Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2024, 05:22:25 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 417 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining  (Read 417953 times)
Bigf00t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 12:21:59 AM
 #3721

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714152145
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714152145

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714152145
Reply with quote  #2

1714152145
Report to moderator
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 12:40:39 AM
 #3722

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...
leenoox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 101



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 01:17:33 AM
 #3723

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...

press F12 to open guake terminal, then press the button at the lower right corner to open new tab, then type
Code:
gedit .bashrc
add the following at the bottom:
Code:
export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID
save and restart.
The solution was posted by fullzero with credit given to car1999 about 10-11 pages back

Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 01:55:15 AM
 #3724

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...

press F12 to open guake terminal, then press the button at the lower right corner to open new tab, then type
Code:
gedit .bashrc
add the following at the bottom:
Code:
export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID
save and restart.
The solution was posted by fullzero with credit given to car1999 about 10-11 pages back


Thank you !
I use the remote output now so I did it using nano in the terminal instead­.

EDIT: the ids are still wrong but I think my settings are fine, its just mixed up for some reason in the output.
leenoox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 101



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 04:17:06 AM
 #3725

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...

press F12 to open guake terminal, then press the button at the lower right corner to open new tab, then type
Code:
gedit .bashrc
add the following at the bottom:
Code:
export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID
save and restart.
The solution was posted by fullzero with credit given to car1999 about 10-11 pages back


Thank you !
I use the remote output now so I did it using nano in the terminal instead­.

EDIT: the ids are still wrong but I think my settings are fine, its just mixed up for some reason in the output.

try this instead, it will load it as permanent global variable for login and non-login, interactive and non-interactive shells:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

you need to logout and login again and restart the mining process for it to take effect (or just reboot).

Please post results.

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 06:20:50 AM
Last edit: September 20, 2017, 06:37:59 AM by papampi
 #3726


I could compile KTccminer on nv0019, but not on my other ubuntu
gave me some errors
just download the source
and run the commands with no args
Code:
./autogen.sh 
./configure.sh
./build.sh
it should be ok

remember to:

cd to the KTccminer directory first:

cd /home/m1/KTccminer

Klaust aswered under papami's Github ticket.
He said and/or write :

"I have a 1070 too, and under Windows it works.
Did you use the build.sh script to compile it?"

In my case, i just downloaded tar salfter's KTccminer and uncompressed in /home/m1.
But i saw the mph_switching_profit stop mining when Monero bécame most profitable to mine. The rig don't mine nothing before to toggle to anoter coin algorithm.

unfortunately if I have the skills to compile or mining, I do not have those to know how to code. I try to read your scripts, which I sometimes understand, but not always everything and not all the time ...

Thank you very much to you fullzero for this work and the great progress of nvOC.

I'm sure everything can still make great strides. Why not with a web interface for example?

you should open 3main and remove -a cryptonight from KTccminer-cryptonight ccminer
edit the line :
Code:
      "bin": "/home/m1/KTccminer-cryptonight/ccminer -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://{HOST}:{PORT} -u {NAME}.{MINER} -p x",

to:

Code:
      "bin": "/home/m1/KTccminer-cryptonight/ccminer  -o stratum+tcp://{HOST}:{PORT} -u {NAME}.{MINER} -p x",

Razvan17
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:20:10 AM
 #3727

Hi guys, Im new here on this forum.

First of all I want to thank Mr. Fullzero for this brilliant nvOC.

I just started to use it on the following hardware:

Motherboard - Gigabyte - GA-M61SME-S2
CPU - AMD Athlon 2100+ - 2 cores - 65w
USB 3.0 memory stick SanDisk 32Gb
GPU0 - Assus Gtx 1050Ti 4Gb Expedition
GPU1 - Assus Gtx 1060 6Gb Expedition
Risers - v006

I am currently mining NiceEth with nvOC_v0019 and the results are:
Speed is between 36.7 - 37.8Mh
Power consumption 217w for the entire system on the wall.

OC settings Gtx 1050Ti 4Gb:
GPU clock - 100
Memory clock - 1000 (Micron memory)
Power target - 70
Temp target - 67
The fans are automatic (Manual_Fan="NO") and they run in 49
Read temp - 66-67
Power used - 63-64

OC settings for Gtx 1060 6Gb:
GPU clock - 100
Memory clock - 1000 (Micron memory)
Power target - 100
Temp target - 67
The fans are automatic (Manual_Fan="NO") and they run in 43
Read temp - 66-67
Power used - 98-100

Thx again.
TAKCuCT
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:45:42 AM
 #3728


try this instead, it will load it as permanent global variable for login and non-login, interactive and non-interactive shells:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

you need to logout and login again and restart the mining process for it to take effect (or just reboot).

Please post results.

Worked! Thanks!
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 08:26:57 AM
 #3729

Hi guys, Im new here on this forum.

