Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 08:23:48 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4816382 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2011, 02:49:56 AM
 #2141

I started a new thread to keep RPC bounty project talk contained and create some dialog with potential developers.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=52466

gigavps & tnkflx is you could indicate your pledges by posting in that thread I will update the first post to reflect it.
I'm happy to merge any code that comes as a result of this push into the main cgminer releases provided the code is done in a satisfactory and generalised manner.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2011, 02:51:38 AM
 #2142

can you strip miner code from cgminer, auto-over/under/clocking and fan management looks useful for gaming
Anything's possible, but this would take time and effort, and neither of these come freely.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
November 22, 2011, 05:23:49 AM
 #2143

can you strip miner code from cgminer, auto-over/under/clocking and fan management looks useful for gaming
Well there's already AMDOverdriveCtrl for Linux that does this on it's own.
Are you sure there aren't already plenty of standalone windows apps that do that also?

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
LightRider
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1488


I advocate the Zeitgeist Movement & Venus Project.


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2011, 08:12:58 AM
 #2144

I recently updated my nVidia drivers to 285.62. Starting cgminer 2.0.8 and 2.0.6 causes the driver to fail, stop drawing the desktop and restart the gpu/rendering. Had no problems in previous driver releases. Command line and flags remained the same between drivers. Any ideas?

Running Win 7 x64 on AMD Phenom 9750 with nVidia GeForce 9600 GT gpu.

Bitcoin combines money, the wrongest thing in the world, with software, the easiest thing in the world to get wrong.
Visit www.thevenusproject.com and www.theZeitgeistMovement.com.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2011, 09:10:08 AM
 #2145

I recently updated my nVidia drivers to 285.62. Starting cgminer 2.0.8 and 2.0.6 causes the driver to fail, stop drawing the desktop and restart the gpu/rendering. Had no problems in previous driver releases. Command line and flags remained the same between drivers. Any ideas?

Running Win 7 x64 on AMD Phenom 9750 with nVidia GeForce 9600 GT gpu.
No idea. Nothing has changed in a very long time at that level.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 534


View Profile
November 22, 2011, 10:17:30 AM
 #2146

can you strip miner code from cgminer, auto-over/under/clocking and fan management looks useful for gaming
Well there's already AMDOverdriveCtrl for Linux that does this on it's own.
Are you sure there aren't already plenty of standalone windows apps that do that also?

games are for windows Smiley

well I haven't seen such a combination - auto-fan speed + dynamic overclocking to maintain target GPU temp, most tools are for setting static overclock and fiddling with fan profiles Sad

Bleutrade
600 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2011, 01:35:30 PM
 #2147

100% CPU Usage Bug for me under Linux with 4 x 5870 with Catalyst 11.11 fixed !

Finally.

Not for me.

Ubuntu 11.10 64 bits
Catalyst 11.11
CGMiner 2.0.8

CGMiner consumes 120% of my CPU (core2 duo).

I'll fallback to Ubuntu 11.04 + Catalyst 11.6 + AMDAPPSDK v2.4 and CGMiner 2.0.6.

Best,
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
LightRider
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1488


I advocate the Zeitgeist Movement & Venus Project.


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2011, 12:57:14 AM
 #2148

I recently updated my nVidia drivers to 285.62. Starting cgminer 2.0.8 and 2.0.6 causes the driver to fail, stop drawing the desktop and restart the gpu/rendering. Had no problems in previous driver releases. Command line and flags remained the same between drivers. Any ideas?

Running Win 7 x64 on AMD Phenom 9750 with nVidia GeForce 9600 GT gpu.
No idea. Nothing has changed in a very long time at that level.

This is really disappointing. I'm resorting to ufasoft, which is not ideal for mining while maintaining gui usability. Hopefully I can figure out what's going on. Just as a heads up, your Readme file does not have all the options/flags listed in the OP. Thanks again for all of your great effort and support of this miner. Hoping to use it again soon.

Bitcoin combines money, the wrongest thing in the world, with software, the easiest thing in the world to get wrong.
Visit www.thevenusproject.com and www.theZeitgeistMovement.com.
ancow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 373


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2011, 01:03:18 AM
 #2149

100% CPU Usage Bug for me under Linux with 4 x 5870 with Catalyst 11.11 fixed !

Finally.

Not for me.

Ubuntu 11.10 64 bits
Catalyst 11.11
CGMiner 2.0.8

CGMiner consumes 120% of my CPU (core2 duo).

I'll fallback to Ubuntu 11.04 + Catalyst 11.6 + AMDAPPSDK v2.4 and CGMiner 2.0.6.

