Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 02:40:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 [218] 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4822261 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 02:18:09 PM
 #4341

...
So either my CPU is too weak to handle 5 GPUs or cpu usage can be lower, but it does not depend on catalyst/amd sdk.

BTW I've tested catalyst 11.12 (11.11 gives problems installing) and 12.1 on xubuntu 11.10 64bit this morning with more or less same levels of CPU usage.

spiccioli
While it's running at 60% CPU ...
cat /proc/cpuinfo

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
1481164849
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164849

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164849
Reply with quote  #2

1481164849
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481164849
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164849

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164849
Reply with quote  #2

1481164849
Report to moderator
1481164849
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164849

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164849
Reply with quote  #2

1481164849
Report to moderator
Prayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 02:54:30 PM
 #4342

Not sure what's going on, but when I attempt to start cgminer, my display driver immediately crashes, and all I get from cgminer, is this:

Code:
[2012-02-26 09:29:29] LONGPOLL requested work restart, waiting on fresh work
[2012-02-26 09:29:29] Failed to tq_push in queue_request
[2012-02-26 09:29:39] LONGPOLL requested work restart, waiting on fresh work
[2012-02-26 09:29:39] Failed to tq_push in queue_request

A search on "tq_push in queue_request" turned up nothing useful.

When I exit cgminer, I get this:
Code:
[2012-02-26 09:45:59]
Summary of runtime statistics:

[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Started at [2012-02-26 09:12:24]
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Pool: http://127.0.0.1:9332
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Runtime: 0 hrs : 0 mins : 0 secs
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Average hashrate: 672.8 Megahash/s
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Solved blocks: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Queued work requests: 2254
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Share submissions: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Accepted shares: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Rejected shares: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Hardware errors: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Efficiency (accepted / queued): 0%
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Utility (accepted shares / min): 0.00/min

[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Discarded work due to new blocks: 204
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Stale submissions discarded due to new blocks: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Unable to get work from server occasions: 95
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Work items generated locally: 24762
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Submitting work remotely delay occasions: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] New blocks detected on network: 6

The things that concern me, is that the runtime at 0 hours, 0 mins, 0 secs, and the hashrate of 672.8.  If, after 33 minutes, the runtime is 0, how is there /any/ hashrate at all?  How is is 672, when pcolbm reports only 26.  Is cgminer really 25x faster?

Any suggestions on what to look at?

Asus M5A99X MB
AMD FX-4100
8GB RAM
Nvidia 8800GT, driver version 285.62
Windows 7 x64 SP1

I'm still using an old video card because it did what I needed it to do when I upgraded everything else.  I found Bitcoin just a couple weeks later.  I may upgrade to something else, I may not... haven't decided yet.

Thanks,

-Prayer

BTC/BEN:1PrayerRDDE2fohojZBQEwyjF2vsbz6eKw
jake262144
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 03:17:54 PM
 #4343

A search on "tq_push in queue_request" turned up nothing useful...
How about doing a search of queue_request inside cgminer source code?

Code:
static bool queue_request(struct thr_info *thr, bool needed)
{
(...)
applog(LOG_DEBUG, "Queueing getwork request to work thread");

/* send work request to workio thread */
if (unlikely(!tq_push(thr_info[work_thr_id].q, wc))) {
applog(LOG_ERR, "Failed to tq_push in queue_request");
workio_cmd_free(wc);
return false;
}
(...)
}

Some nVidia-specific bug? The hash rate is obviously bogus, it looks as if the kernel failed to perform some check and treated garbage as valid shares. Which kernel did you try?
Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 26, 2012, 04:33:28 PM
 #4344

Not sure what's going on, but when I attempt to start cgminer, my display driver immediately crashes, and all I get from cgminer, is this:

Code:
[2012-02-26 09:29:29] LONGPOLL requested work restart, waiting on fresh work
[2012-02-26 09:29:29] Failed to tq_push in queue_request
[2012-02-26 09:29:39] LONGPOLL requested work restart, waiting on fresh work
[2012-02-26 09:29:39] Failed to tq_push in queue_request

A search on "tq_push in queue_request" turned up nothing useful.

