Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2017, 11:30:36 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 [327] 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 838 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.10.0  (Read 5547204 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
mc_lovin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


www.bitcointrading.com


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2012, 10:18:06 PM
 #6521

Is there a place to get older version of cgminer?  I need 2.5.0, I think 2.6.x is the problem I'm facing right now...

1508239836
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508239836

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508239836
Reply with quote  #2

1508239836
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508239836
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508239836

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508239836
Reply with quote  #2

1508239836
Report to moderator
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
August 09, 2012, 10:20:35 PM
 #6522

Is there a place to get older version of cgminer?  I need 2.5.0, I think 2.6.x is the problem I'm facing right now...
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/cgminer-2.5/

-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2012, 10:24:10 PM
 #6523

Is there a place to get older version of cgminer?  I need 2.5.0, I think 2.6.x is the problem I'm facing right now...
All older versions here:
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756



View Profile
August 10, 2012, 12:13:54 AM
 #6524

I'm convinced that setting CGMINER.exe priority to Realtime DOES significantly improve Mhash/s (on windows 7 64-Bit at least)
To do that, after opening, open taskmgr as ADMINISTRATOR right click the process and Set Priority->Realtime

using CGMINER 2.6.4, I didn't set priority to realtime, kept at normal
after over an hour of mining, average mhash is 2239
Then I reopened, set priority to realtime
after over an hour of mining, average mhash is 2272 and rising (eventually rose to 2276 6-8 hours later)

SETTINGS for 3x5970's:
Intensity: 8
GPU clock: 851
Memory Clock: 284
Voltage: 1.1v (had to use Sapphire Trixx, Cgminer wasn't setting my voltages)
Kernel: Diablo
vectors 2, worksize 256, these two settings I placed in the BAT file used to open cgminer, the rest are in the .conf file. [BAT FILE: cgminer.exe -v 2 -w 256 --failover-only]
Fan auto, temp target 80 thought it goes way over and even hits 87 which is my temp overheat and I don't think CG is doing anything at that point, temp overheat is 90 it has also hit that very rarely but doesn't seem to shutoff my cards!

Donations: 1JVhKjUKSjBd7fPXQJsBs5P3Yphk38AqPr - TIPS
the hacks, the hacks, secure your bits!
Krak
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 591



View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 12:17:27 AM
 #6525

I'm convinced that setting CGMINER.exe priority to Realtime DOES significantly improve Mhash/s (on windows 7 64-Bit at least)
To do that, after opening, open taskmgr as ADMINISTRATOR right click the process and Set Priority->Realtime
Is realtime the highest priority in Windows? I set mine to high priority in Ubuntu (niceness value of -5), but I haven't noticed much of a difference.

BTC: 1KrakenLFEFg33A4f6xpwgv3UUoxrLPuGn
420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756



View Profile
August 10, 2012, 12:20:48 AM
 #6526

I'm convinced that setting CGMINER.exe priority to Realtime DOES significantly improve Mhash/s (on windows 7 64-Bit at least)
To do that, after opening, open taskmgr as ADMINISTRATOR right click the process and Set Priority->Realtime
Is realtime the highest priority in Windows? I set mine to high priority in Ubuntu (niceness value of -5), but I haven't noticed much of a difference.

yes, it is the highest. without running taskmgr as administrator it only lets the priority to be set to high

Does anyone know if BIOS flashing to the overclock settings of 5000 series gets better or more stable hashrate?

Donations: 1JVhKjUKSjBd7fPXQJsBs5P3Yphk38AqPr - TIPS
the hacks, the hacks, secure your bits!
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 10, 2012, 02:19:38 AM
 #6527

The crash in libcurl was tracked down with the help of Kano. Interestingly this bug was always there but because previous versions queued so much extra, the number of "curls" in existence never dropped low enough to hit the bug.
Of course, despite being credited to Kano, this was debugged by me, and actually originally fixed in BFGMiner 2.6.3:
Code:
commit 1946c806922a66935856c32b6ca12d10db033b07
Author: Luke Dashjr <luke-jr+git@utopios.org>
Date:   Sun Aug 5 22:50:24 2012 +0000

