Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 05:42:26 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 [202] 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4824971 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Diapolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 769



View Profile WWW
February 17, 2012, 03:38:22 PM
 #4021

More AMD breakage coming up. As Diapolo hinted earlier, there is a new AMD driver 12.2 with an SDK that claims to be sdk 2.6 but  comes up with the version number 898.1. It breaks cgminer completely making it unable to build any binaries.  Angry I have yet to investigate why but please do not upgrade unless you already have .bin files that work. I'm going to start a collection of bin files that people may be able to download and they'll be housed here:

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/bins/

Notably there are Tahiti (7970) .bins for 32 bit (long4) and 64 bit (long8) as these depend on sdk2.6 and people may well get a nasty surprise if they try to get it working now with the latest drivers.

Alternatively you could install upgrade but (in windows) select custom install and UNCHECK SDK.  Not sure if 12.2 has any notable changes compared to 12.1 but if it does that is way to get "improved" (Huh with AMD deproved) and keep existing SDK installation.



Yes, for now one should uncheck OpenCL Runtime during Catalyst upgrade until CGMINER is fixed.
My first look made me scream on another fact, they did heavy work on their OpenCL compiler, which tends to behave again very differently compared to former versions ... seems like more work in the future Cheesy (it looks like they preffer vector GPRs over scalar GPRs with the new runtime as there are massive shifts in GPR usage).

Dia

Liked my former work for Bitcoin Core? Drop me a donation via:
1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x
bitcoin:1PwnvixzVAKnAqp8LCV8iuv7ohzX2pbn5x?label=Diapolo
1481305346
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305346

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305346
Reply with quote  #2

1481305346
Report to moderator
1481305346
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305346

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305346
Reply with quote  #2

1481305346
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481305346
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305346

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305346
Reply with quote  #2

1481305346
Report to moderator
1481305346
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305346

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305346
Reply with quote  #2

1481305346
Report to moderator
1481305346
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305346

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305346
Reply with quote  #2

1481305346
Report to moderator
JWU42
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 03:50:28 PM
 #4022

The latest 12.2 pre has 898.1 SDK (2/16/12 release).  I had to manually remove the .dll files and run the 12.1 installer to get the older 854.1 SDK.

GPG PubKey | THREEMA | OTC | HeatWare | 1JWU42QLGFESoQCC4iPzUDTRiC9nx5bi95
dlasher
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468



View Profile WWW
February 17, 2012, 03:57:51 PM
 #4023

cgminer sets clocks all back to default on exit... if it exits cleanly, and of course on windows it's a miracle when it does.

Sadly this is not the case.

windows machine, pair of 6950's, set to 850/1300 for normal operation, in cgminer they are set to 700-880/300... when cgminer exits it leaves the cards at 880/300.

even updated to 12.1 drivers, both 2.4 and 2.6 SDK.



Is it exiting or crashing?

I run cgminer from a .bat file in windows, and when I hit the "Q" button, it gives me the 2-page summary of stats, then sits for about 3 seconds and then closes the dos window. I'm not getting any complaints from windows about it crashing/hanging/etc.

ckolivas: I know you have the impossible task of trying to make an app play nice with windows. I'm HAPPY to run any sort of debug load/options you might have to give better/more-detailed information.



jake262144
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 04:06:54 PM
 #4024

Alternatively you could install upgrade but (in windows) select custom install and UNCHECK SDK.  Not sure if 12.2 has any notable changes compared to 12.1 but if it does that is way to get "improved" (Huh with AMD deproved) and keep existing SDK installation.
<amd bashing>
Definitely deproved  Grin

Feeling sorry for Con? Think of the pain AMD people must be going through with those damned faildrivers...
Nothing strange that the CTO of AMD's graphics products group abandoned ship.


</amd bashing>
blandead
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 08:31:44 PM
 #4025

If you're trying to use vectors then there is a type mis-match either stick with putting a (u) in front or use (uint4) and the (0, 1, 2, 3) should be on the outside parenthesis.

Here is a float4 example...

float4 f = (float4)(1.0f, 2.0f, 3.0f, 4.0f);

Also in the _kernal void search if you keep (_global uint * output) then you're not really utilizing vectors correctly

And, sorry was just trying to provide some general feedback with Out of Order Execution, wasn't trying to offend you, I'm just not sure how to edit cgminer directly.
Thanks.

Are you saying the existing code is losing shares with __global uint * output? 99% of users on cgminer are currently using 2 vectors. Again I doubt that's the case.

