Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2024, 04:04:21 PM *
News: Voting for pizza day contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 [292] 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 ... 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237213 times)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 06:02:54 AM
 #5821

does anyone get some better hashes on haven algo with the new V1.7.6 ?

there should be a small increase on heavy algos on vegas in 176, yes

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 09:57:16 AM
 #5822

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 10:07:05 AM
 #5823

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

No, i won't do anything with Webchain anymore.
Please use the allmighty LOUD miner (xmrrig fork) instead.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 06:00:57 PM
 #5824

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

No, i won't do anything with Webchain anymore.
Please use the allmighty LOUD miner (xmrrig fork) instead.

Thank you for your concern. Due to your inaction, webchain difficulty does not rise and it is more profitable for several months, unlike other Cryptonight algorithms.
I hope in the next updates you will remove the webchain algorithm from SRB.
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 06:06:51 PM
 #5825

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

No, i won't do anything with Webchain anymore.
Please use the allmighty LOUD miner (xmrrig fork) instead.

Thank you for your concern. Due to your inaction, webchain difficulty does not rise and it is more profitable for several months, unlike other Cryptonight algorithms.
I hope in the next updates you will remove the webchain algorithm from SRB.

I hope you stop writing here and find yourself something more useful to do.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
nordmann666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 16


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 06:12:23 PM
 #5826

hi dok...with last version i tried today the new turtle algo

but after around 30 minutes with low intensity and after 5 minutes with higher intensity (the one the miner choose itself (Vega = intensity 160)

[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"696945206327582","job_id":"625186504747411","nonce":"c2fa56d5","result":"a15e519e97e708bd3387cdb9c88d1f48a4b4d1c6c8967cf8628b5caf981d0000"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00001D98 [31ms]
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU0 [BUS: 6] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU1 [BUS: 10] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU2 [BUS: 3] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU3 [BUS: 18] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU4 [BUS: 15] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU5 [BUS: 24] hashing speed is 0 H/S

all gpu´s DEAD together?

i see that the algo need 20W more power per card - is this algo that hard that i see that all cards are to much OC/UV?

every other algo runs for hours
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 06:17:27 PM
 #5827

hi dok...with last version i tried today the new turtle algo

but after around 30 minutes with low intensity and after 5 minutes with higher intensity (the one the miner choose itself (Vega = intensity 160)

[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"696945206327582","job_id":"625186504747411","nonce":"c2fa56d5","result":"a15e519e97e708bd3387cdb9c88d1f48a4b4d1c6c8967cf8628b5caf981d0000"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00001D98 [31ms]
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU0 [BUS: 6] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU1 [BUS: 10] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU2 [BUS: 3] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU3 [BUS: 18] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU4 [BUS: 15] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU5 [BUS: 24] hashing speed is 0 H/S

all gpu´s DEAD together?

i see that the algo need 20W more power per card - is this algo that hard that i see that all cards are to much OC/UV?

every other algo runs for hours

it was probably a driver crash, thats when all cards stop hashing at the same time. I know theres no problem with the algo on vegas because lot of users using it.
Play with the OC settings maybe

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
nordmann666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 16


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 06:31:42 PM
Last edit: January 08, 2019, 07:05:09 PM by nordmann666
 #5828

hi dok...with last version i tried today the new turtle algo

but after around 30 minutes with low intensity and after 5 minutes with higher intensity (the one the miner choose itself (Vega = intensity 160)

[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"696945206327582","job_id":"625186504747411","nonce":"c2fa56d5","result":"a15e519e97e708bd3387cdb9c88d1f48a4b4d1c6c8967cf8628b5caf981d0000"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2019-01-08 19:08:35] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00001D98 [31ms]
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU0 [BUS: 6] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU1 [BUS: 10] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU2 [BUS: 3] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU3 [BUS: 18] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU4 [BUS: 15] hashing speed is 0 H/S
[2019-01-08 19:08:37] watchdog: GPU5 [BUS: 24] hashing speed is 0 H/S

all gpu´s DEAD together?

i see that the algo need 20W more power per card - is this algo that hard that i see that all cards are to much OC/UV?

every other algo runs for hours

it was probably a driver crash, thats when all cards stop hashing at the same time. I know theres no problem with the algo on vegas because lot of users using it.
Play with the OC settings maybe

hmmm...dont get any compute error messages or something like that i got in past, when something is´nt ok with the cards. also hhinfo showing cards in low p-state if driver crashed...but the cards mhz is in P7 state

i only see this when i use to high intensity...but the miner set 160 itself...