I've noticed this behaviour when using the opencl headers provided by debian and the ICD provided with the 11.11 drivers (package amd-opencl-icd in debian). Installed the app sdk from http://forums.amd.com/forum/messageview.cfm?catid=390&threadid=125792 instead and the CPU usage is down to ~10%. (This is on a 64bit debian testing with the 11.11 driver from the repos.)

BTC: 1GAHTMdBN4Yw3PU66sAmUBKSXy2qaq2SF4
LightRider
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1488


I advocate the Zeitgeist Movement & Venus Project.


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2011, 01:21:55 AM
 #2150

This is what I'm seeing after the initial failure and then trying to restart the gpu, if it helps any:

Code:
cgminer version 2.0.8 - Started: [2011-11-22 19:19:31]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):0.0 (avg):246.0 Mh/s | Q:30  A:0  R:0  HW:0  E:0%  U:0.00/m
 TQ: 1  ST: 1  SS: 0  DW: 0  NB: 1  LW: 0  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to http://pit.deepbit.net:8332 with LP as user frankf44@gmail.com_gpu
 Block: 00000bbeaa82db43b223b13071fb207d...  Started: [19:19:31]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 GPU 0: 0.0/246.0Mh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I:10
 GPU 1: DISABLED /0.0Mh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I:0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GPU 0: 0.0 / 692.6 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:10
Last initialised: [2011-11-22 19:19:31]
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 0: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE
Thread 2: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE

GPU 1: 0.0 / 0.0 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:0
Last initialised:
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 1: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started
Thread 3: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started

[E]nable [D]isable [I]ntensity [R]estart GPU
Or press any other key to continue
Select GPU to attempt to restart:
0
Attempting to restart threads of GPU 0
GPU[ 02:0 01.10- /1 413-12.24 1 M9h:/2s0 |: A1:90]  R T:h0r  HeWa:d0 0  U s:t0i.
ll0 e0x/ims  It:s1,0 k
Laisltl iinnigt iita olfifs
[2e0d1:1 [-21011-12-21 119-:2220 1:91:91]9 T:h3r1e]a
Indt 2e nnos liotnyg:e Dry enxaimsitcs
Th
read 0: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE
Thread 2: 0.0 Mh/s Enabled ALIVE

GPU 1: 0.0 / 0.0 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:0
Last initialised:
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 1: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started
Thread 3: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started

[E]nable [D]isable [I]ntensity [R]estart GPU
Or press any other key to continue
[2011-11-22 19:20:19] Error: Creating Context. (clCreateContextFromType)

[2011-11-22 19:20:19] Failed to reinit GPU thread 0

Bitcoin combines money, the wrongest thing in the world, with software, the easiest thing in the world to get wrong.
Visit www.thevenusproject.com and www.theZeitgeistMovement.com.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2011, 02:31:06 AM
 #2151

This is what I'm seeing after the initial failure and then trying to restart the gpu, if it helps any:

Code:
cgminer version 2.0.8 - Started: [2011-11-22 19:19:31]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):0.0 (avg):246.0 Mh/s | Q:30  A:0  R:0  HW:0  E:0%  U:0.00/m
 TQ: 1  ST: 1  SS: 0  DW: 0  NB: 1  LW: 0  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to http://pit.deepbit.net:8332 with LP as user frankf44@gmail.com_gpu
 Block: 00000bbeaa82db43b223b13071fb207d...  Started: [19:19:31]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 GPU 0: 0.0/246.0Mh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I:10
 GPU 1: DISABLED /0.0Mh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I:0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GPU 0: 0.0 / 692.6 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:10
Last initialised: [2011-11-22 19:19:31]
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 0: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE
Thread 2: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE

GPU 1: 0.0 / 0.0 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:0
Last initialised:
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 1: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started
Thread 3: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started

[E]nable [D]isable [I]ntensity [R]estart GPU
Or press any other key to continue
Select GPU to attempt to restart:
0
Attempting to restart threads of GPU 0
GPU[ 02:0 01.10- /1 413-12.24 1 M9h:/2s0 |: A1:90]  R T:h0r  HeWa:d0 0  U s:t0i.
ll0 e0x/ims  It:s1,0 k
Laisltl iinnigt iita olfifs
[2e0d1:1 [-21011-12-21 119-:2220 1:91:91]9 T:h3r1e]a
Indt 2e nnos liotnyg:e Dry enxaimsitcs
Th
read 0: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled ALIVE
Thread 2: 0.0 Mh/s Enabled ALIVE

GPU 1: 0.0 / 0.0 Mh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.00/m  I:0
Last initialised:
Intensity: Dynamic
Thread 1: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started
Thread 3: 0.0 Mh/s Disabled Never started

[E]nable [D]isable [I]ntensity [R]estart GPU
Or press any other key to continue
[2011-11-22 19:20:19] Error: Creating Context. (clCreateContextFromType)

[2011-11-22 19:20:19] Failed to reinit GPU thread 0
Well as I said none of that code has been changed in a long time. Delete any .bin files in the directory and try again. Then if that fails, copy any .bin files from a previous working cgminer directory into the 2.0.8 directory and try again.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
jake262144
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
November 23, 2011, 11:24:03 AM
 #2152

100% CPU Usage Bug for me under Linux with 4 x 5870 with Catalyst 11.11 fixed !