    Bugfix: Check list_empty in pop_curl_entry after condition wait
    
    pthread_cond_signal wakes AT LEAST one thread, so it's possible the freed up curl has already been taken
lulz - it was the one you copied:
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/commit/c7bcad653b79ee54429aec4964f4aa80e49db1d1
to here:
https://github.com/luke-jr/bfgminer/commit/c7bcad653b79ee54429aec4964f4aa80e49db1d1
(see the same commit numbers ...)
Is this the first time you expressed your absolute ignorance of how git works in public?
...
Hmm, when was the last one ... oh yeah I remember ... about 2 weeks ago ...
"I'm not a git export" ... Cheesy
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg1055547#msg1055547
That was sarcasm, since you very well knew you were stealing credit for this fix. Or are you going to claim it's just coincidence that you found it and fixed it a few days after BFGMiner, and did so in practically the same way? Just like you "found and fixed" the JSON string encode error that you just submitted a fix to CGMiner for under your own name only hours after I wrote a nearly identical fix for BFGMiner and mentioned it on the forum?
Seriously, get a life and get out of this thread.
Go pretend you are god in your own thread, you are not welcome here and you have alrady been warned by a mod about posting this sort of shit here over and over again.

If anyone is interested ... how I helped find the curl bug:
(and debunk the douche's FUD)

I was helping someone with a double MiniRig and they had it exiting without any reason - so we switched versions and that solved it
(wasn't sure why it was exiting)

Earlier that night I created my 2.6.3a download and had been running that
That night cgminer crashed ONLY on my Icarus rig (at exactly 2012-08-05 14:51:31 UTC - or 6-Aug 00:51:31 my time)
I run 3 instances of cgminer: a) 1x6950 b) 1xBFL c) 2xIcarus
Why did it crash?
I had no idea, it just seg faulted after almost 5.5 hours running 2.6.3a (and I didn't have ulimit set so no core dump)
The other two were still OK

I then turned on ulimit and restarted it so as to get a core dump if it happened again
Got a seg fault again about 10 hours later, went into gdb and a total WTF - it had cashed in curl_easy_setopt()
but since I hadn't compiled it with -g I couldn't tell the code line
My timezone is UTC+10
Code:
11:22 <@kanoi> woot!
11:22 <@kanoi> yes! got a crash and a core dump on my ica
11:23 <@conman> oho
...
11:30 <@kanoi> #1  0x00000034ffa29b71 in curl_easy_setopt () from /lib64/libcurl.so.4
11:30 <@kanoi> #2  0x0000000000413285 in json_rpc_call ()
11:30 <@kanoi> nfi which
11:31 <@kanoi> OK -g always now
...
11:38 <@kanoi> OK running -g this time - give it another 12-24 hours :)

This next one I called 2.6.3c Smiley

Code:
11:59 <@kanoi> WOOT -g core dump :)
12:01 <@kanoi> it's actually curl_easy_reset(curl);
12:01 <@kanoi> (err_out:)
12:05 <@kanoi> conman http://pastebin.com/YRLBNaJh - I'll add debug code myself but realised I've eaten nothign yet today - so after that :)

much later:

23:22 <@kanoi> #2  0x00000000004111d6 in json_rpc_call (curl=0x4,
23:22 <@kanoi> that says it
23:22 <@kanoi> now to find out why
(the WOOT was coz it happened so soon afterwards)

I changed all the curl DEBUG to ERR so they would always show and added a 5s sleep before the crash line to ensure the logs would clear before it crashed

That night I also setup 3 LTC CPU miners to see if that would help track down the bug running 6 cgminers instead of only 3
... no point CPU mining BTC so I setup LTC so that it could possibly actually find something Smiley

I didn't spot the obvious straight away (until much later)
#1  0x0000000000418b13 in json_rpc_call (curl=0x0,
i.e. curl was NULL in that pastebin one and 0x4 (even worse Tongue) in later crashes

Next morning after spending some time looking at the code, but about to be busy with work, I posted a pull request that I hadn't tested and had no idea if it was correct and was there just for ckolivas (conman) to see (he wasn't around IRC at the time) and consider if that might be the issue
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/pull/289

