Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 04:56:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Avalon ASIC users thread  (Read 432458 times)
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 08:39:35 PM
 #3721

Question about the Avy controller board, on it where each of the modules plug into, the board has Data P1, P2, P3 and P4. Does this mean I need to plug each module in accordingly, ie., the first goes into P1, 2nd module into P2, etc?

Thanks
1511110607
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110607

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110607
Reply with quote  #2

1511110607
Report to moderator
1511110607
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110607

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110607
Reply with quote  #2

1511110607
Report to moderator
1511110607
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110607

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110607
Reply with quote  #2

1511110607
Report to moderator
Make sure you back up your wallet regularly! With Bitcoin-Qt, it needs to be backed up at least as often as every 100 transactions (both sends and receipts) or new addresses.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511110607
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110607

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110607
Reply with quote  #2

1511110607
Report to moderator
1511110607
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110607

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110607
Reply with quote  #2

1511110607
Report to moderator
h@shKraker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 08:52:24 PM
 #3722

Bueller ... Bueller .... Sooooo am I gonna brick my 4 module Gen 1 Avalon if I power cycle it after firmware upgrade where I cna no longer ssh to it or get to the web interface login?  As well, is there something I can do to remedy this situation?

H@shKraker

Tips/Payments: 1HaZvsUjJpcAf76QWg7Muu4mnWRWCrRNMs
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 09:15:28 PM
 #3723

Bueller ... Bueller .... Sooooo am I gonna brick my 4 module Gen 1 Avalon if I power cycle it after firmware upgrade where I cna no longer ssh to it or get to the web interface login?  As well, is there something I can do to remedy this situation?

H@shKraker

If you are using Ck's latest firmware it is required that you do not keep your avalon's system settings. Once you accept the new firmware, wait until you hear your avy reset. Once it has rebooted and if your network is on a different subnet than the avy's default network you will need to change the IP address on your computer to 192.168.0.10 then you will be able to hit your Avy from 192.168.0.100 through the LAN interface.

After which, you need to change the password first, then log out and log back in using the new password, then change your network settings; Wifi and or LAN settings, apply the settings and then setup your pools and speed, etc. I found doing it any other way resulted in my Avy taking a dump.
h@shKraker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 09:53:50 PM
 #3724

smoothrunnings,

So now that my Avy has taken the "upgraded the firmware and kept the settings" dump do I simply power cycle it and connect to it on 19.168.0.10 and treat it as if it's a brand new machine?

H@shKraker

Tips/Payments: 1HaZvsUjJpcAf76QWg7Muu4mnWRWCrRNMs
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:03:22 PM
 #3725

smoothrunnings,

So now that my Avy has taken the "upgraded the firmware and kept the settings" dump do I simply power cycle it and connect to it on 19.168.0.10 and treat it as if it's a brand new machine?

H@shKraker

If you are using the same latest CK firmware you need to uncheck the "keep the settings", load the firmware, then proceed to flash, wait until the Avy restarts you should know what happens when it restarts by now, if not and you still have the old firmware go to System - > Restart and restart your avy and listen to it. You will hear what it does.

After your Avy has applied the firmware and restarted, connect to it as if it's a brand new machine.

Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:05:08 PM
 #3726

Just got a used 60gh Avalon. I hooked it directly to my computer and configured exactly as my 120G model. When I connect to my network its not visible. I cant even ping it.also I tried wireless and it doesn't scan any networks. Everything seems fine when Its directly connected. Any ideas? Is it possibly conflicting with the other?
Thanks


Did you check to see if it's on the same IP address either of your 120GH Avy which you just said you configured it the same way as. You can only have 1 IP address in your network, no two devices can share an IP address.

Or is it still using 192.168.0.100 (defualt IP)?



the one that is working is 192.168.1.100 the non connecting is 192.168.2.100 thanks for the reply
h@shKraker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:10:13 PM
 #3727

smoothrunnings,

That's just it, I already applied the new firmware WITH the magic checkbox checked and now it's hung.  Soooooo ..... do I power cycle it to bring it back to life?

H@shKraker

Tips/Payments: 1HaZvsUjJpcAf76QWg7Muu4mnWRWCrRNMs
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:11:07 PM
 #3728

Just got a used 60gh Avalon. I hooked it directly to my computer and configured exactly as my 120G model. When I connect to my network its not visible. I cant even ping it.also I tried wireless and it doesn't scan any networks. Everything seems fine when Its directly connected. Any ideas? Is it possibly conflicting with the other?
Thanks


Did you check to see if it's on the same IP address either of your 120GH Avy which you just said you configured it the same way as. You can only have 1 IP address in your network, no two devices can share an IP address.

Or is it still using 192.168.0.100 (defualt IP)?



the one that is working is 192.168.1.100 the non connecting is 192.168.2.100 thanks for the reply

For starters you have two different subnets, unless you have an L3 switch on your network which you have setup the ACL to forward traffic both ways from both subnets you aren't going to be able to access one them, the one that isn't on the same subnet your computer and other miner is.

