Bitcoin Forum
August 18, 2018, 09:01:00 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 [684] 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 ... 1249 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.9 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6225737 times)
bkbirge
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 206
Merit: 102


View Profile WWW
July 17, 2017, 02:20:31 AM

Hey all, been mining eth for a little bit with this now and just decided to try dual mining w/dcr as a next step. I am getting a few Mh/s drop in eth mining when going dual as compared with running single, is this normal? The claim on the front page is no hit to eth mining in dual mode so wondering if I'm doing something wrong. Thanks for any help!

I'm running all nvidia, a mix of 1060,1070,1080 on different miners, each miner exhibits the same behavior.

Here's my batch file to start it all up...
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:14444 -ewal myinfo4ethwallet -epsw x -dpool dcr.suprnova.cc:3252 -dwal myinfo4dcr -dpsw x -dcoin dcr -allpools 1


Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534626060
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626060

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626060
Reply with quote  #2

1534626060
Report to moderator
1534626060
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626060

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626060
Reply with quote  #2

1534626060
Report to moderator
1534626060
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626060

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626060
Reply with quote  #2

1534626060
Report to moderator
kartikoli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 03:44:11 AM

Trying to mine for the first time so please excuse me for some very basic mistakes/questions.

I just upgraded my PC to Ryzen 5 1600 and Zotak gtx 1060 3gb (single fan card), I am using Windows 10 Anniversary update (Just Installed) so when ever I try to start to mine this is the error it gives

Quote
08:17:37:493   2014   args:
08:17:37:493   2014   
08:17:37:493   2014   浜様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様融
08:17:37:493   2014         Claymore's Dual ETH + DCR/SC/LBC/PASC GPU Miner v9.7     
08:17:37:493   2014   藩様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様夕
08:17:37:493   2014   
08:17:37:712   2014   ETH: No pools specified! Specify at least one valid pool in "-epool" parameter.

I gave my bat file to a friend to check and its working fine on his PC.

Quote
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool asia1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x4c1Addresschanged.Lko1 -epsw x

Any help would be greatly appreciated, I don't want to reinstall windows and go back to Windows 7 unless its totally necessary.
Can anyone help please

try  asia1.ethermine.org:14444 or other server?
Tried all servers and got bunch of log files with same error lol
http://i.imgur.com/FR86TY3.png
Also added this folder in exclusion list so avast antivirus doesn't messup
Updated Windows 10 to creator version so this is the latest
rorschach1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 503



View Profile
July 17, 2017, 04:08:14 AM

Anyone  Huh

hey new to all this...

i'm using a GTX980 to mine eth and lbry; however, i'm only getting 2.9 Mh/s on each Shocked

I saw:
Quote
9xx cards in Windows 10 x64: you have to use old drivers (for example, 352.xx)

how do i get the old drivers installed? Nvidia website only goes to 372.54

I have 384 installed, i'm assuming this is why i have such low hash-rates

You must update your win10 to creators update!
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/instantanswers/d4efb316-79f0-1aa1-9ef3-dcada78f3fa0/get-the-windows-10-creators-update
I use Win 7 64 bit on one my pc and drivers are 372.70 v. And my Asus nvidia 1060 3 Gb give 24 Mh eth average


██████████████████            ██████████
████████████████              ██████████
██████████████          ▄█   ███████████
████████████         ▄████   ███████████
██████████        ▄███████  ████████████
████████        ▄█████████  ████████████
██████        ▄███████████  ████████████
████       ▄██████████████ █████████████
██      ▄███████████████████████████████
▀        ███████████████████████████████
▄          █████████████████████████████
██▄         ▀███████████████████████████
████▄        ▀██████████████████████████
██████▄        ▀████████████████████████
████████▄        ████████████████▀ █████
██████████▄       ▀█████████████  ██████
████████████▄       ██████████   ███████
██████████████▄      ▀██████    ████████
████████████████▄▄     ███     █████████
███████████████████▄    ▀     ██████████
█████████████████████▄       ███████████
███████████████████████▄   ▄████████████





