Bitcoin Forum
April 29, 2017, 12:08:19 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 [315] 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 ... 832 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.10.0  (Read 5081475 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
getcopy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 03:20:28 PM
 #6281

cgminer 2.5.0 and 2.6.0 (2.6.1 is not yet tried) occasionally hangs after showing "long poll detected new block".

My OS is win7 pro 64bit, and gpu is HD7970 oc to 1050/900. Mining at btcguild. Here is the command line:

c:\cgminer\cgminer --kernel diablo --auto-fan --gpu-engine 1050 --gpu-memclock 900 --gpu-memdiff -150 --temp-cutoff 90 --temp-hysteresis 1 --temp-overheat 84 --temp-target 78 --gpu-threads 1 --queue 1 -I 10 --retry-pause 1 --url mine2.btcguild.com:8332 --user user --pass pass --url mine3.btcguild.com:8332 --user user --pass pass --url mine1.btcguild.com:8332 --user user --pass pass


p.s. mine2.btcguild.com and mine3.btcguild.com has same ip address, will this be the cause?

Sorry, I missed the output line "GPU 0 stopped reporting fanspeed due to driver corruption"

17HNRidPgCnyTuuwKx6L5c2bHJyJCHjVyF
1493424499
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493424499

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493424499
Reply with quote  #2

1493424499
Report to moderator
1493424499
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493424499

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493424499
Reply with quote  #2

1493424499
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493424499
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493424499

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493424499
Reply with quote  #2

1493424499
Report to moderator
1493424499
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493424499

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493424499
Reply with quote  #2

1493424499
Report to moderator
1493424499
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493424499

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493424499
Reply with quote  #2

1493424499
Report to moderator
farfie
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 03:21:59 PM
 #6282

The latest build seems to mess with something on one of my machines. After about 2 to 4 minutes, the temperature for "BFL 1" disappears, and it starts saying error: temperature celsius or something of the sort. It also starts saying send work reports: errunknown! It then goes down to 0 hashrate. It (seems) to always be the same Single. I'd blame the Single itself, but no previous build does this. It's also present in BFG's 2.6.1. Using Win7x64, and if it matters, the operating host's environment is 1x7970, 3x5850, and 7 BFL Singles in one prompt.

EDIT: Seems my other machine has fallen to this as well, it just took longer to happen. For this one, it's BFL 2, and it gives the same errors:
error: get result reports: OK
error: send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!
error: send work reports: temperature <celsius>
error: send block data reports: temperature <celsius>

After the <celsius>, it will actually have a number that seems to be the correct temperature. But the temperature is not shown above, and it won't show any hash rate, and it's not being declared sick.
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 04:28:47 PM
 #6283

I compiled 2.6.1 for Windows and I've got it running now with 2 BFL Singles.

It looks like it tries to restart now if I pull the power plug on the Singles. 
It was always supposed to... missing -> attempt to reconnect.

Quote
It's a little touchy if it tries to restart while the BFLs are still booting up (the first time I tried, only one of them restarted).  On a second try they both restarted, though.

Not a problem. cgminer won't interfere with the single's own boot up routine.
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 04:37:17 PM
 #6284

The latest build seems to mess with something on one of my machines. After about 2 to 4 minutes, the temperature for "BFL 1" disappears, and it starts saying error: temperature celsius or something of the sort. It also starts saying send work reports: errunknown! It then goes down to 0 hashrate. It (seems) to always be the same Single. I'd blame the Single itself, but no previous build does this. It's also present in BFG's 2.6.1. Using Win7x64, and if it matters, the operating host's environment is 1x7970, 3x5850, and 7 BFL Singles in one prompt.

EDIT: Seems my other machine has fallen to this as well, it just took longer to happen. For this one, it's BFL 2, and it gives the same errors:
error: get result reports: OK
error: send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!
error: send work reports: temperature <celsius>
error: send block data reports: temperature <celsius>

After the <celsius>, it will actually have a number that seems to be the correct temperature. But the temperature is not shown above, and it won't show any hash rate, and it's not being declared sick.