It's not losing shares, just takes much longer to deal with them. Any found shares are being stored/loaded to a one component variable, I'm working on a kernel replacing it with (_global uint4 * output) and I can directly work with nonce.xyzw, which is a true 4 vector variable, I am just having trouble figuring out how to pass the found nonces after it's stored. May have to use some kind of loop or "unroll"

Oh yea, glad to see you got GOFFSET to work, btw do you have MAD optimization enabled in your program? There can be a nice speed boost if you do.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 17, 2012, 10:36:16 PM
 #4026

I'm trying to get together a collection of binaries for different hardware from different SDKs. If anyone has binaries for the different SDKs, please check http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/bins/ to see if they exist and if not, can you send me a copy?

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 02:03:25 AM
 #4027

Big post Smiley
I guess I'll ask ckolivas about putting this into cgminer as a separate file:

AMD-SDK upgrade/downgrade in Linux
==================================
Firstly to install the 2.4 SDK is just as I have said in my linux
USB install script.

My script has exactly the same effect as the cgminer README except
that I copy all the files into the target directories rather than
linking to any of them
(this is mandatory on USB persistent storage coz casper doesn't
keep /opt)

Anyway from the current linux USB script it is:
-----------------------------------------------------------
12) get AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz from
 http://developer.amd.com/sdks/amdappsdk/downloads/pages/default.aspx
  ( http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz )

 sudo su
 cd /opt
  (replace /home/ubuntu/ with wherever you put the file: )
 tar -xvzf /home/ubuntu/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz

 cd AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64/
 cp -pv lib/x86_64/* /usr/lib/
 rsync -avl include/CL/ /usr/include/CL/
 tar -xvzf icd-registration.tgz
 rsync -avl etc/OpenCL/ /etc/OpenCL/
 ldconfig
 sync
 shutdown -r now
-----------------------------------------------------------

I believe SDK 2.5 is exactly the same but replace "2.4" with "2.5"
everywhere - anyone who knows otherwise please tell me.
Also if anyone does know if it is exactly the same please tell
me and I can remove these comments Smiley
However, I'm certain it really is exactly the same but have never
touched 2.5

Now 2.4 SDK doesn't touch the drivers that fglrx+++ installs

However, the 2.6 SDK does

So before installing the 2.6 SDK it is best to rename the 2 files
that it overwrites in case you need to go back.
It saves from having to repair the fglrx installs
(which I'd guess is a simple command in apt but I'm not an apt guru)
but it is also so easy to do that it's best just to manually do it.

The two library files are of course in /usr/lib/
   libaticalcl.so  libaticalrt.so

IF YOU ARE ALREADY USING FGLRX DRIVER 12.1 OR NEWER:
then you don't want to overwrite libaticalrt.so and libaticalcl.so
So you DON'T want to do 2 steps listed below marked (*A*) and (*B*)

(*A*) If your fglrx is before 12.0:
-----------------------------------------------------------
 cd /usr/lib/
 sudo mv -v libaticalrt.so libaticalcl.so.old
 sudo mv -v libaticalcl.so libaticalcl.so.old
-----------------------------------------------------------

It is mandatory to remove the 2.4 SDK first if you installed it using
ckolivas' README since the first link causes issues - see the bottom of
this for the details of how to remove the 2.4 SDK if you used  ckolivas'
README to install it

Next install 2.6 manually so you know exactly what is changed.
Also this means you won't overwrite the fglrx drivers if you
don't want to.

Remember don't do the step below (*B*) if you already have
fglrx 12.1 or newer

To install 2.6 it's:
-----------------------------------------------------------
get AMD-APP-SDK-v2.6-lnx64.tgz from
 http://developer.amd.com/sdks/amdappsdk/downloads/pages/default.aspx
  ( http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.6-lnx64.tgz )

 sudo su
 cd /opt
 mkdir SDK2.6
 cd SKD2.6/
  (replace /home/ubuntu/ with wherever you put the file: )
 tar -xvf /home/ubuntu/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.6-lnx64.tgz

 tar -xvf AMD-APP-SDK-v2.6-RC3-lnx64.tgz

 cd AMD-APP-SDK-v2.6-RC3-lnx64/
 cp -pv lib/x86_64/* /usr/lib/
 cp -pv lib/*.so /usr/lib/                 <- (*B*)

 rsync -avl include/CL/ /usr/include/CL/

 cd ..
 tar -xvzf icd-registration.tgz
 rsync -avl etc/OpenCL/ /etc/OpenCL/

 ldconfig
 sync
 shutdown -r now
-----------------------------------------------------------

Now the last part - how to get back to 2.4 from 2.6.