▄█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███▄                ▄███            █████            ████████████████   ████████████████▄             █████
███▀                 ███             ███   ███   ████▄              ▄████           ███████           ███                ███           ▀███           ███████
███                  ███             ███   ███   █████▄            ▄█████          ███▀ ▀███          ███                ███            ███          ███▀ ▀███
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███ ███▄        ▄███ ███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄        ███                ███           ▄███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄
███                  ███████████████████   ███   ███  ▀██▄      ▄██▀  ███       ▄███▀     ▀███▄       ████████████████   ████████████████▀        ▄███▀     ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███   ▀███    ███▀   ███      ▄███▀       ▀███▄      ███                ███        ███          ▄███▀       ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███    ▀███  ███▀    ███     ▄███▀         ▀███▄     ███                ███         ███        ▄███▀         ▀███▄
███▄                 ███             ███   ███   ███      ██████      ███    ▄███             ███▄    ███                ███          ███      ▄███             ███▄
▀█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███       ████       ███   ▄███               ███▄   ████████████████   ███           ███    ▄███               ███▄

|
  TRUE BLOCKCHAIN GAMING PLATFORM 
DECENTRALISED AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSES

  HOME PAGE                                                                  WHITE PAPER 
|
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 17, 2017, 04:32:57 AM

Hi, i have a rx 580 Nitro+ 4Gb gpu, with a power supply of 650w

if I only use ethereum mode, all its fine (24mh/s) but, when I try dual mining, after a short time, my pc reboots, could it be caused by lack of current or voltage?

I run the miner only with required parameters, epool dpool wallets, and passwords, my rx 580 is NOT modded and running at 60-64C

Could anyone help me with that?

Also.. which pool is the best for 1 GPU?

Thanks


NOT ENOUGH POWER--

You need a 1000W PSU for 5 to 6 GPUS.  A PSU needs to have more capacity than  the maximum power draw for ALL of your GPUs combined.  The highest efficiency is at about 60-70 percent of the rated capacity of the PSU.

You can not get by without overloading and burning out a low-power, low efficiency PSU.  5 x 150W equals 750W, and that is greater than 650W (your PSU).  A low-wattage algorithm may work for a while, but the PSU will still burn out.  It could also explode or catch fire.

I no longer buy cheap, unrated PSUs.  Stick with Gold, or Platinum, from a reliable manufacturer with a soiid warranty.  A PSU will really explode if over-worked.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 105


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 05:55:29 AM

Hi guys
I have gone crazy to setup 6 GPU, 5 works ok with no problem
When I enable the 6th one after 10-15 minutes   cpu usage goes high and reach 90%. no program with high cpu in task manager but "system"
tried with MSI afterburner running to speed up fans, and without it  
If I leave it like that after a while claymore gives error. or system freeze before WatchDog could restart.
Code:
NVML: Cannot get current Temp, Err 999
NVML: Cannot get current Fan Speed, Err 999

All 6 GPU are detected and working fine, tried to run with 5 and cycle the 6th one to check if problem is from risers or power cables ( Disabled pcie1 , run with 5, disabled pcie2 run with 5 .... )
All ok with 5 GPU no matter which one, as soon as I enable 6th the cpu goes high.
system is :
Windows 10, 1703 , all drivers updated to latest with "Driver Booster"
Mobo: MSI Z170A XPower Gaming Titanium Edition
PSU: Thermaltake Toughpower XT Gold 1275W
GPU: 6x 1070 Asus Dual 8OG
Ram: ADATA XPG Z1 DDR4 8GB 2800MHz CL17 Dual Channel
CPU: Pentium G4400 3.3GHz LGA 1151 Skylake CPU
HDD: SAMSUNG 750 EVO 120GB SATAIII Solid State Drive


PEG0, PEG1, PEG2 gen 1 (tried with auto too)
4G enabled
IGD disabled (tried with enable too)

CarlOrff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 405



View Profile
July 17, 2017, 07:22:35 AM

Hey guys,

what hashrates are you getting on nvidia cards?
Single/dual mining (preferably with ETH+SIA)

1070 =?
1080 =?
1080Ti =?