Maybe something's messed with the mutex there. Seems the 'get temp', which is on the watchdog thread, is interfering with the hashing thread.

I'm sticking with 2.5.0... Have a solid 7 days non-stop operation at the moment.
Those with FPGAs really have little use for scrypt in >2.6.0

I'll have a look at what Con/Kano did to the code at some point, but not soon. FAR too busy right now.
Epoch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 917



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 04:43:40 PM
 #6285

The latest build seems to mess with something on one of my machines. After about 2 to 4 minutes, the temperature for "BFL 1" disappears, and it starts saying error: temperature celsius or something of the sort. It also starts saying send work reports: errunknown! It then goes down to 0 hashrate. It (seems) to always be the same Single. I'd blame the Single itself, but no previous build does this. It's also present in BFG's 2.6.1. Using Win7x64, and if it matters, the operating host's environment is 1x7970, 3x5850, and 7 BFL Singles in one prompt.
I also see new issues with my Singles using the current cgminer and bfgminer builds (previous builds work fine). I've seen the case (more than once, across 3 machines) where one of my Singles will stop hashing, is declared SICK, and cgminer/bfgminer will try to re-initialize it but never succeeds. The only 'fix' is to restart cgminer/bfgminer.

So BFL Single support seems to be broken in the current builds; I've rolled back to a previous build which works fine. YMMV.

BTC: 1DJVUnLuPA2bERTkyeir8bKn1eSoRCrYvx
NMC: NFcfHSBBnq622pAr1Xoh9KtnBPA5CUn6id
th3.r00t
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 299



View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 05:30:49 PM
 #6286

I think there is a bug in threads running on GPU. It reports 0 Mh/s, when running --scrypt, but the card is hashing away nice.


BitSend ◢◤Clients | Source
www.bitsend.info
|Your Digatal Network | 10MB Chain
| New XEVAN Algo !
| Longterm Airdrop 80* BSD every week
| Bittrex | C.Gather | S.Exchange
| Cryptopia || Livecoin
| Currently over 250+Giveaway members

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
Inaba
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 06:25:56 PM
 #6287

The latest build seems to mess with something on one of my machines. After about 2 to 4 minutes, the temperature for "BFL 1" disappears, and it starts saying error: temperature celsius or something of the sort. It also starts saying send work reports: errunknown! It then goes down to 0 hashrate. It (seems) to always be the same Single. I'd blame the Single itself, but no previous build does this. It's also present in BFG's 2.6.1. Using Win7x64, and if it matters, the operating host's environment is 1x7970, 3x5850, and 7 BFL Singles in one prompt.

EDIT: Seems my other machine has fallen to this as well, it just took longer to happen. For this one, it's BFL 2, and it gives the same errors:
error: get result reports: OK
error: send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!
error: send work reports: temperature <celsius>
error: send block data reports: temperature <celsius>

After the <celsius>, it will actually have a number that seems to be the correct temperature. But the temperature is not shown above, and it won't show any hash rate, and it's not being declared sick.

Having the same problem on Linux... I'm not entirely convinced it's not the hardware, but it seems unlikely I have 3 units failing like that.

If you're searching these lines for a point, you've probably missed it.  There was never anything there in the first place.
farfie
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 06:48:39 PM
 #6288

Having the same problem on Linux... I'm not entirely convinced it's not the hardware, but it seems unlikely I have 3 units failing like that.

Highly doubt it's your hardware Inaba. I went back 2.5.0 and everything's smooth as butter again.
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:27:51 PM
 #6289

Hi!

 For my two 5870 @ 930 / 1300, I'm getting:

 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer --scrypt -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u ltc5870.2 -p X --shaders 1600 -I 17

 ~300kH from each

 NiceIf I run with: GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100, I see:

Code:
[2012-07-30 16:21:05] Error -5: Enqueueing kernel onto command queue. (clEnqueueNDRangeKernel)
[2012-07-30 16:21:05] GPU 1 failure, disabling!

 GPU0 seems to work with GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT...

