Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2019, 12:22:21 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory - Discussion Thread  (Read 520975 times)
CircusPeanut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 21, 2014, 02:17:09 PM
 #4061

I set up a server with 24/7 running bitcoind. This one shall be the only one with "outside connections". My local bitcoind on my workstation, with Armory too, connects only to that server (via "connect="). My local bitcoind connects fine. Armory insists it is offline, though.
What's going on here? The only thing I change is activating/deactivating "connect=".
Does bitcoind need to have at least x connections to be considered "online"?

Ente

Try adding this argument to your command line "--skip-online-check"
1576498941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1576498941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1576498941
Reply with quote  #2

1576498941
Report to moderator
1576498941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1576498941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1576498941
Reply with quote  #2

1576498941
Report to moderator
1576498941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1576498941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1576498941
Reply with quote  #2

1576498941
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Ente
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2126
Merit: 1001



View Profile
August 21, 2014, 02:41:22 PM
 #4062

I set up a server with 24/7 running bitcoind. This one shall be the only one with "outside connections". My local bitcoind on my workstation, with Armory too, connects only to that server (via "connect="). My local bitcoind connects fine. Armory insists it is offline, though.
What's going on here? The only thing I change is activating/deactivating "connect=".
Does bitcoind need to have at least x connections to be considered "online"?

Maybe you have to add 127.0.0.1 to the allowed IPs in the connect line? Is the rpcuser and rpcpassword still there?

..added localhost to "connect" and "addnode". Still offline.
Yes, rpcuser and rpcpassword are unchanged.

Ente

Ah, forgot one thing, you could try "listen=1". According to https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File this is disabled, if connect is set.

Bang, spot on!
Now it works, with "connect" and "listen".
Thank you a ton, flipper!

..you can set the thread to [solved] now  Cheesy

Ente
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 21, 2014, 08:04:03 PM
 #4063

I've been seeing some connection to client lost messages, what generally causes this ?

It could be core maxing out it's p2p connections
I'm still green under the collar with Armory, so, huh ?

Default, bitcoin-core uses 8 connections to connect to other Bitcoin-nodes.
So I would say those messages are harmless (until someone else chimes in here).

Ente

Note that people tend to have issues when they have a custom bitcoin.conf.  Usually happens when they limit connections, and Core maxes out its P2P connections with peers that aren't Armory.
I don't have custom anything and it seems to be working so I guess I'll just forget it since it was more of a curiosity.

Also, is there a setting to have Armory start on system boot / login ? If there is I may have over looked it. One other thing too...

Is there a way to ad a watch only wallet that I got from the blokchain.info site ?

AFAIK, only wallets created / backed up by armory can be added.

Ty.

██████████████████████  ▀███▄          ▄██▄          ▄██████▄   █████████████████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀███▄        ▄████▄        ▄███▀▀███▄   █████████████████████████
                          ▀███▄      ▄██████▄      ▄███▀  ▀███▄       ▐███       ███▌
                           ▀███▄    ▄███▀▀███▄    ▄███▀    ▀███▄      ▐███       ███▌
   █████████████████        ▀███▄  ▄███▀  ▀███▄  ▄███▀      ▀███▄     ▐███       ███▌
                             ▀███▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄███▀        ▀███▄    ▐███       ███▌
                              ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀          ▀███▄   ▐███       ███▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄         ▀████▀        ▀████▀            ▀███▄  ▐███       ███▌
██████████████████████          ▀██▀          ▀██▀              ▀███▄ ▐███       ███▌

.
R E I M A G I N I N G    E N E R G Y
█▄
▄█████▄
▄████▀████▄
▄█████▌ ▐█████▄
▄███▀▀██▌ ▐██▀▀███▄
▄█████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄█████▄
█████████▄     ▄█████████
██████  ▀██▌ ▐██▀  ██████
▀██████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄██████▀
▀███████▄     ▄███████▀
▀▀██████▌ ▐██████▀▀
▀▀▀▀▄█▄▀▀▀▀
█████
[.
TELEGRAM    MEDIUM
.
TWITTER   FACEBOOK
]███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
[PRE-SALE]
M a r c h 
24th███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
Wusolini
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000


no need to carry heavy money bags anymore


View Profile
August 22, 2014, 06:51:49 PM
 #4064

Because after double click to my wallet (wallet properties window) and double click to any address (address information window), there is list of transactions but nothing can be done further. I'd like to have there right click to "transaction info window".

