Bitcoin Forum
July 12, 2020, 06:21:39 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 [1208] 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 ... 1393 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6501318 times)
rabbi-t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 03:24:36 AM
 #24141

Code:
06:52:36:534    2129f700        GPU0 t=63C fan=38%, GPU1 t=61C fan=34%, GPU2 t=65C fan=42%, GPU3 t=65C fan=43%
06:52:53:385    b11fa700        GPU 2, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:386    b11fa700        GPU 2, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:388    b11fa700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU2
06:52:53:389    b11fa700        GPU 2 failed
06:52:53:390    b19fb700        GPU 2, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:391    b19fb700        GPU 2, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:391    b19fb700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU2
06:52:53:392    b19fb700        GPU 2 failed
06:52:53:415    b01f8700        GPU 3, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:416    b01f8700        GPU 3, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:417    b21fc700        GPU 1, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:418    b21fc700        GPU 1, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:417    b01f8700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU3
06:52:53:418    b21fc700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU1
06:52:53:420    b01f8700        GPU 3 failed
06:52:53:421    b09f9700        GPU 3, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:422    b31fe700        GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:423    b31fe700        GPU 0, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:423    b31fe700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
06:52:53:424    b09f9700        GPU 3, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:425    b09f9700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU3
06:52:53:426    b29fd700        GPU 1, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:427    b29fd700        GPU 1, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:428    b39ff700        GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_k1 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
06:52:53:429    b39ff700        GPU 0, GpuMiner kx failed 1
06:52:53:429    b09f9700        GPU 3 failed
06:52:53:430    b31fe700        GPU 0 failed
06:52:53:428    b29fd700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU1
06:52:53:432    b21fc700        GPU 1 failed
06:52:53:429    b39ff700        Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
06:52:53:433    b29fd700        GPU 1 failed
too much OC or virtual memory lack or overheat?
ubuntu 16.04 diskless pxe-boot thru nfs
gtx1063
nvidia-smi --id=0 --power-limit=75
nvidia-settings -c :99 -a "[gpu:0]/GPUGraphicsClockOffset[2]=100"
nvidia-settings -c :99 -a "[gpu:0]/GPUGraphicsClockOffset[3]=100"
nvidia-settings -c :99 -a "[gpu:0]/GPUMemoryTransferRateOffset[3]=1500"
1594534899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594534899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594534899
Reply with quote  #2

1594534899
Report to moderator
1594534899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594534899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594534899
Reply with quote  #2

1594534899
Report to moderator
1594534899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594534899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594534899
Reply with quote  #2

1594534899
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1594534899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594534899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594534899
Reply with quote  #2

1594534899
Report to moderator
Roadrage68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 04:01:28 AM
 #24142

Good scam all blocks with devfee in 2miners clo solo pool..

What are you saying?
skyline_king
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 14, 2018, 05:09:39 AM
 #24143

Good afternoon. Help me to understand. I ask forgiveness if I repeat, 1200 pages are difficult to overpower. There is Rig 1x1080 Ti and 6x1080 (7 GPU) Claymore's Dual Ethereum v11.8 closes and does not want to work, and Claymore's v10 and 11.1 works, but not stable. With 6 GPU all the rules. The -gser option does not help.

Windows 7
RAM 8 Gb
Paging file 40 Gb
Nvidia driver 398.11 (tried 385.69)

I would like to run on version 11.8
Thank you in advance.

what version of afterburner are you using? I solved the same problem with the reinstallation of it
Swat33333
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 06:41:58 AM
 #24144

Good afternoon. Help me to understand. I ask forgiveness if I repeat, 1200 pages are difficult to overpower. There is Rig 1x1080 Ti and 6x1080 (7 GPU) Claymore's Dual Ethereum v11.8 closes and does not want to work, and Claymore's v10 and 11.1 works, but not stable. With 6 GPU all the rules. The -gser option does not help.

Windows 7
RAM 8 Gb
Paging file 40 Gb
Nvidia driver 398.11 (tried 385.69)

I would like to run on version 11.8
Thank you in advance.

what version of afterburner are you using? I solved the same problem with the reinstallation of it
4.5
Beginner85
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 248
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 10:57:46 PM
Last edit: June 17, 2018, 10:04:54 AM by Beginner85
 #24145

Good scam all blocks with devfee in 2miners clo solo pool..

What are you saying?

