Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2018, 06:33:50 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 [641] 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 ... 1264 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.9 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6267018 times)
blissz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 258


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 09:06:55 PM
 #12801

I need help with my 6x 1070 rig.. I keep getting the following error and then the miner crashes and restarts..
I didnt overclock it is on default settings..

NVML: cannot get current temperature, error 999 (an internal driver error occurred)
GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_k02 failed 30, unknown error
GPU 0, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 3, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 5, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 4, GpuMiner cu_k02 failed 30, unknown error
GPU 4, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 1, GpuMiner cu_k02 failed 30, unknown error
GPU 1, GpuMiner kx failed 1
NVML: cannot get current temperature, error 999 (an internal driver error occurred)


Any help would be appreciated.. Thanks

Hi,  I know this is an old post but I was wondering if anyone else has encountered this issue and has found a solution.  I have 6 x 1080tis running at stock (msi afterburner not running) and do not get this error anymore but would love to overclock.  As soon as I turn on afterburner, even if I don't overclock,  I get the above error message.  Sometime within 10 minutes, sometimes after days of running fine.  I've also tried overclocking on NVOC and after awhile I get the same error.  Any help would be greatly greatly appreciated and will send some ether for your assistance.  Thanks!!!


I have a windows 10 setup with gtx 1070's. There are a few important steps:
- install the latest driver from nvidia: install the driver only
- set power management to high performance
- set the pagefile from windows to 16384mb (system -> advanced -> virtual memory )
- don't run the miner as adminstrator

let me know if it worked for you

By the way: you can overclock perfectly in linux and nvoc as well, so you can go both ways. Let me know if you need to know how
1544596430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544596430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544596430
Reply with quote  #2

1544596430
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544596430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544596430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544596430
Reply with quote  #2

1544596430
Report to moderator
1544596430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544596430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544596430
Reply with quote  #2

1544596430
Report to moderator
AzzAz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 943
Merit: 1003


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 09:28:13 PM
 #12802

Hey Claymore, first of all thank you for making your awesome client!  

I just released Vega but it is not working with your miner currently.  Can you please add support for Vega?  I can't wait to see the hashrates we can get.




Let me know if you need anything.

LS


Wow you must be the first one to try mining with a Vega GPU.

What speed are you getting with ZEC?

adaseb you know who lisaSu is, right? ;P

Nice trolling, made my day Cheesy

Haha I dont think he does. But what if it IS Dr Lisa Su?Huh
I believe she would not say I released....
more like " ...We released..."
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1103



View Profile
June 29, 2017, 10:06:25 PM
 #12803

Alright I don't get the joke?

Who exactly is Dr Lisa Su Huh

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
christiano88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 10:42:51 PM
 #12804

Alright I don't get the joke?

Who exactly is Dr Lisa Su Huh

Really?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lisa_Su
wolfen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 11:00:10 PM
 #12805

was running claymore v9.5  and everything was solid and stable. Ethereum, ethermine.org
Now with v9.6 I get zero hash on one gpu per rig on four rigs.
Any ideas?
Can I reinstall v9.5?

For those about to block we salute you! AC->BTC
farm33334
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 11:41:23 PM
 #12806

Hello guys, i have a problem with Nvidia Tesla eth mining. I have 6 of Nvidia Tesla c2075 on different pc's and when i start Claymore miner i got an error. Other miners close on DAG calculating. Does anyone know how to solve it? There is the log:

16:28:35:768   1aac   args: -mode 1 -epool eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008 -ewal mywallet -eworker myworker -epsw x
16:28:35:778   1aac   
16:28:35:778   1aac   ЙHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH»
16:28:35:778   1aac   є      Claymore's Dual ETH + DCR/SC/LBC/PASC GPU Miner v9.5      є
16:28:35:778   1aac   ИHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHj
16:28:35:778   1aac   
16:28:35:980   1aac   ETH: 1 pool is specified
16:28:35:980   1aac   Main Ethereum pool is eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008
16:28:36:031   1aac   OpenCL platform: NVIDIA CUDA
16:28:36:031   1aac   AMD OpenCL platform not found
16:28:36:121   1aac   CUDA initializing...

