Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 05:59:07 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 [319] 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4824266 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
DiabloD3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


DiabloMiner author


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2012, 08:33:28 AM
 #6361

cgminer dont work with BFL singles count > 13
crash
windows 7 64
BFGMiner should. If not, report a bug.

Angry neighborhood bastard mod here.

People keep reporting you. You have your own thread to evangelize your troll fork in, go do it in there; otherwise, fuck off.

1481263147
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481263147

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481263147
Reply with quote  #2

1481263147
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Tittiez
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686



View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:23:55 AM
 #6362

Having a small problem with cgminer with linux, first time using cgminer with linux so bear with me.

Code:
$ DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer -n
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (923.1)
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Platform 0 devices: 1
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] 0 Barts
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Failed to ADL_Adapter_ID_Get. Error -10
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Failed to ADL_Adapter_ID_Get. Error -10
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] GPU 0 AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series  hardware monitoring enabled
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] 1 GPU devices max detected

'Dat error. And my 5770 is missing, my 6850 is fine. I used DISPLAY=:0 just like the readme said but it still doesn't show up.

Code:
$ sudo aticonfig --list-ad

* 0. 01:00.0 AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
  1. 02:00.0 ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series

* - Default adapter

Catalyst 12.6 and SDK 2.7
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:47:39 AM
 #6363

cgminer dont work with BFL singles count > 13
crash
windows 7 64

-T work
2.5.0 crash

SOLVED
need increase size of screen buffer
Code:
mode con:cols=100 lines=2500
actually size limited desktop size

Code:
cd C:\Users\miner\Downloads\cgminer-2.6.1-win32
mode con:cols=100 lines=2500
cgminer -G ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM3" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM4" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM5" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM6" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM7" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM8" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM9" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM10" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM11" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM12" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM13" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM14" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM15" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM17" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM19" ^
-S "bitforce:\\.\COM20" ^
-o http://pit.deepbit.net:8332 -u a -p a ^
-o http://api2.bitcoin.cz:8332 -u a           -p a ^
-o http://de.btcguild.com:8332 -u a           -p a ^
-o http://btcmine.com:8332     -u a           -p a
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 01:55:23 PM
 #6364

some error with one single

Code:
[2012-08-02 08:52:06] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
[2012-08-02 08:52:11] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: Temperature (celcius):
[2012-08-02 08:52:16] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:52:59] BFL7: Error: Get result reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:52:59] BFL7: Error: Send work reports: ERR:INVALID DATA, i_read = 3
2012-08-02 08:53:04] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:53:09] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: Temperature (celcius): 42.

update
this is throttle.
update firmware to lower rate has resolved issue
Inaba
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
August 02, 2012, 02:21:51 PM
 #6365

I've got cgminer 2.6.1.9 crash today, it just quit. So, I'm back to 2.5.0 for now  Sad. On the other hand, 2.5.0 is giving me U around 6 more, which is ~0.8% of my total hash rate.
I hereby declare 2.6.x a BFL disaster area.

Can we get some government funds to clean up the area?  Just as long as FEMA isn't managing it...

If you're searching these lines for a point, you've probably missed it.  There was never anything there in the first place.
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 02:34:31 PM
 #6366

How do i know the COM port of Single ?
which the order they in console?
dave3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 02:35:38 PM
 #6367

Thanks.  I just compiled the latest 2.6.1-9 and I'll try to let that run for now.

Running 2.6.1-9 with two BFL singles (on windows), I'm starting to see similar errors again, though it seems to be recovering from them and continuing to mine (so far).

Code:
cgminer version 2.6.1 - Started: [2012-08-01 18:59:34]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):1118.8 (avg):1610.3 Mh/s | Q:2654  A:37137  R:222  HW:0  E:1399%  U:22.5/m
 TQ: 4  ST: 3  SS: 0  DW: 225  NB: 176  LW: 36531  GF: 167  RF: 0
 Connected to http://us2.eclipsemc.com:8337 with LP as user ---
 Block: 0000029a265cb6f4de95ad514ffff5ce...  Started: [22:26:28]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 BFL 0:  56.0C         | 801.8/805.3Mh/s | A:18380 R:102 HW:0 U:11.12/m
 BFL 1:  58.7C         | 811.0/805.0Mh/s | A:18757 R:120 HW:0 U:11.35/m
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2012-08-02 22:31:09] Accepted a6d9ef5a.a0689418 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:09] Accepted 550ea98e.c4722914 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted a93cd55a.cc740012 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted f588f51a.6bd9e323 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted addf798b.83ce960d BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted 21997880.88a6b1a2 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:15] Accepted fa8a18ae.18e8a4d2 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted d1953e6a.5d035983 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted a792631a.5a729013 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted 6daf242a.c049c950 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:28] BFL0: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-08-02 22:31:29] BFL0: Error: Get result reports: Temperature (celcius): 57.2
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] BFL0: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] Accepted 1da3a134.20f44608 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] Accepted 7226c190.67b9192b BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:35] BFL0: Comms error
 [2012-08-02 22:31:35] Accepted 6b9568f8.8eb2a7b9 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:46] Accepted 7be4aec0.bc8065b6 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted 4ff6fd1b.f74852a3 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted 660dc875.3881e901 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted a485e026.49f93713 BFL 1 pool 0
BitMinerN8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 626


Mining since May 2011.