now setting worksize to 8 (instead 16) and is stable
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 08:17:17 PM
Last edit: January 08, 2019, 09:06:11 PM by livada
 #5829

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

on srb 1.7.4 webchain  work beter i try and i have 200 hr more per card on srb miner and work fine 5 day without any error

EDIT

i try now 1.7.6 and webchain have Extra  HR- +100 hr per card again.
http://imgbox.com/BwiQP7L6

LOUD miner sucks with  webchain...
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2019, 07:03:06 PM
 #5830

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

on srb 1.7.4 webchain  work beter i try and i have 200 hr more per card on srb miner and work fine 5 day without any error

EDIT

i try now 1.7.6 and webchain have Extra  HR- +100 hr per card again.
http://imgbox.com/BwiQP7L6

LOUD miner sucks with  webchain...

Please do not compare the local hashrate and hashrate on the pool. SRB miner shows more, but pool hashrate is 2 times lower than LOUD miner. Check again, please.
And show screenshot of the pool, not a local hashrate of your rig.
I really want to believe that a respected SRB-developer will fix his miner's flaws and we will see a good hashrate on the pool too. Good luck.
symplink
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2019, 07:22:22 PM
Last edit: January 09, 2019, 09:02:05 PM by symplink
 #5831

I saw the presentation of AMD 7.
Dok, any ideea about the impact of enhanced characteristics will have on mining?

Peak engine clocks weigh in at 1,800 MHz and offers 25% more performance than Vega 64 at the same power.
7nm
Technology Process
3840
Stream Processors
16 GB
Memory
1 TB/s
Memory Bandwidth
https://www.tomshardware.com/news/amd-radeon-vii-7nm-gpu-specs,38400.html
yuslav
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 09, 2019, 08:57:01 PM
 #5832

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I'm an idiot. I believe in Bitcoin!
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2019, 12:13:50 AM
 #5833

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

on srb 1.7.4 webchain  work beter i try and i have 200 hr more per card on srb miner and work fine 5 day without any error

EDIT

i try now 1.7.6 and webchain have Extra  HR- +100 hr per card again.
http://imgbox.com/BwiQP7L6

LOUD miner sucks with  webchain...

Please do not compare the local hashrate and hashrate on the pool. SRB miner shows more, but pool hashrate is 2 times lower than LOUD miner. Check again, please.
And show screenshot of the pool, not a local hashrate of your rig.
I really want to believe that a respected SRB-developer will fix his miner's flaws and we will see a good hashrate on the pool too. Good luck.
no problem but you first send SS (on srbminer and other miner) for your hr on pool and miner. If you use shit/cheters pool this is your prolbem not my. i have hr on miner and pool identical.
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 10, 2019, 06:08:13 AM
 #5834

no problem but you first send SS (on srbminer and other miner) for your hr on pool and miner. If you use shit/cheters pool this is your prolbem not my. i have hr on miner and pool identical.


check your pool again. lot of new job but no shares.

and realy excellent local rate )))
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2019, 05:26:35 PM
 #5835

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

on srb 1.7.4 webchain  work beter i try and i have 200 hr more per card on srb miner and work fine 5 day without any error

EDIT

i try now 1.7.6 and webchain have Extra  HR- +100 hr per card again.
http://imgbox.com/BwiQP7L6

LOUD miner sucks with  webchain...

Please do not compare the local hashrate and hashrate on the pool. SRB miner shows more, but pool hashrate is 2 times lower than LOUD miner. Check again, please.
And show screenshot of the pool, not a local hashrate of your rig.
I really want to believe that a respected SRB-developer will fix his miner's flaws and we will see a good hashrate on the pool too. Good luck.
no problem but you first send SS (on srbminer and other miner) for your hr on pool and miner. If you use shit/cheters pool this is your prolbem not my. i have hr on miner and pool identical.



