Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2024, 01:43:00 AM *
News: Voting for pizza day contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 [305] 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 ... 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237213 times)
cas333
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 07:14:47 AM
 #6081

Tried different algos but after day of mining miner crashes. I dont know why,same settings. Back to 1.7.8 and all fine
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 08:40:08 AM
 #6082

Tried different algos but after day of mining miner crashes. I dont know why,same settings. Back to 1.7.8 and all fine

same trouble on mix card rigs. strange carsh. reinit card and dont work. press h s r only show key on screen and dont mining. back to 1.7.8
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2019, 09:28:03 AM
 #6083

Tried different algos but after day of mining miner crashes. I dont know why,same settings. Back to 1.7.8 and all fine

same trouble on mix card rigs. strange carsh. reinit card and dont work. press h s r only show key on screen and dont mining. back to 1.7.8

Ok, i want to help but we need to clear up a few things first, you just dont call everything 'miner crash'.

1. MINER CRASH
Miner window closed, or windows returned a message the app crashed, or miner just quit and all you got in the cmd window is a "press any key to continue message". Basically miner isnt running anymore.

2. VIDEO DRIVER CRASH
When miner is reacting to keypress, but hashing with 0 hs. Also if you had a message from os saying the driver crashed, or stopped responding. Win10 says graphic hardware is blocked. This is not 1 (miner crash), it means you should check your OC settings mainly, or lower intensity in miner.


SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
cas333
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 10:25:42 AM
 #6084

Tried different algos but after day of mining miner crashes. I dont know why,same settings. Back to 1.7.8 and all fine

same trouble on mix card rigs. strange carsh. reinit card and dont work. press h s r only show key on screen and dont mining. back to 1.7.8

Ok, i want to help but we need to clear up a few things first, you just dont call everything 'miner crash'.

1. MINER CRASH
Miner window closed, or windows returned a message the app crashed, or miner just quit and all you got in the cmd window is a "press any key to continue message". Basically miner isnt running anymore.

2. VIDEO DRIVER CRASH
When miner is reacting to keypress, but hashing with 0 hs. Also if you had a message from os saying the driver crashed, or stopped responding. Win10 says graphic hardware is blocked. This is not 1 (miner crash), it means you should check your OC settings mainly, or lower intensity in miner.



I am sure that 2nd option is the problem for me,will try Win10 settings. Thanks doktor83  Wink
P.S. I see a message now "Aplication has been blocked from accessing grafics hardware" 
How to resolve it? Please help!
nordmann666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 16


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 11:42:08 AM
 #6085

Tried different algos but after day of mining miner crashes. I dont know why,same settings. Back to 1.7.8 and all fine

same trouble on mix card rigs. strange carsh. reinit card and dont work. press h s r only show key on screen and dont mining. back to 1.7.8

Ok, i want to help but we need to clear up a few things first, you just dont call everything 'miner crash'.

1. MINER CRASH
Miner window closed, or windows returned a message the app crashed, or miner just quit and all you got in the cmd window is a "press any key to continue message". Basically miner isnt running anymore.

2. VIDEO DRIVER CRASH
When miner is reacting to keypress, but hashing with 0 hs. Also if you had a message from os saying the driver crashed, or stopped responding. Win10 says graphic hardware is blocked. This is not 1 (miner crash), it means you should check your OC settings mainly, or lower intensity in miner.



I am sure that 2nd option is the problem for me,will try Win10 settings. Thanks doktor83  Wink
P.S. I see a message now "Aplication has been blocked from accessing grafics hardware" 
How to resolve it? Please help!

more mv on core side or lower core mhz
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 03:12:26 PM
 #6086


Ok, i want to help but we need to clear up a few things first, you just dont call everything 'miner crash'.

1. MINER CRASH
Miner window closed, or windows returned a message the app crashed, or miner just quit and all you got in the cmd window is a "press any key to continue message". Basically miner isnt running anymore.

