Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 09:22:16 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 [149] 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 ... 287 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining v0019-1.4  (Read 327283 times)
Lixach
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 08:23:22 AM
 #2961

Hi guys,
I have 2 main problems with my rig which are contain 12х gtx1060. It based on Asus prime z270-p. Bios is the latest version, 4g is enabled.
so, the 1st problem is working of 12 cards. I've try to explain. When I enter 12cards and turn on system, in nvidia driver settings I see only 11 screens
http://imgur.com/a/zGNba. Moreover, when I check each of ones, I see that only 11 cards can manage their seed of fun
http://imgur.com/a/jYU3x, but the 12th one can't do that http://imgur.com/a/3c7f3.
However, when start the miner, the miner is determine 12 card and start to mine, but one card is overheats, because the script can't manage fun speed of this card.
http://imgur.com/a/VIdDn
To add to this, I check all problems with hardware: raisers, pci slots, cards - everything is good. When enter whatever card in what ever slot (if it 12th one) - I get the same mistake. When stay only 11card everything is working without any mistakes.

The second problem is linked with "screen" utility. Sometimes is occured such mistake
http://imgur.com/a/Q23xf
moreover mining procces is not stopped (watchdog said that everything is ok), cards is really work, however hashrate on pool is 0.
http://imgur.com/a/qxMIn
http://imgur.com/a/Vx9si

Can someone help to solve problems?

At the top of the mining process there is an lspci and nvidia-smi output; please post what those show.

reinstall whole system. Situation is the same.
http://imgur.com/a/o1Tmi
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
1511299336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511299336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511299336
Reply with quote  #2

1511299336
Report to moderator
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 08:27:29 AM
 #2962

Looking for something similar, maybe we can narrow down it to based on algo which is going to be used!?
It should be based on algo or easier to be based on miner,
If algo then we should have an algo section, but since coins has already miner sections
Its much easier to point each miner to an oc setup
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 08:30:24 AM
 #2963

Hi guys,
I have 2 main problems with my rig which are contain 12х gtx1060. It based on Asus prime z270-p. Bios is the latest version, 4g is enabled.
so, the 1st problem is working of 12 cards. I've try to explain. When I enter 12cards and turn on system, in nvidia driver settings I see only 11 screens
. Moreover, when I check each of ones, I see that only 11 cards can manage their seed of fun
, but the 12th one can't do that .
However, when start the miner, the miner is determine 12 card and start to mine, but one card is overheats, because the script can't manage fun speed of this card.

To add to this, I check all problems with hardware: raisers, pci slots, cards - everything is good. When enter whatever card in what ever slot (if it 12th one) - I get the same mistake. When stay only 11card everything is working without any mistakes.

The second problem is linked with "screen" utility. Sometimes is occured such mistake

moreover mining procces is not stopped (watchdog said that everything is ok), cards is really work, however hashrate on pool is 0.



Can someone help to solve problems?

At the top of the mining process there is an lspci and nvidia-smi output; please post what those show.

reinstall whole system. Situation is the same.

What happens when you set manual fan speed ?
Does the 12th one applies the speed ?
Set fan speed to manual 75 and temp limit to 70
See how it goes.
Also try with GPUPowerMizerMode_Adjust="NO"
Or try with Maxximus007_AUTO_TEMPERATURE_CONTROL="NO"

fullzero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
August 28, 2017, 08:44:39 AM
 #2964

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:

I will upload to MEGA after sleeping.


Lots of changes I will update the OP after sleeping.


the SHA256 hash is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38


If you are using windows:


open a cmd prompt:

click the start button and type: 

Code:
cmd

then press enter:

type the following:

Code:
CertUtil -hashfile PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE SHA256

and press enter

if the result is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can find the file path by right clicking the zip and selecting properties


If you are using linux:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
sha256sum 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can also type sha256sum then drag the zip to the terminal window to add the absolute path without typing it.


If you are using OSX:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
shasum -a 256 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good



papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 09:03:04 AM
 #2965

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:

I will upload to MEGA after sleeping.


Lots of changes I will update the OP after sleeping.


the SHA256 hash is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38


If you are using windows:


open a cmd prompt:

click the start button and type: 

Code:
cmd

then press enter:

type the following:

Code:
CertUtil -hashfile PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE SHA256

and press enter

if the result is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can find the file path by right clicking the zip and selecting properties


If you are using linux:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
sha256sum 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can also type sha256sum then drag the zip to the terminal window to add the absolute path without typing it.