 Any better setup for 5870s?! On top on Ubuntu 12.04 64 bits, Catalyst 12.6 and SDK v2.6.

Tks!
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
btckeeper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 07:40:56 PM
 #6290

Hello all. How can cgminer autostart in Linux Ubuntu 12.04 ?
Script like
Code:
#!/bin/bash
cd ~
cd /cgminer-2.6.1-x86_64-built/
./cgminer -o http://pool:port -u usr_name -p pass -I 9
is not working
Thanks for help
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 07:50:24 PM
 #6291

Hello all. How can cgminer autostart in Linux Ubuntu 12.04 ?
Script like
Code:
#!/bin/bash
cd ~
cd /cgminer-2.6.1-x86_64-built/
./cgminer -o http://pool:port -u usr_name -p pass -I 9
is not working
Thanks for help

Hi!

 I'm using this:

Code:
cat /etc/init/btc-miner.conf

description     "Start BTC Mining"
start on runlevel [2345]
stop on runlevel [!2345]
kill timeout 30
script
  exec /usr/bin/screen -dmS CGMiner su -c '/home/miner/miner-default'
end script

Code:
file /home/miner/miner-default
/home/miner/miner-default: symbolic link to `miner-user1'

miner-user1 Bash scrypt:

Code:
#! /bin/sh
DISPLAY=:0 /home/miner/cgminer/cgminer -c /home/miner/cgminer-user1.conf

Code:
file /home/miner/cgminer
/home/miner/cgminer: symbolic link to `cgminer-2.6.1-x86_64-built'

Also the X server start-up:

Code:
cat /etc/init/xserver.conf

description     "Start X Server only for mining"
start on runlevel [2345]
stop on runlevel [!2345]
kill timeout 30
script
   exec /usr/bin/X 2>&1
end script

 Only SSH access to my rigs...

Cheers!
Thiago

Mercado Forex acessível para todos os Brasileiros que tenham Bitcoins! Cadastre-se hoje mesmo! Bastar acessar aqui: https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=8879
SAC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 09:00:37 PM
 #6292

Hi!

 For my two 5870 @ 930 / 1300, I'm getting:

 GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1 DISPLAY=:0 ./cgminer/cgminer --scrypt -o http://MY_IP:9327 -u ltc5870.2 -p X --shaders 1600 -I 17

 ~300kH from each

 NiceIf I run with: GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100, I see:

Code:
[2012-07-30 16:21:05] Error -5: Enqueueing kernel onto command queue. (clEnqueueNDRangeKernel)
[2012-07-30 16:21:05] GPU 1 failure, disabling!

 GPU0 seems to work with GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT...

 Any better setup for 5870s?! On top on Ubuntu 12.04 64 bits, Catalyst 12.6 and SDK v2.6.

Tks!
Thiago

Clocks are too high I had similar until I started playing around after noticing a 5850 of mine that will only go to a core of 765 was getting the same Kh/s as my 5870s high clocked so now I use 770,1050 and get 356Kh/s on Ubuntu 11.04 64 bits, Catalyst 12.6 and SDK v2.7. Oh and forget the --shaders it does not give you the correct .bin file used it is always lower than if using --thread-concurrency 8000,8000 in your case which will give you a 8000.bin file used as opposed to on my install somewhere in the 7000s.bin it was using with the --shaders. The startup file I use below the 5850s seem to like 8192 as opposed to the 7200 it should be for 5x shaders that seems to be the sweet spot for all my other cards this on the new 2.6.1 code I have the pools set in the .cgminer.conf. The -I 18 gives me the same amount of stales as the -I 17 does but get a few more kh/s out of the cards 19 or 20 give a little higher speeds but results in double or triple the stales respectively so in the end leave you with a lesser overall effective speed.

Code:
cat ltc.sh
export GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1
export GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100
export DISPLAY=:0

~/cgminer-ltc --scrypt --worksize 256,256,256 --thread-concurrency 8000,8000,8192 --vectors 4,4,4 --gpu-threads 2 -I 18,18,18 -g 1 --auto-fan --auto-gpu  --temp-target 81


My method for getting the most from the cards.