It's not much different except you need to put back the
two old library files if you installed the 2 new ones

IF YOU DIDN'T DO STEPS (*A*) AND (*B*) ABOVE:
then of course you don't need to undo them.
i.e. you don't need to do the 3 steps below marked (*C*)

You of course don't need to repeat the download if you already
have the file.
And you don't need to repeat the 'tar' commands if everything
is still in /opt

To downgrade the 2.6 SDK back to the 2.4 SDK:
-----------------------------------------------------------
12) get AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz from
 http://developer.amd.com/sdks/amdappsdk/downloads/pages/default.aspx
  ( http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz )

 sudo su

(First cleanup the old 2.6 SDK non-fglrx files)
 rm -rvf /usr/include/CL/
 rm -rvf /etc/OpenCL/
 cd /usr/lib/
 rm -v libamdocl64.so libGLEW.so libglut.so libOpenCL.so libOpenCL.so.1 libSlotMaximizerAg.so libSlotMaximizerBe.so

 cd /opt
  (replace /home/ubuntu/ with wherever you put the file: )
 tar -xvf /home/ubuntu/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64.tgz

 cd AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4-lnx64/
 cp -pv lib/x86_64/* /usr/lib/
 rsync -avl include/CL/ /usr/include/CL/
 tar -xvf icd-registration.tgz
 rsync -avl etc/OpenCL/ /etc/OpenCL/

 cd /usr/lib/                                      <- (*C*)
 mv -v libaticalrt.so.old libaticalcl.so           <- (*C*)
 mv -v libaticalcl.so.old libaticalcl.so           <- (*C*)

 ldconfig
 sync
 shutdown -r now
-----------------------------------------------------------

Edit: added the 2.6 cleanup just in case in the future is causes some problem

Edit2: someone asked how to remove 2.4 ...
If you installed it the way I said to install it then:
-----------------------------------------------------------
sudo su
 rm -rvf /usr/include/CL/
 rm -rvf /etc/OpenCL/
 cd /usr/lib/
 rm -v libamdocl64.so libGLEW.so libglut.so libOpenCL.so libOpenCL.so.1
-----------------------------------------------------------

Edit3: how to remove 2.4 if you used ckolivas' README to install it
This will be necessary if you want to upgrade from 2.4 to 2.6 the way I documented
(due to the 1st link):
-----------------------------------------------------------
sudo su
 rm -vf /usr/include/CL
 rm -rvf /etc/OpenCL/
 cd /usr/lib/
 rm -v libamdocl64.so libGLEW.so libglut.so libOpenCL.so libOpenCL.so.1
-----------------------------------------------------------
(just the first 'rm' is different coz it's a link not a directory)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 02:17:51 AM
 #4028

I'm trying to get together a collection of binaries for different hardware from different SDKs. If anyone has binaries for the different SDKs, please check http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/bins/ to see if they exist and if not, can you send me a copy?
Thanks everyone who promptly sent me their binaries! I now have a collection in the cgminer directory that people can download if they're having issues with their SDKs.

How do people feel about me providing "optimal bins" included as a separate "full package" with cgminer?

I figure 2.4/2.5 bins for vliw4 (R6xxx), 2.1 bins for vliw5 (R5xxx) and 2.6 bins for GCN (R7xxx).

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
The00Dustin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 806


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 02:26:48 AM
 #4029

How do people feel about me providing "optimal bins" included as a separate "full package" with cgminer?

I figure 2.4/2.5 bins for vliw4 (R6xxx), 2.1 bins for vliw5 (R5xxx) and 2.6 bins for GCN (R7xxx).
If you do this and cgminer automatically uses the best one, you might get lonely when newbs stop posting about how the latest update slowed them down...
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 02:27:55 AM
 #4030

How do people feel about me providing "optimal bins" included as a separate "full package" with cgminer?

I figure 2.4/2.5 bins for vliw4 (R6xxx), 2.1 bins for vliw5 (R5xxx) and 2.6 bins for GCN (R7xxx).
If you do this and cgminer automatically uses the best one, you might get lonely when newbs stop posting about how the latest update slowed them down...
LOL that's my kind of ronery.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 03:28:02 AM
 #4031

I'm trying to get together a collection of binaries for different hardware from different SDKs. If anyone has binaries for the different SDKs, please check http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/bins/ to see if they exist and if not, can you send me a copy?
Thanks everyone who promptly sent me their binaries! I now have a collection in the cgminer directory that people can download if they're having issues with their SDKs.

How do people feel about me providing "optimal bins" included as a separate "full package" with cgminer?

I figure 2.4/2.5 bins for vliw4 (R6xxx), 2.1 bins for vliw5 (R5xxx) and 2.6 bins for GCN (R7xxx).

this would be good, especially with a flag  "use-bins" : true,    Smiley

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 04:03:26 AM
 #4032

cgminer sets clocks all back to default on exit... if it exits cleanly, and of course on windows it's a miracle when it does.

Sadly this is not the case.

windows machine, pair of 6950's, set to 850/1300 for normal operation, in cgminer they are set to 700-880/300... when cgminer exits it leaves the cards at 880/300.

even updated to 12.1 drivers, both 2.4 and 2.6 SDK.



Is it exiting or crashing?