If you are using OSX:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
shasum -a 256 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good




Awesome, Thanks a lot
How to upgrade from v0018?
Do we need a full install for upgrade too?
Or just uploading 1 bash, 2unix and ...  will do the job?
damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
August 28, 2017, 09:11:18 AM
 #2966

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:

I will upload to MEGA after sleeping.


Lots of changes I will update the OP after sleeping.


the SHA256 hash is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38


If you are using windows:


open a cmd prompt:

click the start button and type: 

Code:
cmd

then press enter:

type the following:

Code:
CertUtil -hashfile PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE SHA256

and press enter

if the result is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can find the file path by right clicking the zip and selecting properties


If you are using linux:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
sha256sum 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can also type sha256sum then drag the zip to the terminal window to add the absolute path without typing it.


If you are using OSX:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
shasum -a 256 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good




Awesome, Thanks a lot
How to upgrade from v0018?
Do we need a full install for upgrade too?
Or just uploading 1 bash, 2unix and ...  will do the job?


Its definitely full install I guess, but fullzero said he will update OP with full instructions, lets wait for them.

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 09:49:00 AM
 #2967

Its definitely full install I guess, but fullzero said he will update OP with full instructions, lets wait for them.
If v0019 is Ubuntu 16.04 too , it shouldn't need full install.
Unless it has big changes in distro and softwares.
Hopefully it doesnt need full.
Bibi187
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


https://steemit.com/@bibi187


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 09:57:56 AM
 #2968

Its definitely full install I guess, but fullzero said he will update OP with full instructions, lets wait for them.
If v0019 is Ubuntu 16.04 too , it shouldn't need full install.
Unless it has big changes in distro and softwares.
Hopefully it doesnt need full.

My advice, when u switch version.
Just do a fresh install, remember to save your alias or anything u have tweaked for your usage.
Easy way to do it, have a spare USB card, do your rig one by one Wink
So u just have to stop mining for maybe 1 minute.

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Bibi187
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


https://steemit.com/@bibi187


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 09:59:42 AM
 #2969

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:

I will upload to MEGA after sleeping.


Lots of changes I will update the OP after sleeping.


the SHA256 hash is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38


If you are using windows:


open a cmd prompt:

click the start button and type: 

Code:
cmd

then press enter:

type the following:

Code:
CertUtil -hashfile PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE SHA256

and press enter

if the result is:

Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can find the file path by right clicking the zip and selecting properties


If you are using linux:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
sha256sum 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good

Note: you can also type sha256sum then drag the zip to the terminal window to add the absolute path without typing it.


If you are using OSX:

open a terminal and enter the following:

Code:
shasum -a 256 'PATH_TO_IMAGE_ZIP_HERE'

and press enter

if the result is:
Code:
9f461a33051568425f616a265d7811b6c3372f61bbcfdbae7d50fb627c57fb38

then the ZIP_containing_the_image is good




Thanks as always Wink
I appreciate a lot your work !
I will try be more active to help habitual user flow with new version release, once again thanks for your hardwork !

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:11:13 AM
 #2970

Its definitely full install I guess, but fullzero said he will update OP with full instructions, lets wait for them.
If v0019 is Ubuntu 16.04 too , it shouldn't need full install.
Unless it has big changes in distro and softwares.
Hopefully it doesnt need full.

My advice, when u switch version.
Just do a fresh install, remember to save your alias or anything u have tweaked for your usage.
Easy way to do it, have a spare USB card, do your rig one by one Wink
So u just have to stop mining for maybe 1 minute.

I agree, that's the best way going forward so that we don't get any new issues with it!

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
keno1234
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:19:37 AM
 #2971

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:

Thank you very much for your hard work.
BigSmurf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:32:15 AM
 #2972

Hi, after 60h of stable running the hash drops by 50%, but program dose not restart. Is there or can you add an option in 1bash filr " if hash under x Restart" ?

Tnx
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:35:51 AM
 #2973

Its definitely full install I guess, but fullzero said he will update OP with full instructions, lets wait for them.
If v0019 is Ubuntu 16.04 too , it shouldn't need full install.
Unless it has big changes in distro and softwares.
Hopefully it doesnt need full.

My advice, when u switch version.
Just do a fresh install, remember to save your alias or anything u have tweaked for your usage.
Easy way to do it, have a spare USB card, do your rig one by one Wink
So u just have to stop mining for maybe 1 minute.

lol ... its linux, not windows to fresh install with every issue or upgrade
If its just a rig is ok, but installing and configuring more is gonna be a headache.