Hi my friends,
Dont mining on 2miners solo pool is stealing all solo callisto blocks thru with claymore devfee..
All miners starting devfee together and all solo blocks go to claymore..
Solo mining on this pool 120 ghs but when start claymore up to 380 ghs and claymore find all blocks..
For example,
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xcee753dd0ba3edf78d6fe70044e6039027d32d6a
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x02235f701b3d05411de0ba98584b1dec337b26d9
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xb1892dc2d497501ddad26e86ca45af0f03621dfe
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x0417e776fafaa5e68e7ce5c27938a1c2c31ae3b9
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xcc83b1e5fcce68696b51c25ecda11a9bb38ebb78
https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x7d948d1459805c93606df4f921373d09cb9e2222
40 second run and find all blocks..
Sorry not claymore wallets this coin fcking scam or hacking all adreses goin to 1 adreses only and now have 28m + clo hack or scam..
Roadrage68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 03:20:04 AM
 #24146

Has anyone ever noticed that when mining the devfee the latency to the "same pool" is half.
For instance I was mining CLO on an older version (10.6) to my buddies pool and when mining normally my latency for share accepted was like 30ms but when the devfee kicked in, the latency to the same pool was 15ms.. Is this something built in by Claymore to find more blocks?

Maybe it's just me..
Swat33333
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 05:49:35 AM
 #24147

Good afternoon. Help me to understand. I ask forgiveness if I repeat, 1200 pages are difficult to overpower. There is Rig 1x1080 Ti and 6x1080 (7 GPU) Claymore's Dual Ethereum v11.8 closes and does not want to work, and Claymore's v10 and 11.1 works, but not stable. With 6 GPU all the rules. The -gser option does not help.

Windows 7
RAM 8 Gb
Paging file 40 Gb
Nvidia driver 398.11 (tried 385.69)

I would like to run on version 11.8
Thank you in advance.

what version of afterburner are you using? I solved the same problem with the reinstallation of it
4.5

I tried 4.0, 4.4 the same result then I tried absolutely the same without it.What version are you using Huh
Beginner85
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 248
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 08:27:59 AM
Last edit: June 17, 2018, 10:05:06 AM by Beginner85
 #24148

Has anyone ever noticed that when mining the devfee the latency to the "same pool" is half.
For instance I was mining CLO on an older version (10.6) to my buddies pool and when mining normally my latency for share accepted was like 30ms but when the devfee kicked in, the latency to the same pool was 15ms.. Is this something built in by Claymore to find more blocks?

Maybe it's just me..
Yeah stealing and scam clo block look only run 40 second together all miners and find 130 block in 2miners solo clo pool
Claymore wallet 1 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xcee753dd0ba3edf78d6fe70044e6039027d32d6a
Claymore wallet 2 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x02235f701b3d05411de0ba98584b1dec337b26d9
Claymore wallet 3 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xb1892dc2d497501ddad26e86ca45af0f03621dfe
Claymore wallet 4 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x0417e776fafaa5e68e7ce5c27938a1c2c31ae3b9
Claymore wallet 5 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0xcc83b1e5fcce68696b51c25ecda11a9bb38ebb78
Claymore wallet 6 : https://solo-clo.2miners.com/tr/account/0x7d948d1459805c93606df4f921373d09cb9e2222
40 second run and find all blocks..
Sorry not claymore wallets this coin fcking scam or hacking all adreses goin to 1 adreses only and now have 28m + clo hack or scam..
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1320

Miners developer


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 12:37:14 PM
 #24149

NOTE:
If you use old version of the miner (less than 10.2) and mine ETH or ETC - please upgrade and use v10.2 or higher. Old versions don't support DAG epoch higher than #199, this value can be lower if you use non-zero "-eres" option value (it is "2" by default).
See v10.2 description in "History.txt" for details.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
D.L.S.
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:26:48 PM
 #24150

NOTE:
If you use old version of the miner (less than 10.2) and mine ETH or ETC - please upgrade and use v10.2 or higher. Old versions don't support DAG epoch higher than #199, this value can be lower if you use non-zero "-eres" option value (it is "2" by default).
See v10.2 description in "History.txt" for details.

Today ETC stops mining because of this. I dont like newer versions(10.2 or higher) because i had problems that miner restarts too often, it writes in log:
"Temperature control thread hangs, need to restart miner! Restarting OK, exit..." - 10.1 dont have this issue.
psaux
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 11:15:57 PM
 #24151

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.
Roadrage68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 12:17:27 AM
 #24152

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.

You will need to run it from a batch file, unless all of the needed info is in your config.txt.
There is a minimum amount of info needed to execute the program; ie. a pool address, a mining address, etc.
psaux
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 01:26:37 AM
 #24153

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.