When I exit cgminer, I get this:
Code:
[2012-02-26 09:45:59]
Summary of runtime statistics:

[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Started at [2012-02-26 09:12:24]
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Pool: http://127.0.0.1:9332
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Runtime: 0 hrs : 0 mins : 0 secs
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Average hashrate: 672.8 Megahash/s
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Solved blocks: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Queued work requests: 2254
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Share submissions: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Accepted shares: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Rejected shares: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Hardware errors: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Efficiency (accepted / queued): 0%
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Utility (accepted shares / min): 0.00/min

[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Discarded work due to new blocks: 204
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Stale submissions discarded due to new blocks: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Unable to get work from server occasions: 95
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Work items generated locally: 24762
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] Submitting work remotely delay occasions: 0
[2012-02-26 09:45:59] New blocks detected on network: 6

The things that concern me, is that the runtime at 0 hours, 0 mins, 0 secs, and the hashrate of 672.8.  If, after 33 minutes, the runtime is 0, how is there /any/ hashrate at all?  How is is 672, when pcolbm reports only 26.  Is cgminer really 25x faster?

Any suggestions on what to look at?

Asus M5A99X MB
AMD FX-4100
8GB RAM
Nvidia 8800GT, driver version 285.62
Windows 7 x64 SP1

I'm still using an old video card because it did what I needed it to do when I upgraded everything else.  I found Bitcoin just a couple weeks later.  I may upgrade to something else, I may not... haven't decided yet.

Thanks,

-Prayer


You could simply try another kernel, as there are 4 of them Cheesy. Have you installed the latest NVIDIA drivers?

Add one of this switches to your command line:

-k diablo
-k diakgcn
-k poclbm
-k phatk

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
rjk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


1ngldh


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 04:48:40 PM
 #4345

I would love to see an expanded version of this that goes down to 100 (or lower) memclock using latest version of cgminer, latest drivers, and SDK 2.1.
Here is some tests

You sir, are full of awesome. Will we be able to see the other test results soon?
Do you have a 5870 to test with?

Mining Rig Extraordinaire - the Trenton BPX6806 18-slot PCIe backplane [PICS] Dead project is dead, all hail the coming of the mighty ASIC!
spiccioli
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1376

nec sine labore


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 05:20:33 PM
 #4346

...
So either my CPU is too weak to handle 5 GPUs or cpu usage can be lower, but it does not depend on catalyst/amd sdk.

BTW I've tested catalyst 11.12 (11.11 gives problems installing) and 12.1 on xubuntu 11.10 64bit this morning with more or less same levels of CPU usage.

spiccioli
While it's running at 60% CPU ...
cat /proc/cpuinfo

kano,

here it is, cgminer alone around 40%

Code:
processor : 0
vendor_id : AuthenticAMD
cpu family : 16
model : 6
model name : AMD Sempron(tm) 145 Processor
stepping : 3
cpu MHz : 800.000
cache size : 1024 KB
fpu : yes
fpu_exception : yes
cpuid level : 5
wp : yes
flags : fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 syscall nx mmxext fxsr_opt pdpe1gb rdtscp lm 3dnowext 3dnow constant_tsc up rep_good nopl nonstop_tsc extd_apicid pni monitor cx16 popcnt lahf_lm svm extapic cr8_legacy abm sse4a misalignsse 3dnowprefetch osvw ibs skinit wdt nodeid_msr npt lbrv svm_lock nrip_save
bogomips : 5623.63
TLB size : 1024 4K pages
clflush size : 64
cache_alignment : 64
address sizes : 48 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management: ts ttp tm stc 100mhzsteps hwpstate

Note it says CPU MHz 800.00 so I think I've being chasing the wrong problem for two days, if CPU is at 2.8Ghz cgminer uses around 10% of CPU Smiley

Thanks for your help!

spiccioli.

Prayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 07:47:54 PM
 #4347


You could simply try another kernel, as there are 4 of them Cheesy. Have you installed the latest NVIDIA drivers?

Add one of this switches to your command line:

-k diablo
-k diakgcn
-k poclbm
-k phatk

Dia

Thanks for the tip.  Drivers are up to date, and I tried all 4 kernels.  On all 4 kernels, the display driver still crashes immediately.

Code:
cgminer -o http://localhost:9332 -O user:pass -d 0 -k (kernel)

If I run the poclbm executable from the guiminer package, it seems to work just fine.  GPU is pegged and things appear to be running at ~25M.  Guess I'll just do this for now and wait a new release of cgminer.

Is there anything I can do to actually help figure out what's happening?

Thanks,

-Prayer

BTC/BEN:1PrayerRDDE2fohojZBQEwyjF2vsbz6eKw
DeathAndTaxes
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


Gerald Davis


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 07:50:43 PM
 #4348


You could simply try another kernel, as there are 4 of them Cheesy. Have you installed the latest NVIDIA drivers?