Look on the back of your 192.168.2.100 and see if there is a pin hole to the right of the RJ45 jack, press it, this will reset your Avay back to factor defaults (as if it was brand new), this way you can connect to it from your windows machine; the new IP of the avy will be 192.168.0.100.

If you don't have multiple subnets in at where ever you have your mining gear you need to reconfigure the IP from 192.168.0.100 to 192.168.1.101 (as an example) and match the same gateway and DNS as your 192.168.0.100 mining rig.

smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:15:05 PM
 #3729

smoothrunnings,

That's just it, I already applied the new firmware WITH the magic checkbox checked and now it's hung.  Soooooo ..... do I power cycle it to bring it back to life?

H@shKraker

Can you ping the IP? IS there anything else on your network with the same IP address as the miner? If you haven given it more more than 10 minutes and you still get nothing then yes I would power cycle. Also if you look on the back were the RJ45 connection is, to the right is a pin hole, that's where the reset the Avy to factory defaults. You will have to at the wiki to see if Yifu mentions how long you should hold the reset button for, not sure if its instant reset or x number of seconds.
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 10:18:31 PM
 #3730

Boo hoo one of my subs on my new module is fried. There is nothing burnt to tell me what died, and even after cleaning the board with moonshine it still shows a bit fat ZERO in the logs. All I can do now is wait and hope that Yifu lowers the price on the modules for the Avy B1, or if he's reading this offer me some kind of deal or trade, as I would hate to sell me B1 for less because one of the subs is dead, when the time comes to sell it. Sad

PS. I didn't use moonshine, I used 99% of that alcohol that was recommend.

Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 11:41:36 PM
 #3731

Just got a used 60gh Avalon. I hooked it directly to my computer and configured exactly as my 120G model. When I connect to my network its not visible. I cant even ping it.also I tried wireless and it doesn't scan any networks. Everything seems fine when Its directly connected. Any ideas? Is it possibly conflicting with the other?
Thanks


Did you check to see if it's on the same IP address either of your 120GH Avy which you just said you configured it the same way as. You can only have 1 IP address in your network, no two devices can share an IP address.

Or is it still using 192.168.0.100 (defualt IP)?



the one that is working is 192.168.1.100 the non connecting is 192.168.2.100 thanks for the reply

For starters you have two different subnets, unless you have an L3 switch on your network which you have setup the ACL to forward traffic both ways from both subnets you aren't going to be able to access one them, the one that isn't on the same subnet your computer and other miner is.

Look on the back of your 192.168.2.100 and see if there is a pin hole to the right of the RJ45 jack, press it, this will reset your Avay back to factor defaults (as if it was brand new), this way you can connect to it from your windows machine; the new IP of the avy will be 192.168.0.100.

If you don't have multiple subnets in at where ever you have your mining gear you need to reconfigure the IP from 192.168.0.100 to 192.168.1.101 (as an example) and match the same gateway and DNS as your 192.168.0.100 mining rig.



Many thanks, i never could get it to reset but changed it to 192.168.1.101 and it showed up on my network. It's only hashing at 45 GH any ideas?
Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 12:20:57 AM
 #3732

[STATS] => 0
   [ID] => AVA0
   [Elapsed] => 3042
   [Calls] => 0
   [Wait] => 0.000000
   [Max] => 0.000000
   [Min] => 99999999.000000
   [baud] => 115200
   [miner_count] => 24
   [asic_count] => 10
   [timeout] => 43
   [frequency] => 300
   [fan1] => 1920
   [fan2] => 0
   [fan3] => 0
   [temp1] => 19
   [temp2] => 38
   [temp3] => 40
   [temp_max] => 41
   [no_matching_work] => 78
   [match_work_count1] => 2095
   [match_work_count2] => 2172
   [match_work_count3] => 2086
   [match_work_count4] => 2127
   [match_work_count5] => 2118
   [match_work_count6] => 2115
   [match_work_count7] => 2150
   [match_work_count8] => 2069
   [match_work_count9] => 2131
   [match_work_count10] => 2211
   [match_work_count11] => 2135
   [match_work_count12] => 2079
   [match_work_count13] => 2099
   [match_work_count14] => 2162
   [match_work_count15] => 2088
   [match_work_count16] => 2112
   [match_work_count17] => 0
   [match_work_count18] => 0
   [match_work_count19] => 0
   [match_work_count20] => 0
   [match_work_count21] => 0
   [match_work_count22] => 0
   [match_work_count23] => 0
   [match_work_count24] => 0
Does this mean miners 17-24 are not working?
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 12:59:05 AM
 #3733