You will need to run it from a batch file, unless all of the needed info is in your config.txt.
There is a minimum amount of info needed to execute the program; ie. a pool address, a mining address, etc.



Yes i run it from .bat and don't work... bro.
jeremyismer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 01:51:28 AM
 #24154

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.

You will need to run it from a batch file, unless all of the needed info is in your config.txt.
There is a minimum amount of info needed to execute the program; ie. a pool address, a mining address, etc.



Yes i run it from .bat and don't work... bro.

Have you checked you virus scanner and added an exception? It often closes the miner. What is the config in your bat file?
DireWolfM14
Copper Member
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 1773


https://bitcoin.watfordfc.com


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2018, 02:40:08 AM
 #24155

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.

You will need to run it from a batch file, unless all of the needed info is in your config.txt.
There is a minimum amount of info needed to execute the program; ie. a pool address, a mining address, etc.



Yes i run it from .bat and don't work... bro.

Add a line at the end of your .bat with nothing but "pause" It will leave the command window open after the miner stops.  Then you can see what error, if any it's coming up with.  Very handy for trouble shooting.

  ▄▄█████▄▄███████▄▄
 ███████████
     ▀▀███▄
█████████████        ▀██▄
█████████████          ██▄
███████████            ██▄
██▀▀█████▀▀              ██
██                       ██
██                       ██
▀██                     ██▀
 ▀██                   ██▀
  ▀██▄               ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
███████   INDUSTRY LEADING CRYPTO SPORTSBOOK   ███████
MULTI
CURRENCY
ONLINE
   CASINO  
DAILY PRICE
BOOSTS
FAST & SECURE
PAYMENTS
█████████████████████████
███████▀▀       ▀▀███████
████▀   ▄ ▀███▀ ▄   ▀████
███  ▄████▄ ▀ ▄████▄  ███
██  ▄ ▀███▀ ▄ ▀███▀ ▄  ██
█  ▄██ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ██▄  █
█  █▀ ▄█ ███████ █▄ ▀█  █
█   ▄███▄ █████ ▄███▄   █
██  ████▀ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▀████  ██
███  ▀ ▄ ▀█████▀ ▄ ▀  ███
████▄  ▀▀▄ ███ ▄▀▀  ▄████
███████▄▄       ▄▄███████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
███████▀▀ █████ ▀▀███████
████▀    ▄█████▄    ▀████
█████▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄█████
██▀███▀ ▄███▀███▄ ▀███▀██
█   █ ▄██▀     ▀██▄ █   █
█   █ ██         ██ █   █
█   █ ▀██▄▄█ █▄▄██▀ █   █
██▄███▄ ▀██▄▄▄██▀ ▄███▄██
█████▀▀█▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄█▀▀█████
████▄    ▀█████▀    ▄████
███████▄▄ █████ ▄▄███████
█████████████████████████
.
.REGISTER NOW!.
Report To
psaux
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 02:52:50 AM
 #24156

hello my friends, can u say me why 11.8 don't work in windows 10 i do click in executable and this don't start and don't happend nothing, ... can u say me what is the problem please?.... sorry for my bad english. thank u very much.

You will need to run it from a batch file, unless all of the needed info is in your config.txt.
There is a minimum amount of info needed to execute the program; ie. a pool address, a mining address, etc.



Yes i run it from .bat and don't work... bro.

Add a line at the end of your .bat with nothing but "pause" It will leave the command window open after the miner stops.  Then you can see what error, if any it's coming up with.  Very handy for trouble shooting.

the problem is the miner don't start and don't happend nothing!!! I do click in .bat and in .exe and don't happend nothing...
Roadrage68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 03:09:28 AM
 #24157

Follow this guide.. https://mining.help/
psaux
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 03:22:38 AM
 #24158

Follow this guide.. https://mining.help/

Works, thank u very much.!
Tomason
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 03:53:17 AM
 #24159


I have follow the guide , but nothing.. When run the miner it just closes.

I am so affraid. On AMD Work fine, but Nvidia absolutely not. any help?
Roadrage68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 04:06:18 AM
 #24160


I have follow the guide , but nothing.. When run the miner it just closes.

I am so affraid. On AMD Work fine, but Nvidia absolutely not. any help?

Are you using this setting?

from the readme.txt:

-platform   selects GPUs manufacturer. 1 - use AMD GPUs only. 2 - use NVIDIA GPUs only. 3 - use both AMD and NVIDIA GPUs. Default value is "3".
Pages: « 1 ... 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 [1208] 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 ... 1393 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!