Thanks a lot!
Hey,

GTX 1070 ETH+SC @ 100 Watts
Ubuntu 16.04 + Claymore 9.7
 ETH : ~26 MH/s
 SC : ~260 MH/s
Average since more 3 days.

The 9.7 version is a very good one, thanks again Claymore.

Your welcome

Bitcoin + privacy respect = BitcoinZ (topic BitcoinZ)
The only decentralized crypto that complements Bitcoin on privacy.
You missed Bitcoin in 2009 ? Do not miss BitcoinZ in 2018 !
CarlOrff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 405



View Profile
July 17, 2017, 07:26:56 AM

I'm running all nvidia, a mix of 1060,1070,1080 on different miners, each miner exhibits the same behavior.

Here's my batch file to start it all up...
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
You can erase this section : it is only for AMD GPUs.

Bitcoin + privacy respect = BitcoinZ (topic BitcoinZ)
The only decentralized crypto that complements Bitcoin on privacy.
You missed Bitcoin in 2009 ? Do not miss BitcoinZ in 2018 !
aedboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 07:28:17 AM

Please help me
My rig 12 gpu galax gtx 1050ti*8 and msi rx560*4
PSU corsair vs650*2
MB biostar tb250 btc pro
Ram 8gb

I'm install gpu 8+4
It freeze  Cry
but install 1050ti*8 and rx560*3 not freeze
How to solve?  Cry

http://www.mx7.com/i/003/ZSDWRj.JPG
May be your PSU are not strong enough.
what about   1050ti*7 and rx560*4?

7*4 freeze
rx560*4 freeze
rx560*3 not freeze

I'm try PSU 650+650+750w Unsolvable Cry
Bulletdodger
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 17, 2017, 07:35:39 AM

Hey guys,

what hashrates are you getting on nvidia cards?
Single/dual mining (preferably with ETH+SIA)

1070 =?
1080 =?
1080Ti =?

Thanks a lot!
Hey,

GTX 1070 ETH+SC @ 100 Watts
Ubuntu 16.04 + Claymore 9.7
 ETH : ~26 MH/s
 SC : ~260 MH/s
Average since more 3 days.

The 9.7 version is a very good one, thanks again Claymore.

Your welcome

Thanks a bunch,
these are decent stats even though Sia is kinda low (you get 1500 sols when solo mining it), but ok, pretty decent.
Any info on 1080Ti?

I'm thinking about switching my nvidia cards from ZEC to Dual miner...

_
p33k
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 07:52:52 AM

I have all the cards you listed and whattomine.com is fairly accurate on hashrates.

Hey guys,

what hashrates are you getting on nvidia cards?
Single/dual mining (preferably with ETH+SIA)

1070 =?
1080 =?
1080Ti =?

Thanks a lot!
Hey,

GTX 1070 ETH+SC @ 100 Watts
Ubuntu 16.04 + Claymore 9.7
 ETH : ~26 MH/s
 SC : ~260 MH/s
Average since more 3 days.

The 9.7 version is a very good one, thanks again Claymore.

Your welcome

Thanks a bunch,
these are decent stats even though Sia is kinda low (you get 1500 sols when solo mining it), but ok, pretty decent.
Any info on 1080Ti?

I'm thinking about switching my nvidia cards from ZEC to Dual miner...
Bulletdodger
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 17, 2017, 08:11:11 AM

Yeah, I did check it out.

Just wanted to see is there a difference "in real life".

I tried mining with my 1080tis, but no success. I'm using latest win 10, latest drivers, clay 9.7 etc,
but keep getting this shit, so I gave up for now (scouted the internet with no clear solution as well).


_
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 105


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 08:27:21 AM

Any helps on this please ...