I run cgminer from a .bat file in windows, and when I hit the "Q" button, it gives me the 2-page summary of stats, then sits for about 3 seconds and then closes the dos window. I'm not getting any complaints from windows about it crashing/hanging/etc.

ckolivas: I know you have the impossible task of trying to make an app play nice with windows. I'm HAPPY to run any sort of debug load/options you might have to give better/more-detailed information.
It should not be closing the dos window... there's still something going wrong.
Try the experimental binary
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe
This one tries to reset GPU settings before trying to shut down so that even if it crashes/hangs on exit, your GPUs should go to default values.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


Think for yourself


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 05:07:10 AM
 #4033

What does long4 vs. long8 mean in the .bin filename?
Sam

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 05:11:45 AM
 #4034

What does long4 vs. long8 mean in the .bin filename?
Sam

Notably there are Tahiti (7970) .bins for 32 bit (long4) and 64 bit (long8)


Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 05:54:41 AM
 #4035

Okay I've just uploaded a windows exe that *might* have fixed the long term crash on shutdown problem.

Anyone want to try it please?

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Put into a 2.2.6 directory.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
stevegee58
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 783



View Profile
February 18, 2012, 12:01:47 PM
 #4036

Okay I've just uploaded a windows exe that *might* have fixed the long term crash on shutdown problem.

Anyone want to try it please?

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Put into a 2.2.6 directory.

I started and stopped it like 10 times and it didn't crash.

Isn't supposed to restore the GPU settings though?  It still leaves the GPU at its mining settings (a minor inconvenience).

You are in a maze of twisty little passages, all alike.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 12:03:04 PM
 #4037

Okay I've just uploaded a windows exe that *might* have fixed the long term crash on shutdown problem.

Anyone want to try it please?

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Put into a 2.2.6 directory.

I started and stopped it like 10 times and it didn't crash.

Isn't supposed to restore the GPU settings though?  It still leaves the GPU at its mining settings (a minor inconvenience).
Yes it is supposed to restore the GPU settings. Though that's only if you actually make it change any settings when you start it. It does not try to restore anything if it never adjusted any settings to begin with.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2012, 01:45:07 PM
 #4038

More AMD breakage coming up. As Diapolo hinted earlier, there is a new AMD driver 12.2 with an SDK that claims to be sdk 2.6 but  comes up with the version number 898.1. It breaks cgminer completely making it unable to build any binaries.  Angry I have yet to investigate why but please do not upgrade unless you already have .bin files that work. I'm going to start a collection of bin files that people may be able to download and they'll be housed here:
Alternatively you could install upgrade but (in windows) select custom install and UNCHECK SDK.  Not sure if 12.2 has any notable changes compared to 12.1 but if it does that is way to get "improved" (Huh with AMD deproved) and keep existing SDK installation.
Yes, for now one should uncheck OpenCL Runtime during Catalyst upgrade until CGMINER is fixed.
My first look made me scream on another fact, they did heavy work on their OpenCL compiler, which tends to behave again very differently compared to former versions ... seems like more work in the future Cheesy (it looks like they preffer vector GPRs over scalar GPRs with the new runtime as there are massive shifts in GPR usage).
Well I believe I've fixed this in my git tree, and I've uploaded an exe into that temp directory as always. If someone is brave enough to try the latest driver 12.2 with its sdk on 64 bit windows with this executable I'd be mighty grateful:

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
stevegee58
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 783



View Profile
February 18, 2012, 01:47:22 PM
 #4039

Okay I've just uploaded a windows exe that *might* have fixed the long term crash on shutdown problem.

Anyone want to try it please?

http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Put into a 2.2.6 directory.

I started and stopped it like 10 times and it didn't crash.

Isn't supposed to restore the GPU settings though?  It still leaves the GPU at its mining settings (a minor inconvenience).
Yes it is supposed to restore the GPU settings. Though that's only if you actually make it change any settings when you start it. It does not try to restore anything if it never adjusted any settings to begin with.

Yes, I do have it change the settings.  Here's my command line:

cgminer -o http://127.0.0.1:9332 -u xxx-p xxx--auto-gpu --gpu-engine 750-960 --gpu-memclock 250 --temp-target 80 --gpu-vddc 1.1 -g 1

You are in a maze of twisty little passages, all alike.
The00Dustin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 806


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 02:03:13 PM
 #4040

Yes, I do have it change the settings.  Here's my command line:

cgminer -o http://127.0.0.1:9332 -u xxx-p xxx--auto-gpu --gpu-engine 750-960 --gpu-memclock 250 --temp-target 80 --gpu-vddc 1.1 -g 1
But did you reboot or manually set them back after using the previous version that didn't set them back due to the crash?  CGMINER sets them back to where they were when it started, it doesn't know the defaults.
Pages: « 1 ... 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 [202] 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!