Finally.

Not for me.

Ubuntu 11.10 64 bits
Catalyst 11.11
CGMiner 2.0.8

CGMiner consumes 120% of my CPU (core2 duo).

I'll fallback to Ubuntu 11.04 + Catalyst 11.6 + AMDAPPSDK v2.4 and CGMiner 2.0.6.

I've noticed this behaviour when using the opencl headers provided by debian and the ICD provided with the 11.11 drivers (package amd-opencl-icd in debian). Installed the app sdk from http://forums.amd.com/forum/messageview.cfm?catid=390&threadid=125792 instead and the CPU usage is down to ~10%. (This is on a 64bit debian testing with the 11.11 driver from the repos.)

Confirmed! No more CPU hogging unless debian's headers are installed alongside amd's 11.11 drivers.

Compared to 11.6 driver I also noticed a slight performance improvement of just over 1% [HMash/s] on my VLIW4 cards. No discernible hashrate change for VLIW5.
Moreover, the power draw seems to have dropped by 3% but I've been only able to measure power draw for one mining rig - the rest are off-site.
Can anyone confirm a slight power draw decrease going from 11.6 to 11.11 driver?

UPDATE:
Power draw returned to 11.6 levels a few hours after I'd written this post, presumably after whe PSU warmed up sufficiently to affect its efficiency.
11.11 allows me to overclock my cards higher than 11.6 did, e.g. an ASUS 6950 DCII which I could only squeeze 930 MHz of, has been working fine for over a week at 945 MHz.
P4man
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
November 24, 2011, 07:33:29 AM
 #2153

Anyone else having trouble with cgminer 2.0.8 requiring periodic restarts to solve network issues?

I saw this morning that my hashrate was pretty much zero on both my machines and had been for an hour or so. It kept switching pools and complaining the main pool and failover pool (slush) were too slow. Hashrate of bitminter and slush pool itself was good, so it had to be me.

Checked my internet connection and it seemed fine. Restarted my routers nonetheless. No change.

Then I stopped and restarted cgminer on the linux machine, and it instantly worked smooth again, no performance or network issues, while the other miner (windows) still kept complaining about "slow to respond" and having 0 hashrate most of the time, with only short bursts of normal performance on any of the pools. Both machines are on the same LAN, so it didnt seem like a network issues. After restarting the second cgminer, it also instantly performed fine again.

Im a little confused? Ive never had this. I had cgminer 2.0.7 running for months nonstop and Ive had cgminer 2.0.8 up since it was released with no problems.

ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
November 25, 2011, 07:52:33 PM
 #2154

100% CPU Usage Bug for me under Linux with 4 x 5870 with Catalyst 11.11 fixed !

Finally.

Not for me.

Ubuntu 11.10 64 bits
Catalyst 11.11
CGMiner 2.0.8

CGMiner consumes 120% of my CPU (core2 duo).

I'll fallback to Ubuntu 11.04 + Catalyst 11.6 + AMDAPPSDK v2.4 and CGMiner 2.0.6.

I've noticed this behaviour when using the opencl headers provided by debian and the ICD provided with the 11.11 drivers (package amd-opencl-icd in debian). Installed the app sdk from http://forums.amd.com/forum/messageview.cfm?catid=390&threadid=125792 instead and the CPU usage is down to ~10%. (This is on a 64bit debian testing with the 11.11 driver from the repos.)

Confirmed! No more CPU hogging unless debian's headers are installed alongside amd's 11.11 drivers.

Compared to 11.6 driver I also noticed a slight performance improvement of just over 1% [HMash/s] on my VLIW4 cards. No discernible hashrate change for VLIW5.
Moreover, the power draw seems to have dropped by 3% but I've been only able to measure power draw for one mining rig - the rest are off-site.
Can anyone confirm a slight power draw decrease going from 11.6 to 11.11 driver?

I'm still enable to use CGMiner 2.0.8 at Ubuntu 11.10 with Catalyst 11.11.

CGMiner consumes 350% of my 4 core.

And the Catalyst 11.6 does not compile the fglrx module under Ubuntu 11.10.

I'm curious, how do you guys are using CGMiner 2.0.8 with Ubuntu 11.10?!?!

Thanks!
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
November 29, 2011, 01:08:19 PM
 #2155

Anyone else having trouble with cgminer 2.0.8 requiring periodic restarts to solve network issues?