Hi guys
I have gone crazy to setup 6 GPU, 5 works ok with no problem
When I enable the 6th one after 10-15 minutes   cpu usage goes high and reach 90%. no program with high cpu in task manager but "system"
tried with MSI afterburner running to speed up fans, and without it  
If I leave it like that after a while claymore gives error. or system freeze before WatchDog could restart.
Code:
NVML: Cannot get current Temp, Err 999
NVML: Cannot get current Fan Speed, Err 999

All 6 GPU are detected and working fine, tried to run with 5 and cycle the 6th one to check if problem is from risers or power cables ( Disabled pcie1 , run with 5, disabled pcie2 run with 5 .... )
All ok with 5 GPU no matter which one, as soon as I enable 6th the cpu goes high.
system is :
Windows 10, 1703 , all drivers updated to latest with "Driver Booster"
Mobo: MSI Z170A XPower Gaming Titanium Edition
PSU: Thermaltake Toughpower XT Gold 1275W
GPU: 6x 1070 Asus Dual 8OG
Ram: ADATA XPG Z1 DDR4 8GB 2800MHz CL17 Dual Channel
CPU: Pentium G4400 3.3GHz LGA 1151 Skylake CPU
HDD: SAMSUNG 750 EVO 120GB SATAIII Solid State Drive


PEG0, PEG1, PEG2 gen 1 (tried with auto too)
4G enabled
IGD disabled (tried with enable too)

gh05t77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 08:57:42 AM

Dear Claymore
Please, pay attention on dramatically decrease hash rate with epoch growth.
I test it on my rig with 3 RX580 4Gb (use -benchmark key) and here are results:
epoch #120 ETH: GPU0 29.380 Mh/s, GPU1 29.532 Mh/s, GPU2 29.944 Mh/s
epoch #130 ETH: GPU0 29.146 Mh/s, GPU1 29.273 Mh/s, GPU2 29.700 Mh/s
epoch #140 ETH: GPU0 27.567 Mh/s, GPU1 27.664 Mh/s, GPU2 27.992 Mh/s
epoch #160 ETH: GPU0 21.309 Mh/s, GPU1 21.397 Mh/s, GPU2 21.666 Mh/s
epoch #180 ETH: GPU0 18.493 Mh/s, GPU1 18.509 Mh/s, GPU2 18.795 Mh/s

So very shortly we got decrease hash rate on 5% (between epoch #130 and #140).
Please fix this bug or explain what to do.


That isn't a bug. As epoch goes up, hashrate of many amd gpu's goes down. It is known.  Cheesy

I run benchmark on RX480 8Gb and got the same results. So it's not depend of memory size.
Does this problem have NVIDIA cards too?
duffann
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 09:52:26 AM

I am currently using 378.92 with windows 7 64 bit. Claymore suggests 368.61 for this config. Do you think it will differ much and should i downgrade to that version ?
Gunna01
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 303
Merit: 251


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 10:25:31 AM

So my system is crashing when creating the dag when running 6 GPU, 5 has been solid all week. Thought it was a riser but put a new one in with the same result.

Any suggestions?
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 105


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 10:45:30 AM

So my system is crashing when creating the dag when running 6 GPU, 5 has been solid all week. Thought it was a riser but put a new one in with the same result.

Any suggestions?

Have you tried -lidag  option ?

Code:
-lidag   low intensity mode for DAG generation, it can help with OC or weak PSU. Supported values are 0, 1, 2, 3, more value means lower intensity. Example: "-lidag 1".
   You can also specify values for every card, for example "-lidag 1,0,3". Default value is "0" (no low intensity for DAG generation).

Also try -gser


Code:
-gser   this setting can improve stability on multi-GPU systems if miner hangs during startup. It serializes GPUs initalization routines. Use "-gser 1" to serailize some of routines and "-gser 2" to serialize all routines.
   Default value is "0" (no serialization, fast initialization).

tdguchi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 10:49:55 AM

Hi, i have a rx 580 Nitro+ 4Gb gpu, with a power supply of 650w

if I only use ethereum mode, all its fine (24mh/s) but, when I try dual mining, after a short time, my pc reboots, could it be caused by lack of current or voltage?