Code:
10:08 < conman> boo
10:08 <@kanoi> untested - been busy
10:09 <@kanoi> but I think that's it
10:09 < conman> hey kanoi any progress on crash dump?
10:09 <@kanoi> pull request
10:09 <@kanoi> all comments then were to you :)
10:09 <@kanoi> (working at the moment - but someone is on the phone so I had a sec :)
10:12 <@kanoi> bbl
10:16 < conman> uh
10:18 < conman> that's wrong =(
10:33 <@kanoi> ok delete it then - it was a guess

Anyway, with help from all the info and crash dumps I had found, and one later commit that didn't fix it and had to be rolled back, ckolivas found the bug and fixed it with a small change:
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/commit/c7bcad653b79ee54429aec4964f4aa80e49db1d1

The original cause of only my Icarus crashing was that Icarus gets work faster than any other device due to the fact that it requires work as soon as it finds a share, it doesn't complete the nonce range.

I had NFI originally why it happened and traced it to curl directly via core dumps - nothing to do with Jesus Troll at all.

----------------------

Now for the JSON change Smiley

I saw his post in his Abortion Miner thread that said he was going to have a fix in his next release, and realised of course that would be an issue for things like the pool passwords and the api description, so I went a wrote and tested a change and put up a pull request.
About 6 hours later, Jesus Troll posts a stupid comment on my pull request:
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/pull/292

Code:
If you are going to copy my bugfixes, I request that you properly attribute in the git log;
in most cases, you can even create pullrequests directly:
https://github.com/luke-jr/cgminer/pull/new/bugfix_cfgwrite_json

If you want to write the fixes before I get to them,
feel free to go over the issue list: https://github.com/luke-jr/bfgminer/issues

Reading that comment, I then went and looked as his code and made the comment I made there in my pull request.

My code is actually very different so as to ensure it's easy to pass ALL strings through the escape function, and thus in my case, since I am escaping every string, I didn't miss the one that also obviously matters: pool password

That config save function is not in any way time critical, so I wrote a function that was simple to use and used it on all strings.

But making it a simple code change as I did (rather than a mess of 2 extra lines of code each time that I later saw Jesus Troll did) means that I've applied it to all strings no matter what, and anyone who adds new strings in there in the future, can do it just as easily
i.e. that was the reasoning behind my reply in the pull request
Code:
... and looking at your pull - yes I can see you messed it up :P

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 03:55:00 AM
 #6528

That shut someone up.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 04:03:50 AM
 #6529

That shut someone up.
Alas I don't believe that for a second  Undecided

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Hrulia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
August 10, 2012, 04:38:58 AM
 #6530

Questions to ckolivas.Last ver. of cgminer support voltage control for 7970 under Linux?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 05:01:34 AM
 #6531

Questions to ckolivas.Last ver. of cgminer support voltage control for 7970 under Linux?
No way to control 7970 voltage on linux yet unfortunately. No sign even of alternative bioses you can flash them with even.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 06:40:05 AM
 #6532

I was getting ~15% discards with the 2.5 code, now have ~30% with 2.6.4... That sound about right?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 07:12:43 AM
 #6533

I was getting ~15% discards with the 2.5 code, now have ~30% with 2.6.4... That sound about right?
Yes.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Frizz23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile
August 10, 2012, 11:32:47 AM
 #6534

My setup: 2 x 6970, cgminer 2.6.2

While mining, the screen shows me this here:
...
CPU 0: ... 420 Mh/s ... A:39096 R:348
CPU 1: ... 414 Mh/s ... A:40119 R:390
...

CPU 1 has always a lower Mh/s than GPU 0. But at the same time accepted (and even rejected) are higher than GPU 0.

How can this be?

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 10, 2012, 12:18:46 PM
 #6535

My setup: 2 x 6970, cgminer 2.6.2

While mining, the screen shows me this here:
...
CPU 0: ... 420 Mh/s ... A:39096 R:348
CPU 1: ... 414 Mh/s ... A:40119 R:390
...

CPU 1 has always a lower Mh/s than GPU 0. But at the same time accepted (and even rejected) are higher than GPU 0.

How can this be?
'Accepted' is a random number that slowly converges towards an expected value.