First of all I want to thank Mr. Fullzero for this brilliant nvOC.

I just started to use it on the following hardware:

Motherboard - Gigabyte - GA-M61SME-S2
CPU - AMD Athlon 2100+ - 2 cores - 65w
USB 3.0 memory stick SanDisk 32Gb
GPU0 - Assus Gtx 1050Ti 4Gb Expedition
GPU1 - Assus Gtx 1060 6Gb Expedition
Risers - v006

I am currently mining NiceEth with nvOC_v0019 and the results are:
Speed is between 36.7 - 37.8Mh
Power consumption 217w for the entire system on the wall.

OC settings Gtx 1050Ti 4Gb:
GPU clock - 100
Memory clock - 1000 (Micron memory)
Power target - 70
Temp target - 67
The fans are automatic (Manual_Fan="NO") and they run in 49
Read temp - 66-67
Power used - 63-64

OC settings for Gtx 1060 6Gb:
GPU clock - 100
Memory clock - 1000 (Micron memory)
Power target - 100
Temp target - 67
The fans are automatic (Manual_Fan="NO") and they run in 43
Read temp - 66-67
Power used - 98-100

Thx again.
Nice.
Welcome to the family.

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 08:28:03 AM
 #3730


try this instead, it will load it as permanent global variable for login and non-login, interactive and non-interactive shells:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

you need to logout and login again and restart the mining process for it to take effect (or just reboot).

Please post results.

Nice workaround @leenoox
Thanks.

Razvan17
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 08:38:10 AM
 #3731

Guys, I am having issues unzipping the NVOS (nvOC_v0019.zip) on both MAC and PC. The file size shows 6,436,759,477 bytes (6.44 GB on disk), but when I am trying to unzip the size of the image is getting huge (over 250GB!). I downloaded the google drive version of NVOS zip from this forum. Has anyone encountered this issue and can give some advice? Thank you in advance!


Download and install 7-Zip in Windows and then unzip it.

I had the same issue.
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 11:46:19 AM
 #3732

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...

press F12 to open guake terminal, then press the button at the lower right corner to open new tab, then type
Code:
gedit .bashrc
add the following at the bottom:
Code:
export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID
save and restart.
The solution was posted by fullzero with credit given to car1999 about 10-11 pages back


Thank you !
I use the remote output now so I did it using nano in the terminal instead­.

EDIT: the ids are still wrong but I think my settings are fine, its just mixed up for some reason in the output.

try this instead, it will load it as permanent global variable for login and non-login, interactive and non-interactive shells:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

you need to logout and login again and restart the mining process for it to take effect (or just reboot).

Please post results.

it works, thank you very much !

Do you think this fix will be include in v0020 ?
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1793
Merit: 1028



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 03:04:05 PM
 #3733

Guys, I am having issues unzipping the NVOS (nvOC_v0019.zip) on both MAC and PC. The file size shows 6,436,759,477 bytes (6.44 GB on disk), but when I am trying to unzip the size of the image is getting huge (over 250GB!). I downloaded the google drive version of NVOS zip from this forum. Has anyone encountered this issue and can give some advice? Thank you in advance!


Download and install 7-Zip in Windows and then unzip it.

I had the same issue.

7-ZIP WILL PROPERLY HANDLE THE ARCHIVE--

I also had the same issue.  The file is not corrupt, but the built-in Windows extractor could not extract the archive.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT    DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
          SCRYPTR'S NOTEBOOK: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5035515.msg46035530#msg46035530
          GITHUB: "github.com/scryptr"  MERIT is appreciated, also.  Thanks!
leenoox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 101



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 03:14:39 PM
 #3734

Set it to LOCAL in 1bash

found it, thank you.

So I made the change and reboot the system and for some reason, the GPUx id of my cards changed. I have 2 1080Ti mixed with the GTX-1070s so I had to manually changed the powerlimit for each cards and now one of the 1070 is set to 225 and a 1080Ti to 135watts.

Weird...

press F12 to open guake terminal, then press the button at the lower right corner to open new tab, then type
Code:
gedit .bashrc
add the following at the bottom:
Code:
export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID
save and restart.
The solution was posted by fullzero with credit given to car1999 about 10-11 pages back


Thank you !
I use the remote output now so I did it using nano in the terminal instead­.

EDIT: the ids are still wrong but I think my settings are fine, its just mixed up for some reason in the output.

try this instead, it will load it as permanent global variable for login and non-login, interactive and non-interactive shells:
Code:
sudo echo 'export CUDA_DEVICE_ORDER=PCI_BUS_ID' | sudo tee -a /etc/profile.d/cuda-device-order.sh

you need to logout and login again and restart the mining process for it to take effect (or just reboot).

Please post results.

it works, thank you very much !

Do you think this fix will be include in v0020 ?