I see what you mean, I'll get add it but you'll have to wait for the next release to enjoy it.

That's great, looking forward.

I have to report a wierd issue happen to me now.

Few minutes ago I received payment from coinshift and Armory shown me two separate transactions.
First thought was, Hurray, a double payment. But then I look closer and both are with same tx ID.
So I decide to restart armory and after that, this transaction is gone. But I can see it on blockchain ... Huh So now there is difference in balance between blockchain and my armory wallet.

Assume, now I have corrupted blockchain, and have to download new one. Right?

Has this happened to anyone else?

Thanks

 

etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1005


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
August 22, 2014, 06:53:59 PM
 #4065

Because after double click to my wallet (wallet properties window) and double click to any address (address information window), there is list of transactions but nothing can be done further. I'd like to have there right click to "transaction info window".

I see what you mean, I'll get add it but you'll have to wait for the next release to enjoy it.

That's great, looking forward.

I have to report a wierd issue happen to me now.

Few minutes ago I received payment from coinshift and Armory shown me two separate transactions.
First thought was, Hurray, a double payment. But then I look closer and both are with same tx ID.
So I decide to restart armory and after that, this transaction is gone. But I can see it on blockchain ... Huh So now there is difference in balance between blockchain and my armory wallet.

Assume, now I have corrupted blockchain, and have to download new one. Right?

Has this happened to anyone else?

Thanks

What version are you using?  For a brief period of time, we had released a version that suffered from a duplicate transaction issue exactly as you describe.

Either way, to fix it you don't need to redownload the blockchain.  Simply wait for it to get at least one confirmation, and if there's still a duplicate, use "Help->Rescan Databases".  Should take 30 minutes.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
Wusolini
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000


no need to carry heavy money bags anymore


View Profile
August 22, 2014, 07:13:15 PM
Last edit: August 22, 2014, 07:45:33 PM by Wusolini
 #4066

Because after double click to my wallet (wallet properties window) and double click to any address (address information window), there is list of transactions but nothing can be done further. I'd like to have there right click to "transaction info window".

I see what you mean, I'll get add it but you'll have to wait for the next release to enjoy it.

That's great, looking forward.

I have to report a wierd issue happen to me now.

Few minutes ago I received payment from coinshift and Armory shown me two separate transactions.
First thought was, Hurray, a double payment. But then I look closer and both are with same tx ID.
So I decide to restart armory and after that, this transaction is gone. But I can see it on blockchain ... Huh So now there is difference in balance between blockchain and my armory wallet.

Assume, now I have corrupted blockchain, and have to download new one. Right?

Has this happened to anyone else?

Thanks

What version are you using?  For a brief period of time, we had released a version that suffered from a duplicate transaction issue exactly as you describe.

Either way, to fix it you don't need to redownload the blockchain.  Simply wait for it to get at least one confirmation, and if there's still a duplicate, use "Help->Rescan Databases".  Should take 30 minutes.

I'm always up to date, whenever Armory announce new ver. I download it immediately. At the moment I have ver. 0.92.1-beta. I'll do the rescan an will post here the result.

Thanks for advice.

EDIT: Rescan worked, it's OK now. Was so simple, I am ashamed of myself for not trying it prior making this useless post. 

matthewh3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
August 25, 2014, 01:51:30 PM
 #4067

I think it'd be good if you made the offline version of Armory to work with Lubuntu.  As most people use older hardware for offline machines plus the latest Lubuntu 14.04 is an LTS version.  I had no luck trying to install the offline bundle on Lubuntu 14.04LTS or Lubuntu 12.04. Going to try with the recommended Ubuntu 12.04.3.

MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 25, 2014, 02:01:28 PM
 #4068

Was wondering if I can still please get an answer on this, Ty.

Is there a way to ad a watch only wallet that I got from the blokchain.info site ?

AFAIK, only wallets created / backed up by armory can be added.

██████████████████████  ▀███▄          ▄██▄          ▄██████▄   █████████████████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀███▄        ▄████▄        ▄███▀▀███▄   █████████████████████████
                          ▀███▄      ▄██████▄      ▄███▀  ▀███▄       ▐███       ███▌
                           ▀███▄    ▄███▀▀███▄    ▄███▀    ▀███▄      ▐███       ███▌
   █████████████████        ▀███▄  ▄███▀  ▀███▄  ▄███▀      ▀███▄     ▐███       ███▌
                             ▀███▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄███▀        ▀███▄    ▐███       ███▌
                              ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀          ▀███▄   ▐███       ███▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄         ▀████▀        ▀████▀            ▀███▄  ▐███       ███▌
██████████████████████          ▀██▀          ▀██▀              ▀███▄ ▐███       ███▌

.
R E I M A G I N I N G    E N E R G Y
█▄
▄█████▄
▄████▀████▄
▄█████▌ ▐█████▄
▄███▀▀██▌ ▐██▀▀███▄
▄█████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄█████▄
█████████▄     ▄█████████
██████  ▀██▌ ▐██▀  ██████
▀██████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄██████▀
▀███████▄     ▄███████▀
▀▀██████▌ ▐██████▀▀
▀▀▀▀▄█▄▀▀▀▀
█████
[.
TELEGRAM    MEDIUM
.
TWITTER   FACEBOOK
]███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
[PRE-SALE]
M a r c h 
24th███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
Ente
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2126
Merit: 1001



View Profile
August 26, 2014, 08:01:09 AM
 #4069

Was wondering if I can still please get an answer on this, Ty.

Is there a way to ad a watch only wallet that I got from the blokchain.info site ?

AFAIK, only wallets created / backed up by armory can be added.

For now, yes.
You can only import an Armory wallet (doh!) or individual private keys.
Armorys wallet formate is incompatible to the others.
Well, in fact all others are incompatible, as Armory was the first one with HD wallets.
The new wallet formate is in the works, and will use "compatible" BIP0032 too.

Ente
justusranvier
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1006



View Profile
August 26, 2014, 01:36:24 PM
 #4070

Well, in fact all others are incompatible, as Armory was the first one with HD wallets.
Not quite HD.

Armory was never hierarchical, just deterministic.
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 26, 2014, 02:51:05 PM
 #4071

Was wondering if I can still please get an answer on this, Ty.

Is there a way to ad a watch only wallet that I got from the blokchain.info site ?

AFAIK, only wallets created / backed up by armory can be added.

For now, yes.
You can only import an Armory wallet (doh!) or individual private keys.
Armorys wallet formate is incompatible to the others.
Well, in fact all others are incompatible, as Armory was the first one with HD wallets.
The new wallet formate is in the works, and will use "compatible" BIP0032 too.

Ente
Ty for that. Now I just need to get a second laptop to make my offline system.

██████████████████████  ▀███▄          ▄██▄          ▄██████▄   █████████████████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀███▄        ▄████▄        ▄███▀▀███▄   █████████████████████████
                          ▀███▄      ▄██████▄      ▄███▀  ▀███▄       ▐███       ███▌
                           ▀███▄    ▄███▀▀███▄    ▄███▀    ▀███▄      ▐███       ███▌
   █████████████████        ▀███▄  ▄███▀  ▀███▄  ▄███▀      ▀███▄     ▐███       ███▌
                             ▀███▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄███▀        ▀███▄    ▐███       ███▌
                              ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀          ▀███▄   ▐███       ███▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄         ▀████▀        ▀████▀            ▀███▄  ▐███       ███▌
██████████████████████          ▀██▀          ▀██▀              ▀███▄ ▐███       ███▌