I saw this morning that my hashrate was pretty much zero on both my machines and had been for an hour or so. It kept switching pools and complaining the main pool and failover pool (slush) were too slow. Hashrate of bitminter and slush pool itself was good, so it had to be me.

Checked my internet connection and it seemed fine. Restarted my routers nonetheless. No change.

Then I stopped and restarted cgminer on the linux machine, and it instantly worked smooth again, no performance or network issues, while the other miner (windows) still kept complaining about "slow to respond" and having 0 hashrate most of the time, with only short bursts of normal performance on any of the pools. Both machines are on the same LAN, so it didnt seem like a network issues. After restarting the second cgminer, it also instantly performed fine again.

Im a little confused? Ive never had this. I had cgminer 2.0.7 running for months nonstop and Ive had cgminer 2.0.8 up since it was released with no problems.

I have this issue too. If I start some download which consumes 100% of my link, the miners can't reach the pool and, the hashrate slowsdown and, never come up again automatically. So, I need to stop/start cgminer.

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
Ghostofkobra
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 167



View Profile
November 29, 2011, 09:31:32 PM
 #2156

Hi,
I am using cgminer 2.0.8 and asked this question in the slush pool thread:

XXX longpoll failed for http://api2.bitcoin.cz:8332:8404, sleeping for 30s

Is the pool using port 8404 for longpolls instead of a /LP/ like path.
In that case cgminer needs to be altered a little bit.
if not, well then where can the 8404 come from?

And i got the answers that it does but it seems like the path parsing on cgminer is not working correctly?


XXX longpoll failed for http://api2.bitcoin.cz:8332:8404, sleeping for 30s

Is the pool using port 8404 for longpolls instead of a /LP/ like path.

Looks like cgminer messed the parsing of URL, for some unknown reason. Port 8332 is "getwork" api, ports 8401-8410 are for LP broadcasts. That HTTP header for LP in getwork response is providing full URL for 8404 port. Can you report that to cgminer author?

Best
//GoK

Coin Reaper @ http://coinreaper.com - Your expressway to FREE Bitcoins!
Bunny Run @ http://bunnyrun.us and win every time. No Bets required
phorensic
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630



View Profile
November 30, 2011, 04:31:00 PM
 #2157

Anyone else having trouble with cgminer 2.0.8 requiring periodic restarts to solve network issues?

I saw this morning that my hashrate was pretty much zero on both my machines and had been for an hour or so. It kept switching pools and complaining the main pool and failover pool (slush) were too slow. Hashrate of bitminter and slush pool itself was good, so it had to be me.

Checked my internet connection and it seemed fine. Restarted my routers nonetheless. No change.

Then I stopped and restarted cgminer on the linux machine, and it instantly worked smooth again, no performance or network issues, while the other miner (windows) still kept complaining about "slow to respond" and having 0 hashrate most of the time, with only short bursts of normal performance on any of the pools. Both machines are on the same LAN, so it didnt seem like a network issues. After restarting the second cgminer, it also instantly performed fine again.

Im a little confused? Ive never had this. I had cgminer 2.0.7 running for months nonstop and Ive had cgminer 2.0.8 up since it was released with no problems.

I have this issue too. If I start some download which consumes 100% of my link, the miners can't reach the pool and, the hashrate slowsdown and, never come up again automatically. So, I need to stop/start cgminer.
Sounds like bad QoS settings on your router.
P4man
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
November 30, 2011, 04:33:29 PM
 #2158

Sounds like bad QoS settings on your router.

Not in my case at least. Note I also restarted both my routers and it made no difference. I dont know if it was a maxing out of bandwidth that triggered the problem but its something I might test later. So far the problem only occurred once, but on both machines.

TheMalon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
December 01, 2011, 08:41:30 AM
 #2159

Sounds like bad QoS settings on your router.

Not in my case at least. Note I also restarted both my routers and it made no difference. I dont know if it was a maxing out of bandwidth that triggered the problem but its something I might test later. So far the problem only occurred once, but on both machines.
It might be only a problem of cgminer calculating the hash rate. On the server side (pool) do you see a drop in submited shares?
In my case cgminer reports a higher hash rate (impossible for my GPU) when i unzip a new version and lauch it for the first time.
P4man
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
December 01, 2011, 08:58:49 AM
 #2160

No that wasnt it. It clearly had problems connecting to the pools and the gpus where idle most of the time.

Anyway, it only happened once and I havent been able to reproduce the problem since; but it did seem like a problem with cgminer considering the problem occurred on 2 completely different machines, different OSs, the network and internet connection was fine and restarting cgminer fixed it on both machines. Not a biggie, just reporting in case other people are seeing this.

Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!