[STATS] => 0
   [ID] => AVA0
   [Elapsed] => 3042
   [Calls] => 0
   [Wait] => 0.000000
   [Max] => 0.000000
   [Min] => 99999999.000000
   [baud] => 115200
   [miner_count] => 24
   [asic_count] => 10
   [timeout] => 43
   [frequency] => 300
   [fan1] => 1920
   [fan2] => 0
   [fan3] => 0
   [temp1] => 19
   [temp2] => 38
   [temp3] => 40
   [temp_max] => 41
   [no_matching_work] => 78
   [match_work_count1] => 2095
   [match_work_count2] => 2172
   [match_work_count3] => 2086
   [match_work_count4] => 2127
   [match_work_count5] => 2118
   [match_work_count6] => 2115
   [match_work_count7] => 2150
   [match_work_count8] => 2069
   [match_work_count9] => 2131
   [match_work_count10] => 2211
   [match_work_count11] => 2135
   [match_work_count12] => 2079
   [match_work_count13] => 2099
   [match_work_count14] => 2162
   [match_work_count15] => 2088
   [match_work_count16] => 2112
   [match_work_count17] => 0
   [match_work_count18] => 0
   [match_work_count19] => 0
   [match_work_count20] => 0
   [match_work_count21] => 0
   [match_work_count22] => 0
   [match_work_count23] => 0
   [match_work_count24] => 0
Does this mean miners 17-24 are not working?

If this is a 60GH/s miner you need to increase the clock speed to 350mhz. You still may not get 60GH/s as most people who have bought the Avalon Mini generally get between 55 and 60GH/s at 350Mhz. The mini can do 400Mhz (at your own risk) but you need to make sure its in a cold place.
Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 01:14:54 AM
 #3734

running at 375 now and speed is around 60. Its in alcove in my attic about 22 degrees ambient. Where does Cgminer show the error rate? My newer Avalon shows a percentage i just can't tell if its throwing tons of errors at the new speed. Current firmware is 20130723 should it be upgraded and if the answer is yes do you think i could do it without bricking it? Using my first posts as a reference  Shocked

Again thanks for the help
fasmax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 01:34:22 AM
 #3735

It looks like 1 of your modules is not working.
Make sure the ribbon cable is fully seated and power is attached.
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 01:45:23 AM
 #3736

running at 375 now and speed is around 60. Its in alcove in my attic about 22 degrees ambient. Where does Cgminer show the error rate? My newer Avalon shows a percentage i just can't tell if its throwing tons of errors at the new speed. Current firmware is 20130723 should it be upgraded and if the answer is yes do you think i could do it without bricking it? Using my first posts as a reference  Shocked

Again thanks for the help

Update to 20131229 from CK, he posted a link a couple of threads back.

Look in your logs you'll see [Device Hardware%] =>, that's the % of hardware errors. Mine which uses the new CK firmware and runs at 350Mhz has an error rate of 0.4202 which is normal.
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 01:48:18 AM
 #3737

It looks like 1 of your modules is not working.
Make sure the ribbon cable is fully seated and power is attached.


The 17-24 missing is normal. The Avalon mini only has 2 modules in it but due to some issue with the software/hardware some people including myself have to run with 24 miner counts to have the 16 run properly.

Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 01:56:42 AM
 #3738

Thanks so much for the quick replies. Will check the error rate and try to update.
Cheeseater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 02:36:25 AM
 #3739

I'm Back Avalon took a shit any ideas?

Sat Jan  4 21:02:15 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10065.420000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (9031) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:16 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10066.650000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:16 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10066.660000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:16 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10066.670000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:16 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10066.680000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:22 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10072.230000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:22 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10072.240000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:22 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10072.250000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:22 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10072.260000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:28 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10077.810000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:28 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10077.820000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:28 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10077.830000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:28 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10077.840000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:33 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10083.400000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:33 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10083.420000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:33 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10083.430000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:33 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10083.440000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:39 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10089.040000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:39 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10089.050000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:39 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10089.060000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:39 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10089.070000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:44 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10094.650000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:44 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10094.660000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:44 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10094.670000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:44 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10094.680000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:50 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10100.280000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:50 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10100.310000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:50 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10100.320000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:50 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10100.330000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:56 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10105.920000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:56 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10105.930000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:56 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10105.970000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:02:56 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10105.980000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:01 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10111.590000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:01 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10111.610000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:01 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10111.620000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:01 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10111.640000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:07 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10117.200000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:07 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10117.210000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:07 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10117.220000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:07 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10117.250000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:13 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10122.830000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:13 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10122.840000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:13 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10122.860000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:13 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10122.870000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:18 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10128.490000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:18 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10128.500000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:18 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10128.510000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:18 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10128.520000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:24 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10134.140000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:24 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10134.150000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:24 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10134.180000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:24 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10134.190000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:30 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10139.790000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:30 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10139.800000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:30 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10139.810000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:30 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10139.820000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:35 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10145.440000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:35 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10145.450000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:35 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10145.460000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (8030) error -71
Sat Jan  4 21:03:35 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10145.480000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2014, 03:46:15 AM
 #3740

I'm Back Avalon took a shit any ideas?

Sat Jan  4 21:02:15 2014 auth.emerg kernel: [10065.420000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (9031) error -71

The tplink router in the avalons is really flaky with wifi enabled and this is the symptom of it. Plug it in via ethernet only and disable all wifi.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!