.
R E I M A G I N I N G    E N E R G Y
█▄
▄█████▄
▄████▀████▄
▄█████▌ ▐█████▄
▄███▀▀██▌ ▐██▀▀███▄
▄█████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄█████▄
█████████▄     ▄█████████
██████  ▀██▌ ▐██▀  ██████
▀██████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄██████▀
▀███████▄     ▄███████▀
▀▀██████▌ ▐██████▀▀
▀▀▀▀▄█▄▀▀▀▀
█████
[.
TELEGRAM    MEDIUM
.
TWITTER   FACEBOOK
]███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
[PRE-SALE]
M a r c h 
24th███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
Perlover
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 159
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 26, 2014, 06:03:19 PM
 #4072

Does anybody know - the Armory will have BIP0032 or BIP0044 compatible wallet in future versions?

I prefer BIP44 because i think this standard is more flexy than BIP32. And some devices supports it - the Trezor for example.
It's will be important when i will want to keep the seed - the seed of BIP44 will different from BIP32 as i understand
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 26, 2014, 06:10:44 PM
 #4073

Does anybody know - the Armory will have BIP0032 or BIP0044 compatible wallet in future versions?

I prefer BIP44 because i think this standard is more flexy than BIP32. And some devices supports it - the Trezor for example.
It's will be important when i will want to keep the seed - the seed of BIP44 will different from BIP32 as i understand
I assume the 32 is the blockchain type wallet I was asking about ?

██████████████████████  ▀███▄          ▄██▄          ▄██████▄   █████████████████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀███▄        ▄████▄        ▄███▀▀███▄   █████████████████████████
                          ▀███▄      ▄██████▄      ▄███▀  ▀███▄       ▐███       ███▌
                           ▀███▄    ▄███▀▀███▄    ▄███▀    ▀███▄      ▐███       ███▌
   █████████████████        ▀███▄  ▄███▀  ▀███▄  ▄███▀      ▀███▄     ▐███       ███▌
                             ▀███▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄███▀        ▀███▄    ▐███       ███▌
                              ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀          ▀███▄   ▐███       ███▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄         ▀████▀        ▀████▀            ▀███▄  ▐███       ███▌
██████████████████████          ▀██▀          ▀██▀              ▀███▄ ▐███       ███▌

.
R E I M A G I N I N G    E N E R G Y
█▄
▄█████▄
▄████▀████▄
▄█████▌ ▐█████▄
▄███▀▀██▌ ▐██▀▀███▄
▄█████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄█████▄
█████████▄     ▄█████████
██████  ▀██▌ ▐██▀  ██████
▀██████▄  ▀▌ ▐▀  ▄██████▀
▀███████▄     ▄███████▀
▀▀██████▌ ▐██████▀▀
▀▀▀▀▄█▄▀▀▀▀
█████
[.
TELEGRAM    MEDIUM
.
TWITTER   FACEBOOK
]███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
[PRE-SALE]
M a r c h 
24th███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
justusranvier
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1006



View Profile
August 26, 2014, 06:19:30 PM
 #4074

Does anybody know - the Armory will have BIP0032 or BIP0044 compatible wallet in future versions?

I prefer BIP44 because i think this standard is more flexy than BIP32. And some devices supports it - the Trezor for example.
It's will be important when i will want to keep the seed - the seed of BIP44 will different from BIP32 as i understand
I assume the 32 is the blockchain type wallet I was asking about ?
BIP32 is just a standard for how to deterministically generate the keys. It doesn't define any particular hierarchical structure.

BIP44 is one (out of many) specific way to implement a hierarchical wallet, using BIP32 key derivation.

