Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2021, 02:58:38 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 [311] 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 235699 times)
Kaezar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 08:22:04 AM
 #6201

Пoдcкaжитe. Mнe нe пoнятнo кaкoй aлгopитм yкaзывaть в кoнфигe для бyдyщeгo фopкa мoнepo?
B фaйлe ReadMe этo:
SUPPORTED ALGOS:
----------------
...
Cryptonight [normal]
Cryptonight V4 (R) [normalv4]
Cryptonight V4_64 [normalv4_64]
Cryptonight V7 [normalv7]
Cryptonight V8 [normalv8]

И гдe здecь Cryptonight R Huh??

Code:
Cryptonight V4 (R) [normalv4]
Cryptonight V4_64 [normalv4_64]
A этo ктo?)))
Укaзывaй normalv4
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632322718
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632322718

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632322718
Reply with quote  #2

1632322718
Report to moderator
borox
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 08:45:09 AM
 #6202


What is the difference in the implementation of

Cryptonight Fast2 [fast2]

.. and ..

Cryptonight StelliteV5-V8-V9 [stellitev8]

.. shouldn't it be the same Cryptonight-Half algorithm for Masari and Stellite?
Csouza
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 01:06:40 PM
 #6203


I have a mixed rig with 2 rx580 and 4 Vega56@54 in auto the miner crashes, they set 112 intensity for RX580 4GB.

You should try to increase the virtual memory (page file) and make sure the HBCC segment had been disabled.

Btw, which driver version did you installed?

Vmemory is on 32GB and HBCC is on. I ran this RIG more than an year.

The problem is, SRBMiner in auto config mode, sets intensity 112 for RX580 that have only 4GB causing miner dont start, because 112 intensity needs 8GB vram.

Anyone can post config for vega, it can be seen at the top of the SRBMiner screen.

keksik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 07:50:32 PM
Last edit: March 08, 2019, 08:41:10 PM by keksik
 #6204

hello, tomorrow is monero fork cryptonight R and can someone recommend me settings for new fork for amd rx 580 4/8gb rig?
how the config file should looks like? i was mining eth all the time 1150/850 // 2000+-/850 stable.

thank you for all advises.

EDIT: im using default bat from 1st page so it sohuld switch automaticaly and i left config on auto.
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt
 
my concerns is however pool.txt. i will also use nanopool, however my adress from bittrex is a bit shortet and i have "tag" instead of paymentID. is that ok if i use wallet.tag instead of wallet.paymentID setup?
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 09, 2019, 06:01:48 AM
 #6205

hello, tomorrow is monero fork cryptonight R and can someone recommend me settings for new fork for amd rx 580 4/8gb rig?
how the config file should looks like? i was mining eth all the time 1150/850 // 2000+-/850 stable.

thank you for all advises.

EDIT: im using default bat from 1st page so it sohuld switch automaticaly and i left config on auto.
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt
 
my concerns is however pool.txt. i will also use nanopool, however my adress from bittrex is a bit shortet and i have "tag" instead of paymentID. is that ok if i use wallet.tag instead of wallet.paymentID setup?

As long as the wallet address starts with '4' you are ok.

Example :

1.

Config\config-normalv8.txt -> set it up if you want
Config\config-normalv4.txt -> set it up if you want

2.

Make sure you have both normalv8 and normalv4 set in algos.txt

Code:
{
"algo" : "normalv8",
"config" : "Config\\config-normalv8.txt",
"hashrate" : 1,
"startup_script": ""
},
{
"algo" : "normalv4",
"config" : "Config\\config-normalv4.txt",
"hashrate" : 1,
"startup_script": ""
}

3.

pools.txt

Code:
{
"pools" :
[
{
"pool" : "xmr-eu1.nanopool.org:14444",
"wallet" : "4A5hJyu2FvuM2azexYssHW2odrNCNWVqLLmzCowrA57xGJLNufXfzVgcMpAy3YWpzZSAPALhVH4Ed7xo6RZYyw2bUtbm12g.donation",
"password" : "x"
},
{
"pool" : "xmr-eu2.nanopool.org:14444",
"wallet" : "4A5hJyu2FvuM2azexYssHW2odrNCNWVqLLmzCowrA57xGJLNufXfzVgcMpAy3YWpzZSAPALhVH4Ed7xo6RZYyw2bUtbm12g.donation",
"password" : "x"
}
]
}

4.

start.bat

Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt


If you downloaded 1.8.0 and did not touch algos.txt and Config folder, then you can skip steps 1,2 because it is all pre-set.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Iamtutut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 128


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 08:05:24 AM
 #6206

How can I prevent the miner compile binaries for my IGP ? I have a Ryzen 2400G which as use as main display.

With this config file:

{
"cryptonight_type" : "graft",   
"intensity" : 58,   
"double_threads" : true,   
"shutdown_temperature" : 80,   
"off_temperature" : 80   
}

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
]


The miner won't start.

Thanks
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 09, 2019, 08:21:28 AM
 #6207

How can I prevent the miner compile binaries for my IGP ? I have a Ryzen 2400G which as use as main display.

