Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 12:08:33 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 [314] 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4828246 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 04:24:50 AM
 #6261

New version: 2.6.1 - July 30, 2012

Quick hotfix to prevent devices being labelled SICK when they're really not.

Changelog

- Remove the low hash count determinant of hardware being sick. A low hash rate
can be for poor network connectivity or scrypt mining, neither of which are sick
devices.
- api.c poolpriority changes
- Display scrypt as being built in as well.
- Fix build warning about KL_SCRYPT when built without scrypt support.
- Documentation updates.


Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
1481458113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481458113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481458113
Reply with quote  #2

1481458113
Report to moderator
1481458113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481458113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481458113
Reply with quote  #2

1481458113
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481458113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481458113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481458113
Reply with quote  #2

1481458113
Report to moderator
1481458113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481458113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481458113
Reply with quote  #2

1481458113
Report to moderator
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 05:29:02 AM
 #6262

... and a Xubuntu 11.04 executable in my github downloads:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer/downloads

For anyone who didn't realise, it's just the executable file to put in place of 'cgminer'
Nothing else needs changing
First get and extract the full binary release from ckolivas and then copy my file in place of 'cgminer'

Running fine on my 3 setups:
1) 1xBFL (hashing at 873 MH/s)
2) 2xIcarus (hashing at 379.x MH/s each)
3) 1x6950

Edit: and yes I compiled in scrypt support also - the same as cvolivas' binary version
In case anyone was wondering:
CFLAGS="-O2 -W -Wall" ./configure --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-ztex --enable-modminer --enable-scrypt

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
dave3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 05:53:43 AM
 #6263

I compiled 2.6.1 for Windows and I've got it running now with 2 BFL Singles.

It looks like it tries to restart now if I pull the power plug on the Singles.  It's a little touchy if it tries to restart while the BFLs are still booting up (the first time I tried, only one of them restarted).  On a second try they both restarted, though.

Code:
[2012-07-30 13:37:20] BFL0: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-07-30 13:37:20] BFL1: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-07-30 13:37:23] BFL0: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-07-30 13:37:23] BFL1: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-07-30 13:37:23] BFL1: Idle for more than 60 seconds, declaring SICK!
 [2012-07-30 13:37:23] BFL1: Attempting to restart
 [2012-07-30 13:37:23] BFL1: Re-initialising
 [2012-07-30 13:37:42] BFL0: Error: Get temp returned empty string/timed out
 [2012-07-30 13:37:42] BFL0: Idle for more than 60 seconds, declaring SICK!
 [2012-07-30 13:37:42] BFL0: Attempting to restart
 [2012-07-30 13:37:42] BFL0: Re-initialising
 [2012-07-30 13:37:45] Accepted 11dfac3a.76e50d45 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:37:45] Accepted 21cf70f1.a68f0b2c BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:37:45] Accepted 8750eda5.e9c96efd BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:37:51] Accepted 10f3bd18.610d28c8 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:37:51] Accepted d1c892d6.f8af5e06 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:38:01] Accepted 978aa05b.cb4ec0c5 BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:38:01] Accepted 3723241f.a4e3d25c BFL 1 pool 0
 [2012-07-30 13:38:04] Accepted 279a6034.3834ebaf BFL 0 pool 0
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:10:22 AM
 #6264

Hi!

 I have 1 7970, running cgminer 2.6.1 for Bitcoin smoothly.

 When I try it for Litecoin, it just crash...

Code:
cd cgminer-2.6.1-x86_64-built
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 5 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan

.......

Aborted (core dumped)

 Even if I halt and start the machine, it doesn't work...  Sad

 I'm using CGMiner 2.6.1, Ubuntu 12.04 64 bits, Catalyst 12.6 and SDK v2.6.

 I appreciate any help!

Thanks!
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:23:57 AM
 #6265

Hi!

 I have 1 7970, running cgminer 2.6.1 for Bitcoin smoothly.

 When I try it for Litecoin, it just crash...

Code:
cd cgminer-2.6.1-x86_64-built
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 5 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan

.......

Aborted (core dumped)

 Even if I halt and start the machine, it doesn't work...  Sad

 I'm using CGMiner 2.6.1, Ubuntu 12.04 64 bits, Catalyst 12.6 and SDK v2.6.

 I appreciate any help!

Thanks!
Thiago
Check the new readme included it has lots of information. Try --shaders 2048 and -g 1 to begin with, then slowly increase -g if it doesn't crash.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:25:57 AM
 #6266

New release - version 2.6.0, July 29 2012

- Limit total number of curls recruited per pool to the number of mining threads
to prevent blasting the network when we only have one pool to talk to.