I'm gonna stick to v0018 on my current rigs if it needs full.
V0019 for new ones
Or willing to write an upgrade guide if fullzero provide a complete changelog.
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:40:23 AM
 #2974

Hi, after 60h of stable running the hash drops by 50%, but program dose not restart. Is there or can you add an option in 1bash filr " if hash under x Restart" ?

Tnx
Hash drops usually for 2 reasons
1- GPU not fully utilize, which Iamnotajeep watchdog will be aware and restart the miner
2- GPU get hot and Maxximus cant get it to temp limit  with 100% fan and it will lower the power usuage.

BigSmurf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:51:03 AM
 #2975

Hi, after 60h of stable running the hash drops by 50%, but program dose not restart. Is there or can you add an option in 1bash filr " if hash under x Restart" ?

Tnx
Hash drops usually for 2 reasons
1- GPU not fully utilize, which Iamnotajeep watchdog will be aware and restart the miner
2- GPU get hot and Maxximus cant get it to temp limit  with 100% fan and it will lower the power usuage.


Yes but i am using pure P106-100 rig so both of those are disabled.
I would like to know if what i asked can be coded so i dont have to manually restart everytime
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:59:37 AM
 #2976

Hi, after 60h of stable running the hash drops by 50%, but program dose not restart. Is there or can you add an option in 1bash filr " if hash under x Restart" ?

Tnx
Hash drops usually for 2 reasons
1- GPU not fully utilize, which Iamnotajeep watchdog will be aware and restart the miner
2- GPU get hot and Maxximus cant get it to temp limit  with 100% fan and it will lower the power usuage.


Yes but i am using pure P106-100 rig so both of those are disabled.
I would like to know if what i asked can be coded so i dont have to manually restart everytime
So do you know the reason why your hash drops?

Possibility is yes for sure, you need a script to check miner output log and restart miner if needed.
But better first find the problem, and solve it, instead of restarting the problem.
IAmNotAJeep
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 12:20:24 PM
 #2977

v0019 is up on Google Drive see the OP for the Link:
[...snip...]


Thanks fullzero for the xmr-nvidia link and the v0019!

For anyone trying to optimize their gpus for xmr with xmr-stak-nvidia here is a useful redit thread with a google doc link where performance tests at various thread settings have been documented:

https://www.reddit.com/r/MoneroMining/comments/6bqk0m/4392_xmrstaknvidia_configuration_tests_so_far/

damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
August 28, 2017, 12:56:29 PM
 #2978

I'm getting this issue (straight from nvOC 19) when I select 'SALFTER_MPH_PROFIT_SWITCHING' as COIN, anyone had this issue?? I've tested URL on RIG's browser, it is working as expected.

Code:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 37, in <module>
    data=json.loads(fetch("http://miningpoolhub.com/?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))["return"]
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 32, in fetch
    return urllib2.build_opener().open(r).read()
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 435, in open
    response = meth(req, response)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 548, in http_response
    'http', request, response, code, msg, hdrs)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 473, in error
    return self._call_chain(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 407, in _call_chain
    result = func(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 556, in http_error_default
    raise HTTPError(req.get_full_url(), code, msg, hdrs, fp)
urllib2.HTTPError: HTTP Error 500: Internal Server Error
[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory


[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

BTW, thank you so much for all the updates with this release, awesome work fullzero as ever, the best mining OS and the best community ever Smiley

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 01:07:44 PM
 #2979

I'm getting this issue (straight from nvOC 19) when I select 'SALFTER_MPH_PROFIT_SWITCHING' as COIN, anyone had this issue?? I've tested URL on RIG's browser, it is working as expected.

Code:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 37, in <module>
    data=json.loads(fetch("http://miningpoolhub.com/?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))["return"]
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 32, in fetch
    return urllib2.build_opener().open(r).read()
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 435, in open
    response = meth(req, response)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 548, in http_response
    'http', request, response, code, msg, hdrs)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 473, in error
    return self._call_chain(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 407, in _call_chain
    result = func(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 556, in http_error_default
    raise HTTPError(req.get_full_url(), code, msg, hdrs, fp)
urllib2.HTTPError: HTTP Error 500: Internal Server Error
[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory


[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

BTW, thank you so much for all the updates with this release, awesome work fullzero as ever, the best mining OS and the best community ever Smiley

Have you tried to install libutempter0 ?
Code:
sudo apt install libutempter0
damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
August 28, 2017, 01:17:28 PM
 #2980

I'm getting this issue (straight from nvOC 19) when I select 'SALFTER_MPH_PROFIT_SWITCHING' as COIN, anyone had this issue?? I've tested URL on RIG's browser, it is working as expected.