With this config file:

{
"cryptonight_type" : "graft",   
"intensity" : 58,   
"double_threads" : true,   
"shutdown_temperature" : 80,   
"off_temperature" : 80   
}

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
]


The miner won't start.

Thanks

Code:
{
"cryptonight_type" : "graft",
"intensity" : 58,
"double_threads" : true,
"shutdown_temperature" : 80,
"off_temperature" : 80,
"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
{ "id" : 3, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
]
}

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Iamtutut
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 128


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 08:31:03 AM
 #6208

It's working, thank you for the very fast answer !
georggor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 10:49:00 AM
 #6209

Hey.Which command helps reduce the amount of stale share.
keksik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 11:17:41 AM
 #6210

hello, tomorrow is monero fork cryptonight R and can someone recommend me settings for new fork for amd rx 580 4/8gb rig?
how the config file should looks like? i was mining eth all the time 1150/850 // 2000+-/850 stable.

thank you for all advises.

EDIT: im using default bat from 1st page so it sohuld switch automaticaly and i left config on auto.
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt
 
my concerns is however pool.txt. i will also use nanopool, however my adress from bittrex is a bit shortet and i have "tag" instead of paymentID. is that ok if i use wallet.tag instead of wallet.paymentID setup?

As long as the wallet address starts with '4' you are ok.

Example :

1.

Config\config-normalv8.txt -> set it up if you want
Config\config-normalv4.txt -> set it up if you want

2.

Make sure you have both normalv8 and normalv4 set in algos.txt

Code:
{
"algo" : "normalv8",
"config" : "Config\\config-normalv8.txt",
"hashrate" : 1,
"startup_script": ""
},
{
"algo" : "normalv4",
"config" : "Config\\config-normalv4.txt",
"hashrate" : 1,
"startup_script": ""
}

3.

pools.txt

Code:
{
"pools" :
[
{
"pool" : "xmr-eu1.nanopool.org:14444",
"wallet" : "4A5hJyu2FvuM2azexYssHW2odrNCNWVqLLmzCowrA57xGJLNufXfzVgcMpAy3YWpzZSAPALhVH4Ed7xo6RZYyw2bUtbm12g.donation",
"password" : "x"
},
{
"pool" : "xmr-eu2.nanopool.org:14444",
"wallet" : "4A5hJyu2FvuM2azexYssHW2odrNCNWVqLLmzCowrA57xGJLNufXfzVgcMpAy3YWpzZSAPALhVH4Ed7xo6RZYyw2bUtbm12g.donation",
"password" : "x"
}
]
}

4.

start.bat

Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt


If you downloaded 1.8.0 and did not touch algos.txt and Config folder, then you can skip steps 1,2 because it is all pre-set.

thx, i have double checked my bittrex adress and seems i did mistake and correct it. my address is now starting with 4 and got also paymentID:) thx for your help, i have 1.8.0 and did not touch algos/config so i shoudl be fine, tested it and it started mining. well i have a bit less hash, like all cards under 1000H/s with all rx 580 4/8GB, but im sure it all depends on timings used in my card bios and mem type. mostly hynix.
what is the best intensity, worksize, fragments,... or rx 580 4/8g gb cards?
keksik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 11:42:57 AM
Last edit: March 09, 2019, 11:54:10 AM by keksik
 #6211

this are my results for v8, are they ok?

9card rig

[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU0 :    924 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1718, CC: 1250 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:8]      ASUS DUAL RX 580 OC 4 GB Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU1 :    902 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1440, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1925 MHz][BUS:10]    Sapphire PULSE RX 580 4 GB Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU2 :    874 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1932, CC: 1125 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz][BUS:13]    XFX RS RX 570 Black Edition Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU3 :    912 H/s [T: 62c, RPM: 1211, CC: 1125 MHz, MC: 1950 MHz][BUS:14]    ASUS DUAL RX 580 OC 4 GB Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU4 :    934 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1848, CC: 1175 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:15]    ASUS DUAL RX 580 OC 4 GB Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU5 :    894 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1592, CC: 1125 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:4]      GIGABYTE RX 570 GAMING Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU6 :    1034 H/s[T: 57c, RPM: 1159, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2175 MHz][BUS:11]   Sapphire NITRO+ RX 580 4 GB Samsung
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU7 :    892 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1654, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:12]    GIGABYTE RX 570 GAMING Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] GPU8 :    932 H/s [T: 58c, RPM: 1095, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:1]      ASUS DUAL RX 580 OC 4 GB Elpida
[2019-03-09 12:31:03] Total:    8298 H/s