This is the fix for those who keep asking if the bug with failover-only mode where it sends out lots of requests has been fixed. But of course, run 2.6.1, not 2.6.0 since that has the silly fake sick bug.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:29:26 AM
 #6267

I had a GPU hang/crash long ago that seems to have damaged one of my 3 GPUs.

After that crash I could never get cgminer to auto set the intensity, engine and memory speeds on this one GPU (though the other 2 are fine). I can omit the values for the 3rd GPU in cgminer.conf and cgminer will start that GPU fine with defaults I=4, M=1000, E=800.

After that I can manually use the screen to set I=8, M=250, E=900 and it will run great.

But always, always if I try to put those same values in the conf file and have it set them upon starting it always hangs the machine. I'm a bit tired of manually setting the values whenever the machine restarts.

Anyone recognize why this happens or ideas how to fix?

(btw that GPU is more fragile too. It won't run as fast as the others. It used to need a small voltage bump to even come close.)

ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:34:27 AM
 #6268


....

Check the new readme included it has lots of information. Try --shaders 2048 and -g 1 to begin with, then slowly increase -g if it doesn't crash.

Sure! I've read that... And played with those numbers, always same result...

Code:
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 1 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan

........................


                                                                                                                                   7fa5f248d000-7fa5f268c000 ---p 00028000 fc:01 4104                       /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwind.so.0.0.0
                     7fa5f268c000-7fa5f268d000 r--p 00027000 fc:01 4104                       /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwind.so.0.0.0
                                                                                                                                        7fa5f268d000-7fa5f268e000 rw-p 00028000 fc:01 4104                       /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwind.so.0.0.0
                          7fa5f268e000-7fa5f2691000 r-xp 00000000 fc:01 10924                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libkeyutils.so.1.4
                                                                                                                                           7fa5f2691000-7fa5f2890000 ---p 00003000 fc:01 10924                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libkeyutils.so.1.4
                           7fa5f2890000-7fa5f2891000 r--p 00002000 fc:01 10924                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libkeyutils.so.1.4
                                                                                                                                            7fa5f2891000-7fa5f2892000 rw-p 00003000 fc:01 10924                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libkeyutils.so.1.4
                            7fa5f2892000-7fa5f2895000 r-xp 00000000 fc:01 10908                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libgpg-error.so.0.8.0
                                                                                                                                                7fa5f2895000-7fa5f2a94000 ---p 00003000 fc:01 10908                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libgpg-error.so.0.8.0
                                   7fa5f2a94000-7fa5f2a95000 r--p 00002000 fc:01 10908                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libgpg-error.so.0.8.0
                                                                                                                                                       7fa5f2a95000-7fa5f2a96000 rw-p 00003000 fc:01 10908                      /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libgpg-error.so.0.8.0
                                          7fa5f2a96000-7fa5f2aa7000 r-xp 00000000 fc:01 10912                      /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libp11-kit.so.0.0.0
                                                                                                                                                                7fa5f2aa7000-7fa5f2ca6000 ---p 00011000 fc:01 10912                      /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libp11-kit.so.0.0.0
                                                     7fa5f2ca6000-7fa5f2ca7000 r--p 00010000 fc:01 10912                      /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libp11-kit.so.0.0.0
                                                                                                                                                                           7fa5f2ca7000-7fa5f2ca8000 rw-p 00011000 fc:01 10912                      /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libp11-kit.so.0.0.0
                                                                7fa5f2ca8000-7fa5f2cb8000 r-xp 00000000 fc:01 19048                      /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libtasn1.so.3.1.1Aborted (core dumped)


 I'll try a old cgminer-2.5.0 compiled from git that I have in some flashdrive around here, it was working before... I was getting +500kH with this same 7970 card... Same drivers/sdk/etc...

 Thanks anyway!

Cheers!
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:36:51 AM
 #6269


....

Check the new readme included it has lots of information. Try --shaders 2048 and -g 1 to begin with, then slowly increase -g if it doesn't crash.

Sure! I've read that... And played with those numbers, always same result...


 I'll try a old cgminer-2.5.0 compiled from git that I have in some flashdrive around here, it was working before... I was getting +500kH with this same 7970 card... Same drivers/sdk/etc...

 Thanks anyway!

Cheers!
Thiago
Try manually setting the thread concurrency multiples of 2048

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:44:09 AM
 #6270


....

Check the new readme included it has lots of information. Try --shaders 2048 and -g 1 to begin with, then slowly increase -g if it doesn't crash.