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 02:58:20 PM
 #6368

How do i know the COM port of Single ?
which the order they in console?

In windows, look in device manager under ports.
In linux, ls /dev/ttyUSB*
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 03:04:51 PM
 #6369

How do i know the COM port of Single ?
which the order they in console?

In windows, look in device manager under ports.
In linux, ls /dev/ttyUSB*

order in console corresponds to order in device manager
?
SebastianJu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


Free Legendary Escrow Service - Tip Jar in Profile


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2012, 03:40:27 PM
 #6370

Finally i got cgminer running for mining litecoins. But unfortunately the hashing rate is very low. Its the same with reaper. Its only 0.6KH/s and its using more than 50% of my cpu too. While when i mine litecoins with my cpu i get 7kh/s. So its a bit disappointing. Its 9600M GT and i thought it will be faster than a cpu at least. But this way gpu wouldnt be a danger to cpu-mining litecoins.

Maybe i should mine bitcoins with the gpu. Starting cgminer without --scrypt shows hashrates of 7MH/s, which is 1000 times more than for litecoins. I now tested soloming bitcoins and the hashrate there is around 7MH/s. Or should i mine namecoins, solidcoins or similar? I mean cgminer still eats 40% of cpu when mining.

So whats best here? And i know its not worth much anyway. But i have free power for my notebook a good chunk of hours the week and i would like to play some kind of lotto this way...

 

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
 
Get Free Bitcoin Now!
  ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦   
0.8%-1% House Edge
[/
BitMinerN8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 626


Mining since May 2011.


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 08:19:19 PM
 #6371

How do i know the COM port of Single ?
which the order they in console?

In windows, look in device manager under ports.
In linux, ls /dev/ttyUSB*

order in console corresponds to order in device manager
?

I don't know if there is some way to find that info from cgminer like in a log or debug, but I have a rig with (3) BFL on Windows, COM7, 8, 9 that shows as BFL 0, 1, 2 in cgminer. If I pull the plug on COM8 it is killing BFL 1. So it looks like it is putting them in order from lowest to highest.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 08:32:26 PM
 #6372

If you enable the API, the API command 'devdetails' will tell you which port/device each FPGA is on

From windows, the easiest way to do that is firstly to have --api-listen on the command line or
"api-listen" : true,
in your config file
and then from a command prompt in the cgminer directory type:
java API devdetails
(of course you need java installed - go to www.java.com if you don't)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
mr_garrapata
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 08:34:12 PM
 #6373

some error with one single

Code:
[2012-08-02 08:52:06] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
[2012-08-02 08:52:11] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: Temperature (celcius):
[2012-08-02 08:52:16] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:52:59] BFL7: Error: Get result reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:52:59] BFL7: Error: Send work reports: ERR:INVALID DATA, i_read = 3
2012-08-02 08:53:04] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
2012-08-02 08:53:09] BFL7: Error: Send block data reports: Temperature (celcius): 42.

update
this is throttle.
update firmware to lower rate has resolved issue

I also have one Single that has been giving me issues like this. I had it running on 2.6.1 for 4 days, and it was until today that it started giving me issues. I reverted to 2.5.0 and it still gives me the occasional error, but as pointed above, it's mainly from the throttling. After it throttles and CGMiner 2.5.0 stops whining with the errors, it then starts working again.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:05:56 PM
 #6374

Thanks.  I just compiled the latest 2.6.1-9 and I'll try to let that run for now.

Running 2.6.1-9 with two BFL singles (on windows), I'm starting to see similar errors again, though it seems to be recovering from them and continuing to mine (so far).

Code:
cgminer version 2.6.1 - Started: [2012-08-01 18:59:34]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):1118.8 (avg):1610.3 Mh/s | Q:2654  A:37137  R:222  HW:0  E:1399%  U:22.5/m
 TQ: 4  ST: 3  SS: 0  DW: 225  NB: 176  LW: 36531  GF: 167  RF: 0
 Connected to http://us2.eclipsemc.com:8337 with LP as user ---
 Block: 0000029a265cb6f4de95ad514ffff5ce...  Started: [22:26:28]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 BFL 0:  56.0C         | 801.8/805.3Mh/s | A:18380 R:102 HW:0 U:11.12/m
 BFL 1:  58.7C         | 811.0/805.0Mh/s | A:18757 R:120 HW:0 U:11.35/m
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2012-08-02 22:31:09] Accepted a6d9ef5a.a0689418 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:09] Accepted 550ea98e.c4722914 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted a93cd55a.cc740012 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted f588f51a.6bd9e323 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted addf798b.83ce960d BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:14] Accepted 21997880.88a6b1a2 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:15] Accepted fa8a18ae.18e8a4d2 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted d1953e6a.5d035983 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted a792631a.5a729013 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:19] Accepted 6daf242a.c049c950 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:28] BFL0: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-08-02 22:31:29] BFL0: Error: Get result reports: Temperature (celcius): 57.2
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] BFL0: Error: Send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!!!
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] Accepted 1da3a134.20f44608 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:30] Accepted 7226c190.67b9192b BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:35] BFL0: Comms error
 [2012-08-02 22:31:35] Accepted 6b9568f8.8eb2a7b9 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:46] Accepted 7be4aec0.bc8065b6 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted 4ff6fd1b.f74852a3 BFL 0 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted 660dc875.3881e901 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-08-02 22:31:51] Accepted a485e026.49f93713 BFL 1 pool 0