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
August 10, 2012, 06:47:53 PM
 #6536

Hiiiyaaa, Experiancing crashes when playing a Specific game.
Raiderz (wich is in Beta) crashes seemingly Randomly while mining with CGminer (i am aware that versions 2.5+ are not so stable) The weird thing is that when the game was in Alpha, I did not experiance crashes.

So could it be newer CGminer's fault? Since CGminer crashes and Raiderz remains "ok"
Or could it be something like the fact that im now on a 7000 series and not a 6000 series anymore<- i doubt it tho..
Raiderz is what i expect to be the issue, since CGminer doesnt crash while running Aaany other game.

Im gonna test with cg miner 2.5 soon, Heres a windows error message

Code:
Log Name:      Application
Source:        Application Error
Date:          8/10/2012 10:07:33 AM
Event ID:      1000
Task Category: (100)
Level:         Error
Keywords:      Classic
User:          N/A
Computer:      DingoRabiit
Description:
Faulting application name: cgminer.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5016082d
Faulting module name: aticaldd.dll, version: 6.14.10.1741, time stamp: 0x4fbc3bc1
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0003b678
Faulting process id: 0x1510
Faulting application start time: 0x01cd76694352e295
Faulting application path: C:\cgminer-2.3.6-win32\cgminer-2.6.1-win32\cgminer-2.6.1-win32\cgminer.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\system32\aticaldd.dll
Report Id: dffa8904-e30d-11e1-833f-bcaec5c2bfb6
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
  <System>
    <Provider Name="Application Error" />
    <EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
    <Level>2</Level>
    <Task>100</Task>
    <Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
    <TimeCreated SystemTime="2012-08-10T17:07:33.000000000Z" />
    <EventRecordID>21845</EventRecordID>
    <Channel>Application</Channel>
    <Computer>DingoRabitt</Computer>
    <Security />
  </System>
  <EventData>
    <Data>cgminer.exe</Data>
    <Data>0.0.0.0</Data>
    <Data>5016082d</Data>
    <Data>aticaldd.dll</Data>
    <Data>6.14.10.1741</Data>
    <Data>4fbc3bc1</Data>
    <Data>c0000005</Data>
    <Data>0003b678</Data>
    <Data>1510</Data>
    <Data>01cd76694352e295</Data>
    <Data>C:\cgminer-2.3.6-win32\cgminer-2.6.1-win32\cgminer-2.6.1-win32\cgminer.exe</Data>
    <Data>C:\Windows\system32\aticaldd.dll</Data>
    <Data>dffa8904-e30d-11e1-833f-bcaec5c2bfb6</Data>
  </EventData>
</Event>

im wonder What is causing the crash Sad

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756



View Profile
August 10, 2012, 10:10:41 PM
 #6537

My temps have gone over the overheat threshold but didn't give me any kind of message.

Donations: 1JVhKjUKSjBd7fPXQJsBs5P3Yphk38AqPr - TIPS
the hacks, the hacks, secure your bits!
muqali
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
August 10, 2012, 10:43:49 PM
 #6538

My temps have gone over the overheat threshold but didn't give me any kind of message.
What is cgminer's behavior supposed to be? Notifying or merely scaling back clock/voltages?

donations BTC: 1CaCwo4xneTqTLEdomW76Cg5NteZyvXi1c
donations LTC: LTcasvjtLuN92ks1Pc1qtkvE9PswsXEbev
420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756



View Profile
August 10, 2012, 10:46:17 PM
 #6539

My temps have gone over the overheat threshold but didn't give me any kind of message.
What is cgminer's behavior supposed to be? Notifying or merely scaling back clock/voltages?

Maybe that only controls the auto fan speeds to the desired temperature but there's a temp cutoff i think i already reached and it did nothing as well or I wans't there to see anything done it was hashing at just over 90 degrees

i thought the fan speed would JUST be tied to the temperature GOAL, making overheat temperature a useless stat so far unless it IS only for setting AUTO GPU CLOCK which I don't use that feature

Donations: 1JVhKjUKSjBd7fPXQJsBs5P3Yphk38AqPr - TIPS
the hacks, the hacks, secure your bits!
Nite69
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 477


View Profile
August 11, 2012, 01:15:51 PM
 #6540

Hi!