GPU0: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 8]
GPU1: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 10]
GPU2: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 13]
GPU3: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 14]
GPU4: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 15]
GPU5: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 4]
GPU6: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 11]
GPU7: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 12]
GPU8: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 1]

and 12 card rig

[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU0 :    960 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1469, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:3]     GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 4 GB  Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU1 :    988 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1453, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2025 MHz][BUS:9]     GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 4 GB  Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU2 :    948 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1636, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 1975 MHz][BUS:13]   GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 4 GB  Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU3 :    864 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1345, CC: 1310 MHz, MC: 2150 MHz][BUS:6]     GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 8 GB Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU4 :    816 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1031, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2125 MHz][BUS:1]     GIGABYTE RX 580 XTR 8G Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU5 :    818 H/s [T: 56c, RPM: 882, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2125 MHz][BUS:2]       GIGABYTE RX 580 XTR 8G Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU6 :    960 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 2354, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:10]   GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 4 GB  Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU7 :    1054 H/s[T: 60c, RPM: 1614, CC: 1310 MHz, MC: 2125 MHz][BUS:14]   Sapphire PULSE RX 580 8 GB Samsun
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU8 :    1040 H/s[T: 59c, RPM: 1676, CC: 1300 MHz, MC: 2100 MHz][BUS:4]     XFX RX 580 GTS XXX 8 GB Samsung
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU9 :    874 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1690, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2150 MHz][BUS:5]      GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 8 GB Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU10:    960 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1500, CC: 1280 MHz, MC: 2000 MHz][BUS:12]   GIGABYTE RX 580 GAMING 4 GB  Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] GPU11:    810 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1262, CC: 1310 MHz, MC: 2125 MHz][BUS:15]   GIGABYTE AORUS RX 580 8 GB Hynix
[2019-03-09 12:38:01] Total:    11092 H/s

GPU0: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 3]
GPU1: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 9]
GPU2: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 13]
GPU3: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 6]
GPU4: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 1]
GPU5: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 2]
GPU6: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 10]
GPU7: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 14]
GPU8: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 4]
GPU9: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 5]
GPU10: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 59.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 12]
GPU11: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 71.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 8][BUS: 15]
badboy99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 01:57:13 PM
 #6212

Pozdarv. Zanima me podesavanje Windows PowerShell , hocu da majnujem Lethean koji je sad Cryptonight R, ali ne mogu da nadjem u listi, jel moze neko da mi ojasni sta je u pitanju?
badboy99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 02:35:38 PM
 #6213

Podesio sam sve kako je bilo na youtube clipu i kad pokrenem majner dobijam ovu poruku

error: no connection could be made because the target machine actively refuse it
MagicSmoker
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 182



View Profile
March 09, 2019, 02:48:41 PM
 #6214

Man have I had some serious problems with my last running mining rig that has been cranking away on CN variants for over a year straight but I just wanted to thank the OP for making a great miner which easily earns its devfee, and I am well aware I can run JK's version of xmr-stak compiled with no devfee.

Because I am still sorting out problems with the rig (keeps BSOD'ing with a Kernel Power 41 error) I just have a single RX 570 running but getting a consistent 810 H/s with Adrenalin 18.6.1, Afterburner set to 1200/1900, and the gpu_conf parameters are intensity 58, worksize 8, threads 2, fragments 8. Temp is a cool 52C, but that's with just one card loaded on the Onda d1800 6-card mobo.

The same card gets around 735 H/s with xmr-stak with otherwise same/similar configuration and settings; needless to say, I'll gladly pay 0.85% to get 10% more hash.

akvilon888
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 03:42:40 PM
 #6215

hello, who have rx550 2gb cards ? what best intensity settings you find on new v4 ? please share your settings.
mine is 26/32 with ~460hs
badboy99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 06:00:42 PM
 #6216

 why miner restart? operating normally and after a few minutes again restart, and so all the circuit
keksik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 06:06:11 PM
Last edit: March 09, 2019, 06:22:48 PM by keksik
 #6217

i did not get shares for 15minutes and it restarts miner...every 15minutes as no shares. with same settings on 1.7.0 it works and shares accepted.

EDIT: seems there are trouble with fork... block time 2 minutes and now it is 6 and still on block 1788000...
titusr1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 06:41:59 PM
 #6218

i did not get shares for 15minutes and it restarts miner...every 15minutes as no shares. with same settings on 1.7.0 it works and shares accepted.

EDIT: seems there are trouble with fork... block time 2 minutes and now it is 6 and still on block 1788000...
It seems that it does not work? I have version 1.8.0 and my graphics are rx550 2GB, hashes are 0 in all graphics ... The configuration file I put normal_v4, also provide normal_v4_64, what difference is there? SO windows 10 pro 64bits
RuMiner
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 15


View Profile
March 09, 2019, 06:53:13 PM
 #6219

is there a way to disable one GPU via config files without deleting it from device list?
I mean I want to see its temperature in miner's API with no hashing like I pressed a number in console window
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 09, 2019, 07:00:51 PM
 #6220

i did not get shares for 15minutes and it restarts miner...every 15minutes as no shares. with same settings on 1.7.0 it works and shares accepted.

EDIT: seems there are trouble with fork... block time 2 minutes and now it is 6 and still on block 1788000...

You got some trouble there if you are not getting any shares within 15 minutes. There is no trouble with fork cause this first block will take a lot of time to be found.
But you should have shares found. On my test rig with mixed cards everything went smooth, algos were switched and now it is mining with normalv4 (cn_r).

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Pages: « 1 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 [311] 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!