As you can see from the log, it is the "Comms error" that actually fixes it.
cgminer flushes the data when it gets a comms error.

Looks like the temperature command timeout is the issue.
It may be that during a throttle, the device doesn't respond and thus the temperature command can wait up to even 10 seconds or more before it will reply (e.g. a throttle to half speed)

Hmm these devices are so badly designed it's not funny (that is by BFL design - to hang the device while it throttles)
I'm guessing, but it looks to be the problem the code needs to handle ...

... allowing it to hang for 10 seconds or more and cgminer must think that is OK when you ask for the temperature ...
That code solution seems so bad .......

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2012, 09:30:54 PM
 #6375

In that case cgminer needed to wait 1s for the temp result to return.
Instead it timed out, leaving the 'get temp' command in the BFL input buffer
Next the get results command was sent to the BFL and the repsonse read... which was from the previous 'get temp' command.
From then on all the responses were out of sync until the read buffer was cleared.

I'd suggest 2 things:
1) Increase the timeout to, say, 3s.
2) Have command re-read the port if they get an unxpected reply. Maybe re-read up to 3 times before giving up.
ShadesOfMarble
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 543



View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:31:08 PM
 #6376

CGMiner 2.6.1 crashed for the second time now after changing the pool (via API)... This has never happened before. I forgot to enable debug output, so I cannot supply more information atm.

I'm wondering if this could be related to the fixes in 2.6 regarding the "flooding the primary pool with requests"-bug.

Review of the Spondoolies-Tech SP10 „Dawson“ Bitcoin miner (1.4 TH/s)

[22:35] <Vinnie_win> Did anyone get paid yet? | [22:36] <Isokivi> pirate did!
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:53:29 PM
 #6377

may be need throttles write as "Hardware error counter" and restart mining.
somenick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1318


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 09:55:33 PM
 #6378

If you enable the API, the API command 'devdetails' will tell you which port/device each FPGA is on

From windows, the easiest way to do that is firstly to have --api-listen on the command line or
"api-listen" : true,
in your config file
and then from a command prompt in the cgminer directory type:
java API devdetails
(of course you need java installed - go to www.java.com if you don't)

helped
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2012, 10:51:39 PM
 #6379

In that case cgminer needed to wait 1s for the temp result to return.
Instead it timed out, leaving the 'get temp' command in the BFL input buffer
Next the get results command was sent to the BFL and the repsonse read... which was from the previous 'get temp' command.
From then on all the responses were out of sync until the read buffer was cleared.

I'd suggest 2 things:
1) Increase the timeout to, say, 3s.
2) Have command re-read the port if they get an unxpected reply. Maybe re-read up to 3 times before giving up.
Yes the sync problem is clearly another fun bit of BFL ...

Nope, 1s or 3s is arbitrary and does not solve the problem (i.e. it may occur less but not solve it)
The issue also appears to be that reading the temp during work can hang until the throttle completes
... and a throttle can be ... more than 3s easily enough ...
Don't pick random numbers, give a specific reason for the numbers.

(Edit: yes I saw Jesus' solution, set it to 1s and pretend that fixes it)

Edit2: anyway the problem is all to do with dealing with throttling but also to allow handling an error also.
Throttling is rare for most people and errors are even rarer.
But as soon as you get them, it suddenly becomes an issue of how to decide which it is - since you can't completely ignore real errors to handle the throttling (e.g. if the BFL stops and needs to be power cycled you don't want the rig to hang if you have more than one BFL)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Tittiez
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686



View Profile
August 02, 2012, 11:02:20 PM
 #6380

Having a small problem with cgminer with linux, first time using cgminer with linux so bear with me.

Code:
$ DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer -n
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (923.1)
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Platform 0 devices: 1
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] 0 Barts
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Failed to ADL_Adapter_ID_Get. Error -10
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] Failed to ADL_Adapter_ID_Get. Error -10
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] GPU 0 AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series  hardware monitoring enabled
 [2012-08-02 05:18:45] 1 GPU devices max detected

'Dat error. And my 5770 is missing, my 6850 is fine. I used DISPLAY=:0 just like the readme said but it still doesn't show up.

Code:
$ sudo aticonfig --list-ad

* 0. 01:00.0 AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
  1. 02:00.0 ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series

* - Default adapter

Catalyst 12.6 and SDK 2.7

Bump anyone?
Pages: « 1 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 [319] 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!