2. VIDEO DRIVER CRASH
When miner is reacting to keypress, but hashing with 0 hs. Also if you had a message from os saying the driver crashed, or stopped responding. Win10 says graphic hardware is blocked. This is not 1 (miner crash), it means you should check your OC settings mainly, or lower intensity in miner.



miner not crash directly. no stop. no error.

one trouble freeze and dont hash on pool and no messages localy. driver not crash too. any key show on window and dont show rate and pool\miner info. close window and restart work fine same time.

second trouble. miner work and reinit card without error. cyclic reinit and dont calc until close\reopen

both trouble on different rig. 1.7.8 work without this trouble
MingMining
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 202
Merit: 10

Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!


View Profile
March 02, 2019, 10:53:37 PM
 #6087

I tried 1.7.9 but it just did not work.

The start.bat is like this:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%

Then I got these messages:
[2019-03-02 14:50:01] Pool sent a new job (ID: EsT3qBkxMlv2gP5Ut8M+XRGst5JT) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:39] Pool sent a new job (ID: vYg30yr7ESz53hwvUGRkCnUIpYgn) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:43] Pool sent a new job (ID: icq/pwvRhBq6pd6/dQ8onFL3Enze) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:45] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:48] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:50:51] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:53] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:54] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:50:58] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:51:00] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (18)
[2019-03-02 14:51:00] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:51:01] Pool difficulty: 6116
[2019-03-02 14:51:01] Pool sent a new job (ID: dT5RnimnnevJqgAMSnugDs3bqi6B) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:51:02] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (19)
[2019-03-02 14:51:06] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (20)
[2019-03-02 14:51:07] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (21)

[2019-03-02 14:51:09] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (22)[/color]
[2019-03-02 14:51:13] Pool sent a new job (ID: eQa+/CACHH+sNVKvzYDwjI7/kwo0) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:51:20] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:51:23] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (23)
[2019-03-02 14:51:25] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:51:25] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (24)
[2019-03-02 14:51:27] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (25)




Here is how it started. Everything is normal.
Initializing OpenCL devices, please wait...

GPU0: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 34]
GPU1: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 30]
GPU2: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 31]
GPU3: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 38]
GPU4: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 1]
GPU5: Radeon RX 570 Series [ellesmere] [4096 MB][I: 58.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 1][BUS: 35]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU miner 1.7.9
DevFee ~0.85%

Press 's' to display stats
Press 'h' to display hashrate
Press 'r' to reload pools
Press 'p' to switch to the next pool
Press 'o' to switch to the previous pool
Press 0-9 to disable/enable GPU while mining
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recommended drivers     : Adrenalin 18.5.1, 18.5.2 or 18.6.1
Algorithm               : Cryptonight V8
Algo switching          : enabled
Startup monitor         : enabled
Gpu watchdog            : enabled [normal mode]
Coin forking            : enabled


[2019-03-02 14:47:40] Pools defined -> 2
[2019-03-02 14:47:40] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[34]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[34]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[30]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[30]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[31]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[31]
[2019-03-02 14:47:41] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[38]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[38]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[1]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[1]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[35]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] Loading [normalv8] kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[35]
[2019-03-02 14:47:42] ADL initialised successfully
[2019-03-02 14:47:43] Connected to pool.supportxmr.com:7777
[2019-03-02 14:47:43] User logged in
[2019-03-02 14:47:43] Pool difficulty: 25000
[2019-03-02 14:47:43] Pool sent a new job (ID: ak9BIZU8qQfFQVr7nfLNfO+v7KXw) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:47:46] Pool sent a new job (ID: s27C6DFowm1ldVC9wZtYaHALtpoh) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:49:01] Pool difficulty: 13761
[2019-03-02 14:49:01] Pool sent a new job (ID: V+ppzAaKSof9lJioBz+EmUKBCwvQ) [normalv8]

ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org
●          Mars, here we come!          ●
██ ████ ███ ██ ████ ███ ██   Join Discord   ██ ███ ████ ██ ███ ████ ██
Frianik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2019, 06:28:27 PM
 #6088

4 days till graft fork. will u support reverse waltz? xmrig&stak will.
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2019, 07:03:58 PM
 #6089

4 days till graft fork. will u support reverse waltz? xmrig&stak will.

It is ready, but im waiting for a stratum testpool from their team, to test my implementation.
But it looks like they can't setup one.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Abies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2019, 09:08:08 PM
 #6090

Can you add CN-Reverse Waltz?