Testing version 2.6.4 on Ubuntu 12.04, found a (minor) bug, but I think it could be an older one. Yesterday I configured my system to use the onboard GPU (3300) for display and the PCIe card (5770) for mining only. Unfortunately, ADL and CL GPU mapping does not seem to work.



Ok, fixed it by myself. There is definitely a bug. When finding ADL devices, one loop mixed up CL and ADL devices. Here is the diff which fixes it:
Code:
hko@cave:~/src/cgminer/cgminer$ git diff
diff --git a/adl.c b/adl.c
index 69c06de..c60f08c 100644
--- a/adl.c
+++ b/adl.c
@@ -339,16 +339,16 @@ void init_adl(int nDevs)
                }
        }
 
-       for (gpu = 0; gpu < devices; gpu++) {
+       for (gpu = 0; gpu < nDevs; gpu++) {
                struct gpu_adl *ga;
                int iAdapterIndex;
                int lpAdapterID;
                ADLODPerformanceLevels *lpOdPerformanceLevels;
                int lev;
-
-               i = vadapters[gpu].id;
+               int adlGpu = gpus[gpu].virtual_adl;
+               i = vadapters[adlGpu].id;
                iAdapterIndex = lpInfo[i].iAdapterIndex;
-               gpus[gpu].virtual_gpu = vadapters[gpu].virtual_gpu;
+               gpus[gpu].virtual_gpu = vadapters[adlGpu].virtual_gpu;
 
                /* Get unique identifier of the adapter, 0 means not AMD */
                result = ADL_Adapter_ID_Get(iAdapterIndex, &lpAdapterID);
@@ -358,11 +358,11 @@ void init_adl(int nDevs)
                }
 
                if (gpus[gpu].deven == DEV_DISABLED) {
-                       gpus[i].gpu_engine =
-                       gpus[i].gpu_memclock =
-                       gpus[i].gpu_vddc =
-                       gpus[i].gpu_fan =
-                       gpus[i].gpu_powertune = 0;
+                       gpus[gpu].gpu_engine =
+                       gpus[gpu].gpu_memclock =
+                       gpus[gpu].gpu_vddc =
+                       gpus[gpu].gpu_fan =
+                       gpus[gpu].gpu_powertune = 0;
                        continue;
                }
 

and a debug log file fromfixed code:
Code:
[2012-08-11 16:01:32] Started cgminer 2.6.4
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Loaded configuration file /home/xxxxxxx/.cgminer/cgminer.conf
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (937.2)
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Platform 0 devices: 1
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] 0 Juniper
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] GPU 0 iAdapterIndex 0 strUDID 296:38420:4098:33613:4163 iBusNumber 1 iDeviceNumber
5 iFunctionNumber 0 iVendorID 4098 strAdapterName  ATI Radeon HD 3300 Graphics
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] GPU 1 iAdapterIndex 2 strUDID 512:26808:4098:9539:4098 iBusNumber 2 iDeviceNumber 0
 iFunctionNumber 0 iVendorID 4098 strAdapterName  ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] ADL found more devices than opencl!
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] There is possibly at least one GPU that doesn't support OpenCL
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Use the gpu map feature to reliably map OpenCL to ADL
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Mapping OpenCL device 0 to ADL device 1
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] WARNING: Number of OpenCL and ADL devices did not match!
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Hardware monitoring may NOT match up with devices!
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] GPU 0 ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series hardware monitoring enabled
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Setting GPU 0 engine clock to 945
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Setting GPU 0 memory clock to 180
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Setting GPU 0 voltage to 1.125
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Popping work to work thread
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Probing for an alive pool
 [2012-08-11 16:01:32] Popping work to stage thread
---
Nite69
WalletId: 17gNvfoD2FDqTfESUxNEmTukGbGVAiJhXp

Sync: ShiSKnx4W6zrp69YEFQyWk5TkpnfKLA8wx
Bitcoin: 17gNvfoD2FDqTfESUxNEmTukGbGVAiJhXp
Litecoin: LhbDew4s9wbV8xeNkrdFcLK5u78APSGLrR
AuroraCoin: AXVoGgYtSVkPv96JLL7CiwcyVvPxXHXRK9
Pages: « 1 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 [327] 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 838 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!