You are welcome, I'm glad I could help. Fullzero stated that he will include the fix in the next release but it seems that the old solution (adding to .bashrc) does not work in all cases. As confirmed by you and few others it seems that the latest solution (/etc/profile.d) works well, I hope he will include this in version 20 of nvOC.

In the mean time everyone that experience similar problem, especially people that have rigs with mixed cards should execute that code in shell to add the variable and fix gpu order to prevent applying wrong OC.

hendivalentino
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 05:23:31 PM
 #3735

Guys, how do we mine Nexus? is it possible? thanks!
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 06:17:44 PM
 #3736

Guys, how do we mine Nexus? is it possible? thanks!
Whats the Nexus algo ?

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 06:46:19 PM
Last edit: September 20, 2017, 07:00:35 PM by papampi
 #3737

Klaust ccminer is fixed!
Compiled it with new makefile.am and its working like a champ
Raised my neoscrypt hash rate by more than 20% from 800 to 1030~1060 on GTX-1070

And here is the compiled link if any one wanted

KTccminer Dropbox Download Link

Download, Extract to /home/m1/KTccminer
Then change neoscrypt lines in 3main

from :
Code:
if [ $COIN == "FTC" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/SPccminer/ccminer'

To:
Code:
if [ $COIN == "FTC" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'

And in  Nicehash and MPH_switcher lines :

From:
Code:
     "cmd": "/home/m1/SPccminer/ccminer -a neoscrypt ... rest_of_the_line ... 

To:
Code:
     "cmd": "/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a neoscrypt ... rest_of_the_line ... 


Code:
m1@m1-desktop-102:~/Downloads/ccminer-klaust$  ./ccminer -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 -u papampi.nv101 -p x
ccminer 8.13-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2017-09-20 23:01:54] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
0
1
2
3
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] 7 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #6: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] Stratum difficulty set to 256
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] Stratum difficulty set to 1374.19
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891623
[2017-09-20 23:01:56] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891624
[2017-09-20 23:02:00] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891625
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #2: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1047.67 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #1: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1047.00 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #0: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1036.62 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #5: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1053.91 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #6: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1050.90 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #4: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1029.65 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1016.98 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:08] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1019.92 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:09] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 7284.19 kH/s yay!!!
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891626
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #6: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1060.29 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #2: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1048.35 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #5: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1051.61 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #0: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1028.51 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1022.12 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #1: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1045.29 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #4: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1030.82 kH/s

Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:13:42 PM
 #3738

I want to test Vertcoin with my nvOC rig, any pool suggestions ?
das0212
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:18:54 PM
 #3739

Klaust ccminer is fixed!
Compiled it with new makefile.am and its working like a champ
Raised my neoscrypt hash rate by more than 20% from 800 to 1030~1060 on GTX-1070

And here is the compiled link if any one wanted

KTccminer Dropbox Download Link

Download, Extract to /home/m1/KTccminer
Then change neoscrypt lines in 3main

from :
Code:
if [ $COIN == "FTC" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/SPccminer/ccminer'

To:
Code:
if [ $COIN == "FTC" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer'

And in  Nicehash and MPH_switcher lines :

From:
Code:
     "cmd": "/home/m1/SPccminer/ccminer -a neoscrypt ... rest_of_the_line ... 

To:
Code:
     "cmd": "/home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer -a neoscrypt ... rest_of_the_line ... 


Code:
m1@m1-desktop-102:~/Downloads/ccminer-klaust$  ./ccminer -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 -u papampi.nv101 -p x
ccminer 8.13-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2017-09-20 23:01:54] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
0
1
2
3
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] 7 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #6: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] Stratum difficulty set to 256
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] Stratum difficulty set to 1374.19
[2017-09-20 23:01:55] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891623
[2017-09-20 23:01:56] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891624
[2017-09-20 23:02:00] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891625
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #2: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1047.67 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #1: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1047.00 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #0: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1036.62 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #5: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1053.91 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #6: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1050.90 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #4: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1029.65 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:02] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1016.98 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:08] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1019.92 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:09] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 7284.19 kH/s yay!!!
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] hub.miningpoolhub.com:20510 neoscrypt block 1891626
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #6: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1060.29 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #2: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1048.35 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #5: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1051.61 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #0: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1028.51 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #3: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1022.12 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #1: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1045.29 kH/s
[2017-09-20 23:02:20] GPU #4: Gigabyte GTX 1070, 1030.82 kH/s

Can u share power, cc and mc settings for 1070
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 07:53:06 PM
Last edit: September 20, 2017, 08:34:02 PM by papampi
 #3740



Can u share power, cc and mc settings for 1070

Sure.
These values for equihash, (was same when I tested neoscrypt)
Gigabyte 1070 :
Code:
Power 140
CC +150
MC +600
450Sol/s
Asus 1070:
Code:
Power : 130
CC +125
MC +400
440Sol/s


For eth I use these for both rigs:
Code:
Power 135
CC -100
MC +900
31 MH/s

Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 417 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!