16:28:36:121   1aac   NVIDIA Cards available: 1
16:28:36:121   1aac   CUDA Driver Version/Runtime Version: 8.0/8.0
16:28:36:121   1aac   GPU #0: Tesla C2075, 5316 MB available, 14 compute units, capability: 2.0

16:28:36:121   1aac   Total cards: 1
16:28:45:637   1aac   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
16:28:45:637   1aac   NVML version: 8.368.81
16:28:45:847   1aac   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)

16:28:45:847   1aac   ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
16:28:45:847   1aac   Watchdog enabled
16:28:45:847   1aac   Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333
16:28:45:847   1aac   

16:28:45:969   2074   ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com' <83.222.114.66> port 8008
16:28:46:099   2074   send: {"worker": "myminer", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": ["mywallet", "x"], "id": 2, "method": "eth_submitLogin"}

16:28:46:099   2074   ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008)
16:28:46:219   2074   got 39 bytes
16:28:46:219   2074   buf: {"id":2,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}

16:28:46:219   2074   parse packet: 38
16:28:46:219   2074   ETH: Authorized
16:28:46:219   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:28:46:219   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:46:339   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:46:339   2074   buf: {"result":["0x831c73c85f49024f679360ce88fce32021ac2b1018ddfe45a2aa8028ce658be9","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:28:46:339   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:46:339   2074   ETH: job changed
16:28:46:339   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:46:419   5fc   Setting DAG epoch #131...
16:28:47:855   f2c   server: bind failed with error: 10048 (port for remote management is busy, use different -mport value), next attempt in 20sec...
16:28:49:306   5fc   Setting DAG epoch #131 for GPU0
16:28:49:306   5fc   Create GPU buffer for GPU0
16:28:49:356   5fc   GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_kd failed 8 (0), invalid device function
16:28:49:356   5fc   GPU 0, Calc DAG failed!

16:28:52:862   5fc   Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
16:28:52:862   5fc   GPU 0 failed
16:28:52:862   11f4   Setting DAG epoch #131 for GPU0
16:28:52:902   11f4   GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_kd failed 8 (0), invalid device function
16:28:52:902   11f4   GPU 0, Calc DAG failed!

16:28:55:607   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:55:607   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":0}


16:28:55:607   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: job changed
16:28:55:607   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: 06/26/17-16:28:55 - New job from eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008
16:28:55:607   2074   target: 0x0000000225c17d04 (diff: 2000MH), epoch #131
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
16:28:56:339   2074   ETH: checking pool connection...
16:28:56:339   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:28:56:413   11f4   Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
16:28:56:413   11f4   GPU 0 failed
16:28:56:453   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:56:453   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:28:56:453   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:56:453   2074   ETH: job is the same
16:28:56:453   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:06:339   2074   send: {"id":6,"worker":"myminer","jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitHashrate","params":["0x0", "0x00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000ada30e02"]}

16:29:06:354   2074   ETH: checking pool connection...
16:29:06:354   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:29:06:455   2074   got 40 bytes
16:29:06:455   2074   buf: {"id":6,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}


16:29:06:455   2074   parse packet: 38
16:29:06:455   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:06:568   2074   got 244 bytes
16:29:06:568   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:29:06:568   2074   parse packet: 242
16:29:06:568   2074   ETH: job is the same
16:29:06:568   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:07:857   f2c   server: bind failed with error: 10048 (port for remote management is busy, use different -mport value), next attempt in 20sec...
16:29:15:992   1aac   GPU0 t=87C fan=42%
16:29:15:993   1aac   em hbt: 0, fm hbt: 31,
16:29:15:993   1aac   watchdog - thread 0 (gpu0), hb time 22573
16:29:15:993   1aac   watchdog - thread 1 (gpu0), hb time 22573
16:29:15:993   1aac   WATCHDOG: GPU error, you need to restart miner Sad
16:29:17:107   1aac   Restarting OK, exit...

P.S. Same configured miner works fine on gtx 1080. Other cryptocurrency miners also works fine on Teslas
Juggar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 11:46:51 PM
 #12807

Hello guys, i have a problem with Nvidia Tesla eth mining. I have 6 of Nvidia Tesla c2075 on different pc's and when i start Claymore miner i got an error. Other miners close on DAG calculating. Does anyone know how to solve it? There is the log:

16:28:35:768   1aac   args: -mode 1 -epool eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008 -ewal mywallet -eworker myworker -epsw x
16:28:35:778   1aac   
16:28:35:778   1aac   ЙHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH»
16:28:35:778   1aac   є      Claymore's Dual ETH + DCR/SC/LBC/PASC GPU Miner v9.5      є
16:28:35:778   1aac   ИHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHj
16:28:35:778   1aac   
16:28:35:980   1aac   ETH: 1 pool is specified
16:28:35:980   1aac   Main Ethereum pool is eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008
16:28:36:031   1aac   OpenCL platform: NVIDIA CUDA
16:28:36:031   1aac   AMD OpenCL platform not found
16:28:36:121   1aac   CUDA initializing...

