Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2021, 03:31:06 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 [310] 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 235699 times)
swongsR1thing
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 12:36:59 PM
 #6181

But how Smiley
I get
 "error cl_invalid_binary when calling clcreateprogramwithBinary [ctx - program] for DeviceID 0 (thread 0)
Error when doing initizalition stuff for GPUs"

Is this wrong path or what is this error?
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
1632324666
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632324666

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632324666
Reply with quote  #2

1632324666
Report to moderator
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2019, 12:40:33 PM
 #6182

But how Smiley
I get
 "error cl_invalid_binary when calling clcreateprogramwithBinary [ctx - program] for DeviceID 0 (thread 0)
Error when doing initizalition stuff for GPUs"

Is this wrong path or what is this error?

maybe you have an onboard gpu that should be disabled

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Frianik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 05:26:55 PM
 #6183

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2019, 05:43:07 PM
 #6184

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt

First page or readme :

Code:
Parameters:

--ccryptonighttype value (algo to use)
--cgpuid value (gpu id, comma separated values, use --listdevices to see available)
--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)
--cgpufragments value(can be 0,1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128, comma separated values)
--cgpuheavymode value (mode for heavy algos (1, 2, 3), comma separated values)
--cgputhreaddelay value (delay to maintain between same gpu threads, 1 - 1000, comma separated values)
--cgputargettemperature value (gpu temperature, comma separated values)
--cgputargetfanspeed value (gpu fan speed in RPM, comma separated values)
--cgpuofftemperature value (gpu turn off temperature, comma separated values)
--cgpuadltype value (gpu adl to use (1 or 2), comma separated values)
--cgpuoldmode value (old kernel creation mode - true or false, comma separated values)


Also first page :

V1.8.0
.
.
- No more mixing of cmd line setup and config files, now it's one or the other

That's why nothing is read from config-graft.txt

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2019, 05:57:20 PM
 #6185

Running RX 570s on v1.8.0 on the new Graft algo with same settings / OC as before crashes / reboots my miner.

Anyone know what has to be changed for new algo to run? Less OC?  More voltage? Or any other miner settings like intensity?

There is no before, as this is a new algorithm.
Try the auto setup for a start point

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
AVP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 06:40:34 PM
 #6186

Running RX 570s on v1.8.0 on the new Graft algo with same settings / OC as before crashes / reboots my miner.

Anyone know what has to be changed for new algo to run? Less OC?  More voltage? Or any other miner settings like intensity?

There is no before, as this is a new algorithm.
Try the auto setup for a start point

Ok, makes sense. What does auto setup do exactly?
Frianik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 07:03:24 PM
 #6187

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt

First page or readme :

Code:
Parameters:

--ccryptonighttype value (algo to use)
--cgpuid value (gpu id, comma separated values, use --listdevices to see available)
--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)
--cgpufragments value(can be 0,1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128, comma separated values)
--cgpuheavymode value (mode for heavy algos (1, 2, 3), comma separated values)
--cgputhreaddelay value (delay to maintain between same gpu threads, 1 - 1000, comma separated values)
--cgputargettemperature value (gpu temperature, comma separated values)
--cgputargetfanspeed value (gpu fan speed in RPM, comma separated values)
--cgpuofftemperature value (gpu turn off temperature, comma separated values)
--cgpuadltype value (gpu adl to use (1 or 2), comma separated values)
--cgpuoldmode value (old kernel creation mode - true or false, comma separated values)


Also first page :

V1.8.0
.
.
- No more mixing of cmd line setup and config files, now it's one or the other

That's why nothing is read from config-graft.txt

--cgpuintensity 120 wont work in bat. neiter --cgpuintensity 120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120 (9 vega rig)
Have made standalone txts and all work like a charm. 120int@vega64=2720h/s
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2019, 07:05:53 PM
 #6188

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt

First page or readme :

Code:
Parameters:

--ccryptonighttype value (algo to use)
--cgpuid value (gpu id, comma separated values, use --listdevices to see available)
--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)
--cgpufragments value(can be 0,1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128, comma separated values)
--cgpuheavymode value (mode for heavy algos (1, 2, 3), comma separated values)
--cgputhreaddelay value (delay to maintain between same gpu threads, 1 - 1000, comma separated values)
--cgputargettemperature value (gpu temperature, comma separated values)
--cgputargetfanspeed value (gpu fan speed in RPM, comma separated values)
--cgpuofftemperature value (gpu turn off temperature, comma separated values)
--cgpuadltype value (gpu adl to use (1 or 2), comma separated values)
--cgpuoldmode value (old kernel creation mode - true or false, comma separated values)


Also first page :

V1.8.0
.
.
- No more mixing of cmd line setup and config files, now it's one or the other

That's why nothing is read from config-graft.txt

--cgpuintensity 120 wont work in bat. neiter --cgpuintensity 120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120 (9 vega rig)
Have made standalone txts and all work like a charm. 120int@vega64=2720h/s

it works in bat too, but you need to set cgpuid too so it knows for which gpu is which setting

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2019, 07:22:22 PM
 #6189

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt

First page or readme :

Code:
Parameters:

--ccryptonighttype value (algo to use)
--cgpuid value (gpu id, comma separated values, use --listdevices to see available)
--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)
--cgpufragments value(can be 0,1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128, comma separated values)
--cgpuheavymode value (mode for heavy algos (1, 2, 3), comma separated values)
--cgputhreaddelay value (delay to maintain between same gpu threads, 1 - 1000, comma separated values)
--cgputargettemperature value (gpu temperature, comma separated values)
--cgputargetfanspeed value (gpu fan speed in RPM, comma separated values)
--cgpuofftemperature value (gpu turn off temperature, comma separated values)
--cgpuadltype value (gpu adl to use (1 or 2), comma separated values)
--cgpuoldmode value (old kernel creation mode - true or false, comma separated values)


Also first page :

V1.8.0
.
.
- No more mixing of cmd line setup and config files, now it's one or the other

That's why nothing is read from config-graft.txt

--cgpuintensity 120 wont work in bat. neiter --cgpuintensity 120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120 (9 vega rig)
Have made standalone txts and all work like a charm. 120int@vega64=2720h/s

it works in bat too, but you need to set cgpuid too so it knows for which gpu is which setting

cpuid 0 = intel

remove word 'value' after --gpuintensity 😀

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Frianik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 07:26:23 PM
Last edit: March 07, 2019, 07:44:31 PM by Frianik
 #6190

how to setup intensity through bat?
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --config Config\config-graft.txt --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzzzzzz --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable
wont load intensity from config-graft.txt

First page or readme :

Code:
Parameters:

--ccryptonighttype value (algo to use)
--cgpuid value (gpu id, comma separated values, use --listdevices to see available)
--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)
--cgpufragments value(can be 0,1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128, comma separated values)
--cgpuheavymode value (mode for heavy algos (1, 2, 3), comma separated values)
--cgputhreaddelay value (delay to maintain between same gpu threads, 1 - 1000, comma separated values)
--cgputargettemperature value (gpu temperature, comma separated values)
--cgputargetfanspeed value (gpu fan speed in RPM, comma separated values)
--cgpuofftemperature value (gpu turn off temperature, comma separated values)
--cgpuadltype value (gpu adl to use (1 or 2), comma separated values)
--cgpuoldmode value (old kernel creation mode - true or false, comma separated values)


Also first page :

V1.8.0
.
.
- No more mixing of cmd line setup and config files, now it's one or the other