Please provide a screenshot of the pool and maybe I will believe that the SRB is the best webchain miner. Words mean nothing.
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2019, 06:40:32 PM
 #5836

Hello everybody,can someone explain how to start LOUD miner,what problem is ,when start miner after 1 second miner shutdown ?

yesterday you say  LOUD miner is best and not use srb miner. today you say LOUD miner down after 1 sec Smiley

BEST miner dead in 1 sec?


open topic for best miner and go out and ask DEV LOUD miner why miner work BEST 1 sec Smiley . This is srb miner topic or go in Tetris topic and ask him- tetris is best game ever and you ask why yuour best miner ever work best only 1 sec Smiley



LIVADA

Where is topic when I say LOUD miner is best miner,I dont know what you talking about.
sory my mistake . the other man said

LOUD Miner working fine with only webchain algo. I hope SRB fix bugs with webchain and do better.

on srb 1.7.4 webchain  work beter i try and i have 200 hr more per card on srb miner and work fine 5 day without any error

EDIT

i try now 1.7.6 and webchain have Extra  HR- +100 hr per card again.
http://imgbox.com/BwiQP7L6

LOUD miner sucks with  webchain...

Please do not compare the local hashrate and hashrate on the pool. SRB miner shows more, but pool hashrate is 2 times lower than LOUD miner. Check again, please.
And show screenshot of the pool, not a local hashrate of your rig.
I really want to believe that a respected SRB-developer will fix his miner's flaws and we will see a good hashrate on the pool too. Good luck.
no problem but you first send SS (on srbminer and other miner) for your hr on pool and miner. If you use shit/cheters pool this is your prolbem not my. i have hr on miner and pool identical.



Please provide a screenshot of the pool and maybe I will believe that the SRB is the best webchain miner. Words mean nothing.

you not send any SS for any miner and webchain . I send SS with srb miner and webchain. Now i send again SS with LOUD miner and webchain referent pool . The Loud Miner stolen 50% HR. Now you send your SS for any miner with webchain and pool.

SS LOUDMiner and stealing HR :
http://imgbox.com/5SaXnvU3

Now i stop talk wth you . i dont talk with cheater without any SS and this is srbminer topic not  loudcheaterminer topic



livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2019, 06:51:18 PM
Last edit: January 10, 2019, 08:01:43 PM by livada
 #5837

no problem but you first send SS (on srbminer and other miner) for your hr on pool and miner. If you use shit/cheters pool this is your prolbem not my. i have hr on miner and pool identical.


check your pool again. lot of new job but no shares.

and realy excellent local rate )))

This is not local share. you not see pool in last SS ? wonna new SS with  share? ok. this is only for you. i not mine this coin  more. network is very unstable.

http://imgbox.com/hFKaFm8H

cryptonill4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2019, 11:39:50 PM
 #5838

Windows forced updates and upon restart I'm having an issue where srb is detecting all my cards as 570's rather than the other 4 R9 fury's and 1 380. This is causing build conflicts. Sad

Has anyone else encountered this?

output:

GPU0: Radeon RX 570 [ellesmere] (570)
GPU1: Radeon RX 570 [fiji] (r9 fury)
GPU2: Radeon RX 570 [fiji] (r9 fury)
GPU3: Radeon RX 570 [ellesmere] (570)
GPU4: Radeon RX 570 [tonga] (380)
GPU5: Radeon RX 570 [ellesmere] (570)
GPU6: Radeon RX 570 [ellesmere] (570)
GPU7: Radeon RX 570 [fiji] (r9 fury)
GPU8: Radeon RX 570 [fiii] (r9 fury)
GPU9: Radeon RX 570 [ellesmere] (570)

Error CL_BUILD_PROGRAM_FAILURE when calling clBuildProgram [ctx->Program] for DeviceID 1 (Thread 0)

edit:

driver: 18.5.1

I tried uninstalling/reinstalling the drivers which the problem persists. I tried the newest driver; still an issue.

The cards read correctly in device manager, wattman, and afterburner.
just4u
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2019, 11:56:28 PM
 #5839

My best results are still with the 1.7.2s but the autoconfigure is fairly slick overall I think.  Using  Vega56s with the latest 1901 drivers (dang their nice.. wattman got a upgrade and they've fixed fan issues disabling) im really liking them. 
Lakici
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2019, 07:43:20 PM
 #5840

Hi, does anyone have idea why I'm not able to set anything than a few commands in cmd or config?
For instance, --cgpuintensity doesn't work. Adding worksize in config doesn't change it, it reads only intensity and threads.
So, I can set only Intensity, threads, restartscript and algo.
Pages: « 1 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 [292] 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 ... 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!