16:28:36:121   1aac   NVIDIA Cards available: 1
16:28:36:121   1aac   CUDA Driver Version/Runtime Version: 8.0/8.0
16:28:36:121   1aac   GPU #0: Tesla C2075, 5316 MB available, 14 compute units, capability: 2.0

16:28:36:121   1aac   Total cards: 1
16:28:45:637   1aac   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
16:28:45:637   1aac   NVML version: 8.368.81
16:28:45:847   1aac   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)

16:28:45:847   1aac   ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
16:28:45:847   1aac   Watchdog enabled
16:28:45:847   1aac   Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333
16:28:45:847   1aac   

16:28:45:969   2074   ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com' <83.222.114.66> port 8008
16:28:46:099   2074   send: {"worker": "myminer", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": ["mywallet", "x"], "id": 2, "method": "eth_submitLogin"}

16:28:46:099   2074   ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008)
16:28:46:219   2074   got 39 bytes
16:28:46:219   2074   buf: {"id":2,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}

16:28:46:219   2074   parse packet: 38
16:28:46:219   2074   ETH: Authorized
16:28:46:219   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:28:46:219   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:46:339   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:46:339   2074   buf: {"result":["0x831c73c85f49024f679360ce88fce32021ac2b1018ddfe45a2aa8028ce658be9","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:28:46:339   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:46:339   2074   ETH: job changed
16:28:46:339   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:46:419   5fc   Setting DAG epoch #131...
16:28:47:855   f2c   server: bind failed with error: 10048 (port for remote management is busy, use different -mport value), next attempt in 20sec...
16:28:49:306   5fc   Setting DAG epoch #131 for GPU0
16:28:49:306   5fc   Create GPU buffer for GPU0
16:28:49:356   5fc   GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_kd failed 8 (0), invalid device function
16:28:49:356   5fc   GPU 0, Calc DAG failed!

16:28:52:862   5fc   Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
16:28:52:862   5fc   GPU 0 failed
16:28:52:862   11f4   Setting DAG epoch #131 for GPU0
16:28:52:902   11f4   GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_kd failed 8 (0), invalid device function
16:28:52:902   11f4   GPU 0, Calc DAG failed!

16:28:55:607   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:55:607   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":0}


16:28:55:607   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: job changed
16:28:55:607   2074   new buf size: 0
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: 06/26/17-16:28:55 - New job from eth-ru2.dwarfpool.com:8008
16:28:55:607   2074   target: 0x0000000225c17d04 (diff: 2000MH), epoch #131
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
16:28:55:607   2074   ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
16:28:56:339   2074   ETH: checking pool connection...
16:28:56:339   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:28:56:413   11f4   Set global fail flag, failed GPU0
16:28:56:413   11f4   GPU 0 failed
16:28:56:453   2074   got 244 bytes
16:28:56:453   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:28:56:453   2074   parse packet: 242
16:28:56:453   2074   ETH: job is the same
16:28:56:453   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:06:339   2074   send: {"id":6,"worker":"myminer","jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitHashrate","params":["0x0", "0x00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000ada30e02"]}

16:29:06:354   2074   ETH: checking pool connection...
16:29:06:354   2074   send: {"worker": "", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": [], "id": 3, "method": "eth_getWork"}

16:29:06:455   2074   got 40 bytes
16:29:06:455   2074   buf: {"id":6,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}


16:29:06:455   2074   parse packet: 38
16:29:06:455   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:06:568   2074   got 244 bytes
16:29:06:568   2074   buf: {"result":["0x9bb307c8ad7c72b7859666ca7ee5e5fc02b9aba1e1ccda03147d993941268d96","0x2228076c08ee5e3500b68e66c50aee75f9cd5c2dcd54c78c0645218c19e634f3","0x0000000225c17d04dad2965cc5a02a23e254c0c3f75d9178046aeb27ce1ca574"],"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":3}


16:29:06:568   2074   parse packet: 242
16:29:06:568   2074   ETH: job is the same
16:29:06:568   2074   new buf size: 0
16:29:07:857   f2c   server: bind failed with error: 10048 (port for remote management is busy, use different -mport value), next attempt in 20sec...
16:29:15:992   1aac   GPU0 t=87C fan=42%
16:29:15:993   1aac   em hbt: 0, fm hbt: 31,
16:29:15:993   1aac   watchdog - thread 0 (gpu0), hb time 22573
16:29:15:993   1aac   watchdog - thread 1 (gpu0), hb time 22573
16:29:15:993   1aac   WATCHDOG: GPU error, you need to restart miner Sad
16:29:17:107   1aac   Restarting OK, exit...

P.S. Same configured miner works fine on gtx 1080. Other cryptocurrency miners also works fine on Teslas

Those are Fermi house fire cards with Cuda 2.0. Does claymore even support cards that old?
farm33334
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 12:05:50 AM
 #12808

Those are Fermi house fire cards with Cuda 2.0. Does claymore even support cards that old?

Guess there's really no support for c2075. Seems like i have to mine something else.
rampage999
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 01:17:10 AM
 #12809

Seems to have problem with my GTX 1060
it always says restart by timer while doing the initializing /creating DAG
9.5 works fine
that is with ubuntu 16.04 Nvidia Driver version NVIDIA-SMI 381.22



CUDA initializing...