That's why nothing is read from config-graft.txt

--cgpuintensity 120 wont work in bat. neiter --cgpuintensity 120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120 (9 vega rig)
Have made standalone txts and all work like a charm. 120int@vega64=2720h/s

it works in bat too, but you need to set cgpuid too so it knows for which gpu is which setting
https://i.ibb.co/bscxXcH/srb180.png
cpuid 0 = intel

remove word 'value' after --gpuintensity 😀
yeye i saw it after upload Tongue just played with all possibilities. btw it ask define nuber of threads after all Smiley and finally i start it from single bat
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --gpureorder --ccryptonighttype graft --cpool pool.graft.hashvault.pro:7777 --cwallet zzzzzz --cgpuid 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 --cgpuintensity 120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120,120 --cgputhreads 2,2,2,2,2,2,2,2,2 --logfile %LOGTIME% --apienable

upd. --cgpuid 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 is wrong define. right is --cgpuid 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 even if i use internal intel graphic which appears as gpu0 in regedit&overdriventool or 1 card is not workin
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 07:49:40 PM
 #6191

my rig just freezes and reboots with the new version 1.8.0...cards are rx550.
it works fine with 1.7.9


Give more info, "just freezes" isnt too much info, you must admit that..

already tried new version on 2 my rigs, all are on rx550s, i edit v4 to v8 in start.bat, miner starts, compiles kernels but then just freezes and rig goes to reboot...should i edit something else except v4>v8 ?? i have 18.6.1&18.5.2 radeon drivers and win10 1803.

Try setting up gpu's with gpu_conf by hand, maybe you need to use lower intensity values than the auto setup gives.

Yes its true,system freezes, same thing to me using rx550 2GB, i have also rx550 4GB and works fine, maybe 2GB Gpu's are out.

Use 27 intensity in config. If you start SRB on RX550 with auto setup, miner gives 29 intensity. Thats too much for RX550 2gb. This is the reason why rig freezes and goes to reboot.
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 285
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 08:06:21 PM
 #6192

hi dok
litle trouble on turtle and upx with old 2gb card
-i 0 work poor. set 172. need change 0 to 36
Csouza
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 09:34:24 PM
 #6193

What is best setings for vegas56@64 on graft ?


                                        core    mem       HS
Radeon RX 570 4GB      1200     1850   1126

Radeon RX 580 4GB      1150   2050   1154

Radeon RX Vega           1450     1100   1576

        570 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   580 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
      Vega "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
March 07, 2019, 10:44:25 PM
 #6194

--cgpuintensity value (gpu intensity, comma separated values)
--cgputhreads value (number of gpu threads, comma separated values)
--cgpuworksize value (gpu worksize, comma separated values)

do those need to always be comma separated values or a single value will be used for all cards?

GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 02:23:42 AM
 #6195

What is best setings for vegas56@64 on graft ?


                                        core    mem       HS
Radeon RX 570 4GB      1200     1850   1126

Radeon RX 580 4GB      1150   2050   1154

Radeon RX Vega           1450     1100   1576

        570 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   580 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
      Vega "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},

you can get 2500+ hr if you run it in auto-  intensity : 0, double_threads=true
Csouza
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 02:29:48 AM
 #6196

What is best setings for vegas56@64 on graft ?


                                        core    mem       HS
Radeon RX 570 4GB      1200     1850   1126

Radeon RX 580 4GB      1150   2050   1154

Radeon RX Vega           1450     1100   1576

        570 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
   580 "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},
      Vega "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "fragments" : 8},

you can get 2500+ hr if you run it in auto-  intensity : 0, double_threads=true

I have a mixed rig with 2 rx580 and 4 Vega56@54 in auto the miner crashes, they set 112 intensity for RX580 4GB.
GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 03:34:54 AM
 #6197

Not sure about the rx, but vega is rock stable, im running 6 vega 64, with almost the same settings as you in auto.
abhiseshakana
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1992


Writing the Own Thoughts is Art


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2019, 05:51:09 AM
 #6198


I have a mixed rig with 2 rx580 and 4 Vega56@54 in auto the miner crashes, they set 112 intensity for RX580 4GB.

You should try to increase the virtual memory (page file) and make sure the HBCC segment had been disabled.