FYI. I am not sure whether it will fork on March 7th or not because Graft team has not merged the PR 234, yet.

https://github.com/graft-project/GraftNetwork/pull/234

The fork is tentatively set for block height 299200 (03.07.2019, appr 11:00 CST US)

Testnet for CryptoNight v8 Reverse Waltz
54.208.86.27:28880
54.144.192.6:28880
35.175.164.180:28880

Thank you!
MingMining
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 202
Merit: 10

Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!


View Profile
March 03, 2019, 09:28:42 PM
Last edit: March 03, 2019, 09:44:15 PM by MingMining
 #6091

Did anyone have similar issue?

I tried 1.7.9 but it just did not work.

The start.bat is like this:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --enablecoinforking --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%

Then I got these messages:
[2019-03-02 14:50:01] Pool sent a new job (ID: EsT3qBkxMlv2gP5Ut8M+XRGst5JT) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:39] Pool sent a new job (ID: vYg30yr7ESz53hwvUGRkCnUIpYgn) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:43] Pool sent a new job (ID: icq/pwvRhBq6pd6/dQ8onFL3Enze) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:50:45] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:48] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:50:51] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:53] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (15)
[2019-03-02 14:50:54] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:50:58] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:51:00] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (18)
[2019-03-02 14:51:00] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (16)
[2019-03-02 14:51:01] Pool difficulty: 6116
[2019-03-02 14:51:01] Pool sent a new job (ID: dT5RnimnnevJqgAMSnugDs3bqi6B) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:51:02] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (19)
[2019-03-02 14:51:06] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (20)
[2019-03-02 14:51:07] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (21)

[2019-03-02 14:51:09] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (22)[/color]
[2019-03-02 14:51:13] Pool sent a new job (ID: eQa+/CACHH+sNVKvzYDwjI7/kwo0) [normalv8]
[2019-03-02 14:51:20] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[34] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:51:23] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (23)
[2019-03-02 14:51:25] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[38] (17)
[2019-03-02 14:51:25] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (24)
[2019-03-02 14:51:27] Warning: Too many compute errors -> GPU BUS_ID[1] (25)


ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org
●          Mars, here we come!          ●
██ ████ ███ ██ ████ ███ ██   Join Discord   ██ ███ ████ ██ ███ ████ ██
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 05:32:34 AM
 #6092

Did anyone have similar issue?


reduce memory clock or add power to memory
MingMining
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 202
Merit: 10

Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 07:31:08 AM
 #6093

Come on. They have been working for years now with new algo we have to clock down?

Did anyone have similar issue?


reduce memory clock or add power to memory

ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org     ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org    ElonCoin.org
●          Mars, here we come!          ●
██ ████ ███ ██ ████ ███ ██   Join Discord   ██ ███ ████ ██ ███ ████ ██
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 11:39:35 AM
 #6094

Come on. They have been working for years now with new algo we have to clock down?

Did anyone have similar issue?


reduce memory clock or add power to memory

cn-v8 need more power for stable work. 1.7.8 same trouble?
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2019, 11:43:19 AM
 #6095

Come on. They have been working for years now with new algo we have to clock down?

Did anyone have similar issue?


reduce memory clock or add power to memory

yes.

before i fck my wife 2-3 time  on day but now i dont Smiley

mybe your GPU dirty. - new card have  beter hr. old card have lower and have high temperature.
new CAR  work fine but  old CAR dont work fine and you must old CAR drive litle slowly or  machine die.

comput eror = so high memory clock and to low power.

reduce clock and try.

example my card have many compute error- 30 in hour on 1100mhz 900mv but on 1098mhz 900mv dont have any compute error in 1 day
golya87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 11:48:28 AM
 #6096

Hello

After I've started using the 1.7.9 version in algoswitch mode (MoneroOcean) the miner crashes ~every two days.
In the Event Viewer I found the following:
Code:
Faulting application name: SRBMiner-CN.exe, version: 1.7.9.0, time stamp: 0x00000000
Faulting module name: msvcrt.dll, version: 7.0.17763.1, time stamp: 0x05c26c69
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000074a80
Faulting process id: 0x102c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4d24e970fbb40
Faulting application path: C:\Moria\SRBMiner-CN-V1-7-9\SRBMiner-CN.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\msvcrt.dll
Report Id: 1a859332-31c6-4ffa-bcd0-39e5f5df992c
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