NVIDIA Cards available: 3
CUDA Driver Version/Runtime Version: 8.0/8.0
GPU #0: GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, 3012 MB available, 9 compute units, capability: 6.1

GPU #1: GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, 3013 MB available, 9 compute units, capability: 6.1

GPU #2: GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, 3013 MB available, 9 compute units, capability: 6.1

Total cards: 3
Restart by timer
Gunna01
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 01:41:35 AM
 #12810

GPU 3 keeps giving invalid shares. always just GPU 3. I'm not over clocking but the share numbers when pressing s is also lower than the rest. I've been mining about 10 minutes and my 4 GPUS have share value:

9+4+7+1

I've seen the GPU 3 invalid share check you havent overclocked error 4 times now.

So restarting didn't help, I had to reboot the computer to prevent these invalid shares
 

mettalmag
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1068
Merit: 1002


≡v≡


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 02:50:58 AM
 #12811

before this I was using powershell script for email and sms notifications, in fact no one needs sms and I switched only on email.
now we have built in this feature in remote manager, but please tell me where I can change subject/body for my emails? can't find it by myself
Gunna01
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 04:32:54 AM
 #12812

before this I was using powershell script for email and sms notifications, in fact no one needs sms and I switched only on email.
now we have built in this feature in remote manager, but please tell me where I can change subject/body for my emails? can't find it by myself

I dont think you can, it would be just a simple powershell command with the SMTP details as variables.

Also, reboot.bat doesn't ork using remote manager. If I manually run the .bat the miner starts but trying to get remote manager to execute reboot.bat does nothing.
jermwerty2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 05:49:34 AM
 #12813

The income is beginning to fall: \
Is there any way around this?

Welcome to mining!

Always a race to the bottom.

antonio2234
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 06:27:47 AM
 #12814

Is it necessary to put password in "-epsw"? Is it safe?
And what password? Pool or worker password?
jackbox
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 30, 2017, 06:35:42 AM
 #12815

Is it necessary to put password in "-epsw"? Is it safe?
And what password? Pool or worker password?

Most pools ignore the password field. Most people simply put "x" or "xxx". It is a password for the worker, not for your login to the pool.

Buy a Trezor and Protect your BTC, BCH, BTG, DASH, LTC, DGB, ZEC, ETH and ETC from hackers.
If I was helpful please buy me a coffee BTC: 1DWK7vBaxcTC5Wd2nQwLGEoy8xdFVzGKLK  BTG: AWvN1iBqCUqG2tEh3XoVvRbdcGrAzfBBpW
If I was helpful please buy me a burger XVG: DGYWTLtcGh4mvoG6B2yifakeP2W24P4cco  DGB: DLASV6CUQpGtGSyaVz5FYuu5YxZ17MoGQz
ntkcrypto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 06:42:56 AM
 #12816

Just added a couple cards to an AMD rig and now all my cards are mining slower. I was about 129 MH for 5 cards and now only 160MH with 7.

It only works when no OC is used. If I enter the original OC setting when I had higher MH, it will not mine at all. Only when I deleted the OC setting did it mine.

Any suggestions? Is it because of the 9.6 update? Thinking maybe, I attempted to use 9.4 and 9.5 but had the same results.
ReaperCaution
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 07:05:01 AM
 #12817

I added a couple Nvidia GPU's to my rig and now the temp/fan output line doesn't parse correctly and then it crashes my monitoring app when I go to use it.

It doesn't show the info for GPU0 (AMD).  It shows "; GPU1 t-56 fan-40%, GPU2 t-57 fan-40%"  (just the Nvidia's)

I've search around and haven't found an answer.  Any ideas?
antonio2234
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 07:21:58 AM
 #12818

I am using "Suprnova". Can someone help (for ETH only):
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5000
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5005
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc

Also, does anyone knows the command line for ETH only with "Suprnova"? At this page I only see merged ETH + DCR:
http://eth.suprnova.cc/
ntkcrypto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 07:30:30 AM
 #12819

I am using "Suprnova". Can someone help (for ETH only):
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5000
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5005
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc

Also, does anyone knows the command line for ETH only with "Suprnova"? At this page I only see merged ETH + DCR:
http://eth.suprnova.cc/


Claymore port is 5005, and stratum is 5000
antonio2234
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 07:34:53 AM
 #12820

I am using "Suprnova". Can someone help (for ETH only):
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5000
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc:5005
OR:
Code:
-epool eth.suprnova.cc

Also, does anyone knows the command line for ETH only with "Suprnova"? At this page I only see merged ETH + DCR:
http://eth.suprnova.cc/


Claymore port is 5005, and stratum is 5000

What should I use for this Clymore version? It seems I am only to allow one line.
Pages: « 1 ... 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 [641] 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 ... 1264 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!