The two standards complement each other.
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1005


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
August 26, 2014, 08:11:37 PM
Last edit: August 26, 2014, 08:41:31 PM by etotheipi
 #4075

Sorry for the delay getting out the privacy fix, we've been fighting a pretty big fire here and we wanted to get our ducks in a row so we could push it into 0.92.2 release.  Unfortunately, it's not ready for 0.92.2, but the privacy fix is in there and we wanted to get that out there, along with a couple OSX performance/stability tweaks.  Also updated the Ubuntu offline bundles to work with 12.04.5 (finally, no more download links to download from old-releases.ubuntu.com).

Standard 0.03 BTC bounties apply.  However, we won't be fixing any bugs reported unless they are specifically related to the privacy issues , breaking OSX, 12.04 offline bundles, or otherwise critical.  This release is intended to be just a tweak to 0.92.1, including any non-critical bugs.

Regular Installers for 0.92.2-testing
  Armory 0.92.2-testing for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8+ (32- and 64-bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing for MacOSX 10.7+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing for Ubuntu 12.04+ (32bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing for Ubuntu 12.04+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing for RaspberryPi  (armhf)

Offline Bundles (now works with Ubuntu 12.04.5)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (32bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (64bit)
  Armory 0.92.2-testing Offline Bundle for RaspberryPi  (armhf)

Signed hashes
  Armory 0.92.2-testing: Signed hashes of all installers

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
plethora
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 113
Merit: 10



View Profile
August 27, 2014, 03:41:01 AM
 #4076

What does the privacy fix do?
Newar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000


https://gliph.me/hUF


View Profile
August 27, 2014, 06:40:46 AM
 #4077

What does the privacy fix do?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=731315.0

OTC rating | GPG keyid 1DC91318EE785FDE | Gliph: lightning bicycle tree music | Mycelium, a swift & secure Bitcoin client for Android | LocalBitcoins
redphlegm
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 246
Merit: 250


My spoon is too big!


View Profile
August 28, 2014, 05:44:21 AM
 #4078

This might not be the right thread for it (maybe I should create a new thread) but it seems trivial enough that I didn't want to do that.

Anyhow, I have a couple lockboxes set up but what I find missing is the ability to include lockbox balances in the main window where it shows transactions as well as balances. I realize that lockboxes are for low transaction volume or multi-party escrow but for long-term storage, having the ability to show the balances in the main window would be pretty nice.

Whiskey Fund: (BTC) 1whiSKeYMRevsJMAQwU8NY1YhvPPMjTbM | (Ψ) ALcoHoLsKUfdmGfHVXEShtqrEkasihVyqW
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1005


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2014, 05:57:30 PM
 #4079

This might not be the right thread for it (maybe I should create a new thread) but it seems trivial enough that I didn't want to do that.

Anyhow, I have a couple lockboxes set up but what I find missing is the ability to include lockbox balances in the main window where it shows transactions as well as balances. I realize that lockboxes are for low transaction volume or multi-party escrow but for long-term storage, having the ability to show the balances in the main window would be pretty nice.

Well the general idea is that the main window is for showing you funds that your wallets have exclusive access to.  If someone imports a 2-of-3 lockbox (or someone plants it there), where you're only one signer, then they can send it money and make you think you received it (if you're not a savvy user).  Then they sweep the money out of it later.   We've seen users do some pretty "dumb" things, and by "dumb" I mean "they don't understand Armory, Bitcoin, transactions, multisig and/or all of the above."   

For that reason, we wanted to keep it separate.  And as you said, it's mainly for low-volume of transactions and where you may not have full signing authority over them.    However, I had thought about adding them to the main screen with a green tint (like offline wallets have a blue tint).  That would help identify that it's different from your regular wallets (though the interface might be a little too colorful).  Most likely, I'll just wait for the new wallets to be done, and then have M-of-N wallet alongside the regular wallets with a green tint.  Lockboxes can remain separate for escrow situations.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
subseaguru
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500

I know the voices in my head aren't real.


View Profile
August 30, 2014, 03:08:54 PM
 #4080

Armory has been at 99%  and 45 seconds for building database for the last 2 days. this morning i restarted it and its still at the same place. any ideas of what to do next? this has been a pretty long 45 seconds.


Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!