Btw, which driver version did you installed?

Duelbits            ▄████▄▄
          ▄█████████▄
        ▄█████████████▄
     ▄██████████████████▄
   ▄████▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄███▄
 ▄████▐▀▄▄▀▌████▐▀▄▄▀▌██

 ██████▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀█████

▐████████████■▄▄▄■██████████▀
▐██████████████████████████▀
██████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████████▀
  ▀███████████████████▀
    ▀███████████████▀
.
         ▄ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄
         ▄▀▀▄      █
         █   ▀▄     █
       ▄█▄     ▀▄   █
      ▄▀ ▀▄      ▀█▀
    ▄▀     ▀█▄▄▄▀▀ ▀
  ▄▀  ▄▀  ▄▀

Live Games

   ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
 ▄▀ ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄ ▀▄
▄▀ █ ▄  █  ▄ █ ▀▄
█ █   ▀   ▀   █ █  ▄▄▄
█ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ █ █   █
█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█  █▄█
█ ▀▀█  ▀▀█  ▀▀█ █  █▄█

Slots
.
        ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
        █         ▄▄  █
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄       █
█  ▄▄         █       █
█             █       █
█   ▄▀▀▄▀▀▄   █       █
█   ▀▄   ▄▀   █       █

Blackjack
|              ▄▄▀▀█▌
          ▄▄▀█▄    █
        ▄▀     ▀▄▄ █
       █    ▄▄    ▀█
    ▄▄█    █  █   ▐▌
  ▄▀ █      ▀▀    █
▄▀  ▐▌           █
█ ▄▀▀▄▄        ▄▀
▀▀  ▄  ▀▄▄   ▄▀█
  ▄▀   ▄  ▀█▀  █
   ▄▀ ▄▀   █  █
  ▄▀ █     █▄▀
   ▄▀
NEW GAME!
..CRASH...
|||
[ Đ ][ Ł ]
AVAILABLE NOW
Coindgr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1032
Merit: 500



View Profile
March 08, 2019, 07:02:52 AM
 #6199


Graft just forked yesterday to new cryptonight algo, is this updated?

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
.Anonymous and Untraceable.
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
Rabotaet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2019, 07:53:38 AM
 #6200

Пoдcкaжитe. Mнe нe пoнятнo кaкoй aлгopитм yкaзывaть в кoнфигe для бyдyщeгo фopкa мoнepo?
B фaйлe ReadMe этo:
SUPPORTED ALGOS:
----------------
Cryptonight Alloy [alloy]
Cryptonight ArtoCash [artocash]
Cryptonight B2N [b2n]
Cryptonight BitTubeV2 [bittubev2]
Cryptonight Conceal [conceal]
Cryptonight Dark [dark]
Cryptonight Fast [fast]
Cryptonight Fast2 [fast2]
Cryptonight Fest [festival]
Cryptonight Gpu [gpu]
Cryptonight Graft [graft]
Cryptonight Haven [haven]
Cryptonight Heavy [heavy]
Cryptonight Hospital [hospital]
Cryptonight Hycon [hycon]
Cryptonight Italo [italo]
Cryptonight Lite [lite]
Cryptonight Lite V7 [litev7]
Cryptonight MarketCash [marketcash]
Cryptonight Mox [mox]
Cryptonight [normal]
Cryptonight V4 (R) [normalv4]
Cryptonight V4_64 [normalv4_64]
Cryptonight V7 [normalv7]
Cryptonight V8 [normalv8]
Cryptonight StelliteV4 [stellitev4]
Cryptonight StelliteV5-V8-V9 [stellitev8]
Cryptonight Swap [swap]
Cryptonight Turtle [turtle]
Cryptonight Upx [upx]
Cryptonight Webchain [webchain]
Cryptonight Wownero [wownero]
Cryptonight Xcash [xcash]
Cryptonight Zelerius [zelerius]
И гдe здecь Cryptonight R Huh??
Pages: « 1 ... 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 [310] 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!