Code:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 37, in <module>
    data=json.loads(fetch("http://miningpoolhub.com/?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))["return"]
  File "/home/m1/mph_switch", line 32, in fetch
    return urllib2.build_opener().open(r).read()
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 435, in open
    response = meth(req, response)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 548, in http_response
    'http', request, response, code, msg, hdrs)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 473, in error
    return self._call_chain(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 407, in _call_chain
    result = func(*args)
  File "/usr/lib/python2.7/urllib2.py", line 556, in http_error_default
    raise HTTPError(req.get_full_url(), code, msg, hdrs, fp)
urllib2.HTTPError: HTTP Error 500: Internal Server Error
[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory


[WARN] Unable to load the library libutempter !
[WARN] The <wall> command will not work in guake !
[WARN] libutempter.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

BTW, thank you so much for all the updates with this release, awesome work fullzero as ever, the best mining OS and the best community ever Smiley

Have you tried to install libutempter0 ?
Code:
sudo apt install libutempter0

Thanks for the reply, it seems the error has gone using the above install; but mining is not started in guake as expected!

Code:
m1@m1-desktop:~$ screen -r miner
There is no screen to be resumed matching miner.
m1@m1-desktop:~$ screen -r miner
There is no screen to be resumed matching miner.
m1@m1-desktop:~$ screen -r miner
There is no screen to be resumed matching miner.
m1@m1-desktop:~$

No others errors found!

Code:
All done.

  Attribute 'GPUGraphicsClockOffset' (m1-desktop:0[gpu:7]) assigned value 150.


  Attribute 'GPUGraphicsClockOffset' (m1-desktop:0[gpu:7]) assigned value 150.


  Attribute 'GPUMemoryTransferRateOffset' (m1-desktop:0[gpu:7]) assigned value -300.


  Attribute 'GPUMemoryTransferRateOffset' (m1-desktop:0[gpu:7]) assigned value -300.


  Attribute 'GPUFanControlState' (m1-desktop:0[gpu:7]) assigned value 0.


monero (Cryptonight): 0.00108000 BTC/day (4.64 USD/day)
zclassic (Equihash): 0.00100364 BTC/day (4.31 USD/day)
zcash (Equihash): 0.00098478 BTC/day (4.23 USD/day)
ethereum (Ethash): 0.00098032 BTC/day (4.21 USD/day)
ethereum-classic (Ethash): 0.00094537 BTC/day (4.06 USD/day)
groestlcoin (Groestl): 0.00092318 BTC/day (3.96 USD/day)
maxcoin (Keccak): 0.00079139 BTC/day (3.40 USD/day)
expanse (Ethash): 0.00073189 BTC/day (3.14 USD/day)
musicoin (Ethash): 0.00068310 BTC/day (2.93 USD/day)
vertcoin (Lyra2RE2): 0.00060242 BTC/day (2.59 USD/day)
myriadcoin-groestl (Myriad-Groestl): 0.00060066 BTC/day (2.58 USD/day)
digibyte-groestl (Myriad-Groestl): 0.00037603 BTC/day (1.61 USD/day)
feathercoin (NeoScrypt): 0.00026042 BTC/day (1.12 USD/day)
myriadcoin-skein (Skein): 0.00007466 BTC/day (0.32 USD/day)
siacoin (Sia): -0.00000641 BTC/day (-0.03 USD/day)
digibyte-skein (Skein): -0.00014849 BTC/day (-0.64 USD/day)
digibyte-qubit (Qubit): -0.00023583 BTC/day (-1.01 USD/day)
geocoin (Qubit): -0.00028547 BTC/day (-1.23 USD/day)
dash (X11): -0.00032753 BTC/day (-1.41 USD/day)
startcoin (X11): -0.00034090 BTC/day (-1.46 USD/day)
verge-scrypt (Scrypt): -0.00040643 BTC/day (-1.74 USD/day)
adzcoin (X11): -0.00040828 BTC/day (-1.75 USD/day)
litecoin (Scrypt): -0.00041916 BTC/day (-1.80 USD/day)
gamecredits (Scrypt): -0.00042298 BTC/day (-1.82 USD/day)
sexcoin (Scrypt): -0.00045059 BTC/day (-1.93 USD/day)

Will investigate more into it and update; Thanks  Smiley

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Pages: « 1 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 [149] 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 ... 287 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!