1. Start with --thread-concurrency at 4x and 5x shaders with an 8192 thrown in to see what gets you the fastest speed.
2. Move onto the core clock raising it up/down until you get the fastest kh/s the core is usually always lower than what you think it should be.
3. Now on to the memory clock raising it up/down until you find the sweet spot that gives you your total highest speed you will get, this again is usually lower than you think it should be on an over clock.
4. Play around some more after you have what you think is the highest speeds as sometimes that extra/lesser core/memory 5-10mhz will find a new sweet spot for you resulting in an extra 5-10Kh/s. Always go with an ending number of 0 or 5 as the others seem to screw things up.
ddd1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 09:09:11 PM
 #6293

I have auto-fan activated and have gpu-fan 0-25%, so I want to have at most 25% fan speed.

So I want the cgminer start from 25% then decrease but it starts from 50% fan speed then goes down to 0% 1100rpm?

Cooler is wery good and only needs wery low % fan speed.

"intensity" : "7,9,9",
"vectors" : "1,1,1",
"worksize" : "64,64,64",
"kernel" : "poclbm,poclbm,poclbm",
"gpu-engine" : "0-0,0-0",
"gpu-fan" : "0-25,0-25,0-25",

"auto-fan" : true,

"gpu-memclock" : "0,0",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0,0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0,0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000,0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "90,90,90",
"temp-overheat" : "89,89,89",
"temp-target" : "88,88,88",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "120",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"log" : "5",
"queue" : "1",
"retry-pause" : "5",
"scan-time" : "60",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin" 
BlackPrapor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 589



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 09:14:22 PM
 #6294

The latest build seems to mess with something on one of my machines. After about 2 to 4 minutes, the temperature for "BFL 1" disappears, and it starts saying error: temperature celsius or something of the sort. It also starts saying send work reports: errunknown! It then goes down to 0 hashrate. It (seems) to always be the same Single. I'd blame the Single itself, but no previous build does this. It's also present in BFG's 2.6.1. Using Win7x64, and if it matters, the operating host's environment is 1x7970, 3x5850, and 7 BFL Singles in one prompt.

EDIT: Seems my other machine has fallen to this as well, it just took longer to happen. For this one, it's BFL 2, and it gives the same errors:
error: get result reports: OK
error: send block data reports: ERR:UNKNOWN!
error: send work reports: temperature <celsius>
error: send block data reports: temperature <celsius>

After the <celsius>, it will actually have a number that seems to be the correct temperature. But the temperature is not shown above, and it won't show any hash rate, and it's not being declared sick.

Having the same problem on Linux... I'm not entirely convinced it's not the hardware, but it seems unlikely I have 3 units failing like that.

Inaba, I just had a miner crash, but couldn't see what was the reason. Previously I used BFG 2.5.1 and you know that I had same problems with units you have now. I'll keep my eye on the miners, and hope that its not the same error again.

There is no place like 127.0.0.1
In blockchain we trust
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 09:50:52 PM
 #6295

Having the same problem on Linux... I'm not entirely convinced it's not the hardware, but it seems unlikely I have 3 units failing like that.

Highly doubt it's your hardware Inaba. I went back 2.5.0 and everything's smooth as butter again.
Does the problem occur during throttling?

Do you always specify "bitforce:" on the front of the serial device specification?

One change that I added (that's in 2.6.0 and 2.6.1) is there is now a timeout in BFL if you specify "bitforce:"
(there was always a timeout for BFL if you didn't specify "bitforce:" so I changed it work the same way in both situations)

Thus in the log there should be a message saying there was a timeout at the time the problem occurred if that is the cause of it.
(BFL needs to be able to timeout rather than hang if something goes wrong on linux - it used to hang sometimes when there were comm errors)
However, I guess it could be LP related when it tries to abort work that could be during a throttle?
If you can get it to fail either see if there is a timeout message (and post a pastebin of the log for up to 1 minute before it happens) or if there is no timeout message, run it in "-D" debug mode and post a pastebin of the last minute or so of that log up to when it fails
Or course, visiting FreeNode IRC #cgminer will be easier ...