Add one of this switches to your command line:

-k diablo
-k diakgcn
-k poclbm
-k phatk

Dia

Thanks for the tip.  Drivers are up to date, and I tried all 4 kernels.  On all 4 kernels, the display driver still crashes immediately.

Code:
cgminer -o http://localhost:9332 -O user:pass -d 0 -k (kernel)

If I run the poclbm executable from the guiminer package, it seems to work just fine.  GPU is pegged and things appear to be running at ~25M.  Guess I'll just do this for now and wait a new release of cgminer.

Is there anything I can do to actually help figure out what's happening?

Thanks,

-Prayer


Lets start simple.  
Delete (or move) any bin files in cgminer folder.
Return all cards to stock.
Don't run any third party utilities (Trixx, AB, Catalyst Control Center).  If they are set to run at boot change that temporarily.
Do a reboot try running cgminer with code above.  Does it still crash?  Is so well then you stumped me. Smiley
If not then you have a starting point.

The only two things I can think of is
a) cgminer is very efficient.  It pushes a card harder than other miners at a given clock thus you can't always run same clock.  What matters is MH/s (or more directly shares/min) not clock so cgminer can still be the best miner
b) you got some other junk utility like afterburner which is causing a conflict.


Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 26, 2012, 08:05:37 PM
 #4349


You could simply try another kernel, as there are 4 of them Cheesy. Have you installed the latest NVIDIA drivers?

Add one of this switches to your command line:

-k diablo
-k diakgcn
-k poclbm
-k phatk

Dia

Thanks for the tip.  Drivers are up to date, and I tried all 4 kernels.  On all 4 kernels, the display driver still crashes immediately.

Code:
cgminer -o http://localhost:9332 -O user:pass -d 0 -k (kernel)

If I run the poclbm executable from the guiminer package, it seems to work just fine.  GPU is pegged and things appear to be running at ~25M.  Guess I'll just do this for now and wait a new release of cgminer.

Is there anything I can do to actually help figure out what's happening?

Thanks,

-Prayer


Lets start simple.  
Delete (or move) any bin files in cgminer folder.
Return all cards to stock.
Don't run any third party utilities (Trixx, AB, Catalyst Control Center).  If they are set to run at boot change that temporarily.
Do a reboot try running cgminer with code above.  Does it still crash?  Is so well then you stumped me. Smiley
If not then you have a starting point.

The only two things I can think of is
a) cgminer is very efficient.  It pushes a card harder than other miners at a given clock thus you can't always run same clock.  What matters is MH/s (or more directly shares/min) not clock so cgminer can still be the best miner
b) you got some other junk utility like afterburner which is causing a conflict.

It would be interesting to know, if any .bin files are generated at all ... perhaps it's a compilation issue with the OpenCL compiler.
You could try to add -v 1 -w 64 to force no vectors and worksize of 64 (perhaps CGMINER autodetection messes something up), I guess this should be save on NVIDIA, but I have really no mining experience with their GPUs.

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
spiccioli
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1376

nec sine labore


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 10:02:20 PM
 #4350

...
So either my CPU is too weak to handle 5 GPUs or cpu usage can be lower, but it does not depend on catalyst/amd sdk.

BTW I've tested catalyst 11.12 (11.11 gives problems installing) and 12.1 on xubuntu 11.10 64bit this morning with more or less same levels of CPU usage.

spiccioli
While it's running at 60% CPU ...
cat /proc/cpuinfo

Note it says CPU MHz 800.00 so I think I've being chasing the wrong problem for two days, if CPU is at 2.8Ghz cgminer uses around 10% of CPU Smiley

Thanks for your help!

spiccioli.

kano,

intensity has an even bigger influence than CPU speed, at intensity 'd', same 800 MHz CPU speed, cgminer uses around 50% CPU time

Code:
top - 23:00:10 up  3:39,  2 users,  load average: 0.06, 0.03, 0.05
Tasks: 145 total,   1 running, 144 sleeping,   0 stopped,   0 zombie
Cpu(s): 10.2%us,  8.5%sy,  0.9%ni, 78.2%id,  2.1%wa,  0.0%hi,  0.1%si,  0.0%st
Mem:   4055036k total,  1491940k used,  2563096k free,    52424k buffers
Swap:  4187132k total,        0k used,  4187132k free,   418096k cached