Should I reinstall the VCredist?
Is there any built-in option to run a watchdog that restarts the SRB Miner after a crash?
This is my .bat file:
Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-gpu.txt --pools pools-algoswitch.txt --logfile algoswitching_%LOGTIME% --usealgoswitching --resetmineronalgoswitch

My config: Win10 up-to-date, Adrenalin 18.6.1, 6*Vega56 Strix

Thank you in advance!
Abies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 02:26:10 PM
 #6097

Can you add CN-Reverse Waltz?

FYI. I am not sure whether it will fork on March 7th or not because Graft team has not merged the PR 234, yet.

https://github.com/graft-project/GraftNetwork/pull/234

The fork is tentatively set for block height 299200 (03.07.2019, appr 11:00 CST US)

Testnet for CryptoNight v8 Reverse Waltz
54.208.86.27:28880
54.144.192.6:28880
35.175.164.180:28880

Thank you!

https://github.com/graft-project/GraftNetwork/pull/234

They have merged PR 234, so Fork will be at 299200 in about 3 days, and it looks like that xmrig and xmr-stak are ready now.

https://github.com/xmrig/xmrig/pull/963
https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak/pull/2261
alibabacool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 08:30:57 PM
 #6098

Hi, Doc!
1. In the last version there is a bug with watchdog, which cause random restart:

[2019-03-04 20:10:23] json_send[234]: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"96b65627-09c7-416c-b714-b9b7b0db8e27","job_id":"spBTylKdrhgNUGztZDhpBNKzxe/+","nonce":"a9090080","result":"478c71f8d734ba5d3f6d3fdc007ac0ef71f2a461f71ae8cfabb0f820c6120000"}}
[2019-03-04 20:10:23] json_receive[62]: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2019-03-04 20:10:23] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x000012C6 [39ms]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: GPU0: 524 H/s [T:50c][BUS:1]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: GPU1: 524 H/s [T:50c][BUS:2]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: GPU2: 524 H/s [T:50c][BUS:3]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: GPU3: 524 H/s [T:52c][BUS:4]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: GPU4: 524 H/s [T:50c][BUS:5]
[2019-03-04 20:10:44] hashrate: Total: 2620 H/s
[2019-03-04 20:10:50] miner_result: Sending user result to pool
[2019-03-04 20:10:50] json_send[234]: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"96b65627-09c7-416c-b714-b9b7b0db8e27","job_id":"spBTylKdrhgNUGztZDhpBNKzxe/+","nonce":"8f5733b3","result":"80dfc0bacfcf0e18a6c7ca971e003b8b11548d6145f771b4ecc847cb6fa10000"}}
[2019-03-04 20:10:50] json_receive[62]: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2019-03-04 20:10:50] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x0000A16F [39ms]
[2019-03-04 20:10:48] watchdog: No share sent for more than 71582788 minutes! Miner will restart
[2019-03-04 20:10:48] Restarting miner process

2. And what about to add feature to set up password for api and http access?
AVP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 04, 2019, 09:28:29 PM
 #6099

Does anyone know if "reboot_script_gpu_watchdog" command can be set in the start.bat file?
Abies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2019, 02:05:30 AM
Last edit: March 05, 2019, 02:15:33 AM by Abies
 #6100

4 days till graft fork. will u support reverse waltz? xmrig&stak will.

It is ready, but im waiting for a stratum testpool from their team, to test my implementation.
But it looks like they can't setup one.

Jason has set up a Graft test pool, so I have found info below. I think you can test your implementation.

fork will be at 286500 block.

testnet explorer
https://testnet.graft.observer/

testnet testpool
https://testnet.graft.community

You can use my test wallet address below.
F9BptkHtPuRVRWv3WEa78uidriZZkxh3u5DjNSuYRqbhaW1hEiCfX1ZGMyf4EGfJt3EEMBVDoxGk9N7 MRUBGmZkhVnMVbjS
Pages: « 1 ... 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 [305] 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 ... 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!