My testing of this is on my BFL that has hardware issues lately so I put the fastest bitstream on it and thus was expecting to see any possible problems Smiley
But if it is during an LP then that's not easy to make happen ...

Edit: oh there was also another change that luke-jr did at the same time (I didn't notice) - so I guess it could be either of our changes.
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/commit/cf36331d815e7b87131d547b92b9ceaa218d114d

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 10:03:30 PM
 #6296

FWIW, any BFGMiner issues (including bugs in the FPGA drivers, that CGMiner copied from BFGMiner) should be reported in detail here.
I'm also available in #Eligius for real-time troubleshooting.

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 30, 2012, 10:18:17 PM
 #6297

FWIW, any BFGMiner issues (including bugs in the FPGA drivers, that CGMiner copied from BFGMiner) should be reported in detail here.
I'm also available in #Eligius for real-time troubleshooting.
Hmm - well the actual correct term is a pull request you sent to cgminer ... but anyway ...

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
farfie
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 10:36:00 PM
 #6298

Does the problem occur during throttling?

Do you always specify "bitforce:" on the front of the serial device specification?

One change that I added (that's in 2.6.0 and 2.6.1) is there is now a timeout in BFL if you specify "bitforce:"
(there was always a timeout for BFL if you didn't specify "bitforce:" so I changed it work the same way in both situations)

Thus in the log there should be a message saying there was a timeout at the time the problem occurred if that is the cause of it.
(BFL needs to be able to timeout rather than hang if something goes wrong on linux - it used to hang sometimes when there were comm errors)
However, I guess it could be LP related when it tries to abort work that could be during a throttle?
If you can get it to fail either see if there is a timeout message (and post a pastebin of the log for up to 1 minute before it happens) or if there is no timeout message, run it in "-D" debug mode and post a pastebin of the last minute or so of that log up to when it fails
Or course, visiting FreeNode IRC #cgminer will be easier ...

My testing of this is on my BFL that has hardware issues lately so I put the fastest bitstream on it and thus was expecting to see any possible problems Smiley
But if it is during an LP then that's not easy to make happen ...

Edit: oh there was also another change that luke-jr did at the same time (I didn't notice) - so I guess it could be either of our changes.
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/commit/cf36331d815e7b87131d547b92b9ceaa218d114d

My devices aren't throttling, and yes I always specify "bitforce:". I also don't believe the problem would be related to a long poll, since both machines would have received long polls near the same time, but one started having singles stop hashing much sooner than the other. I think that makes sense anyway, I'm no expert.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2012, 11:04:48 PM
 #6299

FWIW, any BFGMiner issues (including bugs in the FPGA drivers, that CGMiner copied from BFGMiner) should be reported in detail here.
I'm also available in #Eligius for real-time troubleshooting.
Hmm - well the actual correct term is a pull request you sent to cgminer ... but anyway ...
That's fine, I can't see what luke-jr says anyway since ignoring him unless someone else quotes him and only allow him to speak to me in c code. Since he still seems to have the same attitude and spams my thread, I can just ignore his code as well. Rather than showing humility it seems he is getting worse, so perhaps it's time to refuse to take any more code.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at ckpool.org Solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142



View Profile
July 30, 2012, 11:21:28 PM
 #6300

FWIW, any BFGMiner issues (including bugs in the FPGA drivers, that CGMiner copied from BFGMiner) should be reported in detail here.
I'm also available in #Eligius for real-time troubleshooting.
Hmm - well the actual correct term is a pull request you sent to cgminer ... but anyway ...
That's fine, I can't see what luke-jr says anyway since ignoring him unless someone else quotes him and only allow him to speak to me in c code. Since he still seems to have the same attitude and spams my thread, I can just ignore his code as well. Rather than showing humility it seems he is getting worse, so perhaps it's time to refuse to take any more code.
And so Con's fork deviates yet even further... guess that means he'll be rejecting the bitforce bugfix.

Pages: « 1 ... 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 [315] 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 ... 832 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!