  PID USER      PR  NI  VIRT  RES  SHR S %CPU %MEM    TIME+  COMMAND
17249 user      20   0  515m 134m  37m S 48.9  3.4  11:41.81 cgminer
 1307 user      20   0  175m 106m 3596 S  3.9  2.7   5:34.95 python
18999 user      20   0 19348 1292  924 R  2.0  0.0   0:00.01 top
    1 root      20   0 24000 2104 1292 S  0.0  0.1   0:01.17 init
    2 root      20   0     0    0    0 S  0.0  0.0   0:00.00 kthreadd
    3 root      20   0     0    0    0 S  0.0  0.0   0:00.85 ksoftirqd/0
    5 root      20   0     0    0    0 S  0.0  0.0   0:00.22 kworker/u:0
    6 root      RT   0     0    0    0 S  0.0  0.0   0:00.00 migration/0

spiccioli
SiegeBreaker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
February 26, 2012, 10:18:19 PM
 #4351

I would love to see an expanded version of this that goes down to 100 (or lower) memclock using latest version of cgminer, latest drivers, and SDK 2.1.
Here is some tests
http://i.imgur.com/TPRiol.png
You sir, are full of awesome. Will we be able to see the other test results soon?
Do you have a 5870 to test with?

@tenzor Were you running this on linux? And are you willing to share the script you used to generate these results?
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
February 27, 2012, 03:53:05 AM
 #4352

...
kano,

intensity has an even bigger influence than CPU speed, at intensity 'd', same 800 MHz CPU speed, cgminer uses around 50% CPU time

Code:
...

spiccioli

Actually - logically as the intensity drops, the CPU must increase.

When the intensity goes down, it means the work is broken up into smaller pieces.
More pieces means more CPU processing and transferring for the same amount of hashes.

I run 2x6950 on a 3.07GHz i3 CPU running at 1.2GHz and -I 9 and get ~2% CPU (hmm 2 seems low - I would have guessed 5 ...)
(that % number means of a single core in linux coz if you e.g. have 2 cores - total is CPU 200%)
So it's not totally surprising getting high CPU use with 5 GPU's and low power CPU and lower intensity.

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 06:49:56 AM
 #4353

I would love to see an expanded version of this that goes down to 100 (or lower) memclock using latest version of cgminer, latest drivers, and SDK 2.1.
Here is some tests


Wow, now that are very nice graphs ... it would be so cool, if you could add the diakgcn kernel into that (-k diakgcn). Not because I think it is faster, but it would be great to know how it performs in comparison to the other available kernels.

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
Hawkix
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 517



View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 06:55:00 AM
 #4354

Can cgminer set GPU/MEM frequencies out of BIOS ranges? For example, something like MSI Afterburner in Windows can do?

Donations: 1Hawkix7GHym6SM98ii5vSHHShA3FUgpV6
http://btcportal.net/ - All about Bitcoin - coming soon!
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
February 27, 2012, 06:58:40 AM
 #4355

Can cgminer set GPU/MEM frequencies out of BIOS ranges? For example, something like MSI Afterburner in Windows can do?
cgminer uses ADL (AMD Display Library, written by ... AMD)
If ADL can't do it, cgminer can't do it.
The expected answer to your question is 'no'

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 06:59:32 AM
 #4356

Can cgminer set GPU/MEM frequencies out of BIOS ranges? For example, something like MSI Afterburner in Windows can do?

The answer is no, it just can set what the ADL / the driver allows it to, which is more limited, what AfterBurner can offer.

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 07:02:15 AM
 #4357

Can cgminer set GPU/MEM frequencies out of BIOS ranges? For example, something like MSI Afterburner in Windows can do?

The answer is no, it just can set what the ADL / the driver allows it to, which is more limited, what AfterBurner can offer.

Dia
The answer is yes, it will allow you to send commands outside the bios range but the GPU can happily ignore them. It can do more than the bios range, but less than windows specific tools that bypass the driver and poke it directly.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 07:12:23 AM
 #4358

Can cgminer set GPU/MEM frequencies out of BIOS ranges? For example, something like MSI Afterburner in Windows can do?

The answer is no, it just can set what the ADL / the driver allows it to, which is more limited, what AfterBurner can offer.

Dia
The answer is yes, it will allow you to send commands outside the bios range but the GPU can happily ignore them. It can do more than the bios range, but less than windows specific tools that bypass the driver and poke it directly.

He asked 2 questions and I answered the 2nd one :-P ...

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
cuz0882
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
February 27, 2012, 07:21:02 AM
 #4359

Some of my 5970's are not accepting any commands from cgminer. I had to use afterburner on about half my rigs. This is to be expected?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 27, 2012, 07:22:12 AM
 #4360

Some of my 5970's are not accepting any commands from cgminer. I had to use afterburner on about half my rigs. This is to be expected?
That would be precisely what 3 posts in a row just said.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: « 1 ... 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 [218] 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!