Sure! I've read that... And played with those numbers, always same result...


 I'll try a old cgminer-2.5.0 compiled from git that I have in some flashdrive around here, it was working before... I was getting +500kH with this same 7970 card... Same drivers/sdk/etc...

 Thanks anyway!

Cheers!
Thiago
Try manually setting the thread concurrency multiples of 2048

This line works, but slow:
GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 1 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192 -g 4

And manually setting as your said, solves the issue:

GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 4 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192

But max is 360Kh out of my 7970... I was hitting +500kH few days ago from it... :-/

Best,
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:49:55 AM
 #6271

This line works, but slow:
GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 1 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192 -g 4

And manually setting as your said, solves the issue:

GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 4 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192

But max is 360Kh out of my 7970... I was hitting +500kH few days ago from it... :-/

Best,
Thiago
Your intensity is too high. 7970 maxes out at intensity 13.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:58:29 AM
 #6272

This line works, but slow:
GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 1 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192 -g 4

And manually setting as your said, solves the issue:

GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 4 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 15 --thread-concurrency 8192

But max is 360Kh out of my 7970... I was hitting +500kH few days ago from it... :-/

Best,
Thiago
Your intensity is too high. 7970 maxes out at intensity 13.

YAY! Thank you!

Perfect line for my 7970:

Code:
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer -o http://quilombas.com:9327 -u 7970.master2 -p x --scrypt -g 4 --shaders 2048 --gpu-engine 1135 --gpu-memclock 1375 --auto-gpu --auto-fan -I 13 --thread-concurrency 8192 --auto-fan --auto-gpu

= ~594Kh

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 08:11:14 AM
 #6273

I had a GPU hang/crash long ago that seems to have damaged one of my 3 GPUs.

After that crash I could never get cgminer to auto set the intensity, engine and memory speeds on this one GPU (though the other 2 are fine). I can omit the values for the 3rd GPU in cgminer.conf and cgminer will start that GPU fine with defaults I=4, M=1000, E=800.

After that I can manually use the screen to set I=8, M=250, E=900 and it will run great.

But always, always if I try to put those same values in the conf file and have it set them upon starting it always hangs the machine. I'm a bit tired of manually setting the values whenever the machine restarts.

Anyone recognize why this happens or ideas how to fix?

(btw that GPU is more fragile too. It won't run as fast as the others. It used to need a small voltage bump to even come close.)
Start cgminer with --api-listen --api-allow w:127.0.0.1

Then have something that runs after it's ready:
java API "gpuintensity|2,8"
java API "gpumem|2,250"
java API "gpuengine|2,900"

Obviously the script you have those 3 commands in and how you run it will vary depending on OS and OS version.

Also e.g. on linux you can:
echo -n "gpuintensity|2,8" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo
echo -n "gpumem|2,250" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo
echo -n "gpuengine|2,900" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo

N.B. YMMV Smiley

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 08:22:29 AM
 #6274

Also e.g. on linux you can:
echo -n "gpuintensity|2,8" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo
echo -n "gpumem|2,250" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo
echo -n "gpuengine|2,900" | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo

N.B. YMMV Smiley
That's an interesting way of fixing it up.
I haven't used the API yet but I may try that as a workaround for now.
Thx.

edit:
Yup. That worked nice.
I added it to my startup script as a background job with a small time delay.
It's odd that using the API works but conf settings don't.
Thx again.

os2sam
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1918


Think for yourself


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 11:39:10 AM
 #6275

Does 2.60 not leak shares to backup pools anymore?
Sam

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 01:30:33 PM
 #6276

Can I mine litecoins with CPU in cgminer? Or only with GPU?

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 01:45:27 PM
 #6277

Can I mine litecoins with CPU in cgminer? Or only with GPU?
Only with GPU.
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 02:36:31 PM
 #6278

Does 2.60 not leak shares to backup pools anymore?
Sam
I thought that was fixed long ago with the "failover-only" option.

ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 02:52:03 PM
 #6279

Can I mine litecoins with CPU in cgminer? Or only with GPU?
Only with GPU.


Time for a new bounty for a CGMiner with Litecoin CPU support, maybe using Pooler's code?!

If I compile CGMiner 2.6.1 with enable-cpu, the Scrypt hashrate will be equal/comparable to current minerd hashrate? Anyway, I'll test it latter...

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
ddd1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 02:56:33 PM
 #6280

Is there a function to automaticaly switch pool if the % stales is high on a pool?
Pages: « 1 ... 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 [314] 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!