btx.suprnova.cc:3629"
BTX_INTENSITY="21"

add this in 3main at right place

Code:
if [ $COIN == "BTX" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'
ADDR="$BTX_ADDRESS.$BTX_WORKER"

screen -dmS miner $HCD -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY

if [ $LOCALorREMOTE == "LOCAL" ]
then
screen -r miner
fi

BITCOIN="theGROUND"

while [ $BITCOIN == "theGROUND" ]
do
sleep 60
done
fi

I've tested this and it is working as expected, I am not sure about the earnings are up to the par, please tune the oc settings accordingly to get better yield!

If you have any issue mining this coin just reply to this message.

An error here:

m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY
ccminer 8.13-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

Illegal instruction



Code:
m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY

have you made this up or this is how you tried to mine (using the above command) ??

If you have add the above to 1bash and 3main as per the instructions, i have two answers :

Answer 1 try to reduce the Intensity to 20 prob. or may be even less and see if its running

Code:
BTX_INTENSITY="21"

Answer 2 try to change this

Quote
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'

to

Quote
HCD='/home/m1/TPccminer/ccminer'

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
TAKCuCT
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:45:35 PM
 #4060


I don't really know anything, but I'm worried you can't mine Bitcore on Linux since I only saw a Windows miner available.

Guys we can mine 'BTX' using nvOC v19.xx with the following additions:


Code:
COIN="BTX"

Coin Details :

Code:
BTX_WORKER="yourSuprNovaWorker"
BTX_ADDRESS="yourSuprNovaLogin"
BTX_POOL="stratum+tcp://btx.suprnova.cc:3629"
BTX_INTENSITY="21"

add this in 3main at right place

Code:
if [ $COIN == "BTX" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'
ADDR="$BTX_ADDRESS.$BTX_WORKER"

screen -dmS miner $HCD -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY

if [ $LOCALorREMOTE == "LOCAL" ]
then
screen -r miner
fi

BITCOIN="theGROUND"

while [ $BITCOIN == "theGROUND" ]
do
sleep 60
done
fi

I've tested this and it is working as expected, I am not sure about the earnings are up to the par, please tune the oc settings accordingly to get better yield!

If you have any issue mining this coin just reply to this message.

An error here:

m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY
ccminer 8.13-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

Illegal instruction



Code:
m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o $BTX_POOL -u $ADDR -p x -i $BTX_INTENSITY

have you made this up or this is how you tried to mine (using the above command) ??

If you have add the above to 1bash and 3main as per the instructions, i have two answers :

Answer 1 try to reduce the Intensity to 20 prob. or may be even less and see if its running

Code:
BTX_INTENSITY="21"

Answer 2 try to change this

Quote
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'

to

Quote
HCD='/home/m1/TPccminer/ccminer'

Code:
m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/TPccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o stratum+tcp://btx.suprnova.cc:3629 -u takcuct.1 -p x -i 17
*** ccminer 2.2 for nVidia GPUs by tpruvot@github ***
    Built with the nVidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0 64-bits

  Originally based on Christian Buchner and Christian H. project
  Include some algos from alexis78, djm34, sp, tsiv and klausT.

BTC donation address: 1AJdfCpLWPNoAMDfHF1wD5y8VgKSSTHxPo (tpruvot)

[2017-09-29 21:40:32] Starting on stratum+tcp://btx.suprnova.cc:3629

Code:
m1@m1-desktop:~$ /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a timetravel10 -o stratum+tcp://btx.suprnova.cc:3629 -u takcuct.1 -p x -i 17
ccminer 8.13-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

Illegal instruction

With TPccminer -OK, but with KTccminer still illegal instruction.
Pages: « 1 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 [203] 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 ... 287 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!