I run the miner only with required parameters, epool dpool wallets, and passwords, my rx 580 is NOT modded and running at 60-64C

Could anyone help me with that?

Also.. which pool is the best for 1 GPU?

Thanks


NOT ENOUGH POWER--

You need a 1000W PSU for 5 to 6 GPUS.  A PSU needs to have more capacity than  the maximum power draw for ALL of your GPUs combined.  The highest efficiency is at about 60-70 percent of the rated capacity of the PSU.

You can not get by without overloading and burning out a low-power, low efficiency PSU.  5 x 150W equals 750W, and that is greater than 650W (your PSU).  A low-wattage algorithm may work for a while, but the PSU will still burn out.  It could also explode or catch fire.

I no longer buy cheap, unrated PSUs.  Stick with Gold, or Platinum, from a reliable manufacturer with a soiid warranty.  A PSU will really explode if over-worked.       --scryptr

yeah, 1000w for  5 o 6 gpu, but I only have one, that should be enough...or not?
Gunna01
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 303
Merit: 251


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 10:55:07 AM

So my system is crashing when creating the dag when running 6 GPU, 5 has been solid all week. Thought it was a riser but put a new one in with the same result.

Any suggestions?

Have you tried -lidag  option ?

Code:
-lidag   low intensity mode for DAG generation, it can help with OC or weak PSU. Supported values are 0, 1, 2, 3, more value means lower intensity. Example: "-lidag 1".
   You can also specify values for every card, for example "-lidag 1,0,3". Default value is "0" (no low intensity for DAG generation).

Also try -gser


Code:
-gser   this setting can improve stability on multi-GPU systems if miner hangs during startup. It serializes GPUs initalization routines. Use "-gser 1" to serailize some of routines and "-gser 2" to serialize all routines.
   Default value is "0" (no serialization, fast initialization).

Cheers, managed to get it working. I had to increase virtual memory to over 17500 however since adding the 6th card all 3 of this card type have dropped from 25mh to 16mh. My Aorus are still running at 28 but the msi, all running same bios are running at 16. Take 6th card out and hash umps up to 25 on the remaining 2 MSI.....

edit: For some reason MSIAfterburner had underclocked the cards when 6 were plugged in. All good now
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 17, 2017, 11:39:43 AM

Hi, i have a rx 580 Nitro+ 4Gb gpu, with a power supply of 650w

if I only use ethereum mode, all its fine (24mh/s) but, when I try dual mining, after a short time, my pc reboots, could it be caused by lack of current or voltage?

I run the miner only with required parameters, epool dpool wallets, and passwords, my rx 580 is NOT modded and running at 60-64C

Could anyone help me with that?

Also.. which pool is the best for 1 GPU?

Thanks


NOT ENOUGH POWER--

You need a 1000W PSU for 5 to 6 GPUS.  A PSU needs to have more capacity than  the maximum power draw for ALL of your GPUs combined.  The highest efficiency is at about 60-70 percent of the rated capacity of the PSU.

You can not get by without overloading and burning out a low-power, low efficiency PSU.  5 x 150W equals 750W, and that is greater than 650W (your PSU).  A low-wattage algorithm may work for a while, but the PSU will still burn out.  It could also explode or catch fire.

I no longer buy cheap, unrated PSUs.  Stick with Gold, or Platinum, from a reliable manufacturer with a soiid warranty.  A PSU will really explode if over-worked.       --scryptr

yeah, 1000w for  5 o 6 gpu, but I only have one, that should be enough...or not?

YOU SHOULD BE GOOD--

In your case, I would begin checking for another hardware problem.  Overheating, or a poor connection somewhere.  It still could be the PSU, if your PC has a bargain PSU.       --scryptr


TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
parentibule
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 17, 2017, 01:05:11 PM

Hi,
For a 1060, what driver is better to install on a Debian? Packages from contrib/non-free or drivers from nvidia?
Pages: « 1 ... 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 [684] 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 ... 1249 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!